Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elite Hotel Arcadia 4 stars

Körsbärsvägen 1, Östermalm, 114 23 Stockholm, Sweden

#66 of 144 hotels in Stockholm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 830 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    I liked the breakfast since it's not often I see sill at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed gave me a bit of a back ache, the pillows are a bit high for my taste I guess.

    I liked the breakfast since it's not often I see sill at the breakfast Buffé, the location is fantastic for traveling around Stockholm city by metro and the area was pretty calm.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Excellent hotel for KTH business
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel ideally located in close proximity to metro station KTH, and to KTH premises. Note that there is a small bridge to cross the railways to go to KTH school directly. Beds are rather soft. Hotel is nice and quiet and room temperature is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    We liked the mattress and that it was quiet in the room,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower, bathroom are very small. You can hardly fit in the shower if you are a big person. There is no space for an average or big luggage. The room is too basic. There are no kettles, or coffee makers, so that means for a tea/coffee you have to order room service. There is no sitting area. There is just one very small desk with a chair. The room is not really comfortable for two people. The location is not very central, so be ready to take the metro/bus. The breakfast is diverse but not fresh. I picked a boiled egg and it was bad. The only fresh stuff are the immediately cut fruit and the bread. Coffee was not good either. It is not value for money. I would only stay if you want to be very close to the university, and if you are only one person, and you do not want to spend a lot of time inside the hotel. Also, there is a coffee bar nearby for a better breakfast (300 meters).

    We liked the mattress and that it was quiet in the room, lobby,... otherwise, the rooms are basic. The property is old and the rooms are not specious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    We had a problem with the safe, the battery was low.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with the safe, the battery was low. The member of staff I reported to was not trained to rectify, so there was a delay in being able to access.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice staff, well located, clean rooms, but definetively no "elite" or premium hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is little wired that you cannot enjoy the long scandinavian nights with a (alocoholic) drink outside at the hotel terrace, but that you have to go inside - even if the bar is okay-ish. Our room hat carpet, even though the pictures on booking.com clearly showed wooden floors...

    Nice terrace where you can have breakfast. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast is ok, but overall reminded me of a better youth hostle buffet...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    very relaxing, friendly place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air-con didn't seem to work in our room. Bathroom smallish, shower also. Breakfast coffee not freshly-made, also press button for orange juice but not sure what it was - clear liquid emerged first before turning orange and it was a bit sweet. A bit out of town but an easy walk to centre/waterfront/old town for any keen walker.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice outside area, good food. Quiet and relaxed atmosphere - often no-one about but you could always find a member of staff if needed - felt at home. Good selection of dietary choices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    By mistake I booked through booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    By mistake I booked through booking.com without the possibility of cancellation. I asked the Hotel Elite Arcadia to change the reservation into one that could be canceled, and I was prepared to pay an higher fee. They were not accommodating and did not let me rebook, I was definitely not happy about it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the comforter was too hot and it was hard to change the room temperature

    Location was excellent, room was bright and clean, cheaper than hotels right in the centre, breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.7
    Staff were very friendly and helpfull and had very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no kettle, tea bags or coffee in room room was nothing like the photos of the room i was showen when making the booking,

    Staff were very friendly and helpfull and had very good customer service skills

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Very convenient location for reaching KTH and the subway...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very convenient location for reaching KTH and the subway stop is just in front of the main entrance, around 4 stops from the central station. The breakfast was very rich and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice breakfast and a relaxing environment.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant does not have many options for vegetarians and we had to go outside the hotel to find dinner.

    Nice breakfast and a relaxing environment. We enjoyed the big sauna and the city center is within walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.7
    Nice place if slightly out of the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with some tea making facilities but that’s just being British. The hotel is around a 25 minute walk into the main town so is slightly out of the way however underground station which is easy to navigate only 200 m away

    Nice clean hotel with friendly staff and nice atmosphere

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.9
    Overall we had a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On the first day we found that our room is located on the first floor and our window facing the parking lot in front of the hotel, so we constantly heard the cars come and go. But the worst thing was that four flagpoles were attached to the wall, and as the weather was windy, they were quite noisy, so when we asked to change our room, we were told that at the moment there is no spare room, but tomorrow there will be many vacant rooms and they will transfer us to the other side of the building. But when we returned to the receptionist in the morning he told us that we will have to wait for the next day to move... So on the third day we finally moved to a nice room with no background noises and could sleep peacefully.

    Friendly staff, good breakfasts and comfy rooms. Evening restaurant with tasty dishes and affordable prices. Located in quite quiet place, not that far from the city center, and when weather is suitable a pleasant walk could be taken, otherwise the Institute of Technology (Tekniska högskolan) metro station 5 minutes away, or you can ask the receptionist to call a taxi for you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was realy good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit far away from the centre but if you like to walking it's not a big problem or you can use uber. Because metro tickets are expencive than taking a cap for 4 people.

    Breakfast was realy good. Everywhere is clean and the staff was helpfull to our airconditioner problems.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    good hotel for short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit smaller than I expected, but big enough for single occupation Windows cannot be opened to get fresh air into the room

    Very friendly check in staff My recommended room in booking system was given to me Good breakfast, many choices Clean and big sauna and relax room Near to metro station

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel near the University Albanova campus
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are fine but a bit in the small side. The location is not suitable for people that want to see the city - a bit distant.

    This is a nice, clean and decent hotel. It is very convenient for the Albanova campus of Stockholm University. Breakfast is very nice, staff professional and very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    Hotel is close to the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of seating area during breakfast, it was not a pleasant experience.

    Hotel is close to the metro. Rooms are very clean. Check-in and check-out very efficient ! Breakfast choices very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.8
    Quite good except the cleanliness on the room
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness was very very poor. Dusty in every corner. Found a snus on the floor. The shower handle was not properly washed. And the water didnt drain

    Breakfeast. And quiet rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    3.5
    Very unconfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    this hotel is not comfortable: AC system cannot be stopped and the room was very cold (10 degrees outside night temperature - really no need for AC). Despite several staff interventions nothing could be arranged : I got a cold. Sound insulation should be improved, bathroom is very small (but clean). It's a pity to be so critic about this hotel but I have paid for a 4 stars hotel and, in my opinion, the accommodation provided has no value for money, despite a kind and service oriented staff.

    breakfast and very kind staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    Overall everything was absolutely fine for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In my perception, the hotel was fairly expensive for what it offers, but I think this is Stockholm which is just more expensive compared to other places.

    Overall everything was absolutely fine for one night. The hotel is not in the very city center but well reachable by metro or bus. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Everything was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good but still can be improved. The hotel is a bit pricey but perhaps that's because it's in Stockholm.

    Everything was nice. Close to metro. Quiet room. Only stayed for one night so not much to say about.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfort stayment with good access to public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is important to inform travelers the work time of metro station near hotel, we had a flight on 7 o'clock and the nearest metro was closed on 4:55 (although we asked them how to get to central station for that time the night before departure). with this great breakfast, It could be better by at least one fresh juice.

    location was good, near the bus stops and also metro which help you reach Gamla-stan (city center) in less than 10 minutes. Although it seems the hotel is not new, room was clean, renovated and big enough. we liked its breakfast a lot due to various kinds of fresh fruits. Staffs were friendly. Price was affordable for a 4star hotel in Stockholm with these services.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable stay in Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    The room was very clean. Towels were changed daily. Breakfast was great, lots of options to pick from. The hotel is close to public transportation and easy to reach. Staff was kind and gave us the information we needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.8
    Decent location both for town centre and uni, slightly overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location great for access, but not for noise (close to road). Room bathroom shower typical of Sweden but the room had a definite aroma that was unpleasant. I know Stockholm is expensive for accommodation but I felt it a little over priced for the quality of the room and facilities.

    Breakfast was excellent, staff helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Modern hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was good but not any special. Rooms were modern but rather simple. The curtain did keep most of the light out but the room was not completely dark. Bed was okay but could be more comfortable.

    Underground station is near by with 2-4 stop to the city center. If you have a multi-day pass that's perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Staff very friendly, wonderful breakfast, and even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not as close to the main sights as we would have liked, but in a pleasant neighborhood and a long but easy walk to the sights.

    Staff very friendly, wonderful breakfast, and even accommodated my husband getting a breakfast very early in the morning before he flew out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    5.8
    OK for a night in-between places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is not so great because of the airport and trains, it was very noisy until late with planes leaving and arriving. Breakfast should really be included in the price.

    Easy parking and really great ergonomic extra pillows.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Very good location (although not very central) and kind...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    sound insulation for the rooms near the stairs

    Very good location (although not very central) and kind staff. Moreover I could not find fault with the breakfast!.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, spacious rooms and great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaner came into our room without knocking.

    The rooms were very spacious and had super comfortable beds. The breakfast buffet was very good quality and it was great that on most days, we were able to have breakfast until 11am. Very friendly hotel staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, clean hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives

    The hotel was really near the metro which was only 3 stops from Central. Clean hotel with very friendly reception staff. Great breakfast selection.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    5.4
    Very comfortable bed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner left a dirty cloth on top of my make-up brushes. Sure, the reception personell was very understanding, and said it was intolerable, but the thought of having the entire hotels toilet germs on my face is quite upsetting. Brushes have been confiscated, so to speak...

    Very comfortable bed!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay and great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast area is a bit small and gets crowded very quickly. A bit further from city centre than expected, but very close to public transport connection.

    Friendly staff, delicious breakfast and a super comfy bed!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    6.7
    Cozy place in amazing city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was okay, but could be improved, for example - cleaning was okay, but not really thorough, staff is okay but not fully customer dedicated. Still - I am satisfied witth my stay: it's a good hotel, but could be much better.

    Great location, in a quiet area, but still close to everything. Metro station (red line) less than 5 minutes away. The room was quiet and cosy, good size, nicely decorated and warm - very important considering that outside was snow storm when I arrived to Stockholm. Both bed and the pillow were so soft and comfy - I really slept like a baby. Breakfast is great and so varied - loved that there is fish and vegetables and fruit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    8.3
    Very nice staff, with good rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food in the restaurant was a bit boring and over priced. It felt like they were heating stuff in a micro wave oven. Still charging for it like it was properly cooked.

    Very nice staff, with good rooms. The good location depends on where in Stockholm you are going. But it is close to a Metro station so you can go around. It is however a bit outside the city centre, but very close to the Royal institute of technology.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.9
    Business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Forniture was not at the level of the hotel. Wi-fi drove me crazy. Safety of some facilities, like the lift were questionable.

    Bed was comfortable, and the position, close to the metro, strategic. The room was silent and warm. Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Instruction to visitors by metro coming from T-Cen should make clear that they should leave the station at the front of the train. Leaving by the wrong exit can be very disorientating!

    Breakfast was excellent. Sound proofing of rooms excellent. Proximity to metro excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable stay just out of tourist core.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Stockholm is an expensive place, so you might hope for a little cheaper hotel.

    Great breakfast. Staff was helpful in communicating with airline when our luggage did not arrive. Staff made a lunch for us when we arrived about 16 hours late. Really liked the location -- outside of the main tourist core, but close enough to walk to some sites if you wanted, and a metro stop 100 metres from the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Comfortable, good location, great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable, good location, great breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Quiet and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The coffee (no espresso at breakfast).

    Quiet and clean. Perfect location close to metro and KTH.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Good location value for money really friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms clean but could have been cleaner

    Great location for the marathon Really friendly staff Great breakfast buffet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Very relaxing break in nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked fresh coffee/orange juice at breakfast

    Great staff, quiet relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Bra bra
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bra bra

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast is super nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is cold in the room. The bathroom is small.

    The breakfast is super nice. The room is cosy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location, good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not allowing extra hour for check out

    close to the Metro stop, easy travel to airport and to Old Town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Area and facilities are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was just OK

    Area and facilities are excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    View from the window
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the window

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Hotel's location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel's location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    The room was very confortable and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very confortable and clean. The breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, cleaning and breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast is really good, the rooms clean and location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is really good, the rooms clean and location is good, two stops to the center with the underground!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Very good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee and tea facilities duering the day, to be available to guests 24/7

    Overall, a good experience, backed up with service minded staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Perfect holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    comfortable enough
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small and narrow Bed is not wide enough for 2 people and the mattresses need to be changed.

    close to metro quiet good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast was very tasty, the metro-station is near to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was very tasty, the metro-station is near to the hotel and the room was clean and pretty

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Relaxing, all amenities exlected. With the friendliest service at the desk giving immediate attentio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!!!!

    Bed was soft but comfy Breakfast with fresh bread and all presentations good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpfull personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly and helpfull personal

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    A very nice staff, excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be refreshed in future for enhanced comfort.

    A very nice staff, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    fantastic choice at breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    fantastic choice at breakfast buffet. good location near Subway. Very quiet. Highly recommended for a short break in this beautiful city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.5
    ! BREAKFAST WAS GREAT PLEASURE!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    that there was no bathtub only shower

    ! BREAKFAST WAS GREAT PLEASURE! hope to return to this sweet hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Overall it was a nice stay. Very good location close to train station.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The TV was not working at times.

    Very helpful reception staff. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Profesional And helpful personal, very nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not open window And ventilation on side was small.

    Profesional And helpful personal, very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant overall!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes a bit noisy outside the hotel at night.

    Convenient location to public transport. Good buffet breakfast. Welcoming staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.0
    quite far from the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    quite far from the city center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Cozy and beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy and beautiful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive

    Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff. Location is also good and is very close to the red line metro station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about!

    Great property, staff, and service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel with amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Beds, but this seems to be the norm in scandanavia they are so small and uncomfy

    - Staff were amazing - Good room and clean - good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.8
    nice hotel nice people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom a little small

    very nice breakfast, very nice staff, clean, close to downtown

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The staff were excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.4
    ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms small and poorly designed compared to similar price hotels

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.9
    beds are very comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wine is far too expensive!

    beds are very comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast, check-out possible until 6 p.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mattress, lack of a kettle in the room

    Breakfast, check-out possible until 6 p.m on Sunday

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Walking distance from the underground
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small. The shower didn't have a tray either which meant the floor was wet

    The staff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Good location if you planning to mover around the city via...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location if you planning to mover around the city via tube. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel in a quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is in a nice and quiet neighborhood but close to a metro station. Decent size rooms, very clean and comfy bed. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: