Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Riyadh Al Anoud 4 stars

9033 King Fahad Road, Olaya, Al Olaya, 35110 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

#138 of 501 hotels in Riyadh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1257 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Unfortunately during my most recent visit last week to the hotel, the room I got (711) seem to miss the clog/water retainer in the bathtub. There was a little electrical fault in the lighting just above the bed too. Not a major issue, but standard is always good.

    Very conveniently located. Good value for money. Comfortable and clean. Food is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is a bit expensive

    Very nice hotel. Perfect location next to Kingdom mall .and very cooperative staff .the rooms as well are very clean and new furniture

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with 1 Queen size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room is very dim and unpractical.. the side lamp wasn't working, the bathroom had a problem, we called them to fix it but no one came.. the food service is prompt. They charged us for an item which was charged to the room but was not ordered by us. They are understaffed and requests take forever to be attended to. The cleanliness is ok yet not super clean. T

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with 1 Double Bed & Living Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait 40 minutes to check-in. The room was not ready although I called them 2 hours prior to my arrival. Room is not as advertised in the pictures.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with 1 Double Bed & Living Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would prefer not to stay in again. The breakfast is not up to expectation and the room furniture is bad

    The price is ok but still not worth the money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    ironing machine was a extremely poor. the bottom side of ironing machine was all tented which would be affected to polluting expensive shirt. i couldn't use it ironing my shirt. Disappointed....

    Everything was a perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they'd be more flexible with check-out time.

    The place, in general, and the room are clean, quiet and spacious. Staff are very polite and accommodating. It is one of the best place to relax and have a weekend all for yourself, away from the hustle and bustle of city life.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small . They’re strict with the checkout timing . Most of the hotels allowed &flex to extend an hour more until checkout . The reception on the phone they’re helpless whenever you want something they will ask you to dial another number. Usually the reception will help you and ask the hotels employee to get what you need. The bed was hard to sleep in to . They’re no enough parking in the hotels

    The reception employees were very kind . The place in the city is excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with 1 Queen size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping and reception wasn’t cooperative, I had a special occasion I gave them all the details but they didn’t do it they ruined the surprise!

    The dinner buffet very good, the view is nice too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ,The view of the room was very poor, and there was no option to open the widow in snaking room so the smell was concentrated , The breakfast was so poor, Many cars park in front of the main entrance leaving no space all around

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody answer phone calls. You need to went down to the reception to get what you need. I order one blanket and bed sheets, till now I didn’t receive them

    1-Value for money 2-Housekeeping were good they provide water every time I asked for.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like how clean the property is and how friendly and respectful the staff is. Breakfast is always fresh and the room service is excellent. The atmosphere in general is very relaxing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small swimming pool used also for festivals and buffet. Electric outlets are away from the bed.

    Nice gym. Clean rooms. Staff hospitality. Various coffee shops around the area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - It takes almost 5 to 8 minutes until someone answers from the room service or the reception. - The room didn't have tissues nor bathrobes and was missing a couple of towels. - We ordered food (Lasagna) and it came burnt and cold almost un addable. - When we wanted to checkout no one answered the phone even though we have been calling for almost 15 minutes and even when they answered they still dint send anyone to pickup the luggage. - We had to carry our own luggage during check out.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with 1 Queen size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) The original room we booked was for 2 adults and 2 kids, they gave us room with only one king bed, and they will not change our room. 2) Too much construction inside of hotel, which start early morning.

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only Valet Parking option & Room size was not good. I booked the hotel room and stayed with family. The bed size was not good and when i asked for extra bed then the bed i got was not comfortable.

    The location of hotel is good and convenient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) I requested a high level floor to avoid noise. They gave me a room in the 2nd floor and on the street side. Very noisy. Apparently there are classifications for men and families. 2) the A/C heating system is not working although it was written in the hotel description before booking. The weather was very cold and no heating system. I had to stay most of time in room with Jackets and socks. 3) The food was very bad. I requested a dinner in the first night and I was not able to eat it. 4) honestly it was one of my worst business trip accomodation.

    Location and cleanliness.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t great value for money. The pool and jacuzzi were closed.

    For once I left Riyadh with a positive hotel experience. Everything was good and to/above expectation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality (waiters) staff need more training to be charm and pleasant with the guests

    In general I am loyal to the brand and wherever I travel on business and budget is of concern Novotel becomes my priority choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff layer I make my reservation 10 days before my trip and confirmed then when I come the staff told me ur resrvation is canceled and we try to call u many time u didn't answer, I checked with Booking.com thy told me it is not wright no body call us from them . Booking.com was so Negative to deal with this problem and thy told me we will solve the problem and we will find hotel in 10 minutes and we will call u back , Booking.com call me after 2 hours and thy find apartment law class it's so dirty I can't accept to stay in this apartment.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Came ro check in , no one on the front desk waited for 5 min , once i arrived i did put my luggage with the concierge and notified the reception that will leave directly since i have a meeting and to arrange the check in, i waited a while with him and he said is ok done and you will take the room key once you are back, once i came back at night as well no reception on the front desk except the helpers, and surprise no check in was made, after doing a check in that took 20 min came to room and was smelly

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was at non smoking room at sixth floor but in the morning there was very strong smell of smoking during my stay.

    Hospitality was excellent, and I felt safe, by walk I went to my work and I was lucky the weather was nice it was interesting .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not sure how this hotel is rated 5-stars. The reception staff did not seem very professional. The rooms and facilities were outdated and not well-maintained. Our bathroom smelled terribly the whole time, and there were hairs left in the bathtub from the previous guests. The towels were old and rough. In general, we were shocked to pay so much for a 5-star experience and receive an experience that was closer to 3-stars.

    The room service food was tasty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with 1 Queen size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- asked to pay for my room service dinner, upon delivery to the room, knowing that i left extra money upon checking in 2- didnt get late check out

    Cleanliness,,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were average, bed and pillows not very comfortable, but ok! I disappointed that there was only access to the gentlemen to the Gym ;(

    The Hotel Lobby and Dining Facilities were really nice. Breakfast and Lunch Buffet was really good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services and Every thing out of order . No swimming pool. Parking assist is not available all time. Old furniture. TV and some channel is not working

    Location only

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities are out of order: Pool and wellness: Hot tub/jacuzzi & Sauna are not working.

    Grate location, next to kingdom tower, free valet parking service, welcoming reception staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had little delay in check in as i asked for connecting rooms but was not a big issue for me as i loved the service after that!

    everything here was perfect! love the free valet parking service! location is super good everything i needed was within small driving distance.. staff were great.. room was spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No available recreation, like swimming pool ang gym for ladies. The reason why we check-in in this hotel is to relax and to use any available facilities that some other hotels can offer. Unexpected that the facilities they had is only for men.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    when i arrived to the hotel, I asked the reception which hour i have to checkout from the hotel? the employee told me 3 pm you have to check out. so I was sleeping then i get a phone call at 1:45 pm from the reception telling me I have to check out at 2 pm and if I don't, they will charge me 150 riyal for late check out!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was excellent. I have loved every part of it. The room was really comfy and relaxing which is the best thing I could look for during a business trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow check in. Noisy sounds literally appear and heard every 30 min ! Scary cracking sounds came from air conditioner area . Bed has some dirty circlet. No enough towels. Bathroom Not fully equipped. TV was not working, but maintainance guy was very kind and fast responding, he changed the TV with new one.

    Location. Food. Car parkings.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    this hotel doesn't deserve to be a 5* hotel, is not bad, it could be very good place as a 4*

    the Location of the property is very good, close to the Kingdom tower and the staff were very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- Poor maintenance at pool. One of under water flashlight is dislodge from the socket. 2- that little small room should not cost at sr600...its too small

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are not noise proof and bathroom is small and the pillows are not comfortable. The room view was bad not on king Fahad road but rather the back side.

    The location is excellent, the room service is very fast and the staff are very helpful and very fast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thier laundry service were asked to have my clothes ready by 7am. There were late, and I had to call to remind them. Breakfast was OK. I feel like I could have had the same experience at a 4 star hotel. Heavy traffic as it's located on a main city road.

    Quick check-in and check out. Staff looking to help you in anyway they can. Very professional and helpful. I used the business room a couple of times, it is equipped with a printer and a scanner too which was helpful. Might go again if the price is lower.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    luggage boy were very late (more than 30 minutes)to collect my luggage from my room. I asked why and he replied he was having breakfast and he had to be late!!

    Location.room space and value

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no way this hotel is rated as 5 star. Service, look, facility and price is adaquate for 3 to 4 star hotel. I moved to a 4 star hotel the next day with exactly same price, Executives Hotel, it's not even close to this. It over weighs big time over Novatel!

    Only building look

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are doors between the rooms which can be opened. TV & sattalite not working. Europian electric plugs. Difficult for chargers. I filled the bath tab & water flew to the floor & went out to the room this Bathroom floors have no drainage hole.

    Location & cleanness room decoration & comfortable furniture & breakfast menu & quietness..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel needs a more luxury .. I didn't believe this is hotel 5 stars.. please more specific in quality. bathroom was very bad.

    only the restaurant in breakfast was very very good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness, staff where excellent n helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are very hospitable and accommodating... the room exceeded to what was shown in the picture and it is fantastic...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    Wonderful property and in the heart of the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room with 1 Queen size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    haven't noticed

    everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good location, clean, courteous and nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should put electricity plug near the bed and change the alarm machine because its not working and too complicated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with 1 Queen size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast. Slow reception sometimes.

    Room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and the communication was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with 1 Queen size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Clean and quite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with 1 Queen size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services of reception (lately)

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms needs Maintenance.

    Location is the best.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coca cella small can is 35 SR.. Very expensive and it is a ripoff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with 1 Double Bed & Living Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its is always in the 5 stars hotels that we are disappointed

    Nothing special

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with 1 Double Bed & Living Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with 1 Queen size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Lights on the room it looks dark. - there is no teeth brush and comb. - Delux room looks small.

    - Great stuff - not bad facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety of items in the restaurant for breakfast & lunch

    The spaciousness of the room & the comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything this hotel doesn't deserve 1 start

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better decoration but still ok though .

    Staff were vey polite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with 1 Queen size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC not working in the room

    Staff are very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with 1 Queen size Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Check in was easy and comfortable especially Mr Fares Parking guys Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wonderful place with very nice and different delicious food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean not shall less than 3 stars

    I don’t like it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services isn’t good. Also the staff didn’t respond quickly.

    The hotel location is great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In night no action from room service on request

    Nice quiet location. Room was big comfortable. Good value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Location and reasonable price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rather small rooms, but comfortable and clean

    Nice hotel, clean and modern

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Queensize Bed and Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture needs some upgrades

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novotel Riyadh Al Anoud traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: