Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Riyadh Marriott Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

King Saud Road, Al Wazarat District, 11464 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

#134 of 501 hotels in Riyadh

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 588 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

  • Paid WiFi

    5.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    5.0
    Choose a different hotel
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Slow check in. Room AC problem. Replacement room smelled bad. Waiter spiked the soup and did not apologize. Executive floor service not available as advertised.

    Nice Lobby and cafeteria.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    8.8
    keep it up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing . for me everything was good.

    you can stay at the property .They have friendly stuff and well supported.One thing i need to mentioned that I left one of my lagged at the room and i requested them to drop at the airport which they did on time only i need to pay the Taxi fare.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    7.1
    i will never repeat it after my accident conccerning my accident
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I forgot by boze headphones in the room, called from the taxi to inform them to put it aside for me, they said that they have found it, I sent someone to pick it up they told him that they did not find it !! this is unacceptable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    9.6
    Unforgettable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toiletries is not complete..... We just call the reception to Complete it... And they give it quickly.... Fast move

    Will were should be start... Everything was perfect axcept the things we requested when we book... Upper floor corner... They give us lower and middle room.... But it's fine.... Upon check out Mr. Faisal was so kind... In the reception... Everything is perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    10
    wonderful journey
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet

    everything was great, service and breakfast is wonderful but net is not free as you mentioned in the website so please write whatever is implemented do not exaggerate things

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    7.1
    Marriott is always better than my last experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The booking was for room with access to executive lounge, while the key provided was not provided with the access previlege. I tried to communicate the issue but front desk did not take the phone. Also, housekeeping was not able to deliver the requirement in timely manner.

    It has always been my primary destination in Riyadh as it provides a 5 stars services for a reasonable value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    5.4
    If you don’t have to stay here don’t bother
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You would call the reception and they would not pick up and this happened a few times and from different rooms . Management are disrespectful or at least the Egyptian called Tariq

    Nothing special

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2018

    5.4
    Good acceptable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed covers was terrible and unclean!! Although we were in unsmoked floor but there was a smoke smell! I had a mosquito bite as well :(

    The staff was soo nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2017

    2.5
    Smells like Ashtray
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had junior suite, then our next door guest start smoking, which turned our room smells literally like "Ashtray" we complained to be transferred to another room, and the staff downgrade us to a single room, but smells normal :) that was at 3am/ then the morning guests and staff were extremely very disturbing.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    7.1
    Good locarion, good room nice staff but no free wifi and food is exceptionaly overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was nice and the room was okay. However there is no free wifi which I foundd not appropriate for business travel. The breakfast is good but I felt it is overpriced (145 /person) and dine in and room service was over priced too (21 riyals for a can of pepsi in the lobby’s cafe)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    2.5
    Terrible hotel. Terrible staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything starting from an extremly unfriendly and unonformed staff at the reception to old smelly rooms. This hotel is still in use only for the business meetings that happen there, otherwise i dont think anyone would stay at such a terrible place.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    5.4
    Not worth its price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - Price is high compared to quality (low value for money). - The hotel charges for WiFi. - Rooms has been renovated but one can see old cabinets with broken wooden doors & old refrigerator that barely cools and barely cools.

    I liked the location and accessible car parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    6.7
    :|
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room classification, i booked excitve room but there is no deffrence between the normal room and the one i booked expet the floor number and the amount.

    The hotel is very good in terms of location and cleaness but bit expensive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    8.3
    Really convenient and enjoyable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was so comfortable. Hotel reception is very amusing. Recreation facilities and staff (Loth Lamibao the tennis Coach & Masaud the Fitness trainer) are so friendly and professionals.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    10
    My go to hotel for Riyadh overnight work trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect location. Rooms are comfortable. Staff is efficient and welcoming. Laundry was able to press my work clothes in a couple of hours the night I arrived.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2017

    8.8
    Acceptable and generally friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Concierge was tardy for checkout as they did not arrive to collect the luggage after calling them 20 minutes prior to leaving the room. Eventually pushed my own suitcases.

    Quietness and privacy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    5.4
    It's not a five star hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room Small bathroom Amenities are of low quality Breakfast is not for a five star hotel ,no fresh juices In general it's an old hotel,I would say it's a good 3 star hotel!!!

    Hotel lobby is nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    6.3
    not as I paid for
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At reception desk , check in time the employee was not so friendly , the room selected was close to a noisy source... left and open hall , loopy and in 1st floor, water kettle to make coffee was not auto off switch when water boiled

    a comfort bed, housekeeping response was ok , nice concierge service breakfast food at restaurant musiaco was nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    10
    It was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They need to do something about the water temperature in bathroom. It was cold and we didn't enjoyed the shower. Disappointed 😥

    The access to the executive lounge was excellent. Everything at the hotel was very nice. Will stay there anytime again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2017

    5.8
    Changed booking to Hotel apartment without our consent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Instead of the hotel room, i was offered Executive hotel apartments room for which I was not happy to stay alone in double room apartment. Rooms are full, hence they use the term as an upgrade without our consent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2017

    7.1
    airport pick up is not free
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested a pick up service from the airport. I was not acknowledged at all that this service is not free. I was later charged 195 SAR automatically from my credit card without any acknowledgement or request of signature not even a receipt for the withdraw. I was very upset. I recommend that the guest is previously acknowledged as part of his right to know.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    7.1
    Our room's view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We waited for the Bellboy to take our luggage. No Bellboy around that time. The anal shower in the bathroom is leaking. Bath tub was slippery. No anti-slipped mat provided.

    Our room's view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2016

    8.3
    Female business traveller
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A safe hotel for a woman travelling alone on business.Did not feel uncomfortable in the lobby or having breakfast alone, unlike in some other Riyadh hotels. The women's gym could be bigger (a hotel room with some equipment) Executive lounge convenient for meetings.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2016

    7.1
    Good hotel, clean rooms, comfortable bed. Only if the rates would be a little lower.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No slippers in the room, I had to ask for it. Iron is available in the room but you have to ask for an ironing board. The only receptacle in the bathroom is for electric shaver and the hair dryer plug will not fit in therefore, you have to use one of the receptacles in th bedroom which is not handy.

    Bed was very comfortable. Bed sheet and linens were clean. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2016

    5.0
    Location;
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi charges too high. Room key was defective no one bothered to change our room. Price too high no wifi no breakfast included. Small rooms.

    Location; close to work.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2016

    7.9
    Excellent service at Riyadh Marriott Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was a new guest staying at Riyadh Marriott for the first time. The company’s global flagship premium brand delivers. Muin Serhan, General Manager, is fantastic. I recommend you experience the delicious Alberta Black Angus beef at Terrace Grill while it lasts.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    7.9
    My stay at Riyadh Marriott Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sometimes difficult to reach reception guys. This is the second time I am having problems with defective iron device. but the guys were very helpful to provide me with excellent one and I hope the management of hotel can replace all defective ones with a new.

    I like the location of the Hotel, environment, the restaurant, lobby, also they have apartments with two bed rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    9.2
    It was excellent trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception are very busy and you can not talk to them from your room.

    Excellent location, rooms are very clean and excellent furniture. Plenty of TV channels and Bien, OSN are included. flexible for Check out. I really recommend this hotel even for family.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    9.2
    Very Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    7.5
    People are so nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room. Not enough cream for coffee

    People are so nice Breakfast excellent Concierge good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    7.1
    I like the location of this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing changed from my last visit.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    10
    It was wonderful
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    10
    Clean and comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for wifi!!! Should be free in 2018!

    Comfy beds, clean and helpful staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not clean

    Location Hotel design

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    9.2
    WiFi should be free all over the facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi should be free all over the facility

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    8.3
    for sure will come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all was ok

    great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    7.5
    was nice but hotel transportation very very expensive
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    quiet place

    lobby is very nice and busy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    6.3
    Air conditioning are not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioning are not working

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    10
    Its good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Its good...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was really good and food was amazing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are very small

    Breakfast was really good and food was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    6.3
    Didn’t meat my expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dark colours

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    3.8
    Bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No free wifi. Very slow hotel receptionist and very late response. The room was not ready.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    2.5
    Approximately nothing !
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very poor value. Very bad reception. Very bad staff. Very poor service. Don’t come here ever !!

    Approximately nothing !!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    10
    Amazing experience, thanks to mohamed waheeb from the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Amazing experience, thanks to mohamed waheeb from the reception, and naser who was very friendly and helping

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    7.5
    Rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    8.3
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot Water . I mean really hot

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    10
    Over all is EXCELLENT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Over all is EXCELLENT.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    3.3
    The people in the respite are ecxllentAnd I like every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    8.3
    Great gym and swimming pool and very helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect for business travel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    5.0
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled bad Asked for several things but no one came No slippers Bad breakfast

    Comfortable bed Good reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    4.2
    Reception is very poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception is very poor

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No free WiFi Not worth the money paid for the facilities provided

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    7.5
    Polite and professional staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old amenities at the guestroom and rates are high.

    Polite and professional staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    7.5
    I liked the room, and the ladies gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No free wifi in the room No slippers in the room

    I liked the room, and the ladies gym And they offered me a membership in the their hotels group 👍🏼

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    U must pay for wifi

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    7.1
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff could not help with the reward program

    Room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2018

    10
    will come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    all was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    8.8
    They forget the slippers in my room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They forget the slippers in my room. And they didn’t consider my special request.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    9.2
    Tennis field
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tennis field

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    5.8
    Not bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No internet,,they asked for extra charges if you came through Booking.com

    Location and valet parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    6.3
    it's a "no-brainer" hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi in the bedroom is "for a fee", and free wifi in the lobby is not excellent..

    it's a "no-brainer" hotel..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2017

    9.6
    perfect for riyadh
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing in particular

    all fine

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    4.2
    Not clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    7.5
    Staff were really friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV remote was moody and internet wasn't free.

    Staff were really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    3.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A 4 Riyals bottle of milk was sold for 76 Riyals. RIDICULOUSLY OVER PRICED

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    7.5
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning need to work on that, in compared to value and fee

    Enviroment Fliwers Staff staff are excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    6.3
    The bed was really comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was really comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was too small

    The lobby

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2017

    3.3
    Bad stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing. So bad hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Furniture & room color Reception staff are slow

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    8.8
    EVERY THING WAS GOOD
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NOTHING

    EVERY THING WAS GOOD

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    10
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    7.9
    Overpriced but still fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Path room need an improvement there is no hot water.

    location is acceptable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    6.3
    Not exactly what you expect from a Marriott!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entrance gate is difficult to drive through. Lobby coffee shop is not as comfortable and relaxing as you may want. View from the room window.

    !

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: