Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu 3 stars

King Abdallah Bin Abdel Aziz Road, 21452 Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

#39 of 63 hotels in Yanbu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1577 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old property so needs refurbishment in certain areas. Low ceilings make it humid inside during summers and lifts have no fan or AC

    The hotel provides all the amenities craved by a family with kids. Pool, garden, play area, good breakfast & evening snacks, landscape, accessibility to both town & RC and a wonderful staff make it an overall satisfying experience

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.1
    The property has a good location and convenient amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping would call the room even if there was a do not disturb sign on the door. They tried to enter several times regardless of the sign hanging as well.

    The property has a good location and convenient amenities. The gym has timings for ladies only, unlike most properties in Saudi Arabia. Generally, it’s a good experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Worth for a Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only little concern i have is that, the dental kit was not provided initially until I requested on the following day. Also, there should be complimentary airport pick-up and drop off offered to guests right from the start of booking, however, I did not faced any problem in transportation because It was taken cared by my company.

    Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu is perfect for business or leisure travel. I booked for two nights at Room 337. I just love the clean, spacious and cozy room settings plus the elevator that seem can detect if someone is coming, always it's ready and open:) :) Staff of this hotel are mostly locals who knew well about customer service. From security guards to the receptionists, they are very welcoming. Hustle- free in checking-in and checking-out. Room service is also brilliant, trusted room boys. There was also a wide garden which is perfect for an early morning walk with chairs and tables around, trampoline, basketball court and tennis lawn. . I also enjoyed the pool at the health club. For Hooka lovers, you can enjoy with Arabic Tea at their outdoor dinning sitting area specially during evening. Indoor restaurant is also available serving both local and continental meals.There is also a masjid just beside the hotel. The property is located at a quite area and it is close to a beach which is not suitable for swimming i believe. Airport is about 25 minutes drive away and approximately 20 minutes to the city center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    2.9
    Nothing at all
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, nothing good, lousy air conditions, lousy beds, lousy restaurant, no shaded car park and poor service. Next visit to Yanbu I rather go to a furnished apparyment with less than half the price with better facilities and services.

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.2
    worst bang for your buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    this hotel is a mess, a/c was down in the lobby, nightstand light was flickering in my room,the blanket was dirty,and the curtains were torn and on top of all that it was expensive

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    3.3
    The reception staff did not meet the hotel's reputation
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff did not meet the hotel's reputation The receptionist is an Egyptian, a little literary, tasteful, unprofessional and does not know how to deal with the guests I do not recommend staying in it until the staff are changed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    Good for 1 night only not for more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit small, the beds and pillows not good at all in all rooms .. I changed to business class room for better but still pillows not good . They need to make some upgrades( they have to focus on quality ). Only different that in business class room you have good bed( which you can see it in photos) with a coffee machine but everything is same comparing to other rooms

    The staff very helpful and so kind specially the executive housekeeper

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.0
    There were other options to take but my previous experience made me choose this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-At the time off arrives to the hotel , there was only One person at reception , We were dozens of customers waiting for our turn to be serve Which took a long time to stand up at the Reception. 2- Only one towel was in the room so Which required me to go out to the corridor and asked the housekeeping staff who was preparing other room next to my room to ask for a Towels , slippers and bathrobe He provides me with towels and slippers but no bathrobe Which must be in the room according to what is mentioned in the room specifications (Business Class Room). 3- The air conditioner is very old and noise Especially if the speed adjustment is set high or adjustment to low speed, room is to hot 4- Business Class Lounge it was very limited in service options , The number of food tables round 5 or 6 tables the food very poor and The choices are very few and not enough for three people. 5- dishes and cups used by other customers leftovers at the tables because no one interested in preparing the lounge for the other customers ( no staff at that time in the lounge) 6- at the 11:00 am i ask for a porter Through reception to help with the baggage for checkout but finally I mange to carry it alone because no one attends to the room. Finally the hotel has nothing to do with the Radisson Blu Hotel, except the logo because I stayed at the hotel Radisson Blu Hotel, before in other countries Note: Receptionist Hatim was at the height of ethics and was smiling all the time with all the difficulties and the number of customers waiting for their turn to be served. Which did not affect performance , since he was alone in the reception. Thank you Mr.Hatim.

    The location and the garden

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.3
    Clean and nice staff, breakfast is very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is very old There are few things which are not provided you need to call the reception The slippers, Iron, ashtray, sometimes water also and soaps

    Clean and nice staff, breakfast is very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    3.3
    It was meant to be a leasure trip but unfortunately it turned into a lesson learned trip...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty and messy as hell. At least flush the toilet. My booking was cancelled and i was downgraded to a messy room..

    In fact, if i knew the kind of treatment those guys have, I would haven’t gone there. They canceled my booking and gave me a very messy and dirty room at the ground floor. Room#112 with the same rate as other floors. The room was messy and uncleane, the toilet floor was full of body hair, W/C was not flushed sink full of hair and room AC was off and it took 5 hrs to cool the room. I had a discussion with the property manager and he promised to take care of it but he failed with his crew to fulfill. Im so disappointed and upset about the measurable treatment ive had and i will never recommend this hotel to others. They just simply don’t care about our satisfaction. I warned the manager that ill leave a negative feedback in Booking.com he said “ I don’t care since it didn’t happen during my shift”

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    3.3
    I’ll never recommend it for staying and its shameful coz its Radisson Blue
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long time checking in 2- The room was still not ready 3- I asked extra pillows took them hour and half 4- The room was not clean not comfortable at all 5- Old furnitures 6- WiFi not working also the TV and the AC not cold even after fixing by the staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    5.8
    Staff are friendly
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is run down and requires substantial renovation. The hallways as well as the room were smelly. Def not worth what i paid. I do not think i would stay there again.

    Staff are friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    2.5
    Pooooooooooooooor as much as you can add more Os.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought is the usual radisson blue i know, but it’s totally different, that ain’t an hotel, it’s more than enough if we call it a cheap class motel.

    Nothing at all.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washrooms are getting old and very tight space. Room facilities like lamps etc and carpets though clean but should be changed as they look old. Breakfast variety was limits but taste was good.

    Nice location and quite and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    Because of the mattress I will not come again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not like the smell of the thiner in the hall and the very bad wa mattress. I wanted to check if it is branded one but not find brand on it. Really Icould feel the springs inside. For hotel I believe improtant feature to have confortable bed.

    Size of th hotel, gym and the location was nice. Even the hotel is old. Also was very clear adn breakfast was reach and fresh.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    5.4
    Need improvement in the provided services
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old. I booked business class room and it has nothing additional rather than an afternoon tea. Value of money is high compare to the service.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    5.0
    Location, price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no real cleaning in the room, we found dust in the window, it was too clear. When we ask for some things, they take long long time to bring, maybe reach to you next day honestly.

    Location, price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    6.7
    Could have been better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself needs a renovation. Built probably by Americans or an American designer most amenities in the room are a reflection of an era gone by. The staff needs fine tuning and I heard the front desk guy use abusive language against a guest who just left the counter (he had forgotten to take a receipt or something). There is absolutely no one to help you with luggage when you arrive or depart. The breakfast could be a better spread as well, although the chef did cook up a decent omelette on request, but nothing else is worth writing home about. I have stayed at this hotel 4 times already and wish that they do a little More fine tuning to become one of the best.

    The hotel is in a very quite corner of an already sparsely populated town. They have built up the surroundings very carefully. Rooms are spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Business with touch of luxury and pleasure!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    By far one of the best experiences on a business trip to Yanbu. This hotel has it all. The best service, the best staff, the best reception of guests, the breakfast, the rooms, health and fittness center... everything is perfect. This my 3rd time in yanbu, as im here working on project (power plant) and i would not stay anywhere else. Mr. Rakan as well as Mr. Mohammed are professional hosts at the reception. They greet you with a smile, some arabic coffee & dates and before you can finish your coffee and dates your room key is ready.... unbelievable service...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.7
    Bathroom was fully equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took more than 50 mins. To have sijjadah to pray. It should be in the room already. And we found a hair clip in the bed.

    Bathroom was fully equipped

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.0
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sorry abut tell this but the food is not fresh its under norml and not deserve the praice all hotels they offer a good chef to present a very god dishes i don't think yors hotel in right way in this point

    the bed comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    2.9
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness was horrible, there was a rotten small all over the hotel. The furniture was old. Electricity cut off in the middle of the night.

    The location was easy to find

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.8
    This place needs a lot of care to be satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Telephone not functioning properly Reserved rooms were very far from each other The printer in business center was disappointing (not working at all) Swimming pool is not suitable for women as it isn't covered. The buffet has limited variations of food

    The internet connection was satisfying Swimming pool size was okay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    4.6
    Was expecting more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff at health club. The showers were not maintained well at the pool. Sona wad not working. No attendance of staff to assist.breakfast not good for kids. No waffles in the morning. Restaurant ran out of yoghurt on last morning for breakfast.many more...

    Was expecting more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    5.0
    Bad experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No beach avaliable and no sea view rooms. Far about 20-30 minutes from city centre or any activity. Swimming pool and kids playing area are open air so can't use them during day in hot weather.

    Staff are friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    I highly recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to see more special services for Business room. I do not feel the value of the extra amount I pay for business room. The Business center and lounge is opened for everyone with snacks and juice which not up to the hotel level.

    Everything was nice including swimming pool, restaurant and room. The hotel is very clean and staff are professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    6.7
    Location & food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was too expensive for the old facilites. The breakfast was very delicious but the tabkes with partitions were far from the dining room.

    Location & food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    3.3
    Smelly Old Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is very old. The hotel halls are very hot and the ventilated and also the hotel smells very bad and the smell come into me room through the AC. It was the fist and the last time to stay in this hotel. I don't recommend it for any one. Don't waste your money.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.0
    bathroom was not clean, room smelled funny. However, wifi was fast and the location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was not clean. No shower (water hose) at the bidet (for a hotel in Saudi is really strange). Room smelled bad, might be cause of the AC or the bathroom.

    Staff were very friendly, checkout was at 3pm! for free. reasonable space for parking your car. The location of the hotel from the Royal Commission parts is very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.8
    Improve the quality of customer service. Set/Provide the necessary items before giving the key to c
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Customer service

    Initially they gave me small be which was not comfortable, I requested to change the bed or room. They changed the room with big bed. Tooth paste, shaving kit and slipper was not in the room later they provided after several request.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.1
    I like the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Giving a pool schedule for Ladies is not fair instead of Family. Because it not giving a chance the family to have a bonding to each other.

    I like the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    2.9
    Not up to Radison Blu standard
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel smelt and was dirty. Restaurant food handling is unhygienic and would be closed down if seen by health inspectors. Restaurant staff have not been trained effectively and are rude.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Good bed .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old carpet ,not pleasant. Also furniture is not new .The toilet and pathroom drainage was not proper .

    Good bed .good garden .good staff .nice place in general.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    6.3
    Not worthy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is bad, no sea view, no restaurants beside. Nearly isolated except for gas station nearby. Kids playing area is poor and small, kids will feel bored within minutes. Only one health club and pool is available with certain hours for either men or women, so we have to wait for our turn

    Spacious room Cleen overall Tasty breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice family Location at an economic rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one pool means either women only can swim or men, So it's not practical for a family. there should be two pools at least so everyone can go for a swim. Location of the Hotel seems deserted.

    Buffet breakfast was amazing, the room capacity and comfort was very good. The garden is well maintained. Women only pool is extra plus

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    8.8
    I enjoyed staying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not reach the front gate of the hotel easily. After the roundabout I had to go for 2 kilometres before reaching the frontgate.

    The staff is friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    5.8
    Location, on the cornice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room Lightening was very bad. Three out of four lamps were not working. Called reception to fix it and went outside like 2 hours for dinner. Came back and it was the same. They didn't bothered to fix it. Nothing in the breakfast that you could eat. No variety. Salads and stuff like you will never eat in your whole life as breakfast. Al-Baik, Restaurants & shopping malls are far away from this hotel.

    Location, on the cornice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.9
    Yanbu Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only option for foid was at hotel and it was very expensive. Also it is not beach hotel as there is no access to one and you can not swim near by too.

    Nice clean rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    3.8
    Not up to standard!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had some "serious issues". To add to that, its light went off. Informed the hotel but nobody came to fix the problems.

    Good location, a short drive to the beach.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    4.6
    Make it the third or fourth preference when nothing else avaiable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1-An UNCURTIOUS reception staff. 2-DIDNT VALUE the accompanying family, 3- NO RESPECT T

    pool gym facility although a number of gym equipment out of order and no one to attend to...............

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    7.0
    Bad experience this time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i have booked a full board reservation but sadly it wasnt. and they have canceled the sea food special meal because of a vacation period and a bazar event it was really annoying to not having a chance to eat at the resturant open area because the hotel let people smoke argila and it smells bad

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff weren't providing basic services, the check in was very slow and the breakfast table was not ready and I had to go and get all spoons and forks from other tables by myself.

    Small playground for kids

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.9
    Good to have stay with family.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meal is very expensive.

    For family including children and spouse, it is good to have out door activities within the hotel boundary, when you are out for business.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    4.6
    not a confortable place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Huge building are useless if your cant fill them with customer and cannot properly maintain them. My tip: close half of the structure and work on improving the remaining open half. The restaurant is ridiculous, the A/C was probably installed during the 60's, carpets (and bacteria) everywhere.

    only positive thing was the friendly staff, they tried their best to raise the hotel quality despite the old building, old furniture, dirty carpets etc etc

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    restaurant room style
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom not in kingdom style need hand spray for the water closet the tiles around the pool its too dangerous and too slippery

    restaurant room style

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    6.3
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilets are a disaster to put it mildly. Will definitely reconsider staying at a Radisson. The water is so high in the pot, writing about it makes me upset.

    Breakfast was good, Royal commission beach is about a 10min drive and the hotel has a beautiful pool on site.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    5.8
    I only liked the friendly and polite staff, eager to sever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    access to the beach directly from hotel would have been much better. Bathroom sanitation wasn't good at all. Mattress springs hurt and Sofa in the sitting room was not comfortable at all.

    I only liked the friendly and polite staff, eager to sever you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    4.2
    The restaurant needs massive cleaning to get rid of bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant needs massive cleaning to get rid of bad smell. Also they need to look into the cleanliness of the food .. we along with other mates found living creatures in the cereal.... mouselli which we reported to the manager. The house keeping dont respond or they respond too late ... there were few unattended requests during our 2 nights stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    2.5
    Too bad and too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel price was too much for such a service and facilities. No toilet hoses and even no room service lol i had to wait for 1 hour for my room to be cleaned and i have kindly asked them to clean it at 7pm but they said room service closes at 6pm lol really!! is it a hotel or laundry shop lol never again at this very old hotel

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    4.6
    1- The service in the Resturant was nice and the waiters...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- They lied about the executive lounge as there is no such thing except a room 2x2 with no drinks or water. 2- They would put a newspaper to all rooms except mine! 3- the rooms don't have hand showers for toilets! 4- The gym is a Joke! 5- I paid more for the executive floor without any return at all! 6- It is obvious that there is no supervision and that the manager doesn't care! 7- Even the fruit basket came a day late only when I inquired about It! 8- The room was a souna because the A/C was turned off though they knew I was coming! 9- I called the bellboy and waited for ten minutes and gave up and took my luggage down myself. 10- The remote control was broken and not working! I called for a new one and waited for half an Hour! When I went to the reception to complain, he apologized that this is their lunch hour! That was 18:00 ! Over all, I am disappointed with the quality.

    1- The service in the Resturant was nice and the waiters were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    6.7
    A non repeatable experience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room View - junk yard (although i boooked an exicutive suite). Pool water have very bad smell and weird taste and you can easilly see a HOSE used to fill water !! Women are not allowed to attend the pool area so if you are taking your family for a weekend your wife has to be deserted in the room alone !! (Although it was mention in the hotel policy and i didn't notice).

    Staff very helpful and specially receptionists and duty manager. Breakfast was fine. Room service response are quick.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.5
    Stay is Ok..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in is taking too long time..I had to wait for 2.5 hrs to get my booked room I had booked king size bed ..but they have given me twin bed..then waited another one hr to change it. Fruit basket was not served to me from their even though it was a part of business class room package I stayed for 2 nights but Daily cleaning was not happening..& have to request for it. Same case for refiling the toiltries..have to make additional request.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.3
    Rooms aren’t all that great, noisy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms aren’t all that great, noisy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good

    Good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, and very nice staff, amazing see food...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool is not clean enough

    Excellent hotel, and very nice staff, amazing see food dinner !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    My Experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean , quiet, and a good place to relax. Thank you for your serving

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac not on before entering room

    Very comfortable Food nice Staff helpfull

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Staff at reception and other staffs are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaness around swimming pool,heat and steam room not working.

    Staff at reception and other staffs are excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Location very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complementry items, BR facilities

    Staff Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice stay, Location, recreation and staff was excellent. Complementary items need to increase.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Completmentry Items

    Very nice stay, Staff and reception perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    very Nice stay, Excellent staff and reception
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast items need to be increase

    Location, internal walking space

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture Old facilities

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Good area for stay in Yanbu single or family. Peaceful and got more area for walking.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complemetry items. And bathroom items

    Location, staff-

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.8
    Nice rooms but terrible food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The buffet is overpriced with limited choices and the taste nothing to write home about!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast and dinner buffet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Good breakfast and dinner buffet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    normal hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    furniture is old need to be changed.

    normal hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.0
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet not clean

    Fair

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    fantastic hotel for family stay
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    every thing

    every thing was gud

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    Great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym hours, bed was very uncomfortable

    Got a room that was not clean but the staff tried there best to ensure i had a good experience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staffs & environment. Swimming pool needs improvement. Pool timing is not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming Pool

    Staff. Cleanliness. Surrounding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    4.6
    Just ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom size, maintenance of the room, furniture was ok

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    wi-fi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 17 nights

    Breakfast, restaurant

    wi-fi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.9
    Staff, room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Staff, room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Great stuff & quite place , mostly businessmen staying...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stuff & quite place , mostly businessmen staying there , it's my place when I go there

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: