Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Duxiana 4 stars

Bruksgatan 40, 25224 Helsingborg, Sweden

#5 of 25 hotels in Helsingborg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1968 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After long meetings.. which are sometimes bad ... during our check-in I have had a nice talk at the reception. This talk increased my mood and I was feeling during my stay so safe and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Well done Best Western hotels !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed cover was ridiculously short! so you couldn't cover your shoulders while you were sleeping. Not very comfortable.

    The staff very kind and helpful! Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room whilst completely adequate and comfortable was not quite as large and plush as I was expecting for a 4 star hotel.

    The breakfast was excellent, I especially appreciated the ginger and turmeric shots, a nice addition. The breakfast area is really nice and the staff were faultless. The hotel is very well situated and reasonably priced

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff. Helped store our bicycles safely. Great location. Superb breakfast which set us up for a very cold and windy ride on to Lund

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very helpfull and serviceminded, the room was Clean and the bed was really good. The breakfast was one of the best I ever had at a hotell and I really enjoyed the bread very much!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast really was delicious. There were a lot of options, and everything we tried was quite good. The staff member at reception (Petra, I believe) was extremely personable and helpful. She answered our questions well and was very friendly. The room was nice and clean and quiet. The location was great, just a few minutes walk from the train station/ferry to Helsingor. The gym (IF Friskis & Svettis) is a few minutes walk away from the hotel, but it is a proper gym--way better than a normal hotel gym--and it has long hours. Ask the hotel reception for vouchers to get into the gym.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of the city center. 3mins to the central station. Right next to a church where I could pray and fellowship. Access to the gym, friskis och svettis, included. Fantastic breakfast. Great staff, warm and helpful. Coffee and tea provided 24-7. Personal touch to the hotel decor with pictures that tell a little bit more about the staff and owners. It was really nice! 👌🏾

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got breakfast on the go in the morning as I had 6am start. I selected veg option with tea. I got the wrong bag and had coffee with meat sandwich which I didn't realise until I bit into it. It was not pleasant and I was very disappointed as I strictly do not eat anything meat related.

    room was nice and was a lot of space which was nice. bathroom was very nice also. Staff service was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should provide addional information about access during roadworks and building works

    comfy beds great breakfast helpful reception. a bit difficult to find as scaffolding on the outside and major roadworks are cutting usual access.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Breakfast is always exactly the same, not good for longer stay. 105EUR per night as lowest rate is bit too much for this type of hotel in my opinion. If you extend your stay even though hotel is empty, prices go insane. I have no issue with price if I get the service, and this one not worth it. It was better before. I will stay away from it for some time, things are changed. They say if you enter their "reward program" it can be better, but I spend to much time in hotels anyway and I just want clean room, good bed, good breakfast at decent price, no more or less than that. Also if you book over booking "low rate" at 100+ EUR, they charge immediately, so it is not "ANY TIME" it is immediately. This can be issue so be aware.

    Beds are good, position of hotel is perfect for me.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room AC
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay in the "Duxiana" with it's BW typical huge breakfast buffet. The house is located in the traffic free zone of Helsingborg and you can't be closer to the center of this nice town. If you travel by car: Parking at the facility is limited (the amount and the size of the parking lots) and it is a bit expensive. On the other hand, that is the price of Duxiana's perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room AC
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Very comfortable beds, very good nights sleep. Breakfast was excellent, large choice of both hot and cold, and gluten free were all available. This Best Western, gives you the perfect start to your day. All staff were friendly and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC in the room. No safe in the room. To get free wi-fi you need to register and giving up your email adress to the wi-fi provider.

    Very good location close to train station and Ferry to Denmark.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very expensive off-street parking you are forced to pay due to the extremely strict (ridiculous) parking restrictions and the exorbitant fines if you want to avoid them. 20€ a night!

    It was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good!

    Nice, comfortabel hotel with all the amenities (incl enough sockets, window that opened, water cooker etc) and a superb breakfast. Friendly, service oriented staff. Will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the personell so far meet at hotel Duxiana, are more service minded than hotels previously visited. Rooms are well-designed & comfortable, they give a "being at home" feeling Breakfast table has everything you can wish. Excellent and High class ... congratulations!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room AC
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet paper were very low budget. Why do you save some crowns on that when everything else is so good?

    Breakfast was outstanding. Very clean and neat room. Staff were very service minded. Perfect location in the city center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got the smallest room on the floor plan. While I am used to small single rooms with twin beds, I was disoriented by finding a door so close to room door (it was the bathroom door) and I inadvertently knocked over a bunch of hangers just trying to get into the room. I probably should have checked in earlier in the day. The reception desk is supposed to be open 24 hours but the door to the building containing the reception desk is not. It was not clear how to get the staff's attention (no visible bell) and then it took time to indicate that I was a harmless resident.

    Good value for last second reservation on a Saturday night. The staff volunteered to prepare a breakfast to-go for me when I said I had to check out in the middle of the night to catch a flight. It was a nice breakfast and much appreciated waiting for a ferry at 4 am. The location is very close to the train and ferry but off of the main road so fairly quiet aside from within building plumbing sounds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.receptionist was very busy on the phone on 2 different days and seemed annoyed to welcome or speak to the customer, had to wait 10mins+ to do check in or ask anything. 2. receptionist the day after was very nice & helpful

    breakfast was amazing! best ever.. fresh, handmade, customisable, healthy, high quality products! nice big room in ancient palace 19th century!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was quite small for a double room. No access to the emergency staircase, which in unusual for a hotel. Sophisticated breakfast but some basic options (like butter) would be nice added value.

    Excellent location, in the old city. Beds were absolutely fabulous! Elevator with smart sensor, no need to press the button 😊, but the sensor of the room went wild quite often 😕

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces are very small and in addition the staff managed to screw it up. When returning to the hotel after a day on the roads they had given our parking space to someone else. We received a new parking space.... which was impossible to park in (not enough space due to surrounding cars), we then received a _new_ parking space (again) which turned out to be already occupied by another car. On the third try we received a usable space which we could actually park in. Not very impressed. Suggest that you try to solve your parking needs in alternative ways.

    Great breakfast and location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too soft.

    Clean room, big/clean/modern bathroom, nice and friendly receptionist. The breakfast buffet was the best one I've ever had. Fresh and healthy ingredients!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Address is a bit confusing. It is on what looks like a pedestrian way but cars are allowed to use it to bring luggage and guests to the front door.

    If you have a standard room they are a bit tight but very attractively designed. Be sure to note that not all rooms have AC. We required 2 separate beds and our first room did.p not have them. The beds had different linens but we're not to each other. We are not a couple and found it uncomfortable. As I had specified that we had to have 2 separate beds, they put us in a suite. Quite amazing, huge room. Worth a splurge. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok but we didn't find anything special : lots of pork/ salami, no sweets (well, jam is sweet), no fresh bakery, good selection of cheese though. The shower was separated by one narrow glass door only, so the bathroom was all in water. Staff kinda friendly but absolutely incompetent. The Guests book in reception was a mess, with some impolite notes and caricature. There was no extra pillow in the room, despite the message "you will find it in the wardrobe if you are allergic to feather". This can not be ranked as 4-star hotel: there is no bar, no restaurant (except open for breakfast). It was just 1 packet of Nescafé in the room, though we were two pers. nothing was added or refreshed on the second- night stay. Quality vs money-value is definitely broken. Would not recommend this to anyone, except if you are traveling on business, alone, and just need a bed to sleep.

    Comfortable bed. Good location in the town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing. Everything was good

    The quality of the food is very good and the food is healthy. Very

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of all the staff and the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Very sweet and helpful stuff;)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Everything is beautiful and wonderful, the place is close to everything and the hotel staff is very polite and respectful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a discount as a Ikea Staff. Is this possible?.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and tasty breakfests. Everything was ok. We are cats lovers and we had cat's picture on the wall :) so lucky

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Other people shutting their doors caused sound, which woke me up.

    Overall 10/10. Quiet room. Able to shut down ventilation. Both good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good quiet location in the center of Helsingborg.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many restaurants are closed Sunday evening.

    Very nice breakfast. Beds are very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super friendly helpful staff, perfect location, most amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a little bit cold in the rooms.

    The breakfast was soooo good, that was the best in this stay O.O

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY HARD TO FIND PARKING PLACE ...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception girl, Caroline, Was so kind and helpful. The hotel is lucky to have such a professional in their staff. 10 to her!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unexpectedly,there was no dishwasher

    spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wiew from a window was bad because of the reconstruction outside.

    The bacon on the breakfast table was amazing! Love that!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At night a big noise on the street. It is impossible to sleep

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the hotel

    bad

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dinner.

    Breakfast and location is worth to try.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a lovely time at the hotel, the breakfast was very good and the employees very helpful!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room AC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a balcony and an excellent view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inget

    Bra

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bar area

    Economy double room was surprisingly spacious with a fab bathroom. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No schampoo and conditioner

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment and the facilities/cleanliness

    The location and the staff are the high point of this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff to the reception and breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Split site on both sides of a street

    Clean, good security, well functioning wifi, convenient location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was ready much earlyer, when it was needed. Perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nath really.

    Wide choice of continental style food with hot alternatives. It was fresh, tasty and presented by friendly, smiling staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The BEST breakfast buffet I have EVER experienced! Plentiful,thoughtful, beautiful! And I do travel a LOT!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the shower head.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough parking. We had to park on the street at metered parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and comfortably rooms. Verry good breakfast and a nice location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is rather expensive, but all hotelrooms are in Sweden I guess.

    Breakfast is great, staff really helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Large (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing

    The apartment was large and amazing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Hotel and awesome breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud noices from street

    Parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast composed by Sweden's darling chef Tina Nordström.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator makes funny noises

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None! will stay again if I get the chance to visit this beautiful city..

    - We arrived much earlier than the check-in time. Since the standard room we booked was not ready, the hotel upgraded our room and checked us in instantly. - Very friendly, fun and helpful staff. Cosy, clean, comfortable rooms. Very fast Wifi everywhere! Oh and the breakfast is yummy.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Should have booked refundable. Had intended to stay in Helsingor instead of Helsingborg. Would help that the search feature would have made that a little clearer.

    Room was small but that was okay with me. Liked the bathroom and breakfast. Easy walking to train station and ferry.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Info about garage is very low, more info,please.

    Breackfast was very nice and good, topp service from the staff, and we sleep very good and nice. Very nice room and very cleen.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Couple

    Unfortunately they do not have their own restaurant or bar although one can buy a beer from reception.

    Great rooms and great location in center of town but still very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    we arrived very late but night staff helped us to the car parking. I was in the area for a business meeting, I arranged to met with my husband back at the hotel in the afternoon which worked well and the staff looked after him with coffee whilst he waited for me. Very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is good but can be better in a Swedish hotel with such price, better bread and fresh pressed juice is not uncommon. Skip the strange red fleece bed covers. Check unnecessary lights nighttime from tv and AC.

    Nice staff. Lovely with the Faulty Towers theme playing in the annex. Nice with photos relating to the staff's personal interests. Quiet location but still quite near to the centre.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    we rented an apartment that was very functional but the kitchen and bathroom needs desperately to be updated

    Good location and breakfast, nice beds, nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a single with a small double bed.One bedside table, one chair and one bedside light. No where to put anything in the bathroom. No where to put a second suitcase, and we only had hand baggage. Bar facilitates were behind reception(poor receptionist when the phone rang people wanted coffee and others wanted to check in)!! Kettle had to be plugged in on the floor! and not all plugs worked. Tea and coffee making equipment was on the windowsill due to lack of space!

    Tea and coffee in room so we didnt have to go across the street to the main building. Nice pillows. Saving grace for the hotel was the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was absolutely tiny, not what I expected at all, and the rate wasn't *that* much less than the Grand or the Marina Plaza. Overall I'd look to avoid this hotel in the future.

    The location in the centre of helsingborg is excellent, it also has parking - this can be incredibly valuable in Helsingborg!

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Hotel Duxiana traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: