Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 2Home Hotel Apartments 3 stars

Råsundavägen 175, 169 36 Solna, Sweden

#10 of 14 hotels in Solna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 599 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    Value for money, good for overnight stay especially for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is next to construction work and road. It’s very noisy with the windows opened if the apartment is facing the road. It’s a hot summer and without Air-Conditioning and fans the apartment will be hot and stuffy with window closed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Quiet, comfortable and easy parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hot when we were there and having access to a fan would help comfort. It is a rather barren area and we walked quite a distance to find an attractive bar/ restaurant.

    Ease of check in and parking.. The apartment was small but well equipped and most importantly it was very quiet. The supermarket and metro are nearby. The free guest laundry with a booking sheet to guarantee a time was a bonus.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    in particular the courtesy of one of the receptionists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Double or Twin
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is absolutely necessity of blinds in summer. A little too far from city center.

    in particular the courtesy of one of the receptionists. Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Overall, highly recommend this hotel for travelling with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Double or Twin
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only minus point is the construction work in front of the hotel. It was not noisy but was not of the best view from the hotel.

    The hotel was extremely good for the money value. The staff were very friendly, we got to get into the room before the check-in time, as we arrived early. The kitchen and bathroom were very clean and spacious. Location is great, close to train station, bus stop and shopping mall, surrounded with restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    A good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not Stockholm's most attractive neigbourhood. Non-Scandinavian guests might wish to have another choice of TV-channels. The staff should check that all lamps are OK.

    Spacious studio on 9th and uppermost floor (as requested). Quiet. Simply, but sufficiently equipped. Abundant assembly of drawers and wardrobes, suited for long-time occupants. Shops, buses and metro nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Good impression for my first Stockholm staty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Double or Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1)The smell in the lifts. Due to the fact that the garbage room is not far from the lifts, and it's summer time. 2)And the not-up-to-date information about the gym and sauna, which were moved from the top floor to the underground floor. The information leaf still has old information. 3) One of the staff at breakfast started cleaning the buffet without asking the customers whether they still want something from the buffet or not. 4) No ventilation for the kitchen.

    1) Friendly staff but not all of them are service oriented. 2) Kitchen in the room, yet no ventilation 3) Gym and sauna. Not a perfect gym, but it's kinda enough for a short stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice but chilly stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The reception closes at 20:00. That is OK for me but at the same time, the air conditioning (supplying warm air) stops. The central heating system always works but radiators in the room do not work adequately. Accordingly, it is too cold to sleep early in the morning. I asked an extra blanket.

    Near to a COOP supermarket, and to a Metro station. Within my walking distance from an airport bus stop, and from Friends Arena and Mall of Scandinavia (2 km). Nice to have a kitchen with a fridge, dishware and cutlery.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The knife of the bread was very bad.

    The bed and pillows were very good. Breakfast could have been better. Why was not the famous Swedish cinnamon bun?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    6.3
    Solna is very nice and quiet neighborhood.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was situated in a room on 9th (last) floor. Ventilation was quite noisy (don't know if that's the case only for last floor or every floor). When it rains, rain drops are falling from the rooftop and make great noise when hitting the lime board under the window. Didn't get much sleep that night.

    Solna is very nice and quiet neighborhood. Hotel is very close to subway, just a few minutes walk. Good breakfast and nice view from the terrace on last floor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Good location to everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 42 at the corner, so the Wi-Fi is weak, need to close the door. I remember the room 48 or 49 more better and light is good last year.

    Bed is comfortable and fresh air.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Room amenities, daily breakfast, friendly helpful staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked this hotel I thought it was closer to our cruise ship terminal based on the information I entered during my search. There was no way we could have hauled our bags on 2 subway lines and then walked quite some distance to our ship. Thank goodness for Uber.

    Room amenities, daily breakfast, friendly helpful staff, location near subway and shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    Good price/ quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Double or Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not so convenient that the reception closes early. Luckely we were just in time to meet a reception employe, though we were there about 8.20 pm. A very friendly lady, bye the way. But in other cases you have to use the intercom/ telephone to get your key, which is not so convenient.

    Appartment is spacious and comfortable. Just everything you need for a short stay at a home away from home. Breakfast is nice. Tip: if you think the place where breakfast is served is to busy and too small: there is a room beside the reception hall, where you can also sit to eat your breakfast. Almost empty. Though there is a sign, nobody seems no notice, and occupy all te space of the reception hall, where breakfast is served.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.5
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could be cleaner. We lived on the first floor, but it's better to choose higher levels. Would be better if they clean the room even 1 time in 2 days, but they don't.

    Fair enough for this money. Good location, helpful stuff, nice breakfests. Highly recommend. BUT DONT FORGET TO BUY SL travel card - helps to save the money and time!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.3
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't experience any major problems. There are some small complaints though. The breakfast selection is extremely limited. The internet connection is slow and the coverage is not that good - fine for checking facebook, not so great for watching youtube. Overall everything seems old. The furniture, the facilities - everything. It is well-maintained, but you can feel this is a budget place.

    Lots of space, nice bathroom, a convenient kitchenette, a sofa with a coffee table, 2 other tables. The beds were comfy. Overall the room was perfect for 3-4 people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    4.2
    They have sauna and very nice terace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No friendly staff . They Clean once in a week and only 2 towels for one person for one week. Very noisy when they Clean the room next to you. Some Days the Clean staff they opened the door in the morning while i was sleeping and they tols me that was wrong. Very hot temperature in the rum and the a/c doesnt work. you feel like there is no oxygen in the room. The gym just dont exist. There is only treadmills and no weights att all!

    They have sauna and very nice terace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    A comfortable place for a perfect vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fine indeed.

    The apartments are really great! You've got everything you may need there. The hotel is located 15 minutes away from the centre (by bus). A nice supermarket Coop is within 5 minutes from the hotel. The bathroom is giant! The cooking facilities are sufficient. Solna district is nice itself, there are parks and pretty churches all over the area. Thank you for our comfortable vacation!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.3
    Confortable apartment little far from the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some rooms were partying during the night and making noise. As there is no night staff (they leave at 8pm) we could not ask them to intervene. Close to the metro station but 20 min away from city center and need to take public transport every day (which is very expensive).

    The room is big and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Close to the metro station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Comfort and convenience at an attractive price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is in a residential area but easily accessed from the Metro. It's a short, easy walk from the station and trains run frequently. All necessary facilities are close-by. We enjoyed the neighbourhood feel of the place. We chose it because it seemed good value compared to places in the more well-known central areas. We're glad we did.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    5.4
    Room to improve
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were smelly, like they had not been washed in edges! Phone call to hotel on Saturday to find out how to check in on Sunday night resulted in my cancelling one night (Sunday night) because unfriendliness of hotel assistant.

    Convinient location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.9
    Close to friends arena.
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My mattress was to hard for my back. I had problems sleeping the first two nights. We got an extra bed in the third night, which was much better and I slept well the last nights.

    Close to friends arena. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    OK place for stay in Stockholm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel needs renovation. Furniture is tired and used. Bathroom too simple.

    Nice place to stay near Stockholm. Cheap accomodation, clean and close to metro stops. Free breakfast and really tasty one. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very good internet connection.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    Clean, simple accomodations. Great value for the money. Will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Double or Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Because it is a residence hotel, reception desk is not staffed late at night. When we checked in, we needed to phone for help getting the key cards. Not a big deal, but can be disconcerting for first time visitors. WiFi was pretty spotty, so we burned a lot of mobile phone data planning our way around Stockholm

    Clean & tidy, simple accommodations that are close to our events in the Solna / Duvbo area. Easy access to the T-Bana subway and the rest of Stockholm. Breakfast was fresh, simple Scandinavian style. Cereals, fresh breads and rolls, fresh veggies, cheese and cold cuts. Good coffee!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    For a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of varieties in breakfast menu.

    Easy check-in and check-out process. Easy to locate and very closer to Metro station. Cleanliness is good and staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.3
    Confortable appartments for longer stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the windows of the apartment were not light proof and there were a lot of windows - gladly I had an eye mask with me it's a bit far on the subway line - but it's ok

    Very comfortable appartments - fully equipped and spacious Private large Sauna at the top floor was a great treat Staff very helpful Close to subway line and to large supermarket

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    As expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception was closed after 20:00 hrs.

    We had two room. Both were clean. Staff was helpfull and the Metro station was nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Very good place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everithing was perfect

    It was exactly how i aspected to be from the description and the pictures. It was even better!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Very nice place toi stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Double or Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place toi stay. Convenience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Good variety of foods in the morning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good variety of foods in the morning!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    I recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Double or Twin
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel policy is to clean the room at every 7 days

    Friendly staff, close to metro station, warm in room. The room was big and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    6.3
    Bad wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad wifi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.1
    Average nothing really impress
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast . No free coffee and tea at lobby

    Breadfast can include some hot stuffs . Very simple and cool breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    The best Price/quality ratio, close to public transport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The best Price/quality ratio, close to public transport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Clean, Comfortable and well equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was quite difficult to find as it was mixed up with local parking space.

    Room has kitchen and small dining table, nice view from room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    We are coming back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All a good experience!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable but poor wifi connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi connection was poor

    The size of the room. Gym.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too soft beds.

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    Very spacy room, all needed facilities available
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not so friendly and flexible staff, poor choice for breakfast

    Very spacy room, all needed facilities available

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel in nice Stockholm location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have free coffee in the room

    Bed very comfy. Staff friendly. Nice and clean. Quiet hotel, with great sauna

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Proximity,staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity,staffs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is always crowded. Hope there was a little bit more space.

    Room space, quite area, great value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Brekfast was Good bud beds to hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were to hard

    Brekfast was Good bud beds to hard

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.7
    Very good breakfast and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Double or Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was difficult to find a parking place for a car. Small rooms.

    Very good breakfast and staff. Spacious bathroom. Good stay for families.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect nice relaxing stay with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection is only good in lobby.

    Nice breakfast . Friendly staff. Good stay for family trips.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    Space in the room, breakfast was nice, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very moderns rooms, a free parking would be nice

    Space in the room, breakfast was nice, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    Location is very good, the apartment itself was great, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is very good, the apartment itself was great, and we got a decent breakfast as well. I would go back again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Double or Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast available only after 8.00 a.m.

    Very friendly staff, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice room , clean and very spacious.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice room , clean and very spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.9
    Clean and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wireless Internet does not work well in the room.

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    Good stay @ Stockholm!
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast option was limited

    The service was good , informative & friendly Room was quite clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.9
    Good for short business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed quiet hard Simple equipped hotel

    Very friendly staff Good location for my business purpose Big bathroom Close to subway station

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.3
    Clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Double or Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absence of light on the terrace.

    Clean bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Convenient, clean, nice and big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There're not many choices in breakfast, but still ok.

    Convenient, clean, nice and big room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.5
    Location is good, breakfast is enough to start to day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is small.

    Location is good, breakfast is enough to start to day. Room is cute and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.1
    Staff, location and generally good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Curtains don't block out the light Room changes not consistent

    Staff, location and generally good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    9.6
    Good location and nice staff, room is clean and cosy !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location and nice staff, room is clean and cosy ! you may use the small kitchen to cook but if you only stay one day, you have to buy all the seasoning all by yourself. value for the price!

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    8.3
    In this very cozy and practical apartment hotel you can find...
    • Solo traveller

    In this very cozy and practical apartment hotel you can find everything you need.And the verymost important factors are here to a very large extent.The very nice staff.As goes for everyone of them. The omly thing I would have liked a bit more of would have been some restaurant even closer by.But that is me,with some difficulties to walk.Anyone healthy would be content. This is a hotel actually worth more than its price !That is rather unique...

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    7.9
    In opposite to the commentaries here was breakfast really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the elevators was broken. It just stayed where it was and kep opening and closing the door. The queensized bed is much too small for two grown people! I expected a queensized bed that would be reasonable for two people. Not a lot of 'queen feeling' on 70cm per person.

    In opposite to the commentaries here was breakfast really good and had a broad range of food. The connection to the metro (Näckrosen) and the flygbussarna (Sundbyberg station) is good even if the flygbussarna's stop is not that easy to find. The room itself was clean and had everything that is promised. The range of service goes from friendly to not helpfull at all.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    6.7
    Brief walk to tunnelbana/bus.
    • Family with older children

    Too few plates and cutlery in kitchen. Gym blocked by people using sauna. Gym only consisting of treadmill, bike and cross trainer. Some visitors booking sauna at peak time daily for a week. Air to dry and too warm, not able to adjust.

    Brief walk to tunnelbana/bus. Good bathroom and shower. Spacious and clean. Good gym machines.Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    9.2
    Good location, near metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although it is a good value for the money, this is relative as we are talking about Stockholm prices

    Good location, near metro Kitchen Clean Friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    6.3
    Quite and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service was not good!stayed one day with toilet full and no one cares even after informing the one on duty....and when I was asking the cleaner woman started yelling at me...

    Quite and location

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    7.1
    Helpfull kind smilly lovely issabel in reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Brekfast 8euro per day. Not enough heating in the room. A little noisy. Not value for money.

    Helpfull kind smilly lovely issabel in reception. Change our room after our complaints for bigger one. Close to metro in 15min at center. Supermarket close to hotel. Comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    7.1
    Nice place to stay for the prices that are usual in this...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms could be more heated

    Nice place to stay for the prices that are usual in this city, even though it is not in the city center. Close to the subway

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    8.8
    Easy to switch to a better room, and was allowed to stay...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The booking of the washing machines doesn't really work as people don't respect the rules. At times it feels like an immigration facility.

    Easy to switch to a better room, and was allowed to stay three extra hours when checking out.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    9.2
    Excellent value for money (compared to other facilities in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The kitchen sink is a bit too small, unconfortable for food preparation.

    Excellent value for money (compared to other facilities in Stockholm area). Good location for a stay in Solna, close to amenties and public transport. I was staying in a studio, which was large, spacious for one, even two persons. I appreciated a lot the comfortable king size bed, the sauna, the lovely terrace on the roof.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.6
    it was a quiet neiborhood, near a metro station, kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the breakfast was good but always the same. a little more variety would be appreciate during our week long stay.

    it was a quiet neiborhood, near a metro station, kitchen well equipped and fair price. very clean and the employees so helpfull.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    10
    I like the kitchen!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No "runny eggs" at breakfast. But that is just a very minor buggaboo. Breakfast was sumptuous! Very good bread!

    I like the kitchen! I like the top floor deck! I like that the senorita at check-in gave me some coffee for the morning! Probably because I am so handsome! I like the parking! (cars) I like how they made the TV mobile. niiice :) Any time I get a kitchenette for the same price as a hotel room I am happy!

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    7.1
    The receptionist ladies were so kind and when we had a...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No carpets on the floor. This means you wake up with your neighbours . It is a little far from the city centre . Train is 5 minutes walk and it takes 10 minutes to get to the centre. If you stay for a long time . I think it can be worth staying there.

    The receptionist ladies were so kind and when we had a problem about noise , they solved it . They were great .

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    8.3
    the hotel is located in another city close to Stockholm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the location is not good for ppl who wanna go odten to the hotel, as it's abit far from the centre of Stockholm. i thought to get more difference at the breakfast as swish kitchen does but this breakfast is very poor.

    the hotel is located in another city close to Stockholm called- Solna, in a very calm neighbourhood and with a big supermarket located 2 min walk. 30-40 min by metro to the city centre. we traveled to whole day out so the location was great and 4 min walking to the metro. the staff was very calm, organised and helpful and the room was very big and comfortable! as the hotel was fully booked, we couldn't ask for a late check out, but the hotel offered the sauna on the rooftop to take a shower late at night before going to the airport :)

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.8
    Nice staff,grocery store near By.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice staff,grocery store near By.Cooking possibility ,nice terrace,sauna and gym.Nearest metro station 400meters away.The highligt of the trip:Djurgården If vs.Hammarby,great football match!!!!

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.6
    1. Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    1. Helpful staff 2. Secure facility 3. Quiet neighborhood. 4. Nice spacious room, all amenities, cozy beds. 5.Close to local supermarket (COOP), cheap ant tasty food 6. Not far from the center of the city (15 min by subway)

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.9
    Easy to get to, both by Tbana (Nackrosen stop) or bus 515,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    If you arrive after 8 o'clok the reception is closed and it's a bit difficult to receive instruction by interphone; it would be better to have the nedeed code (to open the entrance door and take the magnetic key inside a locked box) by email or sms. The added bed was uncomfortable for an adult.

    Easy to get to, both by Tbana (Nackrosen stop) or bus 515, the hotel is near a Coop supermarket, a good pizzeria, a Chinese restaurant and a Japanise one. The apartment is very clean, roomy and really well organized.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    10
    They said they have gym and suna available in the facility...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They said they have gym and suna available in the facility but it took 2 days to figure out that both these things are actually not there. Rest all were just great.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.1
    Location is good, the hotel is close to the city centre and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast is very basic and can be crowded as breakfast-space is small.

    Location is good, the hotel is close to the city centre and easily accessible by public transportation. Variety of places where to eat are close. We had a very specious and light room.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    They were absolutely wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    They were absolutely wonderful. I had accidentally reserved the wrong night, but they had a double room made up as a single which they quickly and happily converted to a room for the 2 of us arriving with our luggage in tow! We cannot say enough wonderful things about how they accommodated us and made our journey a pleasant one. We will always selec 2Homr Hotel Apartments when in Stockholm! Thanks so much.

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: