Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elite Hotel Savoy 4 stars

Norra Vallgatan 62, Norr, 211 22 Malmö, Sweden

#17 of 40 hotels in Malmö

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1458 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is super slow, but you can take the stairs :). The room in the annex part of the hotel (not the main building) are small and not corresponding to what are the pictures on booking. I asked about it and the staff understood the situation and put me in a bigger room in the Annex (last floor) but you need to take two elevators :). The toiletries can be improved. The shower gel is really just for men :)

    It is well centrally located. The building is old fashion/historical. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I actually cant name anything I didnt like ...maybe the soaps in the rooms could be upgrated:)

    Overall a very nice place, locations a perfect, views from the rooms good, brakfast/resturant good and the hotel in general is clean. The hotel is old but it just adds to the spirit of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to have a power point where the kettle is set up Extra towel racks in the bathroom would come in handy.

    Room was good bed very comfortable Breakfast good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location and breakfast were excellent! And the staff was very friendly. They have bikes you can borrow, which is a fun way to see the city. But the "queen bed" was 2 separate twin beds that kept sliding apart from each other, so it was a little uncomfortable sleeping in a twin bed when I expected a queen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel should close and get a refreshment. it is seriously needed. Avoid room 311. And the breakfast is not the greatest. Typical hotel living in the past. Need serious upgrade.

    nice staff in Bishop´s arms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chambermaid didn't clean the room on the first day phoned to say she couldn't open the door at 5pm.I did not understand why she had a problem.

    Room was near the lift and had a nice outlook of the river.Shower was good although took a long time to get hot.Hotel was quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom in the room was very poor dirty and small, some of the lighting did not work in the room, breakfast was nice but no table service and the maid service / cleaning was not great, sometimes you would get tea coffee and milk and sometimes you did not and the same with shower gel, also 2 single beds pushed together to may double on wood floor so by the morning back to two singles. Shame as this hotel is so clasic in style but it need money spent on it now.

    Style of the hotel and location just by the railway station, good english pub attached to the hotel, rooms have nice views of the city and are warm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pricing higher than the alternatives (not that unexpected given the location close to train central)

    Very convenient short walk to the train station, perfect for catching early train departure. Bishops Arms bar in the building as common with Elite hotell, so a good assortment of beverages available. Room was spacious and clean, the bed very comfortable. Basically just crashed here over the night and spent very little time in the hotell, but everything I experienced here was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were extremely helpful. Bedroom was lovely and bed very comfortable. The breakfast was beautiful. Location excellent for exploring Malmo and very convenient to train station,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing big, really! The floor in the bathroom became very slippy when it got wet after taking a bath, but with a towel on the floor this was fixed. The soap and body lotion included smelled a bit like an old woman...

    Classical old-fashion hotell! Great location close by to train station. Good facilities with sauna, good breakfast, comfy bed. Nice surroundings. Late checkout time on Sundays is highly appreciated for me after a late party night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel decor feels a bit tired - could do with a spruce, is trading little on past reputation . Had been in my room for an hour when the lights went out, it was a fault with electric box - having to go to reception to change rooms whilst in the middle of working in room was an inconvenience.

    Bed was really comfortable , and the room was very dark which meant a god nights sleep. Very close to central train station , approx 4 mins walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom small and old. The room also. In the date I have booked the room was very expensive. The electric devices must be more safer. The hotel need an urgent reform.

    Staff very kind, Breakfast excellent, Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gym - more of a small room - is a bit pokey. I guess the interior could do with a lick o' paint - in places, the paint is flaking off the walls. It's also fairly expensive I think, all in all...

    The whole place is a bit Hotel Budapest-y: massive vaulted ceilings, busy looking staff scurrying around, a lively lobby full of all sorts. It's a great atmosphere. The attached bar and restaurant is really quite amazing too, and I've rarely had a better breakfast. The staff working the front desk are also just ridiculously good at their jobs and I enjoyed speaking to them.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can see that the hotel is coming out of the "good old times" It is not renovated and the rooms and bathrooms are not up to date. It was clean and the staff was very nice and correct.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small but adequate room. Bring extra contactlenses as the sink is open. We were strangely enough advised to use Q-Park, resulting in nothing but trouble. Whilst there is a garage a few steps away .

    Overall a very pleasant hotel with a super location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite the booking problem everything was resolved immediately - this slip being no fault of the hotel's, and I was provided with a most excellent single room with no fuss or complication. The lady at reception was helpfulness personified and gave me some exellent tips on where to go and what to see so that I made the most of what was sadly only a short one-night stay in a most interesting city. The breakfast was marvellous and the view of the waterfront and railway station afforded from the Savoy Grill where breakfast was served a memorable scene indeed. I look forward to the next opportunity of staying again at the Savoy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our particular room had 2 areas that were slightly different heights. The danger of a misstep was real and happened a couple of times to us. Better room for a younger couple!!

    Location. Decor. Breakfast. Staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My noisy neighbours that wook me up at two a´clock in the morning. And kept me awake until 03.30. Complaind to the reception that offerd me to switch room but was not in the mood to start packing at that hour. Also the fan in the couartyard is to noisy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One grumpy and impolite guy in the reception, and almost always cold eggs for breakfast, one of the staff said, I can heat them...never enough water for the tea, very cold an noisy breakfastroom (but beuatiful interior), lacking knives and forks. The first room we where offered was dark and had windows towards a wall, no sun and very stuffy, also with signs of mold, but we got another room, that was nice, but if we hadn't asked, and we stayed there for many nights.

    Nice interior in the hotel. Very good location for the railwaystation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! The staff were great as well.

    This is an amazing hotel. It is full of old class charm of a bygone era as one would expect from a Savoy Hotel but with so many modern updates like great shower room, water pressure and heat, fast wifi, big TV with lots of channels etc. Big tall rooms with chandeliers and real wood furniture with great traditional armchairs. A huge and varied breakfast buffet with the chance to eat in an old style curtained off booth. Perfect location opposite the railway station but no noise heard. Great view of Malmo harbour and the canals and a few minutes walk away from the main squares and outdoor dining. I would love to stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small cramped elevator Breakfast ok, but have had better elsewhere, screaming baby in breakfast room turning guests away ...

    Location accross canal from railway station. Nice clean, functional room very well presented

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    I loved everything in the hotel and the city.. Front desk really professional workers and they smile and would do their best to meet your satisfaction and making ur stay at best.. breakfast was so good and variety. such welcoming folks.Many Thanks for the one who i did the check in with

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed soft, had to ask for milk for tea in room twice, no latte or capacino in pub /room service , students marching with whistles and hooters all day evening goes on for 2weeks every June we are told.

    Good choice breakfast , staff very helpful and friendly , close to train /bus station and a square with lots of restaurants, nice view of water, pub food burger and chicken Caesar salad very good,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Bathroom facility is generally out dated and shower water has pretty low pressure, body lotion with extremely strong scent and does not match the hotel style.

    perfect location just opposite the central station and stylish hotel, comfi bed, nice grill and bar next door

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts were small, but that's not unusual in older European hotel.

    The room was large and comfortable.beautiful bathroom and separate toilet. Breakfast was great and included.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was extremely bad in the room. Worked in the restaurant and lobby though. Even if we were on 3rd floor (top floor) we could still here the party from the bar on the Friday night.

    Very central. Nice staff. The breakfast (bread, yoghurt, fruit, egg, sausage, and Swedish herring), the room was dark.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little hot in the rooms so we had to open the window

    Lovely hotel and restaurant. We also visited the adjacent Bishops Arms pub which was great. Fabulous location right by the rail station, we will definitely be back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A marvellous interior of the hotel's restaurant. Peculiar interior design and a decent sauna. The hotel is located right by the train station and in the historic centre of Malmo. Perfect location for a quick tour of Malmo.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a bit too soft. For people with back problems or a bit heavy, these continental soft beds are not suitable.

    The central location, close to everything and the staff was excellent!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception lady told us that we would get 25 procent of discount in the restaurant (food and drinks) so when we got the bill we only got discount for food. We told to the reception but there were nothing to do.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff did not helped with luggage.

    Nice old hotel in front of railway station. Huge room with a balcony (not possible to use, but nice) and a view to the river.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs updating. Was nothing like the modern ones shown on website. Would be better to have TV opposite the bed rather than to the side.

    Our favourite pub in Malmo (The Bishops Arms) is in the hotel. The reception staff and lobby area were great. Conveniently located to station. Good size room and large bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No pure dislikes. But potential areas for improvement are written among the things we liked.

    - Great and friendly staff - As a couple we expected two cards and got another when requesting (perhaps because I left to repark the car at the particular check in moment) - I accidentally left my gloves in the corridor and they was available to pick up att the desk just minutes after - Breakfast was top quality, that I personally would think could benefit to reach excellence with more active GI-approach - The view with a balcony towards Vättern - Speakers in every room (including bathroom) connected to our mobile Spotify trough bluetooth, yummy - Built quite recently - Great spotlights and armatures, but I wish the dim lights had a some steps more before turning off (but there was a dim anyways :) - Felt the fresh air, breeze - loved it - but became a little bit cold under the air vent, couldn't find the AC-temperature controller - The hotel bar had a generous opening hours till 2 am (there's a minibar that could benefit with having more beverages, probably available from room service anyways) - Ok, a joke or a misinterpretation from the desk at checkin - but my partner actually thought that she had to go down the stairs next to the desk (with our heavy bags) to take the elevator up (I followed her) and we had a laugh the next day when discovering the elevator next to the desk worked just fine

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to go up and down stairs to arrive at the room when you stay at some floor. It's really hard when you have a heavy luggage.

    Really good location and environment. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathtube with the shower. The stream was very poor if you wanted to shower with warm water. The TV was old and small size compare to the location to the bed and the room size. The hairdryer was old and was actually dangerous since it was electrical lightnings from it when you changed the temperature from cold to warm. I remarked it to the staff but he did not make a note so not sure he took it seriously.. The dinner was not worth the price (hard fried fish&chips).

    Good size of the room and the bathroom. The wifi works excellent and the breakfast was good with nice eating area. The bed was very comfortable and I liked the old styling atmosphere. The desk for work has good size and lighting.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heart of city location, classy (but could do with some renovation) and surely value for money. Dear (super expensive) Copenhagen hotels, you have a nice little challenge here from across the pond :-).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Garage in separate building and not easy to park for unloading/loading. Old fashion rooms and noisy street outside. Very old and slow elevator.

    Excellent location - close to the railway station. Old hotel with tradition and good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's in need for a big overhaul. And airco. And noise reduction

    Location is excellent, certainly for train travelers. Staff is very willing and supportive. Large rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an old architectural hotel restored with modern amenities. Stefan was very helpful and it is located right opposite the central station. Just perfect for a visit to Malmo.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was facing street. Very very noisy. We couldnt sleep well. As there was no airconditioning, we had to keep the windows open. Hotel is old and in dire need of an overhaul

    Breakfast was good. Room was spacious

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator is unreliable. It broke down for us when leaving the hotel with three heavy suitcases. The elevator has been broken on a previous visit.

    Charming old hotel in a good location with friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us a terrible room with a view of a very BIG generator that was working 24/7 and made much sound! Could not sleep because of the sound. They gave us this BAD room because we were foreigners. WILL NEVER AGAIN STAY IN THIS HOTEL. The hotel staff was also rude

    Nearby the central station

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no space for smokers, and on Sunday morning, I had to sit on the pavement to have my coffee and cigarette, because they didn't put the tables and chairs out at all, which was very disappointing.

    The bed was extremely comfortable and location excellent. The room had everything I needed for my short stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two rooms we were offered faced in, with the view of a brick wall. Our review of the place would have been better had we not been offered what we're probably the worst 2 rooms in the place. I later checked the MORE hotel and Radison Blue, and found both to be much more pleasant.

    Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of the room.... But you can not have it all ;-)

    Was a very last moment reservation. Was a good hotel, nice personal.... And the restaurant was really good!!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very,very basic room. Cheap furniture and down market from how it used to be. Disappointing.

    Very nice dining room and breakfast with many choices. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE ROOM WAS SMALL. POWER POINTS WERE NOT ACCESSIBLE AND BATHROOM WAS VERY SMALL.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was good but better when shower is not in the bathtub.

    Great location. Great room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 4 star hotel. No air conditioning. No pool. Very old fashioned and tired bedrooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was very good

    Ex ellent hotel with ex ellent room Stuff first class Location perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such excellent facilities so close to the railway station and town centre services & restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfirst

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of any negatives about the hotel.

    Super location. Great rooms. Fabulous breakfast. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay! Perfectly located, friendly staff and the restaurant is fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superior room is not superior. Bath room is old and looks not good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is a little old.

    good location, nice staff, quick check-in and out, nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent BF. Location is opposite the central station. Staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was facing the road. Window seal is not good. Very noisy in the night if the cars or bunch of people go by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An earlier breakfast would have helped

    I left too early to eat

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable and the location was very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small.

    Very good bed and very lean. Nice and calm. I like the location in Malmö Center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electrical issues

    The way it looked, steeped in elegance

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. To many staircases to drag your luggage through. Weak breakfast buffet

    Nice front office staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice large, comfortable rooms! Great location right in the city center and 2 minutes walk to the trainstation. Good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated decor

    Charming and convenient to the train station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel is very Comfortable, Clean with very helpful staffs. I stayed their before with my team we all had a great experience.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean, staff was not very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Great location, very comfy bed, beautiful building and furniture. Just loved the pub and the restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym is not really a gym.

    Great location, though to get to the room we needed to take two (!!!!!) elevators. Great WiFi, good value for the money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same menu for breakfast every day

    Wifi service is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location a minute walk to Central Station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic old world charm hotel in the centre of Prague, great location with a quick walk to the old centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature in the room was ok, but would’ve liked to be able to turn the heat up a bit more.

    Good breakfast, good location, comfy room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The bed is a little soft , I prefer harder one.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In pathroom there were no space to put my personal belongins (deodorant, cream, makeups...)

    Beautiful room with lot's of space.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Elite Hotel Savoy traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: