Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah 4 stars

Madina Road, 21482 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

#144 of 364 hotels in Jeddah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1138 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The offer on Ramadan was “breakfast included” but we were shocked that it was “Sahoor” rather than breakfast, which is not convenient during the holy month

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room- Marble were the tv is kept is very dangerous for children as it is a potential hazard . Restaurant- during Suhur the coffee and teas served on paper cups didn’t go well with the standard of the hotel.

    The property was good as the staff members were very friendly and courteous. Ms.Sarah at reception welcomed us very well and my family was also also impressed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When they cleaned the room: the bedsheets were not changed and the toilet was not cleaned properly The snacks (Potato Chips) were already opened and put back into the snack-basket (someone already opened and eat them) When I requested to extend my stay I was informed that it is not allowed to do so, even though I stated my intentions to extend stay on the same day of arrival at hotel

    Location only

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was billed twice on my credit card and when I tried to reach the concerned person in the hotel, there was no one to respond....they kept me on hold and kept hanging up on me....

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one of the worst experience in my life. bookings.com has shown all false picture in their advertisement.

    one of the worst experience, for sharfia area of this area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The aircondition in my room was so laud that i have to request to change my room. One common problme about bookign.com or from whom, the mentioned address are not correct.

    This was my last stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked both myself and my colleague through my booking.com but i was given room without breakfast and my colleague with breakfast, that was really unfair of Radisson.

    Overall satisfied

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    House keeping staff need to be trained to fix rooms with all they need, such as towels and other stuff .Parking is another problem where the entrance is on a highway .There are no helper to carry luggage from car at parking area.

    Morning lady staff are very good and deals nicely with customers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The tea bags were not replenished on the second day of stay. Only one small bottle of water was provided. Should be more. The food ordered in the room was not good. 65 Rials for a Pizza that looked like a Arabic bread with cheese.

    Did not use breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accessibility is very bad, value for money is very poor, I didn't like the dinner buffet although I paid a lot for it, valet parking service is bad, because of the facade design I couldn't get enough daylight, the AC location is weird, it could make you sick, it looks old, overall experience is a disappointment, although I had good experience before with Radisson blu hotels.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed at No. 715. On the roof just above No.715, the air conditioning chillers were operating and the noise level was too high. I moved to another hotel after my complain and the wifi connection was very unstable at next room. All the faicilities was very old and telephone shower was also not available.

    Nothing. I will never come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Almost nil or very few choices of Indian food...getting a taxi was very difficult and staff at the lobby / ground floor were not helpful

    Good room... .staff at reception & room service were friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Royal Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was woken at 0230 by house keeping hoovering the room opposite. They had no respect for sleeping customers. VERY BAD NIGHTS SLEEP!!

    The breakfast in the Royal Suites was not as nice as the main breakfast restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs an uplifting when it comes to some furniture set up also going out of the parking lot to main road is kind of risky and dangerous due to a very busy and heavy traffic flow from the other end......

    When we are checking -in kind of struggling for the connecting rooms because of kids with the front desk agent the manager Ahmed over heard us and came in to help us and right away gave us two bedrooms suit one of their best rooms available! We were very pleased with his action ... Also my daughter ordered room service and loved her club sandwich she requested....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent, the best place I have stayed in KSA yet. Comfortable, clean, nice decor, great bed and excellent shower. Lovely staff. Very refreshing after staying in many below par hotels. Also for 300 SAR a night I will be back

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other quests.

    Had a great stay and enjoyed the facilities in the hotel. The staff were very courteous and attentive. The hotel was immaculately clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cigarettes smell on non smokers floor. the atmosphere is to sad at this hotel the smell of the restructures at the loopy, the booking staff , bed is not comfortable

    Location but the entrance is not that clear to all taxi drivers

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast. Parking difficult somethimes. No bath robe.

    Bed is super comfy. Wifi is excellent. Service is fast. They address all the needs. Free apple at the health area. Free sauna,pool and gym.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two elevators to reach the room. Gentlemen Responsible for Valet parking came at last and he gave me option to park myself, almost felt neglected.

    Good service. Clean rooms. Lounge facility with snacks is an added advantage. Staffs are kind.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The managements attitude towards me, booking.com attitude towards me, profit comes first, clients last

    Lost my flight due to heavy traffic on my way to the airport, notified the hotel about it and asked to change the day of my arrival, but instead of this they charged me as I had stayed at the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the reception , there s only one lady , who were very helpful but she needed help , the hotel need to hire more people on the reception , so Geist won’t have to wait long

    All was perfect , room , breakfast , friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel smell very bad especially at the lobby when the restaurant and moisture smell mixed together. the room was't that clean smell very bad, at the bathroom there was a lot of small flies that will ruin your life.. one more thing to add they will charge you 10 SR for the small water bottle at the minibar.

    Nothing at all..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is at an extremely busy road. Has a parking on the side, but they drive like crazy in Jeddah which makes leaving the parking quite dangerous

    Good hotel - all you can expect from a Radisson Blu

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was dirty. Bathroom had a bad smell which they tried to cover with over using the air freshner. In general old worn out room and bathroom. Internet didn't work for one night (but it is not their issue as the city was flooded) Yet when it came back the wifi connection wasn't smooth and reconnecting was painful. There are 4 Radison Blue in Jeddeh, it would be good to make distinction among them by calling them differently. Google Maps even have at least 2 properties in different locations at the same name.

    Location is good. Rooms are big. Staff are very helpful. Free parking. Breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i do not like the bad smell every where in the hotel and inside the rooms ,the hotel need to be renewed. the breakfast is very poor ,no flexibility in the dealing with the clients..

    nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is bit of walk to the reception and could do with a toothbrush and paste in the bathroom.

    The beds very amazing and confortable, i went to sleep right away.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your bathrooms stink even after they are cleant, don't know how is that and no natural light in the hotel. Will not stay here next time. Looks very dark from inside.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room cleaning not sufficient minibar was empty another rooms than before ordered by booking.com air condition not possible to regulate or close hotel outside under reconstruction

    very good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell bad, A.C was not satisfied(warm), sheet and matrix of bed disappointment, no idea why he call him self Hotel< its near to be a suit hotel but i prefer the last to use compare with Radisson

    non

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The offer at booking stated that the breakfast is included but when i arrived there and when i went down for breakfast they charged me for the breakfast. The booking.com should mention it clearly that the breakfast is not included i paidaround 200 riyals for the breakfast

    Room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ?

    It was great experience with the staff right from fornt office manager Mr George and on trainess Lady ( name not noted) who was so courteous when asked for change in room. Restaurant, Business centre all doing good job

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist in the pool area is arrogant and doesn't know how to deal with the guest.

    The breakfast and the service and kindness of staffs... Free cake and refreshments given, for my wife's birthday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toiletries provided could be of better standard and quantity. More stationery could be added if possible.

    Bed was very cosy and comfortable. Mattress, pillows & comforter (all white) was relaxing for a good night sleep. If available locally, I may buy for our bedroom. The management team listened to our request to provide better facilities for ease in checkout time. Room service staff, and Room cleaning staff was courteous with smiles.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is not comfortable and we found water drooped from roof we changed to small room with one bed

    Room is not comfortable and we found water drooped from roof

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were smiley (i had two rooms) one of the rooms had a poor A/C

    The Hotel has the basic idea of accommodating visitors! But definitely not comforting them!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff not very friendly. I booked a non smoking room and they gave me a smoking room. I had 2 kids and they only provided one exra bed and no cot. The indoor pool was very cold.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet odor, the kind you get after a flood and the carpet didn't dry properly. Poor AC system, uncomfortable bed and pillows... The location is quite a challenge to find if you don't know yourself where your heading since there are three Radisson's in a 5km radius. Traffic and quality of the area is a real bummer, no comment!

    Not much to like unfortunately. Only getting worse every time I say to myself "let's give it a try once again", that was probably the last.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance or the approach to the Hotel has to be improved. I think they are already renovating the property.

    Right from the Check-in to Check-out everything was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was not helpful, and i asked them to clean the room in the evening but nothing happend. the beds and the pillows are HORRIBLE, couldnt sleep all night.

    only location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing major. No resturant in walkable distance near the hotel

    The location though it near busy part of Jeddah it is close to SEC headquarter where I need to visit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was so so. We requested breakfast on bed but they delivered only bread and coffee!!! We did not avail of breakfast next day bec of frustration. Only 1 set of slippers allowed to be given. Very unreasonable rules for this tho! Also, staff were not very nice especially the bell boys. They just come in the room without permission to check the basket. What a disrespect on privacy!

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best hotel throughout my trip... made our holidays. Staffs are very friendly and professional. Breakfast buffet great. Location is very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance is required for Air Conditioners and room was very smelly. House keeping takes 45 mins to respond to your request.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Quran, specially we're in Ramadan we urgently need it. It can be fixed 🙂

    Room 339 in Friday 9 June 17 at 7:30 am: -Coffee's service in the room -the light and how we can control it -the baby's bed 🤗

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ask administration for breakfast due to Ramadan they don't provide, this was very minus for hotel because not all people is fasting.

    Nothing special to like.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was stuffy. Alot of things packed. Sofa in the lounge was very old with burning marks

    Good valet service. Excellent parking. Comfortable bed and spacious lounge.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    booking.com could have been more honest about the description they provided of the property

    I am really happy with the staff who were more than accommodating as I asked for a place enough for 2 adults and 2 children. upon arrival I was given a double bed as that was what booking.com deemed enough for the family of 4. They then upgraded me free of charge. Not happy with booking.com but happy with the very understanding staff at the Radisson

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of staff during checkout hours and unorganized at critical times of the day. No one answers the landline at reception/concierge/front desk when you need them. While the location is great in terms of proximity to many destinations, it is extremely poor for access by car, taxi or chauffeurs. I came to notice the hotel is not even mentioned on many apps that rely on your location, so you have to improvise. Traffic in that area is horrible as well...

    Overall friendly staff... Maintenance was prompt when the AC was noticed faulty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old and too poorly managed. Looks like they do not want to invest on hotel quality, and staff happiness. They were always understaffed. Right from checkin few odd rules and practices of the hotel had spoiled my stay.

    Room service and reception staff super polite and awesome. Very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows, mattress , external traffic noise from your room. When I checked in , there was some noise some disturbed sounds in room no 403, I informed them about the sounds but they told me don't worry , we will rechange your room but they didn't . The early morning same noises with drilling machine occurs from the roof , which woke me early and disturbed me too much . That moment was unbelievable for me that I am living in "Radisson blu 4 star". The duty manager told me that these sounds are coming from 6th floor , some labour are working there . In that way they don't care of the living guests . They destroyed my sleep and cyclogically shocked . I will advise to the new comers to this hotel to see alternative hotels even if they pay little more difference , it will be more reliable for them .

    Location,Wifi, Parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Italian Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The last 2 days in my room there was a terrible smell of sewage. I call and all they did was come to my room run some water in the toilet e put deodorant but after a few hours it was back. Another thing I wanted to point out is that the rates are increasing very much for a hotel which would need a lot of renovation. Be carefull customers are running way.

    The kindness of the staff is always very very nice and it is a pleasure returning there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was with breakfast but was not mentioned that its for one person only even though i booked for 2 adults 1 room. They should clarify this during booking time.

    environement

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Italian Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance to the hotel can be difficult to find for Careem taxi drivers. My shower head for the shower wasn't working very well and i mentioned it to the staff on checkout... they said they would fix it. One of my colleagues in another room ordered breakfast as room service and didn't enjoy it at all! Watch you don't hit your knees off the foot end of the bed.... it has a heavy wooden frame. It would Ben nice to have to cards on arrival, One for the power and the other for the lift... you cannot come up in the lift without a card. One evening my colleague and I were studying... I couldn't leave him in my room to study while I went to the restaurant for food, because he would have no AC or lighting in the room as i needed the keycard to use the elevator.

    Staff were very courteous and helpful. Sara at reception was very pleasant to deal with. I was sick one day and I left the do not disturb sigh on the door for an entire day and they were nice enough to call me and ask if everything was okay. Somebody charged their room service to my room by accident and they fixed this problem at checkout. I think for the price of the room breakfast should be included but I knew it wasn't when I booked. I left my sunglasses and phone charger in my room at checkout and the staff were kind enough to retrieve them for me. The reception lounge is fantastic for meeting guests, visitors and business colleagues. The staff are very helpful but at the same time don't interfere in your business and leave you alone.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking was full during my stay! had trouble finding a parking in such a crowded area. the furniture is pretty old. only 1 complimentary water was offered! no electricity plug near the bed for the mobile adapter.

    the wifi speed and performance was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have a chance to explore nearby areas to verify whether shopping malls/ arcade are nearby. Taxi seems on occassions a problem

    Near to meeting place, islamic development bank. Except for the stretch of Madina road in front of hotel, my travels to & from hotel was smooth

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we wanted to have dinner, there were three options, we chose one, but the waiter charged another one.

    Well, I enjoyed the location. The staff was very polite.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Italian Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Italian rooms I lived but The AC and ventilation system must be checked there is humid/musty smell. Construction activity in the hotel makes you nervous between 9-18:00 o`clock.

    Breakfast is good, If you travel to Mekka, location is good to escape from traffic jam. Close to shopping center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ashtrey in the smoking rooms. No tissues. Shower is horrible, needs maintenance. Shampoo and shower gel are very cheap.

    Location is good, bed is very comfortable, ac is excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Since this hotel accomodates many function the parking is very very crowed.

    The staff is ABSOLUTELY GREAT. It is one of the main reasons why I keep going back to this hotel when I am in Jeddah

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally not recommended hotel Every thing ( food , room, staff, cleaning )is below the average standard be far, money value is unfair very expensive comparing with the serves level :( The worst hotel I ever stayed in,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    gym small and crowded but may have been temporary for renovations perhaps. Had to move three times to find a room that did not smell strongly of cigarette smoke.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Allowed me late checkout which was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative thing was that I had to wait so long for someone to come up and take the luggage, but eventually decided to just take them down my self!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Housekeeping comes to service your room at 14.00 when your are resting and the same does the mini bar attendant disturbing if you are sleeping or working. Coudn't they do it in the morning from 8.00 to 12.30???

    The staff are ABOSLUTELY fantastic. They are always very kind and helpfull in making you feel comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room furniture smells a little bad, the whole hotel need complete renovation.

    Friendly staff, fast check-in, well sized room that can accommodate full size bed, big and delicious breakfast buffet, it should be classified as a five-star hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food is not as perfect as it should be for 5 star Hotel I tried to send a Fax 1st and 2nd day, but they keep saying that the Fax is not working :(( 5 star Hotel and the Fax is not working !!

    The Location,,

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Italian Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning smells. The a/c needs a complete overhaul. Left one room as a/c was smelly and the alternative room was only slightly better. Hotel, please clean the coils!!!!!

    Great and friendly staff. Very nice hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old Not clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No one came to collect the bags.

    The room was value for money, clean, and they offered safe and free parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor customer services. Poor breakfast service and quality.

    The location and luggages services

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very good hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    WiFi is very week

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Italian Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly room, the chair was really smelly

    The location, the restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old design and furniture, A/C are old and noisy. All room facilities are much below standard.

    Almost nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the receptionist who worked with me for an upgrade.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: