Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramada Continental Jeddah 3 stars

Palestine Street, 21472 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

#232 of 364 hotels in Jeddah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1119 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.. all is good...

    i like the overall package.. in my case, i went their to relax my mind as i will be taking my Saudi Council Licensure Exams..The hotel met my expectations..its safe, bed is comfy, more than i needed & the staff services are exceptional.. they are all accomodating.. i feel rested.. in the middle of the city i had slept like a baby.. thank u Ramada Continental Hotel 🙏🤤

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast spread and quality could be better, Live cooking station can be added. Improve speed of elevators - tends to stop at certain floors.

    Property was located conveniently, very central to all my meetings. Breakfast was simple and nice had all the basics. Though the hotel is old, it has been maintained and the rooms are neat and tidy. Easy check in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The basement parking was a disappointment. Enter at your own risk and only if you consider yourself an expert driver.

    The personnel was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old, sometimes the 4 elevators were not working I had to use the stairs, room is too small, bell captain was not available at my arrival or departure, I had to reprogram the key card 2-3 times day

    Reception staff were friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception Lift Very old All lifts were broken I was in 8th floor Very small TV 📺 Experience room service Not worthing more than 200 SR for a night I do not recommend for anybody Very bad experience Very cold ❄ room even I turned off 📴 the A.C A.C in the bath 🛀!!!!!!

    Clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Highly unprofessional and untrained staff at front desk. can't find my booking. Took 50$ for a soup and didn't returned due change. Highly unprofessional.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room over furnitured , that make it little difficult to move and finish the works Breakfast is little poor and with limited choices Parking Noise from streets,

    Staff,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom and the price didn't include breakfast.

    Well the location and the staff was very nice but the bathroom was rather poor and the breakfast was rather expensive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities in the bathroom.

    Well, the location is excellent, but the rooms are rather small, especially the windows. The bathroom is not very well equipped, only a few towels, no bath cap, lotions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No quick response on intercom. Nobody even available when needed.operator to hotel manager extension useless. Door between two rooms disturbed sleep and privacy. Either remove it or inform guest before check in. I accmodated but what about hotel response. BF items very few as cost is high

    Pleasant personality of front desk staff. Well trained staff. Polite and always available for help.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms need renovation it is clean but many things are broken like tap and shower etc. Break Fast even basic omelette is not being offered freshly prepared. they have made it and kept it in a pot. needs to be organized.

    staff was helpful and supportive. entrance is also quite good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Still insesting, breakfast menu needs some more upgrade. Now - Because of my so many repeated visits - I can tell blindly what would be the menu of the day !. Please do some changes, Thanks.

    The whole thing was perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During my stay, whole Jeddah was floated because of the rains. I returned back to the hotel in the afternoon but it was not easy at all to get through the hotel entrance as it was full of water. I'd advise the team in the hotel to think about some innovative ideas to over come this issue if repeated again in the future.

    Already became a permanent guest in Ramada Hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water complimentary water should be always for free, it happened I consumed the comp. bottles and room service refused to give me for free.

    I got a free upgrade. Lovely

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel and rooms are old, for the same rate other hotels are much more convenient. The rooms lack of proper lighting and are dark. No extras as an iron or mini bar. Staff needs more training.if we were in the 90's them this Hotel would be good but not in 2017

    Honestly I didn't like much. The location would be the best thing to rate beside the staff trying to be nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just few comments -you may call it advise- which is not big thing: 1-To the reception guys: please stick to your commitment. If you committed to call back your guest in 5 minutes, please do call back in 5 minutes, not after 20 minutes - sometimes never - while the guest is waiting. Remember, waiting is always frustrating! 2- Please add more variety to breakfast menu.

    Not first time to review the hotel .. everything is very good, I love it The whole team is very cooperative. Ramada Hotel remains on top of any other choice to stay in Jeddah.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff (check in) I asked when we checked out if they have special rooms for special offers from booking. The reception said all room are available for any offer. But what happened with me was the opposite when I checked in. They put me on room 2207 which was on the rear view. I could see pipes, electrical stuff, Centered air conditioning. I wouldn’t mind if the hotel was full. Yet I didn’t see many guests so I guess the rooms with the better view was available but they didn’t accommodate us in one of them.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean, however it need some maintenance (broken electric switches, stinky carpets)

    Property not maintained up to the standard Rooms doors are not secure and can fall anytime Carpets are not clean and stinky

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant's staff are rude and not helping us much in order to have early dinner time. They are not flexible on guest request as we need early dinner by ala carte. They does not allow us to have arly dinner in ala carte and keep insisting for buffet

    the room is specious and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a twin bed room and the staff member didn't want to give me telling I only have a single room and he told me go find another hotel although when I shouted at him and I told him get me your manager he provided one immediately he was very unfriendly and gave us a terrible experience

    nice location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel needs major revamping! everything is very old ( furniture, fitness center and all facilities). I believe that all Ramada chain has this aged atmosphere!

    I liked the cleanness, location and the friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Probably was OK about 10 years ago. Now rather tired. Two out of three restaurants were closed for refurbishment. One elevator was out of service. There were no towels in the room (rectified quickly after complaining). It's in an odd part of town surrounded by urban roadways. The room was adequate.

    Friendly staff, very helpful and polite. Wifi was free and worked well. Internet access was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is completely mess. Not clean room at all. Has bad smell. Staff not cooperative. Elevator is dirty. Expensive for nothing I order 2 people and they provided me one towel for the bathroom. Even the towel has smell. The area around the hotel is poor area. Many poor people live around the hotel Do not even try. Serieslly don't.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the aircon thermostat is not working properly. Its either too cold or hot. The water pressure in the bath room is too high. water is splashed all around and its leaking through and the floor gets wet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washroom did not have enough towels for 2 people. There were no bath towels available at all. I wish breakfast had been included in the deal.

    The receptionist was very efficient and acted quickly and smartly to serve me.The room was neat and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The toilet needs urgent refurbishment for safety reason, at least for the two rooms where we were in. Toilet bowl and bidet have cracks that I feel it will break anytime soon. (One has to ensure medical and travel insurance are valid just in case you are booked in this rooms). Breakfast options are limited. I find it rude and disrespectful that anyone can be removed from the set while eating breakfast to give way for some group/family that are late comers.

    Overall service of Reception and Housekeeping are commendable. Though some misunderstanding on the first night of stay but action was taken immediately. Our room has been upgraded to suite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    attending the customer at the reception. There is only one person to handle and wen many customers come, they have wait for a while to get their turn.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor response from housekeeping. They could have been more professional by coming back or calling back as they promised. Twice I called up for an adapter but until my check-out they did not call back. Certainly not a good customer service!

    Its proximity to restaurants and shops

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During 3 or 4 stays, Couldn't find any.

    My second week continuously at the hotel, feeling like home. So happy that i got the perfect choice for my Jeddah trips. I have tried many other 5 stars hotels in Jeddah, but Ramada Continental always proves, at least for me, that it is the best among all. Keep it up guys !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture (awful and very uncomfortable) The lighting (very dim) The bathroom (the finishing) The cleanliness of the room The smell coming from the AC (rotten smell) The bedsheet (very old)

    The size of the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A touch of renovation will add a higher value to the hotel.

    Generosity in the varity of food served during breakfast as well as free mini bar in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Take long to respond to emails - had asked for airport pick up but no response for over a day, needed to be reminded to get a response.

    Free mini bar, very comfortable room, good in room facilities, helpful and quick check in / check out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very old and needs renovation. Noisy, tv sound from neighboring rooms was heard, no soundproofing. AC air was hitting on bed directly, i had to shut it off at one point, my head was freezing.

    Free mini bar

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They need to look at keeping certain food items in the breakfast buffet, warm. This is a must. Especially the egg preparations or have a live station.

    The location, the room size and the large comfortable bed. All neat and clean. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. The Indian restaurant in the hotel ( Kohinoor) serves great food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is already of some age so it could do some refurbishment, but in all it is a very nice place to stay as it offers much comfort and the staff is very friendly!

    The rooms are very large, very comfortable and the cleaning staff does a great job! There are smoking and non-smoking floors. The staff at reception is very helpful and professional and you can ask them pretty much everything. Hotel restaurants include an Italian and Indian section for dinner and a buffer restaurant for lunch. I tried a all of them and was very satisfied. Staff is great too! They are very professional and doo everything to make you feel comfortable. WIFI is perfect. There is parking outside, in case you have a meeting in the hotel and your business partner wants to park. Is has a good location as it is close to many business areas in Jeddah. It was my second stay and it will not be my last.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower flooded the whole room as drain wasn't working Breakfast was a disorganised show of feeding animals, plates not available and buffett looked already at 7 am like a family of monkeys had fed on it. No attempt of staff to improve it. One small working coffee machine tried to serve many guests unsuccessfull so i skipped the coffee - all in all u are better off to grab a breakfast from a steet vendor if u have the time. Internet is a sorry affair also, yes its free but from 17;00 until 24:00 when i was trying to use it for work it barely opened 1 email - useless! Mini bar was empty and only one room temperature water available in the room - maybe others don't drink water but i like plenty particularly when in the desert and i like it cold When asked for my feedback and opinion at checkout the saudi reception staff member took my answer personally and started to argue - don't ask if u are not prepared to hear an honest answer as constructive feedback!

    I thought hard of something to write here

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities like electricity had a problem when I arrived had to wait for nearly 1 hour for check in. Though was finally upgraded. Lot of noise by service staff on the floor since early morning creating disturbance

    Staff hospitality, comfort, service was good. Location was ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is so dark you can not read a newspaper or a magazine! The room needs proper maintenance , doorlatch broken etc no sockets for charger only behind the bed

    nothing at all

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room service menu is quite expensive comparing with different properties.

    The hotel is very convenient for business traveler, Good value for money. everything thing is really good enough for comfortable stay. WIFI speed is super.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - The lifts were very small to the extent of being claustrophobic. I understand to hotel premises is located at a central location, however, it was difficult to stand even if three people came in altogether OR if you had luggage with you. Also, out of the four lifts, only two were operational. - The cable TV was non-functional for 1.5 days and though I did not get a chance to view much TV, I usually keep it on when I come back in the room at night. Having called the technical team, they took a long time to fox but eventually did. The TV screen (approx 30 inches) was a bit too small for the room size - Unfortunately the room did not have a functional bath tub and hence I could not enjoy a warm bubble bath during the stay - Though not important to point out, but I felt the management should fire the team who writes / corrects the English language used in the hotel. From English on elevators to inside the rooms, I could see various basic mistakes in written vocabulary :) For proof, check my photos

    Having stayed at various Ramada properties across the world, I was quite sure that my selection will be on spot in terms of service, comfort and cleanliness. However, upon reaching the property and entering into my room, I found the facility over and above to what I had estimated. The reception staff was very courteous and enabled my check in process swiftly. The concierge service was timely and helpful. Upon entering the room, I found the environs to be very cozy, clean and comfortable. The room though small in size, was very well planned with functional aspects kept in close focus. For me the biggest determinant of any hotel's attention to detail is the set of bathroom toiletries which are often and easily ignored most of the times and forgotten to be replaced. At Ramada Continental, this wasn't the case at all. The room service and housekeeping was very responsive to all requests along with helping out to make the stay comfortable. Selection of tea coffee options along with snacks is good in the room where you can always enjoy a sip of tea after a hectic day. The hotel is located in a central location with Al Raya super market at walking distance along with other Egyptian and Yemeni restaurants close by. Another big attraction is that Al Baik is right opposite to the hotel. Also a large mobile phones market is very close to the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities. Price is so high and every day different charges of room. B.fast is too expensive. Facilities zero. No iron. Keep callong on reception they dont attend call.

    It was not at all a star hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at check in was a bit rude. This is the second time i have dealt with him and hes very ride. I didnt get his name

    Good location and very good price for the facilities provided

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic congestion on the front or main entrance not enough car parking

    I had a peaceful and comfortable stay,the stuff response to my requests was super and in no time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception was not aware of the booking Guest parking not available

    Several Hotels offer fresh omelets which was lacking. For me, it did not make any difference

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi service needs a lot of improvement in this Hotel. I stayed for 4 nights and only two were ok with Wifi. I changed the room on first day as there was no internet all through the day, and on 2nd -3rd day, low signal made me suffer.

    It was near to our project place, and facilities were upto the level.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old hotel needs rennovation. Made me wait for the room over 30 mins although I arrived at 4am, staff fighting between them. 2 out of 4 lifts broken down. feather pillows caused me an allergic reaction.

    Location was good on Palestine street, next to our offices.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i requested an early check in with 2 beds smoking room and i had the confirmation email from the hotel and Booking.ccom but they said they don't have what i requested for

    the WiFi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room carpets didnt look fresh . The bathroom looked a bit dated . Some smell in the hallways .

    The service was friendly . Breakfast was good .Amenities were showing the age but nonetheless were functional . Room was spacious .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Needs to have more TV channels as currently only Arabic and just 2 - 3 English channels.

    Very accomodating staff at breakfast. I reached late after the breakfast was over still they made an omlette for me. The Filipino staff at the breakfast was very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was misleading pictures ,they don't have swimming pool .Also ,my invoice doesn't match what they charged on my credit card .

    The stuff was one of the best ,friendly stuff ever seen .Doorman's to breakfast hosts ,everyone was so helpful .Also ,free minibar was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very difficult to get through. I wanted to request for an airport pick up but my call just kept on getting transferred to people and finally the travel desk would not answer. I called back 3 - 4 times and I could not do a simple request done.

    Good food, good location - opp al baik, good restaurant Kohinoor. Has nice food there. Poor breakfast options - serves a lot of stuff but most are just packaged things put on trays. Good internet speed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff are friendly but they don't make eye contact unless you go straight to them. They don't look up to acknowledge a guest waiting for check-in. The breakfast selection and quality is very poor and the serving area is not clean.

    Good price for the room and good location. Uber can grab you easily and shoot off to meetings in any direction. My bed was comfy and the air condition worked well. The bathroom is clean and the shower has good water pressure.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I booked one king bed through Booking.com but I I arrived at the hotel the reception told me all the room are sold out and they will give my double single beds instead!!

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Old hotel, old furniture, & old decoration Indoor swimming pool & out of service No iron in room

    Breakfast was good Free basement car parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor quality. Cheap tasteless coffee. Table in the room was too small to eat breakfast. Water in pot to make instant coffee would be better served in a thermos as pot cooled quickly. No marmalade

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Ramadan Iftar buffet was opened before the Adhaan. This was very strange. I have never seen it before. It meant that hardly any of the people in the dining apart from a few actually went to Pray Maghreb. Then they have Music in Ramadan which is completely UN-Islamic. I don't recommend anyone staying there in Ramadan unless they change the above.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is too crowded Hotel is too old furniture are old, bad shape and dirty. bed is not comfortable no parking staff has very bad attitude they open the door while I am in the room

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But it needs to be renovated . It's not clean and not comfortable. Bathroom is higher than room's level. Mattress is not soft.

    The hotel has good location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location given on map is totally wrong. The thermostat was not working resulting in freezing room temprature. Maintenence staff tried to fool and later suggested to change room at 3 am. lol

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very small and the entrance and exist same

    Tranquility

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Major renovation required

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was fair

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    Nothing special

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad service from the front desk. We waited one hour to check in. I don’t recommend anyone to this hotel.

    Nothing to like.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel with good facilities and central location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast have less varsities Old building

    Location Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport car needs to charge nominal amount 130 is crazy for a 15 mins drive.

    Everything matching my expectation

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old furniture and poor amenities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was non existent

    Well maintained. Well located. Good rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lifts and corridors ..too small

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities not good at all

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, receptionist not knowledgeable, long check in, long check out. Room viewing non maintained/abandoned tennis court

    Close to mall

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ramada Continental Jeddah traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: