Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elite Hotel Marina Plaza 4 stars

Kungstorget 6, 252 24 Helsingborg, Sweden

#4 of 25 hotels in Helsingborg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2997 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel with excellent location.
    • Couple
    • Executive Junior Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not enough space for breakfast if the hotel almost fully booked.

    Nice hotel with excellent location. Room was very comfortable, kettle, coffe machine, mini bar, toiletries from Rituals. Very good breakfast, restaurant and pub. Nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    A positive experience again. Sometime we will be lucky to get a sea view to really top it off!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to put in this category. The hotel met our requirements when staying in Helsingborg.

    Staff were excellent, room was spacious and comfortable. Location ideal for town centre and transport links. Breakfast choices were ideal for us.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Excellent. Would book again without hesitation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Beautiful hotel with spectacular but relaxing foyer. Ideal position. Very helpful staff. Inf act could not fault it at twice the price. Excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    dont think, just book this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.

    best hotel - place is perfect (just 30 seconds, next to train/bus station and ferry to helsingør) view from 5 floor is fantastic. lobby is very beautiful and comfortable all staff are so helpful and very kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    In the centre with a view on the Ferry boats, Close to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking Information of the staff was very poor and unclear. Arrangement with Q park but entering the Garage I did not get a ticket and when I asked how it worked the Lady at the desk was NOT clear at all..

    In the centre with a view on the Ferry boats, Close to the marina which has many restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Met practical needs for a "one night stop" before onward travel following day.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee mugs in bedroom with no handles ! Do most people in Sweden drink their hot drinks while wearing gloves ? This feels like a "designer led" feature rather than assessing practical needs of the users..... Unfortunately, only an internal "atrium view" room was available so no external window, but staff politely explained hotel was fully booked and a room swap was not possible.

    Convenient location adjacent to rail station and ferry terminal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    A very pleasant and excellently located hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much other than the lack of laundries in the area to do washing - because 15 AUS dollars per T shirt is not good - other hotels I have stayed at offer a service for minimal cost

    Excellent staff and extremely helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Marina Plaza hotel has an excellent location, near to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The covered parking nearby is expensive. Some rooms would appear to have internal windows, or look directly into the ferry terminal. Some aspects could be considered for modernisation, particularly some internal glass doors near to the lifts which are easy to trip on. (The hotel was constructed in the 1990s, and just a few aspects are starting to age).

    Marina Plaza hotel has an excellent location, near to the ferry terminal and train station, and the central parts of Helsingborg. Parking is reasonably easy, either on the street on in a car park. The hotel rooms were clean and good value. I'd recommend paying more for an exterior room facing over the water. The sauna is well worth a visit - with top floor views over the water. Breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Great property and location. Would love to come back during summer on a leisure trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wish I was here during the summer. March is probably not the best time to come. Unfortunately the hotel can't dictate the weather. :) The only thing I didn't like was the shower curtain. Since the tub is so narrow the shower curtain constantly clings to your body as you try and wash. Hey I had to write about something I didn't like. Over all not a big deal.

    Excellent location right outside the train station and ferry docks. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good nice selection of items. Large dining area. Good coffee. The Bishops arms Pub in the front of the building a great place to sit and have a quick meal and pint after work. Rooms were simple but clean. wifi was good. no issues. Taxis were always available infront of the train station. very easy and convenient. will certainly be back next time i'm in town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay if you got business in town and want to go out and enjoy the city center
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking spaces that the hotel offers are very narrow and not suitable for bigger cars. Plus a lot of customers have parked their cars inconvinient thus it didn't allow for other people to use the lots as the car on each side already exceeded the space. However there are other parking places just near by which have plenty of space. The beds are too soft for my comfort, but were otherwise good and clean

    The staff were in general really polite and helpful. Good variety of breakfast Fairly sized rooms with most of the stuff you need.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    Next stay the same hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a slightly problem to regulate the water temperature when we took a shower.

    The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel in the city centre, with a great bar /...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to park at a garage next door, but before you do, you have to go to reception to get a parking permit, otherwise you have to pay the regular rate. A bit of a hassle.

    Beautiful hotel in the city centre, with a great bar / restaurant inside of it (The Bishop's Arms).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Best location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had only a window to the lobby. We didn't have an issue regarding noise, but regarding the privacy it was not very comfortable.

    Breakfast was very nice, staff were very polite and responsive. It's just beside harbor and the main train/bus station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Great location a minute's walk from Helsingborg Central Station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient to Helsingborg Central Station & easy to find. It's adjacent to the main entrance. The hotel was clean and the included breakfast had a lot of variety. I attended a concert at the Tivoli which was very close, however, I understand the venue is closing down. It's close to other restaurants and bars and the waterfront. A good location for those traveling by train or Scandic ferry.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Best hotel in six weeks of travelling
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked a hairdryer but no complaints at all

    Excellent hotel, Very clean, good staff, good wifi, quiet, comfortable bed, magnificent breakfast. This hotel should be your very first option in Helsinborg.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Good choice for taking ferry to He
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking fee is expensive.

    Good location just in the central of the city. Parking is easy just near the hotel. You will have a great view of the bay if you go to the gym.Breakfast is various and delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately our room was located towards the inner of the hotel. There was no real outside window! The hotel is too big to be my first choice next time

    Very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    Not again...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We stayed on the 4th floor, and we were not able to cool the room below 25°C. When we complained about it, we were told, "oh, yeah, the 4th floor is like that". Additionally, even though the hotel advertises that it is "dog friendly", it is not. Dogs are not allowed anywhere near the restaurant.

    The breakfast was great... not to be missed!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Superb location! Excellent staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Gym is a little small, but the view over the harbour while training is awesome.

    Staff were excellent! The breakfast was definitely "value for money".

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    Not worth the Money!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neither the Rooms or the hotel in general match a 4-Star hotel. Way too expensive for what you get and not worth the Money at all. Booking Also write : excellent breakfast - but the breakfast buffet was poor quality and never comepletely full. In general not a very Good Experience

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not really a 4* hotel breakfast, for example juice was not fresh or tasteful. Coffee was not good either. The hotel didn't substitute the shampoo, conditioner, .... during our stay. A 4* hotel is expected to change bedsheets every day and this was not the case.

    Location is great. Staff are nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Best in Helsingborg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    This hotel is located in the city centre, next door to the bus, ferry, and train terminals. It was our second time staying here. We felt the welcome as soon as we were at the reception. Their staff at the front desk and in the restaurant are all friendly and efficient. The breakfast is superb, the orange juice is freshly squeezed by yourself, very good. The bedding materials have been improved to be more comfortable. There is every reason to stay here when in Helsingborg.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    5.8
    Expensive stay with unfriendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception was very unfriendly and not interested in informing about car park, wifi, hotel facilities and general info. Expensive at 1000:- sek / nite for a very small double room facing court yard. Bad sewage smell in bathroom.

    Breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Great Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location- you can walk everywhere- and even take the ferry to Denmark. There is a great view from the 5th floor conference area- they let you go up there and take pictures from the balcony.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Great, comfortable hotel in a lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was a bit weak in our 3rd floor room but it wasn't too bad.

    Beautiful light and comfortable lobby/atrium. Excellent and generous breakfast. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great location in a really fantastic city. Free bike hire for guests! Wonderful!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    6.7
    Beware of the parking!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    terrible service and advice for the checkin staff that resulted in (a) my getting locked inside the car park and (b) then incurring a parking fine in the car park. Just not good enough.

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    5.4
    Great location, good rooms but need to educate the staff on basic hospitality
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff needs to learn some basic hospitality. The front desk staff was very rude and unhelpful. We booked one night too short and insted of trying to help us add a night, they doubled the rate and made us change the room of the last night and i got a fee of 1,000kr, but thats not related to the above, thats for another thing that happened

    the location of the hotel was excellent and the room was comfy and thats about it

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Almost perfect stay at Elite Hotel Marina Plaza
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I needed to pay for my parking and it counts just 24u. So I had to pay for two days.

    The fact that I could have my room a bit longer because I had to leave later. I loved my Seeview.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.1
    Good Standard however can't provide good integration with booking.com
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was suppose to get a big bed took care of it on purpose through Booking.com choice. But the receptionist denies getting any such info and just blames booking poor API

    The size of the room, the level of the room and that all cosmetics were provided for

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    3.8
    We will for sure never stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were very badly treated. Our hotel stay was fully pre-paid. Second night of our stay the front desk personnel had checked us out. Something we discovered in the middle of the night when we wanted our room key. Earlier in the morning we had an agreement with front desk personnel to change to another room. Because of this we had to walk to another hotel to get a room there at 23 o'clock. The front desk operation is a mess. The staff completely disorganised. This is a management problem. Up-nosed front staff etc. Guests are only a trouble and treated accordingly. Further besides employee problems, the hotel itself does not have a functioning aircon system. The controls are there but don't work. The windows were facing the atrium so no possibility to get fresh air

    Not much. 4 star hotel?? Really??

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    6.7
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An expensive and small room with a window with no fresch air. Could only open to the lobby. So the result was headache in the morning because lack of air. A/C worked very poor

    The breakfast and the lobby

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    We had a relaxing weekend in a very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Logistics at breakfast could be improved.

    Excellent location with ferries and trains close by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Right next to the ferry and the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right next to the ferry and the city center. Nice rooms and beautiful lobby

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Well impressed and would stay again if in area
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit too hot

    Excellent breakfast, staff were excellent and very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    We weren’t informed beforehand about a charge for our dog.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren’t informed beforehand about a charge for our dog.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    We loved this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and professional staff. Breakfast was very rich and delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.8
    Good location and breakfast, but that’s about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhelpful staff. Noisy aircon, which I had to turn off during the night otherwise I couldn’t sleep.

    Good breakfast & excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    best breakfast in town, will come back for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom old

    Very nice stay, should ge bathroom renovation ...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    The staff were pleasant and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    - large comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - parking in different building - extra fee for parking

    - large comfortable room - awesome breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location and good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool.

    Good location. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.8
    down town center close to everthing
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rums position

    breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.3
    A good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner is not strong enough and thus not comfortable in winter. The quilt is too short.

    Location,close to the trainstation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Twin beds

    Very friendly staff. Nice bar. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    shower wasnt working properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Junior Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower wasnt working properly. Otherwise all good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    extremely pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast selection was awesome!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    logi to wi fi did not work for me

    great sea view

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    The view from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Staff and location are very good,
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room location - lot of noise from ground floor/lobby/dinning area,

    Staff and location are very good,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Very well located, delicious breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was too expensive

    Very well located, delicious breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    We like very much our stay at the Hotel,
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room maintenance, light bulbs not all working, same as towels heater,

    Great location, great view, great staff, great breakfast,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, great location, fantastic breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice Breakfast / Easy to connect public transportation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice Breakfast / Easy to connect public transportation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    A good place to stay when landing by car into Sweden
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location in the best part of Helsingborg. Staff very polite - you really feel welcome here !!! Finally price reasonable for what you get

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Location and view and big room ans lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and view and big room ans lobby Delicious breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice location. Close to Central Station and by the see.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast always the best
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Front desk is not polite and helpful

    Breakfast always the best

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    good choice near by the sea and downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price could be allways cheaper.

    Everything was fine. I can not mentioned one or two think.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Generally It's a very good hotel in Helsingborg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location and people with hospitality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    excellent breAKFAST
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noise from Ferry

    excellent breAKFAST

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.8
    good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no air-conditioning

    good location. next to train station and pier

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice location near the port harbour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to park far away from hotel to get free parking or you had to pay extra.

    Nice location near the port harbour.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    Vi kommer tillbaka.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delade sängar, tog ner allt. Att det var badkar.

    Det mesta.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    Small rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.5
    Great stay in first class hotel in Helsingborg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some receptionists where grumpy and not service minded at all (while others were great).

    The Location. Close to everthing. Great breakfast buffé.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Helsingborg
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All over good experience

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    location in the harbour and next to the railway station

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.9
    Good location but bedrooms not as luxurious as Elite Molberg
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom in superior room, not really 'superior'

    Location. Grand lobby area with plenty of places to chill

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.6
    location, breakfast, very quite inside, lobby irish bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    location, breakfast, very quite inside, lobby irish bar

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    8.8
    Good stay in Helsinborg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately our room did not have a good view.we were looking on to the ferry terminal.

    Very comfortable bed .excelant location. Food very good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    Best breakfest in Helsingborg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best breakfest in Helsingborg

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    7.5
    I like positiv peiple in reseption
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like positiv peiple in reseption

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.9
    Great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit cold in the room, can't increase temperature properly.

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    6.7
    noisy air conditioning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy air conditioning

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.9
    Läget
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got an interior room. Couldn't use conditioning sisytem. No ventilation, warm room, in summer.

    Läget

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Elite Hotel Marina Plaza traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: