Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Riyadh Marriott Hotel 5 stars

King Saud Road, Al Wazarat District, 11464 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

#134 of 501 hotels in Riyadh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 598 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

  • Paid WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They hold the full amount of the payment when I check in and after that they take the full amount again from my guest who was staying on the room. Also the traffic was terrible on front of the hotel.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.4
    This the first time someone tell your reservation has no...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This the first time someone tell your reservation has no wifi and I should pay for it and also the first time someone tell that the price of staying defers every day

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    2.9
    Was not good experience, I requested two single beds and was...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not good experience, I requested two single beds and was provided with one double bed. Food was not good. Unfortunately staff were not cooperative

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    5.4
    Thanks for given me the opportunity to improve your service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1-At the check in , reception received one night fees and closed the account . later was not possible for me to charge to my room . I had to call back the reception to reopen the account. 2- my room 373 was lacking slipper !! 3- At the lobby , I request carrot juice , but received it HOT!! , they claimed it was fresh ... fine!! but at least they could have added some ice. 4- I took a lunch for discounted price of SR 155, the bill was 195... I had to call the manger to correct the bill. 5- it is about time to make major renovation and up-gradation to the facilities.

    The location and staff was so friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.1
    All good in general but having internet on a fee basis when...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fee for internet access is just stuff that was in place 10-15 years ago.

    All good in general but having internet on a fee basis when 99% of the hotel in the world offer it for free just does not make any sense. Evolve and make it free for all and not just reward members who booked directly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.0
    Choose a different hotel
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow check in. Room AC problem. Replacement room smelled bad. Waiter spiked the soup and did not apologize. Executive floor service not available as advertised.

    Nice Lobby and cafeteria.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    keep it up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing . for me everything was good.

    you can stay at the property .They have friendly stuff and well supported.One thing i need to mentioned that I left one of my lagged at the room and i requested them to drop at the airport which they did on time only i need to pay the Taxi fare.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    i will never repeat it after my accident conccerning my accident
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I forgot by boze headphones in the room, called from the taxi to inform them to put it aside for me, they said that they have found it, I sent someone to pick it up they told him that they did not find it !! this is unacceptable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.6
    Unforgettable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toiletries is not complete..... We just call the reception to Complete it... And they give it quickly.... Fast move

    Will were should be start... Everything was perfect axcept the things we requested when we book... Upper floor corner... They give us lower and middle room.... But it's fine.... Upon check out Mr. Faisal was so kind... In the reception... Everything is perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    wonderful journey
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet

    everything was great, service and breakfast is wonderful but net is not free as you mentioned in the website so please write whatever is implemented do not exaggerate things

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.1
    Marriott is always better than my last experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking was for room with access to executive lounge, while the key provided was not provided with the access previlege. I tried to communicate the issue but front desk did not take the phone. Also, housekeeping was not able to deliver the requirement in timely manner.

    It has always been my primary destination in Riyadh as it provides a 5 stars services for a reasonable value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    5.4
    If you don’t have to stay here don’t bother
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You would call the reception and they would not pick up and this happened a few times and from different rooms . Management are disrespectful or at least the Egyptian called Tariq

    Nothing special

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    5.4
    Good acceptable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed covers was terrible and unclean!! Although we were in unsmoked floor but there was a smoke smell! I had a mosquito bite as well :(

    The staff was soo nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    2.5
    Smells like Ashtray
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had junior suite, then our next door guest start smoking, which turned our room smells literally like "Ashtray" we complained to be transferred to another room, and the staff downgrade us to a single room, but smells normal :) that was at 3am/ then the morning guests and staff were extremely very disturbing.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.1
    Good locarion, good room nice staff but no free wifi and food is exceptionaly overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was nice and the room was okay. However there is no free wifi which I foundd not appropriate for business travel. The breakfast is good but I felt it is overpriced (145 /person) and dine in and room service was over priced too (21 riyals for a can of pepsi in the lobby’s cafe)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    2.5
    Terrible hotel. Terrible staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything starting from an extremly unfriendly and unonformed staff at the reception to old smelly rooms. This hotel is still in use only for the business meetings that happen there, otherwise i dont think anyone would stay at such a terrible place.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.4
    Not worth its price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Price is high compared to quality (low value for money). - The hotel charges for WiFi. - Rooms has been renovated but one can see old cabinets with broken wooden doors & old refrigerator that barely cools and barely cools.

    I liked the location and accessible car parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.7
    :|
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room classification, i booked excitve room but there is no deffrence between the normal room and the one i booked expet the floor number and the amount.

    The hotel is very good in terms of location and cleaness but bit expensive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Really convenient and enjoyable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was so comfortable. Hotel reception is very amusing. Recreation facilities and staff (Loth Lamibao the tennis Coach & Masaud the Fitness trainer) are so friendly and professionals.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    My go to hotel for Riyadh overnight work trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Rooms are comfortable. Staff is efficient and welcoming. Laundry was able to press my work clothes in a couple of hours the night I arrived.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.8
    Acceptable and generally friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Concierge was tardy for checkout as they did not arrive to collect the luggage after calling them 20 minutes prior to leaving the room. Eventually pushed my own suitcases.

    Quietness and privacy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    5.4
    It's not a five star hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room Small bathroom Amenities are of low quality Breakfast is not for a five star hotel ,no fresh juices In general it's an old hotel,I would say it's a good 3 star hotel!!!

    Hotel lobby is nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    6.3
    not as I paid for
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At reception desk , check in time the employee was not so friendly , the room selected was close to a noisy source... left and open hall , loopy and in 1st floor, water kettle to make coffee was not auto off switch when water boiled

    a comfort bed, housekeeping response was ok , nice concierge service breakfast food at restaurant musiaco was nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    It was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to do something about the water temperature in bathroom. It was cold and we didn't enjoyed the shower. Disappointed 😥

    The access to the executive lounge was excellent. Everything at the hotel was very nice. Will stay there anytime again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    5.8
    Changed booking to Hotel apartment without our consent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Instead of the hotel room, i was offered Executive hotel apartments room for which I was not happy to stay alone in double room apartment. Rooms are full, hence they use the term as an upgrade without our consent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.1
    airport pick up is not free
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested a pick up service from the airport. I was not acknowledged at all that this service is not free. I was later charged 195 SAR automatically from my credit card without any acknowledgement or request of signature not even a receipt for the withdraw. I was very upset. I recommend that the guest is previously acknowledged as part of his right to know.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.1
    Our room's view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We waited for the Bellboy to take our luggage. No Bellboy around that time. The anal shower in the bathroom is leaking. Bath tub was slippery. No anti-slipped mat provided.

    Our room's view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.3
    Female business traveller
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A safe hotel for a woman travelling alone on business.Did not feel uncomfortable in the lobby or having breakfast alone, unlike in some other Riyadh hotels. The women's gym could be bigger (a hotel room with some equipment) Executive lounge convenient for meetings.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.1
    Good hotel, clean rooms, comfortable bed. Only if the rates would be a little lower.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No slippers in the room, I had to ask for it. Iron is available in the room but you have to ask for an ironing board. The only receptacle in the bathroom is for electric shaver and the hair dryer plug will not fit in therefore, you have to use one of the receptacles in th bedroom which is not handy.

    Bed was very comfortable. Bed sheet and linens were clean. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    5.0
    Location;
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi charges too high. Room key was defective no one bothered to change our room. Price too high no wifi no breakfast included. Small rooms.

    Location; close to work.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.9
    Excellent service at Riyadh Marriott Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was a new guest staying at Riyadh Marriott for the first time. The company’s global flagship premium brand delivers. Muin Serhan, General Manager, is fantastic. I recommend you experience the delicious Alberta Black Angus beef at Terrace Grill while it lasts.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    No free internet
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free internet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Very Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    People are so nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Not enough cream for coffee

    People are so nice Breakfast excellent Concierge good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.1
    I like the location of this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing changed from my last visit.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    It was wonderful
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Clean and comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for wifi!!! Should be free in 2018!

    Comfy beds, clean and helpful staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Location Hotel design

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    WiFi should be free all over the facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi should be free all over the facility

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    for sure will come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all was ok

    great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    was nice but hotel transportation very very expensive
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    quiet place

    lobby is very nice and busy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    Air conditioning are not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning are not working

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Its good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its good...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was really good and food was amazing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small

    Breakfast was really good and food was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.3
    Didn’t meat my expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark colours

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    3.8
    Bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi. Very slow hotel receptionist and very late response. The room was not ready.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    2.5
    Approximately nothing !
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor value. Very bad reception. Very bad staff. Very poor service. Don’t come here ever !!

    Approximately nothing !!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Amazing experience, thanks to mohamed waheeb from the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing experience, thanks to mohamed waheeb from the reception, and naser who was very friendly and helping

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    Rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot Water . I mean really hot

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Over all is EXCELLENT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Over all is EXCELLENT.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    3.3
    The people in the respite are ecxllentAnd I like every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Great gym and swimming pool and very helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for business travel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.0
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled bad Asked for several things but no one came No slippers Bad breakfast

    Comfortable bed Good reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.2
    Reception is very poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception is very poor

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi Not worth the money paid for the facilities provided

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.5
    Polite and professional staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old amenities at the guestroom and rates are high.

    Polite and professional staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    I liked the room, and the ladies gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi in the room No slippers in the room

    I liked the room, and the ladies gym And they offered me a membership in the their hotels group 👍🏼

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    U must pay for wifi

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.1
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could not help with the reward program

    Room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    will come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    all was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    They forget the slippers in my room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They forget the slippers in my room. And they didn’t consider my special request.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Tennis field
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tennis field

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.8
    Not bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet,,they asked for extra charges if you came through Booking.com

    Location and valet parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.3
    it's a "no-brainer" hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in the bedroom is "for a fee", and free wifi in the lobby is not excellent..

    it's a "no-brainer" hotel..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    perfect for riyadh
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing in particular

    all fine

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    4.2
    Not clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    Staff were really friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV remote was moody and internet wasn't free.

    Staff were really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    3.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A 4 Riyals bottle of milk was sold for 76 Riyals. RIDICULOUSLY OVER PRICED

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning need to work on that, in compared to value and fee

    Enviroment Fliwers Staff staff are excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    6.3
    The bed was really comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small

    The lobby

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    3.3
    Bad stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing. So bad hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture & room color Reception staff are slow

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: