Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Familjen Ericssons City Hotel 3 stars

Västra Storgatan 25, 553 15 Jönköping, Sweden

#5 of 28 hotels in Jönköping

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1458 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were great and the food was good we had a free buffet in the evening and there were free coffee and tea facilities the view was of the lake and was lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    The location was nice and good parking around the hotel or in the garage. Good staff and everything else I needed. Good breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC in the rooms and the window only opened a smidgen which made it like a sauna in the room. The System booze shop had moved further away...which of course isn't the hotels fault.

    Staff was amazing. Helped my out and saved me a lot of money ;-). Fantastic breakfast. Transport centre just across the road.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing.

    I have traveled to 50 countries, stayed in a lot of hotels. This may not be the most luxurious I have ever stayed in, but its one of the best I have every stayed in. The staff went above and beyond and nothing was too much trouble. From a really early check in, to asking every day how I was as I had the flu everyone gets in Sweden in February, to keeping the sauna open later for me when I got back really late from a work trip to Stockholm. The free buffet Mon-Thurs was a pleasant surprise when I checked in and while it was limited choice, it was really, really good. The breakfast is without doubt the best hotel breakfast Ive had in Sweden and a lot of other places. I was staying after moving to a new job in Sweden and waiting for my apartment to become available. The jacuzzi and sauna were fantastic to unwind after a long days work. Location is unbeatable - a few mins from the train and bus station and the hiking trail by the Vattern.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some marks from drinks on the wall and a bit of dust behind furniture.

    The room was spacious. The hotel is undergoing renovation. We had 4 single beds as a family room which was big enough for us. Very kind staff and a parking garage in the basement of the building. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was excellent, clean and included all modern facilities. Breakfast was gorgeous and extremely varied with delicacies for everyone. The staff was friendly and well trained. A hotel above normal standards.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing. Beds were larger than other hotels I had stayed at and comfy. The staff was more than helpful. I was even able to check in early with no issues. The hotel also has complimentary tea, coffee, and snacks in the lobby. It also has direct view of the lake in the room I was in. I had stayed at another hotel prior to the this one and will definitely be coming back here.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water of Wash basin comes slow.

    Good location, close to railway station and restaurants. Good breakfast. I enjoyed very much. Quiet and clean. Hot water service in the lobby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel itself is very close to public transportation, as well as bars and shops. I thought the breakfast was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a bit worn out. Terrible towels. Couldnt figure out how to get water running from the showerhandle.

    Good beds. Free coffee. Unfortunately didnt know about the sauna and jacuzzi. Breakfast was good. In the middle of the town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice to have been informed about earlier breakfast serving for the marathon.

    Nice breakfast, fresh bread rolls and well apointed buffet table.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely staff, brilliant beds (2 pillows), very good breakfast. Perfect for a one-night-stay, when you are on a road trip, which I was. But I assume, that a few nights here would be enjoyable as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant and was not informed prior to checkin. Doesnt open under summer time. Bar food had to be returned as Luke warm. Didnt realise we had to per book parking, henne not available When we checken in.

    Lovley coffee in reception. Ideal location, central.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a mouldy smell in the bathroom. Since we arrived rather late and only stayed for one night we didn't report it but it would be a nuisance in case of longer stay.

    The breakfast was really good. Staff was friendly and competent. The hotel is in a walking distance to the city center. There is a really nice family corner in the lobby. Underground garage is useful because I only saw few parking places in the neighbourhood and they were all occupied.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel is excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room lacked nothing, and it was very clean. The breakfast was tasty with lots to choose from. Recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit difficult to close the window (Room 210) but that was my biggest problem. :)

    The breakfast selection is pleasantly wide and special diets are also catered for

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything. Beautiful breakfast, friendly staff, all-day hot drink/biscuit, bright and spacious lobby, elevator in the building. Nice hot shower separated from the toilet, making it easy to stay dry and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are narrow and one of twin beds was adjacent to the heater, I can imagine that in winter time it can be difficult...

    Great winter garden in the restaurant. Parking free of charge. Nice view from my room at the 2nd floor. Wine and beer relatively not very expensive (as for Sweden...).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed only minibar in the room.

    Hotel staff was extremely nice and friendly. The Hotel location is excellent, literally steps away from whatever you like. Clean and nice rooms. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to museum, bus, airport. Staff helped with any and every issue - internet access, bus schedules, museum hours, etc. Interested in our stay. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned key entry and you had to lock the door yourself each time you left the room or from the inside to make it locked (easy to forget)

    Excellent gluten free buffet breakfast with gf crepes made fresh. Amazing view of the lake from my room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No objections at all :-)

    Very affordable hotel with everything you need + extra family atmosphere and free dinner! Pleasant personnel at check in-out desk. Great communication before and during the stay. Delicious cherry tomatoes on the breakfast. Sweet watermelon. Simpatic cleaning ladies in the hotel. Cool shower cabin.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is old and needs a facelift - the shower in particular was awfully small & old. Beware of the very very low ceiling on one side of the garage.

    Most of the staff were very nice however there seems to be some confusion with one not knowing what the other is doing apart from the fact one forgot that customers pay his wage.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was old and not comfortable. Price is very expensive for that room. Shall pay a fee for parking place in a garage, which is not very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow what comfortable beds... We arrived just before midnight and still had a warm welcome from a friendly receptionist, waiting for us to arrive before she could go off duty. Excellent breakfast with a wide choice to choose from, which was continually being topped up.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scrambled eggs...everything else was great!

    Everything was so good ...I felt home ...absolutely convenient I already recommended the hotel to two of my friends and definitely it will be our accommodation during our next trip to Jönköping.. The lobby is so cozy and warm..the staff are extra friendly. The level of cleanliness is superb! Breakfast was really very good ..free coffee and biscuits all day😃😃😃 Ironing service, sauna and spa , free Wi-Fi, spacious bedrooms and bathrooms!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was not well cleaned, the room need some renovation. Breakfast poor related to same class hotels in the city.

    Position, near the city center with easy free parking at walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately parking was not available when I arrived.

    Even I arrived too late 1AM and the reception desk was closed, I was able to check in. All the staff was very profesional when I called them so late. The room was large and confort. The breakfast was tasty.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and no AC. Opening window was OK since weather was cold outside but it gets noisy.

    Reception Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed nothing.

    I arrived at 6PM, the receptionist told me I could join in for a free dinner between 6.30 and 8.30. Also, breakfast was included in the price. I booked a single room for 1 person. My bed was really big. The room had everything I needed for my trip.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee facilities in the room were the only drawback even though there was free coffee at the reception, I still like a cuppa & watch the news prior to getting a shower so, its not a complaint more of a chance for the hotel to offer this if customers would like it. Underground parking was no problem but just a little diffucult to see where you need to drive down one level....not too much of a problem but maybe a clear big sign to assist drivers, just a tip or advice.

    Really good breakfast with plenty of choice... Great fresh baked bread and lots of different cereals and yogurt to chose, the normal bacon and cooked or scrambled eggs were OK.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit far from town, but still ok cos it's a small town.

    1. The good breakfast spread. 👍 2. The hot drinks & biscuits in the lobby area offered for all guests. 3. It's a family-friendly hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The take away breakfast could have been a bit more than just one slice of bread with one slice of cheese

    It was very nice to stay there, the staff is very friendly and the room is nice and clean, located very central, would come again

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice hotel, easy to get to, comfy and friendly. They even treated their guests to a free dinner!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed were a little too soft for my liking and parking garage very tight.

    Staff were very nice and friendly. Breakfast was very good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ambience and get the room with balcony that is overlooking the lake

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was amazing! I have difficulties finding places to eat while travelling so I really apprieciated such a great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. Free dinner in the eving. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms are quite old

    Perfect location , nice breakfast, very nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice to have a simple dinner included, along with a comprehensive breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel for couple of nights when travelling with kids.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Informationen. Personalen!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Great staff. Breakfast. Location. Nice room decor. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - good breakfast - welcoming staff - underground parking - very nice room but small bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa and noise level

    Location and parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful view (lake), nice tea and coffee corner next to the reception, nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location. Friendly staff. Clean. Free coffee available. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a bit overpriced for what it is.

    Nice staff, clean and cozy rooms, quite good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem m tv kanaler

    Nära city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast, nice personnel, toys for children in lobby

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lots of non dairy alternatives, good tea and pleasant surroundings

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful Nice rooms Great breakfast Coffee in the lobby Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy, quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very helpful staff,very good breakfast, hot drinks and biscuits available all day and a buffet meal in the evening from monday to friday.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath plug

    Great extras for our dog!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey

    Nice brekkie

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the temperature in the room was to low

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no danish pastry at breakfast and little fruit. But a lot yoghurts :-)

    big room!, bathtub, and 2 nice seats

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower should not be separated from the toilet.

    Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is perfect!

    I like everything, the breakfast, the place and the smile on the staff face. Excellent in everything , I love this place!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite place , excellent services and professional staff!

    Excellent in everything!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be better!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, nice sauna!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a busy road but it wasn't too much of a problem and we were aware of the road when booking.

    Nice clean room with a balcony

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room numbers were strangely tiny.

    Quick and easy check in and out. All as it should be, no more, no less.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trainin room is a bit outdated.

    Staff is friendly. The hotel is in the center of the city. Rooms are clean. It is quiet during the night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Easy access to town Secure parking for my motorcycle Free coffee Staff helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weather!!!!!!!!!

    Free covered parking. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road in Front noisy.

    Friendly professionell Staff, convenient parking, great View over lake from Balkony, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    All good.

    Close to the town and the front rooms had a great view from the 4th floor of the lake. The beds were very comfy. The staff were super helpful and there was under ground parking at the hotel. The breakfast was huge, porridge, eggs cereals yogurts etc There was always free coffee and hot chocolate available in the lounge. Overall a great cheap hotel centrally located in Jonkoping.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Most friendly welcome with free coffee and tea. Large bedroom with balcony. Very relaxed atmosphere and always a smile from staff. Wonderful breakfast and plenty of choice. Great central location

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were lovely, friendly and helpful. Parking was vey easy. Dinner was included in the price. It was difficult for me being gluten free but the chef rustled up some bacon, gluten free bread rolls and no one went hungry. Adding some of the salad and a bacon burger was made! Breakfast was excellent with plenty of options. We enjoyed our view of the lake.

There are also 68 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: