Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Park Airport Hotel 4 stars

Bristagatan 16, 190 60 Arlanda, Sweden

#6 of 9 hotels in Arlanda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1168 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little hard and the constant closing of room doors was a little irritating but with flights leaving at all hours this is only to be expected at an airport hotel.

    Convenience to the airport was good with shuttle buses running regularly,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of refrigerator in the room. Small room .

    Nice location with excellent communication with AirPort . Friendly staff and very nice breakfast. Clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t think the rooms had AC. Used windows to ventilate, which was fine since there were cool breezes.

    Very spacious corner room. Really enjoyed the space since I just came off a 10 day cruise

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Give the customer online the shuttle schedule and precise instructions from each terminal of its location

    Breakfast superb with excellent choice and coffee very good Bedroom quiet and well equipped Should not have had to ask for bathroom bin to be emptied from previous occupant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little small and outlets were oddly placed

    Beautiful decor, tasty food, convenient location, airport shuttle, quick wifi, and comfy room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door to the bathroom was not fitting well the frame, it was hard to close. No air conditioner.

    Simple but stylish room, wide. Parket floor. Breakfast very good. Baby crib was prepared free of charge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ground floor room was on the sunny side of the hotel and does not have air conditioning. All afternoon the room was very hot. Thankfully the weather cooled in the evening so was ok. I would not leave the window of a ground floor room open during the night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no wheelchair accessible parking. Offered shower chair but was a stool with no armrests or backrest.

    Offered wheelchair accessible room and good breakfast. There was a bus from the airport with wheelchair access that picked up outside of the hotel entrance (although we didn't use the service it was nice to see). Had electric push buttons on most of the doors.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waitress deliberately trying to over-charge us on drinks. Really bad practice that I had not seen since 1990's. A real let-down.

    Basic airport hotel with convenient and fast shuttle service. Food at the restaurant was surprisingly good. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The setting isn't too great, but it's an airport hotel and a place to get your head down for the night. So can hardly complain about this!

    Convenient hotel for travelling through the airport and the shuttle service is great. Staff friendly on arrival, couldn't fault them and the rooms were spacious too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room, no tags on things to say if we will be charged for takeing them.

    Pretty good soundproofing on the rooms, alternativly they didn't kick us out or complain for makeing noice during the night, that was pretty cool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle bus drove me mad! I arrived at the airport late - 2330 - so called the hotel to ensure there was a bus coming. 45 minutes later, standing in a blizzard, I chased again - as had the other customers waiting. In the morning I had to wait another 30 minutes to get back to the airport. It really put me off the whole place, which markets itself as an airport hotel, and just isn't convenient for the airport

    Room was small, but clean and modern

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms, while comfortable, are very small. No storage space if you need to unpack. No electrical connection in the bathroom, even though they provide a hair dryer!!

    Convenient location for overnight connection, excellent bus service, copious breakfast included in price, very fast internet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room rates should be checked (booking.com) before charging from customers. Too much paid needs to be returned quickly to customers

    Aamiainen oli hyvää. Nukuin hyvin

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    This place was great, firstly the staff were helpful and polite, it was clean, great food evening and morning. Shuttle bus was great. hard not to give a 10 !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No biscuits with the tea/coffee.

    Great breakfast included with the room rate that was available from 4am. Easy to navigate bus to/from the airport that leaves every hour. Rooms were comfortable with a an overall great service for the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't really have anything negative to say. It was exactly what I needed -- a place to hang out overnight to connect to another flight to the north!

    The room was very clean, spacious, and simple. Nothing fancy, but I just needed a place to work while I waited for another flight. Very convenient to the airport, the free shuttle was great. The breakfast was generous; a typical Scandinavian buffet. We arrived early, well before check in time, but they were able to accommodate us immediately and ensured that we could have a hot and tasty vegetarian/gluten-free lunch. Overall, an excellent experience!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some informations about connection on Arlanda airport. (Maybe my omission)

    Fast and very easy check in and check out, good connection to airport and very nice food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds nor very comfortable. Thin mattress fell off bed during night.

    transfer bus to/from airport. Quite location with pleasant walking in wood close by.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "king-size bed" tended to separate in the middle. The reason was that it was put together of two unattached beds. In other words it was not really a true king-size bed. My suggestion is that you attach the two smaller beds in such a way the the "king-size bed" does not move apart in the middle.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No information in our room on room service, the menu of the restaurant, nr. to dial for the reception no info at all.

    The position is perfct for a night upon arrival or departure in case of a very early flight. The shuttle bus is handy and departs frequently, we even used it the evening to have dinner with our kids at the airport and got back later again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet could not flush properly. Shuttle bus driver did not stop at the main entrance. One of the two rooms I booked was freezing cold. Our delayed luggage was not brought up to our rooms. Nobody helped my husband with the luggages and he had to manage all 9 pieces on his own. Disappointing service!

    Met a very kind staff who let us enter the hotel from a back door (we didnt know where the main entrance was) as the shuttle bus driver did not drop us at the main entrance (I wonder why! Not very nice of the driver right? The roads were icy and slippery!).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location in a small industrial park initially gives one pause. However, parking was easy, and once inside it didn't matter.

    This hotel is designed for travelers staying 1 night before or after navigating Arlanda airport. It does an outstanding job catering to this demographic. There are 4 in our family, so a hotel with 4 sleeping beds is scarce. The room consequently was a bit cramped, but the bathroom was spacious. Both of my sons used the exercise room. Free cookies at the check-in counter. Breakfast was abundant with great variety and early. It is a short drive to the airport. Gas stations are close by.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms where dirty and the facilities very poor I had to. Change my room due to lack of cleaning

    The staff In reception did there best to covervup for a very poor product

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic rooms, no complimentary water, no minibar, no room service , no flannels , no toiletries except liquid soap on wall dispenser, tiny sink no room for toilet bag, trainee in desk every question complicated , no cupboard , no writing desk,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was very welcoming. They spoke excellent English. The check in was very smooth after catching the shuttle bus from the airport, which runs every 30mins and takes 10 minutes. It was very quiet and the beds were lovely. The food was a bit expensive But superb. The buffet breakfast was from 04.00 in the morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was a bit "sterile" & quite expensive

    Excellent breakfast with good choice for all tastes. The rooms were clean & bright, with comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Placement of the TV remote was bizarre. Had to search for it .. why put it in the hotel information folder rack? Bedside table would be much better placement. No hooks in the bathroom to hang up a towel. Desk placement in conjunction with electrical plugs for the coffee machine is poor. This was not thought about when designing the room.

    A good price point for value ratio. The condition of the room and hotel was in a good state and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in process was very quick and efficient. Lovely welcoming ambience in lobby. Outstanding free breakfast. Room was comfortable and quiet. And free shuttle service!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No outlet in the bathroom that I could find, or even one close to a mirror so I could dry my hair and see what I was doing.

    The variety at breakfast was remarkable. And since I had a 6:00 flight, the serving time of 4:00 was perfect! I've never stayed in a hotel with such an early breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to call the hotel for shuttle bus timing. I couldn't find it online.

    Best airport hotel in Stockholm. Reasonable & comfortable. Great breakfast. It's only 10min shuttle bus away from the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty isolated location in an industrial park. Made our daily walk less interesting.

    Surprisingly good restaurant on premises. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Airport shuttle worked well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so much to write.

    Close to arlanda airport vid buss shuttle_free of charge Good wine, thu expensive. Very good breakfast with all you need. Very nice beds ..zzzz

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No flat iron in rooms

    Cosy ambious. Breakfast was super good, I watched all the premier league and La liga live matches on my room 42"TV set, all world news were on my finger tips. Very sound proofed room walls, no noise atall from outside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unless I missed something, there was no air conditioning and it was pretty warm in my room. Did open the windows, but then it was loud. Had a burger and beer for $30. Wasn't impressed that I paid $200 for an unairconditioned room with one bed. Not really impressed that the hotel restaurant prices were so high when, without a car, I had no other choice.

    Staff was extremely helpful and everything was really clean. Breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Small bathroom. Difficult to shower without getting everything in the room wet... - Badly soundproofed rooms. We were lying until 11PM listening to a family playing board games. And some other family getting up at 4AM.

    - Large room - Clean - Good parking close to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints , all was as it should have been

    Well located for the airport , modern, clean and very efficient hotel , the food offered in the restaurant in the evening was excellent , staff throughout were helpful and attentive, room was comfortable and clean with very good shower facility

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airport shuttle driver to the hotel was very thoughtful and looked after his customers very well. This made my stay at the hotel good even before I got there!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    For me nothing but if you want to eat somewhere else you need a taxi I think

    Very friendly and helpfull staff. Comfortable, quiete and large room with an excellent bed. Nice shower and enough towels. Perfect breakfast from 04:00 till 11:00 hours, so also when you have an early flight you can have breakfast. Airport shuttle service. Nice bar and good restaurant. Enough parking space.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very isolated location if no car. Nothing to do around, situated on an industrial site. No real food choices, bar snacks or vending machine would have been good.

    Very clean and good size family room. Shuttle bus to the airport good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is nowhere near the airport, as we had hoped, and is located in the middle of an industrial area full of warehouses. The shuttle was small and could not take all the passengers waiting to get to the airport. We were lucky to have waited outside so we got on first. Those waiting inside had to wait for the next shuttle.

    Comfortable beds; nice buffet breakfast; good bar and restaurant for dinner; friendly, helpful staff; free airport shuttle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airport shuttle may take about 15 mins to go to and from the hotel, slightly longer than stated.

    The buffet breakfast was fantastic with lots of choices featuring ginger lemon shot, fresh fruits, smoothies, fresh fruit water, cinnamon buns, eggs in different styles, fresh herbs (you cut yourself) and extremely delicious homemade bread. We would definitely come back for the breakfast if our schedule fits.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First impressions of the hotel were less than impressive. The area and outside facade don't do it any favours although suitably impressed once settled in!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noise outsiders of our window. Car mechanic shop. A lots of drills and loud car engines. Noise ended at 10:30pm. Our room was very hot and no air conditioning. But a lot of Swedish hotels don't have air conditioning.

    It was close to the airport and free shuttle bus. You can take Marsta Pendal Tag/local commuter train to Stockholm. 20 minute walk thru beautiful wood trail. Trail 150 meters from the Hotel. 46 Kr one way. Don't take the train from Arlanda. 120 Kr one way. They charge you for a platform fee(???). They had amazing breakfast. 04:00am-9:30. Bacon, beans, eggs, mushrooms and a lot Swedish cold cuts. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was rather strange. The shower drained into the bathroom area - not really separate.

    Very friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Lots of choices too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airport transfer took a long time to arrive, there was no shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom. If you take a taxi from the hotel into the city centre, you don't get the fixed Arlanda>Stockholm taxi fee (it's double rate).

    Hotel was clean and seemed fairly new

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing not to like

    The staff were very friendly and helpful , the hotel was very clean and tidy and the gym was excellent. The free Wi-Fi was very good and uninterrupted.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Shuttle bus from the airport straight to the hotel. Reception staff were excellent. Hotel spotlessly clean and served an excellent buffet style breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition, room was quite hot but overall nice stay.

    Robin at reception was so helpful, he took the time to answer any question and he directed us to the coolest places. He was friendly yet professional from the day we arrived. We found that other staff at reception were not so helpful. Freddie was very dismissive and quite rude, he made us feel uncomfortable when we asked him for help. On a good note hotel was lovely, comfortable, and breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is adequate but v.small and an extra towel would have been welcome. It got the job done though. The restaurant is a bit overpriced but the food was tasty. The good part is that it was open until 11 PM...very good for travelers.

    The breaksfast was awesome and started at 4 AM, making it really convenient for travelers. The shuttle was extremely easy and punctual. The room was very clean and to the point!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Group
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having a mini fridge in the room. Our room was very warm and no thermostat to regulate the temperature.

    Easy to locate, parking facilities for cars and helpful staffs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One room was booked and confirmed to be a "silent one", which the check in staff was not aware of upon arrival and failed to sort out in spite of the fact I arrived at 9 AM and they had up to 15 PM to sort it when my travel companion in room Nr 2 (the silent room) arrived. We both stayed in SINGLE rooms and really, the size of my room (as well as the person I was travelling with) is just not of acceptable size in the year of 2017 - or any year for that sake. Most guest house and youth hostel rooms I have stayed in world wide are bigger! The rooms at this "Best Western Plus Airport Hotel" are small, squeezed, has just a very normal / minimal SINGLE bed and the bathroom is so small one better not even cough there or something might break..... Clean it was though, and everything you might need is admittedly there in both the room and bathroom - but a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere living in something the size barely bigger than a cupboard? - not a chance. One really should be able to expect a few more square metres for that price which is by no means even close to "low". I would call the SINGLE rooms oversized cupboards rather than a modern room which you can comfortably have as a base either for business - or for pleasure.

    Cosy and comfortable all-in-one reception / restaurant / bar / lounge area. Exceptionally good breakfast with plenty of "healthy" options throughout. Good location and efficient FOC airport shuttle bus every 30 minutes, helpful and friendly over the top staff. They were helpful and without any hassles accommodated an early check in as space was available due to a few very early check outs / departures. Dinner also top rated!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel way too expensive for what it offers. Service in restaurant needs a kick in the bud. Food served in the restaurant 6/10. Small bathroom for a superior room. Room 301 is located near the staff storage room, is noisy.

    Internet connection, connection to airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small for a family room. However it was good property had one.

    The person in the reception evening 5th May and morning 6th was very good and helpful. Clear and good service. Supported me getting my glasses to me before the flight after I forgot them in the room. Very good service. Gym was nice and well equipped.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a quiet room but it was not at all a quiet area . The good thing is that once I mentioned this to the staff, the gentle men at the front desk immediately upgraded me. Very nice to know they care about their clients.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was upgraded as the first room would not have been a quiet room as I requested. They upgraded me to a larger nicer room . That was a much better comfort situation for me. the bed was cozy and comfortable. The dining room was lovely and the food was very very good. Breakfast had everything aperson could want. Very enjoyable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no other restaurants around the area so you have to eat at the hotel and it is extremely expensive. The spa and pool faucilities were under renovation so they could not be used and there was nothing in the area so it left nothing to do. The beds are not comfortable and my husbands top matress constantly slid off to the floor.

    The rooms were newly renovated and very clean. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was great. The main reason for booking was to use the pool and be close to the airport. The transportation was free to and from the airport and ran every 30 minutes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In overall, the hotel was great! One thing that was a tiny bit odd was that the housekeeper didn't knock before entering the room which startled us a bit.

    The breakfast was diverse with lots of options available which we enjoyed a lot. Staff was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't turn off the air conditioning in the room, which can make your stay uncomfortable.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Free scheduled bus transfer to Arlanda airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room's doors were very loud when clousing and walls were pretty thin (heard tv from room next door). Closest shop around 2km away.

    Great breakfast and shuttle bus every 30 minutes. Perfect for everyday commuting to the airport! The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I have to find something to fault maybe the bathroom are a bit cold.

    I've tried quite a few hotels around Arlanda airport and finally found a decent one, a new favourite! Don't get fooled by it's not so pretty exterior and surroundings. Inside looks lovely and you can tell the fairly recent updating of the hotel interiors been well thought through. The lit candles, the fire behind glass, nice furniture, very welcoming and superfriendly staff. Great breakfast and even music playing in reception area and restaurant is cool and makes you think there's some actual thought behind everything. I like it! Rooms simple but tastefully decorated - just right. Bathrooms really nicely done! I've stayed here twice now, I will come back again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms much too small. Reminds me of a cabin more than a room Toilets are very small...

    The hotel is new and of modern design. Reception and restaurant area are nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Closet not available in the room. Although it is not a problem.

    Good Breakfast. Excellent room cleanness. Value for money. Timely airport pick up and drop with upfront schedule.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, it is really far from anything. We ended up taking the free shuttle back to the airport to get the train to Stockholm city center. On our way back we just stayed in the city center...more convenient.

    Lovely hotel with large family rooms, free shuttle from airport and a good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfort, pillow was too soft & the mattress was slipping off the base

    The breakfast had a good selection. Orange juice was good quality.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The exterior of the hotel could be a bit improved in order to attract the hotel guests senses when they arrive, on the other hand - once you've seen the exterior - you get impressed by the interior

    The bed was super trooper comfy. The sausage at the breakfast was delicious and the omelette & bacon were delightful. A nice additional attribute was the soy milk which was perfectly tempered and easy to locate.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning was very loud and running the whole night. Also the air in the room was very dry and I woke up several times during the night.

    Breakfast was good. I appreciate that I could have breakfast at 4:15 AM! Very good! I like the Gym very much! And the guys at the reception were very friendly. Airport shuttle bus at 5 AM.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was very cold. It was maybe -5C outside. I got an extra heater from the reception but you cannot keep that blowing the hole night. Sleeping was ok but in the shower room it was probably only 15C and it was very cold to have a shower

    Staff was friendly, room was clean and it was silent. Bus connections every 30 min to Arlanda worked well

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned well. Old documents and trash from previous guest were still left in the room when I checked-in. There was a mark that someone has seated on the newly lined blanket. Not really spot on clean!

    Raul from front desk. He's helpful. Burger in the dinner menu is ok.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Highly personalized service. - Check in was less than 30 seconds. - Bathroom was immaculate - Comfortable bed. - Breakfast had adequate options (also local specialties - liked the pickled herrings)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Efficient half-hourly hotel shuttle service, taking you the 10 minutes to the hotel. The hotel is clean and modern with good communal areas and reasonable restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't have air conditioner, and it was a little bit hot that night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They never had toothpaste in the bathroom

    I love the place. Every thing was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress too soft

    Near the airport and excellent shuttle

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WE ARE VEGETARIAN AND OFTEN DO NOT GET A GREAT CHOICE BUT THE SELECTION OF FOOD WAS FANTASTIC, FRESH AND BEAUTIFULLY PRESENTED.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Nice hotel. Shuttle for the airport was on time. Hotel to recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75