Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Jeddah Hotel 5 stars

North Corniche, Al Shatiea, 21432 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

#248 of 364 hotels in Jeddah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1102 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only when i try to call them or try to reach reception they take long in it thats it.

    Its basically near everwhere , and the staff and all are so nice , the room is big and comfy , also very very clean , loved it , i always book there and i never booked somewhere else , its the best hotel in Jeddah.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    3.3
    outdated and expensive hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    very old hotel. not tidy. not clean and very expensive. staffs are really not cooperative.

    i like only the location otherwise everything else was really bad. the hotel is outdated and very expensive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Above all the supervisor abdul hameed ghazi s professional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ramadan Sudani at sheraton beach resort was very very rude , and it is a long story how he treated us jus as soon as v entered his office .... he din even offer us a seat or had a talk.....very embarrassing......he in short needs to be replaced by a Saudi as soon as possible..or has to take lessons from a saudi staff....over all all hotels where Saudis are in the administration are excellent ....their way of talking to guests is unique and polite......full of remembrance of Allah ..jazakumullah Saudis proud of you...keep it up........

    Above all the supervisor abdul hameed ghazi s professional warm welcome n his cooperation ...he made us love to stay there....zeyad Sara all were very welcoming ....i loved everything...the food was out of the world...the lounge the restaurant the view ....each and everything and each and every moment I spent there ...the restaurant baker is wooow...the bakery wassss yummmmm.....i would very soon love to be there....thank you Abdul hameed n the staff...the cleaners the concierge waiters ....they took me to antique life full of respect...i went back in past...where there was lot of love and care.......i felt I was not in this modern busy life...i was in peace

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    5.4
    its over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I woke up very tired, something about the bed. do not know what it was. the second day was worse. it was not just me. room very small. it reminded me of airline seats.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    Not that good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator has many problems. The phone inside the room not working. I did not like the bathroom. I did not like the Resturant.

    Hotel location is one of the best. The staff was friendly. I loved the lounge access.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    4.6
    Not a five stars hotel , it should be a 3 stars at best
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is outdated , they call it five stars and I wonder how they got it (that’s if they did) : 1- the furntauire is out dated looks like it was from the 80s 2- the building interior especially the ones that are not in main building ( where we stayed ) is too old it’s and outdated it’s like going into a building in the 70s 3- water was leaking from the ceiling in the hallways .. they had to put towels on the floor to observe the water that is droppping heavily from the ceiling .. 4- vacuum machines are left in the hall way ! And cleaning matieral are left on the hall way floors all day long I don’t understand how can you call this five stars ! 5- the carpets in the rooms are extremely dirty ! I would suggest that They use the vacuum machines stored in the hallway instead of just showcasing them . They are so unclean that I had to clean my feet when I walked barefoot in the room.

    The only thing that can be a plus for this hotel is the local , which is not developed or managed by the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    3.8
    Nothing to like about Sheraton Jeddah.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a name like the Sheraton, you would expect a quality compared to the over priced value of the property. The pillows are dirty, the wooden parts of the room like the chairs, baseboards, and walls are pealing off. The bathroom is hideously old and needs total renovation. If Sheraton are going to renovate the hotel, then they should’ve considered reducing the value until they do.

    Nothing to like about Sheraton Jeddah. First and last time I will stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Give me room in a separate building from main building so all facilities were far, and the room wasn’t good as 5 starts hotel because the finishes were not that good

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.6
    1) 2 flies in my room when I checked in, asked for a fly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) 2 flies in my room when I checked in, asked for a fly swatter, but they don't have and offered me an insect aerosol spray can, which I declined, anyway, I slept with the 2 flies in the room to keep me company 2) No World Cup LIVE telecast channel in hotel room or dining ares, etc

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    2.5
    Irritating by non professional staff , old ,non pleasant in & outside view.Zero money value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrogant and not professional staff. Loud voice when speak , and not aware of basic information. When i reached there i figured out that they gave me a room not matching what i asked for in Booking.com. The hotel seemed very old from in & outside , no renovation made since longtime. It doesn't worth any of what i paid for. Booking.com delivers accurate data , just give attention to details. The problem was in the hotel itself.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.4
    Not bad, but I planned for sea-view room not city-view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was expecting sea-view room

    I was expecting sea-view room, but they did not give me it. They were booked out. And the staff did not mention that until I payed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    2.9
    Low value of money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The rooms were maximum at a 3 star level, making the price extremely high with respect to quality - toilet handle was broken - Room's smell was not at its best - Coffee machine was broken - Check in process was extremely slow; I cam in at 11 in the evening and they said the rooms were not ready yet - I checked in at 11 in the evening, and after I paid all fees they told me the rooms are still not ready - I ordered a coffee and it required an hour to arrive causing me to cancel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Hotel in need of renovation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms need renovating and staff in restaurant pretty poor. One member of staff was only interested in producing bills. For lunch he gave me a menu then ignored me so I had to find a much better member of staff in the coffee shop who was very helpful.. The same older waiter for breakfast again did not ask for coffee or teas but just brought the bill as I had sat down!

    Was able to check in early but given room in annex overlooking the staff entrance and car park. Was moved to 2nd floor with some view apart from very dirty windows! Check in staff were helpful when you could find them. Reasonably comfortable rooms. Nice pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like a smoking room. It wasn’t as neat as it is supposed to They didn’t place my room in the main building and that annoyed me very much.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    excellant to stay if you are using taxi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    unfortunately the building that i was in was far from the reception and the valet you will find it difficult and far to reach to the building you need to find parking near that building or you will walk

    excellent hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    2.5
    Very bad experience this property and we not recommended this Sheraton Jeddah Hotel.. Poor staff and
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noting

    Very bad experience this property and we not recommended this Sheraton Jeddah Hotel.. Poor staff and poor commitment by Booking.com / Sheraton Jeddah Hotel....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice, quiet hotel, good breakfast, good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The information that the stay will be in the backyard building should be presented more visible during the booking - it was a negative effect at check-in. Finally it was OK, as those rooms are totally quiet - no outside noise. Other thing is - the price was a bit higher than in similar hotels in Jeddah, and I believe some components (charges, tax) were not shown during the booking.

    Staff was very friendly during check-in and also as I had some questions later, they are really helpful if you have additional requests. Good breakfast. I was not in the main building, so the room was also really quiet. It's direct on the Corniche, so also good for jogging or walking in the evening.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.7
    I ordered lentil soup ( room service ), it was amazing
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked transportation from Airport to Hotel and the car smell Garlic. Upon arrival I've been informed that my room was with breakfast but I had to pay for it when checking out My Sisters room smell ciggaret, and when she informed the Hotel and they send someone to spray the room with air-freshener instead of changing the room

    I ordered lentil soup ( room service ), it was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable , quite and well maintained hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet was only for 12 hours and had to relog, I believe should e extended to 24 hours. Thanks, Sergios

    The room was comfortable and clean. It was quiet and breakfast and restaurant had a good standard unlike many of the other hotel in Saudi Arabia. thanks - Sergios

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.8
    Perfect location, needs an upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was really suprised by how outdated this hotel is, especially given that it is a Sheraton - not up to the usual standard. Supposedly I was in the ‘newly refurbished’ section in a deluxe room, but it was standard at best and had a stale feeling to it. I guess I just expected more for the price and location.

    Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Good breakfast spread. Ideally located near Jeddah’s new Waterfront.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    4.6
    Since, you get your reservation through booking with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since, you get your reservation through booking with a little bit low rate expect getting a disqualified room with very old details. This's shame for name like Sheraton with 5 stars. My advise, check the room before checking-In

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.3
    very good location front of new Cornish
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    toilet is too small, comparing to the other values, breakfast included.

    i asked to be a sea view but the reception couldn't help in this matter, ignored me

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    2.9
    Terrible and will never repeat! I could have spend additional 200 and stayed in Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in and out was too slow , small room, ask for cleaning the room and change towels at 5 pm and didn’t happen until 9pm! Ask for some facilities and didn’t receive till I checked out ( baby bed) very poor response and no smile from anyone!

    Only location was in the middle of corniche

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.1
    Good place forchildren because of the many playgrounds at the new waterfront
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is getting old. Bathrooms should be renovated.

    Good location at the new waterfront. Upgrade to sea view room with balcony. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    6.7
    Not what we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were way too small. Hardly any room to move around. Not like a five star hotel. Reminded me of Motels in US! The rooms were actually way smaller than any motel room.

    It was clean and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    3.8
    Will not stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put me in first room which wasn’t as I booked( full sea view). Moved me to another after I complained. The other room had no door lock.( I have photo). jacuzzi not working and they told me it’s for saving water ( city roles they say which is not true). It took them from 2pm until 7pm to fix door lock and jacuzzi. Dirty refrigerator (I have photo). Will not go there again.

    I liked the club lounge service. All very respectful. The food is ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    4.2
    At check in the reception took 1500 all together the room...
    • Group
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check in the reception took 1500 all together the room and the deposit but didn’t document that instead he wrote the payment was cash and 1050 only he didn’t give me a recite for that as well and because I was in hurry I forgot about it Later on in check out the other man in the reception he didn’t. Return the deposit immediately and he said there is nothing written here that you paid 1500 and Said he will contact me later when he makes sure that I paid !!! Even though I showed him the masseges from my bank After I arrived from my trip he contacted me again and he apologized . It wasn’t convenient at all

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    4.6
    Awful Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late check-in (after 4 pm) Unhelpful front desk employee Awful bitter coffee from room service No room complimentary (fruits, cake, others) Shower is too cold (water heater isn't working) Rooms need renovation

    Great concierge staff Nespresso machine inside room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.1
    Old and expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not worth the value for money, check near hotels same area if you like the location One elevator is working and the other one is out of service for more than a month! Rooms need renovation very badly

    The Staff is awesome Very quiet hotel Good location Flexible and easy with check-out time Bed and pillows are super comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    1 Day Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms need renovations Elevators need maintenance Toilets plumbing need better service All wall outlets in the room are still 110V One Coffee complimentary for a suite of two persons

    Very quiet and comfortable place Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    Bad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not professional Staff not smile Very old not renewed Most of staff nervous Not give us breakfast and my reservation with breakfast they laying and I need my money back for breakfast They feel u like ur stay for free They not care about booking company Bad place

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.6
    very old hotel and is not sher
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing,, i still dont know how this hotel have Sheraton name ,, room very stinky with weird smell,, very old elevators from 60’s I believe .. coffee maker is dirty,, i had worest breakfast ever I have like ng list of bad experiences but in the end they will not change any thing its like local hotel not meet the international standards at all

    Nothing,, except the front desk staff they were polite and professional

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not clear in the beginning when I booked The booking was in other building not in the main one. I bought more money to change my booking to the main building

    Near to the sea and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    3.3
    Horrible experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far away from center There is no access to beach Very old facility not maintained I didn't have hot water for a night Executive suite with balcony. You cannot open the door If u keep door open mosquitos comes in It DOSNT worth to be. classified as 3 stars

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.0
    Electrecity cut down due to maintenance issues , no phone or...
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better power supply , Genarators to support emergency situation like what happens

    Electrecity cut down due to maintenance issues , no phone or room service was available at our end . We could not sleep that night Was such a bad experience

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.5
    Incompetent reception staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff mixed up our rooms then disabled our keys and removed the luggage from one room. When we came tired after midnight it took us 45 minutes to open the door and locate our luggage.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    3.8
    Worst hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electricity failure was keep happening during night time which caused great inconvenience. Exhaust fan in bathroom was not working. There was half drank bottle of juice in mini bar.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    3.8
    Disappointment. Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 3 nights as if i am in the main building, when we arrived we were very tired and they told us we were in the other building. How we get to the other building was just very unsatisfying as we walked with all our bags( note; they should bring gulf cars at the very least) they gave us very bad rooms in the first floor and it was a little dirty. We ordered room service but as always no response and nothing came to us. The other day we woke up to both a rat and a cockroach in the room. Very very disappointed in this stay. I always stay in the sheraton but never again. Just to add a little note; to a hotel that deserves less stars, the machinery is very old and all the electricity is 110. ( The people in the reception for the night shift are very unethical hope they adjust their attitudes).

    My stay was pretty terrible overall; however the location of the hotel is pretty good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.9
    Its a good one
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Complex procedure for printing documents in the business center. Food quality slightly below standard and expectation Limited options for breakfast buffet

    Support provided by the Front Desk, specially by Mr. Ibrahim. Overall behavior of the support staff was very appreciative.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    5.0
    Dont stay at this "GUEST TRAP" ~ only the Name is Sheraton, and nothing else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is a disgrace to the sheraton name. We could not even get a room at the main building, and had to go out to another block for a room. During my 31 years Business/Leisure Travelling history overseas, this is the most worst place to stay ~ and taking that it is sheraton, well the owners of Sheraton, must take their brand off this building or build a new one. Totally annoyed...... The wost hotel building of my 31years travelling history... Pleaseeeeeee sheraton, what is this ? At the breakfast, there were only 3 people running around madly to tackle every guest at 9am (1 chef, 1 waiter and 1 front man...... And it was all crazy...... My marking to this hotel overall is minus 1 Trillion

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    3.8
    Bad Experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have been cheated. they have given us smaller rooms and when we have told them, they start telling stories. they are really bad.

    Nothing except the location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    3.8
    High price, poor quality. The value is hotel at max 3* in Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No buffet for dinner, the personnel couldn't find my car in their parking even car were always there and available, the supervisor promise see food one night before and changed suddenly in Arabian food without any notice, then supervisor promise special food other evening and we had surprise nothing prepared for dinner, mosquito everywhere, lazy personnel, a lot of money poor quality, no management at all.

    food and room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    3.8
    Electricity went down several times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electricity went down several times. Emergency doors are not opening. Vegetables in breakfast was not fresh. Toilet water spray had no hanger. It doesn't deserve half of the booking value

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    5.4
    Will not come here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old furniture, extremely small room, limited breakfast buffet, on check in day the smell of pest control chemicals was totally annoying!

    Staff were nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.1
    Very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Same breakfast over and over for the whole stay of several days.. It's far from everything and there is nothing around (but then there is nothing interesting in the whole Saudi Arabia).

    Very good modern comfortable hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    5.0
    The location was very good and the breakfast was just very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been cheated. The room I have been given much smaller (<20 m) than the one I have done the reservation for (34 m) even without informing me about this. And when I tell them next morning, They start telling me stories. It was really bad experience.

    The location was very good and the breakfast was just very fine

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    5.8
    Poor maintenance in the rooms so far.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maintenance of the rooms are poor, toilet seat not fixed, water from the sink is going very slow ( blocked syphon maybe), shower holder loose, coffee machine was replaced, flashing lights, etc.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    5.8
    Only for short business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old building, amenities are available but extremely dated (pool, gym etc.) Nothing around hotel and food was poor.

    Bed was comfy, a/c was cold and the room was a good size.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    Loved the location, right on Jeddah waterfront
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t in the main building, it was behind it where you feel isolated.

    Loved the location, right on Jeddah waterfront

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.8
    one time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    old hotel

    location and quitness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    2.5
    Very bad management
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Amiri Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    The view
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs some touch.

    The view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    5.8
    Good location and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old place and there was no enough staff

    Good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    6.3
    Locaion and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amiri Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are really utilized

    Locaion and staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and facility

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed with my wife but amenities in the room were all for single to my disappointed.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Very quiet,clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet,clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    Restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator isn't working

    Restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.4
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Amiri Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    elevator old parking

    sea l00king

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was terrible, and the personnel did not anything to compensate the bad status of the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    3.3
    not at all good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    location, room facilities, no elevators in the accommodated building. bad smell

    normal hotel...nothing special

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    4.6
    Location & staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel and rooms

    Location & staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    Exellent hotel with exceelent new cornich view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture need renewing.

    Exellent location with exellent sea view and the new cornich.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Below standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too small and the bathroom is small too

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    no gym for girls
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no gym for girls

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.7
    The staff and the hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was FULL of little black insects , there was a lot of holes on the walls

    The staff and the hospitality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent staff and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Verygood experience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No services within a walking distance.

    Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Fast Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.0
    Location is exceptional, Hotel is Outdated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    receptionist attitude, elevator, club, and room facilities.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    The location and the space of the suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bet outdated and old , though is very clean

    The location and the space of the suite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    6.7
    Very comfy bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space

    The rate is too high and the room very small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.0
    Will not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Every thing
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sheraton Jeddah Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: