Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tulip Inn Riyadh 3 stars

Al Batha, 99999* Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

#374 of 501 hotels in Riyadh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 357 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    6.5

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    The staff were very friendly and helpful .
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely hard . It felt like I was sleeping on a plank. Unlike my previous stay where it was very comfortable.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful . Thanks guys

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.3
    all the staff doing their best to serve the gustes, however...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking area for the hotel guest, its took long time to find spot for bark. The bathroom need more improve and care.

    all the staff doing their best to serve the gustes, however its clearly they don't have enough man power resource. They are really doing their best and deserve to be rewarded for that. i also love the cafe waiting area and the privacy and comfortable which the place and staff giving it. and i love the room space, its huge and comfortable for single room not to mention the competition price .. its really great value. 100% sure i will book there again next trip but hopefully next time the small bother issues such the bathroom will be solve

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    4.2
    Highly UNSATISFACTORY.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Excecutive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff found cannot communicate in English. Rooms are with bad smell. Staff or someone else found sleeping in lounge sofa which looks very odd. Booked breakfast not made timely. Overall not at all satisfied.

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.4
    The room was huge & comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not able to get the 2 sets of breakfast that we paid for. Once only we received a breakfast call from the catering the rest of the 2 days the person responsible refused to give us the breakfast he told us it is late already though the reception inform us the breakfast is between 8am to 11am. 25sr breakfast not worth it!

    The room was huge & comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    3.8
    -Left Make Up Clean tag but no room make up done in 4 days...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Left Make Up Clean tag but no room make up done in 4 days of stay. -TV remote was hard to operate. They should have replaced it. -A/C split was too noisy. -Washroom toilet seat broken. -Furnitures really old and in poor condition. - no hotel owned parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything I liked!

    cleanliness, facilities, staff behavior. All, starting from reception to Bell Boy to housekeeping, everybody is so nice, courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location!!!

    One staff named - Sarafraz is an asset to any hospitality service. He knows how to understand the requirement and help the guests. Kudos to Sarafraz.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    it ok im back there very comfortable to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom room 615 when I enter is already open unlike before there's a paper in it indicated that the bowl is sanitized

    All food are all outside vicinity easy to buy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    5.4
    stay was not that bad, but not that good either.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    pair of slippers should match the number of guests. i booked a non-smoking room, but given a smoking room. it would be nice if the tv could play movies thru usb. there are no free bottle of water, no tea or coffee, and no water pot.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    2.5
    I did not check in due to attitude of receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was too authoritative.Least professional ,least welcoming,badly attired,and security or guards showed no interest in offering parking

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    3.8
    First time in tulip inn riyadh (Batha Area)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ❌Leaky aircon. ❌Leaky and overflowing toilet bowl. ❌Don't have enough outlets for charging your devices. The ceiling lights and the only outlet we have in the room (charging purposes only) is connected to the main switch. So, its either you sleep and charge with the lights on. Or sleep with lights off and have an empty batt on your phones and tablets? Etc. And since it is literally one outlet. It is a whoever needs to charge first. ❌Loud noise. Like someone is using the dryer of washing machine or maybe the water pump. We checked-in at around 8 in the morning. We ate breakfast then freshen up and take a nap with no problem at all. But when we came back to hotel and about to sleep, we heard a very loud noise. We let time passed by until we were so sleepy that we can no longer noticed the noise. It was around 3.30am when we finally fell asleep. The noise was on and off . We were on the 8f room. ❌Windows. Windows are cannot be locked. ❌Hallway is not airconditioned as well as the elevaror.

    ✔ Relatively cheap. Though there's no big difference when it comes to the rate when you do your booking at booking.com or as walk-in Guest. Still, its cheap. ✔Beds and Pillows are comfy. Aircon is cool enough. We have 2 in the room since it has a separate living area. ✔ Clean. Not crystal clean, but it is decently clean. ✔Internet Speed. Fast enough and free of charge. Though my hubby experience being disconnected from network whenever he's not using his smartphone(iPhone). But, I dont (anroid) my phone automatically connects without needing to enter the username and password. ✔They also offer buffet breakfast for 25SAR/head. Not bad at all. ✔Tulip Inn offered 3 bottled water for guest/S. 2 for welcome drinks and 1 for the coffee/tea. While most average hotels of the same price or hotels with 50-100sar higher offers only 2 bottled water. ✔Mini Bar. Cheapest of all the hotels we had been for the past few months. Though the varieties they have in the mini bar are common items.(see picture) the prices are cheap. Unlike other hotels with sky rocket amount. ✔Location. Easily accessible by taxi. Fare from Riyadh Train Station to Tulip Inn is around 20-30sar. Expect the traffic. ✔We like the Tulip Inn Cabalen. Good food in good price. ✔ Lots of budget shopping bazaars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.7
    Normally when I come to Riyadh I say in same hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normally when I come to Riyadh I say in same hotel. This time new staff at reception was not very co operative and was very rude in his behaviour. My flight was bit late so I requested for 1 hour extension at checkout but they refused by saying either you pay extra or else you need to check out on time

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    it was a nice and quiet stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we had trouble using the security door access card/assemby, the door wont open everytime we tried to enter as the battery was drained? we had them informed upon checkin but they only changed it the next day

    the virtually noise free ambience in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, very good and guiding staff at the front desk and good facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Hotel,location is good. You can do shopping nearby. Hotel staff was excellent. My thanks to all the persons on the front desk and Mr. Abd El-Halem, Reservation manager. Room was comfortable without any noise trouble. Buffet breakfast and lunch offered in the hotel are also very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.8
    Nice But ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - insects in the room - I contacted Booking.com support twice by phone to clarify some issue but with a lengthy wait and no response

    Wifi was available all over the place and the facilities were nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    3.3
    It is the one of the worst hotels I have ever visited
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1/ it is a lie, there was no wifi (despite the existence if the signal, there was no wifi, even when I asked the staff they were aware of the problem but did nothing), extremely difficult to find a parking, the mosque is outside and it was difficult to get there. The extension number of the restirant won't respond to the calls.

    I did not like anything other than the quiteness within the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    2.9
    Waste of money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is so crowded outside. Entrance and reception is so far from the room area. Staff ( except receptionists ) do not know Arabic, English or Hindi. I don't know how to communicate with them. For airport shuttle they are dependent on driver whether he is available or not. Anybody can use wifi so I found it very weak that even google wasn't getting opened. They close the kitchen before time and have limited items.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    2.5
    The poor hotel in 3 star
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nating

    This call 3 star hotel.but birth room only 2 shampoo. And room service not good.sofa very cheep quality. Really I don't like the hotel .I'm not happy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    4.6
    2.5
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not good when you want to visit with your family and other facility such wifi, welcome drink or anything are fake they don't provide at all. It is worthy to pay that much for lack of service

    Clean n big

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    2.5
    Very bad experience
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing is fine

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    Hotel was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Excecutive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Therewas some problem in toilet.

    Hotel was ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi service is extreme very whorstt and extreme very bad.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet in my wing was weak but okay when we went to the cafe.

    Perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Excecutive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frlendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    It is in the prime location, very good & clean rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is in the prime location, very good & clean rooms also very good staffs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    It ok im happy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only in bathroom bowl at room 607 its already brown inside must me change

    The amenities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    4.2
    No parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking Rooms not clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    rooms are spacious and nice.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi is very poor

    rooms are spacious and nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    swimming pool is not allowed for children, that is we want, but they not allowed. also it is very small

    location is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.2
    not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking not clean

    good shops

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    4.2
    Walking distance to pinoy market
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smell cgarret..bed not comportable, bedsheet and pillow case not clean

    Walking distance to pinoy market

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    location.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Excecutive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    my room in 804, the ac was not working i have to sleep on the sofa bed in the common room :(

    location.. value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Good location near from Train Station and Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet on pathway need to be clean

    Employee at receptions is nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    2.5
    AC was not working, my guest had to change for room at Night...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC was not working, my guest had to change for room at Night 02:00 am, they were really pissed off..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    I would recommend this hotel.. i had excellent stayed.. thanks tulip inn.. i will surely visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist should know how to speak english..

    A comfy bed.... nice room:)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    Access to the shop
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Access to the shop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.4
    A little bit acceptable.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, a/c is leaking, no OSN/ satellite movies, few amenities with 1 towel.

    Ambiance is OK.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional payments not included in my booking.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    Best value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor internet connection

    Staff very kind and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    2.9
    Not reflect three stars
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the furniture is too bad

    The price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    3.3
    Not recommended to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are not clean ,air conditioning making much noise, over crowded area without parking and traffic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    very good to stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Privacy and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and good facilities
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All rooms should have electric kettle for coffe or tea and it should be free

    Room bath and sofa entertainment interrior very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.8
    Not good but not really bad
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The aisle smells and its dusty

    Quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.1
    helpful staff, convenient location,very big rooms.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities, not located in a very safe area.

    helpful staff, convenient location,very big rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.4
    I was not happy about my stay in tulip inn, the breakfast they offer was really sad.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was expecting an excellent wifi connection but unfortunately i was not able to connect at all.

    Cozy room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent im satisfied and I back there inshallah
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The saudi staff who give my key very slow maybe his new customer behind me is angry for his slow

    All resto are near in tulip

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.8
    Restaurant, cafe & others fasilties
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Excecutive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location too crouded, noisy & parking is limited.

    Restaurant, cafe & others fasilties

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.9
    Furniture not good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture not good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Excellent im satisfied and I back there inshallah
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Bed like an heaven to much silent and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    very nice. i will booked again in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i dont like the food they serve meat are processed foods. the cabalen foods are salty.

    accessible to transpo and mall

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    5.0
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.7
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very congested area with parking issues.

    Good Value for Money Hotel. Recommended for business traveler.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    4.6
    The room is huge
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property doesn't have facilities like indoor pool and gym.

    The room is huge

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Excellent im satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed like a cloud...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff Communication

    Extremely good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Spacious Room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Excecutive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking

    Spacious Room. Accesible to all

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.5
    It is recommended for business visitors .advice others don't eat anything from bakery. They have bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is ok

    Value for money paid

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    3.3
    Nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything about that hotel.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.2
    Price and service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heavy Congestion in the area. Limited parking

    Price and service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.1
    Good - Avrage
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not very clean ... I found a bug there.

    The place is nice and has restaurant and a gym , swimming pool and other.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    room are very good
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi and no warm water

    room are very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    2.5
    No good air conditioning.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good air conditioning. No cleanliness. Not worthy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel room and location, Helpful and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No.

    Excellent hotel room and location, Helpful and friendly receptionist.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    5.4
    No parking and poor wifi
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking and Wi-Fi is poor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    The wifi is poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi is poor..please have some strong wifi connection next time specifically inside the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    maybe monthly i stay there for good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Filipino,foods

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    its verygood i try to back next month
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At room 617 tv remote is not working..so i stand up whenever i change the channel

    Bed and room are very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    6.7
    Not that much
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location and parking

    Bed and the size of the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stuff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    5.8
    Rates
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom + furniture

    Location + fitness center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    5.4
    The hotel is located on the downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to fix the AC(not cooling) and no parking area

    The hotel is located on the downtown

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    4.6
    Not worth.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi poor room service. Leaking Iron provided all cloths wet while ironing. Bad wifi

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Tulip Inn Riyadh traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: