Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elite Park Avenue Hotel 4 stars

Kungsportsavenyn 36-38, Centrum, 400 15 Gothenburg, Sweden

#20 of 70 hotels in Gothenburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2201 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a bit of a mishap with a fire alarm triggered by a neighboring club's smoke machine... Waking up at 4AM on the first morning, when you also have activities for the day that require high energy was not fun, but the issue was addressed and next morning we slept like babies in the cradle.

    Excellent breakfast! The room was very clean and cozy and the hotel was close to pretty much anything - shopping, restaurants, parks, pubs, cultural opportunities. If you prefer public transport, there's a station right in front of the hotel (Park Avenue). Dining offerings at the hotel's own restaurant were not extensive, but what they did serve was really, really yummy. Loved the brioches offered for free as entres.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Using elevators were tedious. Waiting for them was a bit long though it seemed that when you order one, you have to wait for the one which is taken rather the two that are not being used. Maybe i'm wrong, but still

    Staff was great :) people were very friendly ant helpful. Thank you all!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is a bit small. Needs more healthy choices with respect to snacks in the mini bar.

    Overall room confort was fine. Since it was business trip, never checked all the facilities at the hotel, but was satisfied with what I used.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    If you have a lot of luggage, there is no anybody to help you to carry on the luggage to the room. In addition, the hotel should be work with a real double bed.

    Is close to Kungsportsavenyen and Sodra Vagen that are the big avenues with great restaurants, bars and great entertaining night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel itself is a little bit dated in places - but nothing really lacking anywere

    Staff we're really friendly and helpful. Location is right at the top of the main drag so ideally located for the central shops, park, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotelroom should have been cleaner.

    This is a fine hotel, very well located by the Götaplatsen, where you have many cultural institutions like theaters, a consert hall, a library, The Museeum of Art and the university (Humanisten).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A great hotel with many foreign visitors having only limited TV news stations. NO BBC, NO CNN or MSNBC,but RT ?

    Great bad, outstanding breakfast; duration of breakfast service:6:30 to 10 AM; noon on Sunday ! Extended check-out times

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. On my way to my room upon arrival, I had to navigate between weird tubes or lines hanging from the false ceiling in the corridor. I understand there was construction going on, but I felt this situation with probable electric lines left unattended with no warning sign for customers was not safe. 2. I put the please service room request sign on the door when leaving my room around 12:30 pm on my first day at the hotel, found out when back late at night that nobody came at all, and consequently slept in a room not serviced at all. This should not happen in a hotel of this category. 3. My bed was too small.

    Location and breakfast amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a restauration going on at the time.

    Friendly, professional, nice room, great location, nice breakfast, good amenities. Overall it was a near perfect stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are renovations going on which make it unpleasant. The breakfast room was like a school dinner hall and it felt unhygienic as there was little separation between the breakfast room and the renovations.It was also really busy. Bottles were emptied outside at 2 a.m. We should have been told about the renovations before we booked. There was no apology for them. I would not return. The worst hotel I've stayed in in Gothenburg.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They were working on changing the restaurant. There was no room service in this hotel at all, very disappointing. When you shower half of the bathroom is wet, very disappointing for a 4 star hotel with a good reputation

    Nice comfortable rooms, very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    With 295 NOR per day, the parking service is relatively expensive, but not unusually high for Swedish cities.

    The hotel is situated right in the centre of Göteborg on the picturesque Kungsavenyn. We stayed for two nights and had a pleasant stay with a comfortable, clean room with enough space and all facilities you need. There's a gym and small spa on the ground floor of the hotel which is included in the reservation. The breakfast is extremely diverse with a plethora of local and international delicacies.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice clean and quiet hotel, within walking distance of most popular places to wisit in Gotenburg :-) Staff was wery serviceminded and helpful to us:-)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the room is too tight for standard room but its working.

    The place is great, close to everything. The hotel is clean and nice and the service is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    see above

    The bed was like a cloud I want one in the U. S. The opportunity to enjoy the pool in private was great. The bacon needs to be crispier, maybe sausage also.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left behind a shirt in the wardrobe in our room 224. I called the hotel the next day and they advised that all left items are kept. However despite further calls, my shirt has not appeared. Housekeeping staff must have found it at some point

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was really comfortable. Had a problem with the taps on the bath giving only hot water. The previous guests must of overturned the temperature control on the tap. on reporting this, the problem was identified and rectified within 10 minutes. Excellent response!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing!

    I visit this hotel everytime i visit Gothenburg. Super nice area, it has everything you need! Also the rooms are very spacious with good light coming in from the window. All the amenities are well provided. and BREAKFAST is just perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Scrambled eggs are aweful. Rest of the breakfast are nice. Coffee is bad (even the instant one in the room is better).

    Staff always smile and ready to answer your questions. Relaxation area is really great, sauna and hammam were superb! Great location, close to everything, 15 minutes of walk and you're anywhere that you would!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First room we had the aircon was not working. we had to have breakfast in the conference centre due to the building works.

    Staff always pleasant, breakfast fresh and plentiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great place for a few day business trip. Staff very accommodating, good location, close to tram and walkable to lots of areas of Gothenburg. Breakfast was very good. Easy to get a taxi outside.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool being closed

    Staff were very helpful and friendly and hotel was really nice, especially the location. Its a shame the pool was being refurbished. Will definitely recommend this to anyone....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some minor niggles about the breakfast. The orange juice could have more taste, the bacon could be less running with fat, the scrambled eggs would taste better if it wasn't made from powdered eggs... But all in all, the breakfast buffet is very good, with a broad selection of goodies.

    I've stayed there a couple of times before, and plan to stay there again next year (if not sooner). The hotel is of just the standard and price that suits me, and that's why I'm a returning guest.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I have to find something it was that the executive club breakfast was overcrowded on Sunday.

    Excellent location, rooms are nice and comfy and staff is very helpful. We've stayed here several times and have been really happy with our stay every time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not possible to register Eurobonus when booking via Booking.com. Will book direct next time if this is still the case.

    Loved the new breakfast area and the breakfast itself was very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool area was disappointing - crazy system for access. Not enough tables at breakfast time for busy hotel. No separate residents' lounge or quiet area.

    Excellent location. Clean, well decorated. Good rooms. Very comfortable. Efficient check in/out.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a party in the hotel and played loud music until 04.00. For this they charged 1.600 SEK for 1 person for 1 night. It was not possible to sleep due to all noise, both from the loud music and from partying people, both inside the hotel and outside.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Somewhat underwhelmed with a few things. Very impersonal. Staff didn't seem super excited about having guests. Room was ok but small. Water pressure in shower was inconsistent and very poor. Lastly, this place is right next door to a nightclub with loads of drunk teenagers gathering outside. Vomit outside the entrance, difficult to get a cab etc. Very unfortunate. I'd stay there again, but wouldn't expect anything special.

    Great central location at great price. Clean. Breakfast was great. Close to most things.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being above a building site. The lack of space around the sink in the bathroom. Constantly losing signal on terrestial TV!

    Good location. Efficient reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vi booked a Suite but on arriving we saw that all the carpeting was broken and I even tripped and fell on my newly operated hip. The room was mundain and badly cleaned. The breakfast was terrible and the service in the bar, restaurant and breakfastroom were very poor. Never again !!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Online check-in for flight and printing of Boarding pass was not possible because no hotel PC or laptop was available for use and the desk staff refused to do it for me "because of local regulations". I managed only through the kind services of the Company I was dealing with. I have never encountered this difficulty before.

    Excellent location, also very close to Airport Bus stop. Excellent breakfast. Very good restaurant. Excellent meeting room.Room spacious and well designed. 'Early mini breakfast' arrangement for those having a very early flight.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked floor heating in the bathroom as it was cold.

    The receptionists were kind and helpful, the room was clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess it would be better to keep toothpaste and toothbrush in room as asian hotel does and the price for them should be included in room charge to make bisiness trip more convenient. Thanks a lot.

    There were fantastic breakfast and the price of room is quite reasonable. It was really nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was small. I booked for 2 people with two separate beds. I was billed 200 Krones per night extra. I was never told this when I booked and when I called the hotel to make sure the beds were separate. The beds were very small. The TV had a very poor selection of channels. The washroom was very small and the towels were a bit worn.

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sauna did not work during the time I stayed which was unfortunate. The key cards not always work at a first try, and it sometimes took quite some time to get in the room.

    Good variety of breakfast. Rooms are fairly spacious and have standard configurations. There is a gym in the basement which has regular equipment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Recently restored rooms, very fresh and clean. Well equipped rooms and very comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast. Nice gym, spa and pool area. Large conference facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I should have booked to stay longer 😢. Thoroughly enjoyed myself.

    Great location and minutes away from most bars,clubs,restaurantserving and places of interest.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was boring and on Sunday was served in the conference centre which was ridiculous, the food in a corridor and lots of tables jammed into a few rooms.

    The location is excellent. Room quite comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower head coudl have fitted the holder, without it fitting correctly you couldn't use on full power

    Bed comfy, staff friendly, breakfast choice very good, great location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not a great start for the day. The food was good but one has to take his food and choose from one of the 4 or 5 conference rooms to have his breakfast. It was loud and feels like lunch break at work. The Swedish are all so environmental friendly but the hotel uses thick paper as a cover for the breakfast table, thrown away after every guests, not green at all.

    The room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. They provided us with a dog blanket and bowl. It is expensive to bring the dog along in the hotel but at least we got something in return, not like other hotels in Germany or Austria.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we went to extend our stay a day, we had to book again via Booking.com - the hotel could not match the rate at the desk. Seemed silly. But the price through Booking.com was great...

    Beautiful room with nice amenities, tasty breakfast included.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I could not believe how cheap this room was compared to other hotels in Gothenburg - and besides costing less then 80 Euros per night the location, the room, the breakfast buffe - was great. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow too small and soft. Location is good but a little too far to drag luggage space from central station to the hotel.

    The pillows are a little small and soft. The breakfast spread is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a superior double room and pointed out that we would bring small dog in reservation. When checking in they put us in a standard queen room that was up for renovation, meaning a run down smaller room. I went back to reception complaining but no this was correct room. When I next morning complained again I got the other story that this room was up for renovation and was not any superior room. To accept a booking for superior room with pet and then give you something totally different I find utterly unacceptable I enclose a picture of my room Please compare with what is shown on the internet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad breakfast. Scrambled eggs were watery, coffee was bad och pancakes dried up. Would have expected to have a better breakfast at a 4 star hotel.

    Quiet, centrally located.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    maintenance of the rooms (broken socket in the bathroom, broken switch off the air con)

    great location, in walking distance to the city center or to the Liseberg Park, hearty breakfast buffet, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woman who checked me In was aloof and quite rude/impatient Breakfast was really overcrowded, coffee was gross, juices watered down, food average- we stopped having breakfast there in the end

    Really lovely comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No make up magnifying mirror in the bathroom. Breakfast room was rather barn-like. Hotel couldn't offer safe parking.

    Wonderful location on the Avenue. Welcoming staff. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As usual, the breakfast arrangement not perfect; too long distance between the tables and food, results in a lot of traffic. Trays should be offered.

    Very comfortable rooms, one of my preferred hotels when visiting Gothenburg

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saturday breakfast,soft crispbread,waitress that was unhelpful. Atmosphere school dinner, I would not repeat the experience nor recommend.Friday fine.

    Clean,comfortable,easy access to transport an center,friendly reception.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was brilliant, beds were comfortable and rooms were lovely (junior suite). Although the cleaners forgot to top up our shampoo and there was no hair dryer in the room, but they sorted that out for us quickly when we gave notice. The breakfast was ok. Lots to choose from. The hotel bar was excellent with well trained staff, excellent choices of whisky, lovely cocktails and great local beers. We had a amazing time!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didnt like the breakfast setup at all. The food was ok, but the surrounding was not cozy at all.

    Nice room. Good location. Nice restaurant in the entre.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud music from a close by club at night time, bathroom was outdated.

    Nice, big, clean room room, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice, spacious & clean rooms. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is fantastic. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy , speciouse , excelent location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Comfy Bed. Lovely location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Location is perfect, spotlessly clean hotel with very feiendly staff, cannot ask for more, always stay here, great Hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren’t so comfortable

    The staff solve the problem good and quick.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrum floor. Cold

    Central location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathrooms are dated, sink too low

    super comfortable beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent new Bar and Restaurant. 1st class service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet and the rooms getting out dated interior wise

    The staff were just lovely and so helpful with everything. Also the gym was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed excellent, view beautiful, staff polite and friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was very unhelpful

    Staff were excellent for breakfast on the 2nd floor Could not do enough

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Litet men fint spa.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold room and bathroom floor!

    Bath tub in the room, comfy reception area, cozy breakfast with good choices

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful girls at the receptiondesk! Breakfast was fantastic! Room was very standard but clean and nice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing and location also

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding breakfasts.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can get busy for breakfast, but there's an upstairs area that's quiter

    Lovely room and bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lovely room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra bed had just space for one person.

    Very comfortable doublebed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location was great and the staff were super friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Elite Park Avenue Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: