Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elite Stadshotellet Luleå 4 stars

Storgatan 15, 97232 Luleå, Sweden

#7 of 13 hotels in Luleå

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1519 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My Card for the room was EVERY DAY unactive, so i had to go every day to re-activate it. Very irritating especially when you dont have time to wait.

    Stuff was very nice !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in the garage was a problem. You have to park in cramped space, drag your bags outside and to another door, up lots of stairs and exposure to the elements. Summer was OK, but I would not like it in winter.

    Nice turn of the 20th Century hotel with all the grand features. Great breakfast. Room was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that I booked 5 rooms with same price and two of our group got smaller rooms than the others. This was the second time this happened to me at the same hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing- all good.

    Excellent room and hotel is beautiful. Great views of the lake and good service. Great breakfast. Underground secure car parking was worth paying a little extra for.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two huge issues. 1: Draining the bath tub flooded the room's carpet with sewer water. Not very pleasant. This happened late on the last night of our stay, one of us sleeping already, so it made no sense to start moving anywhere (should have waken up my wife for that). 2: Contrary to information on booking.com English language site for this hotel, there was NO currency exchange at the hotel. This caused us additional harm as we had counted on exchanging money at the hotel and did not have the time to go to Forex at 10 next morning as the hotel staff suggested. It also cost us some money for surcharges when we had to draw out Swedish money from an ATM.

    Good breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has recently been refurbished and is up to date again. Exelent beds and comfortable room. Great breakfast which is now in a very nice kind of ball room with great view to the sea.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The advertised cost of parking was 170 SEK but the actual cost was 190 SEK. The hotel could renew their windows.

    The breakfast was excellent with a very nice view to the frozen sea. Excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This being December in northern Sweden I would have expected the room to be better heated, but luckily I sleep well in a rather coolish room.

    I got a newly renovated room which looked fresh and yet traditional in style, very appropriate for the classic city hotel. The room was spacious, both areawise and due to the high ceiling. The bed was very good and the room had a nice view over the snow-covered City Park. Breakfast buffet was traditional with a wide choice of items, and the huge breakfast hall was lovely with its large windows and very high ceiling.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing. They went above and beyond to make our stay excellent. The room was very comfortable and location was great for our needs. The steak from the restaurant was one of the best I've ever had! I can't wait to come back here again one day. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad smell in the bathroom. Breakfast quality was very disappointing: large quantities but very poor choice.

    We asked for different room, because first one looked quite old. second one had been renewed and was fine. Beds are very comfortable. Ladies at front-desk are nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a grand old building of bygone days, well maintained and in excellent location.Unfortunately the clientele is teenagers, particularly the restaurant crowd . Thus an undemanding audience causes a lackluster service.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance to the garage is extremely low (176 cm). So not suitable for SUV's or cars with roofboxes.

    The hotel is right in the center of the city, the staff are very helpful, the rooms are extremely nice, with super-comfy beds. There is a very nice pub/ restaurant. The breakfast deserves an extra mention - it was simply fabulous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had to pay again my room when I arrived, because they didn't wanted the card I had booked with, so it as cost me more at the end (and money token from another bank account…). I wanted to have a 4 stars hotel to please my girlfriend, but to our suppose, it's maximum a 2 stars : - Old bathroom not that clean - We haven't been able to use the low cost furniture that seems to come from China, because they were about to break - The sport room was closed - Etc...

    It's in the very center of the town. A guy as try to help us to repair the furniture when we arrived in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small. Window only opens a bit. I had a room in the courtyard and view was bad. Bathroom very small and not recently renovated.

    Building is nice, staff efficient and friendly Room nicely renovated (but not the bathroom) Breakfast very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs renovation and update. There is no air-conditioning in the room or bathroom so the room and corridors are stuffy. The breakfast was ok but the tables in the breakfast room were sticky.

    The location is good in the city centre but they offer only costly garage parking for your car. Otherwise there is public street parking available (with a cost during the day).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is VERY expensive and tricky, if you arrive late to the hotel, there is not a lot of good parking nearby. The parking in the basement did not work, since the card was unable to open the entrance. A stupid detail: at the toilet, the thing that holds the toiletpaper is placed in such a way that it is actually difficult to sit om the toilet, in case nature calls. I have never seen anything placed as stupid as this.

    The hotel is placed very central in the middle of Luleå. The staff was extreme kind and helpful. The room was nice and clean, and the bed was very comfortable. We got a room with a very nice view over the 'bay'-like area nearby the city. It is easy to get to restaurants and shopping facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We mainly booked this hotel for the price, as we were staying there for 4 nights. We arrived one hour before the check in and our room wasn't ready yet - fair enough. So we went for food and came back an hour and a half after the check in time and they still didn't have our room cleaned, blaming it on sick staff. We got other room with no view, it was overlooking the inside of the hotel where is nothing, just other windows on the other side. It was also very noisy when the window was opened, probably air conditioning system. Felt like we are at a very busy bus stop. With the bus engine constantly on. The room and the bathroom were very small. Hardly any space to put your luggage down to sort it out. In the room was a desk with one chair and a very nice armchair with a small table. Well if you are two in the room, and this was a double room, there is only one who can sit on this nice armchair. The bathroom especially was looking old and definitely not worthy of 4 stars. You would expect ceramic bath and sink in 4-star hotel, well these were not, they were made of something very cheap. The bathtub was super small. I'm petite so no problem for me, but if you are tall and want to have a bath, you might have a problem. Talking about 4-star hotel. No slippers, no bathrobe - I got these when in a fancy 3-star hotel, so no excuse for 4-star hotel. Also the towels were quite small. Also if you have a car, the parking is not included in the price of the hotel room, you need to pay extra. PARKING SOLUTION: the tourist office has a one-week parking ticket for small price. Overall the room where we were staying would be perfect for one person, not so much for two.

    I really liked that hotel had breakfast included, I didn't know this when booking, which was a pleasant surprise. Also, the hotel is directly in the city centre, walking distance to the shops and harbour.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely noisy room. Air-conditioning system outside is very very noisy. I think it was room 115. They stop it only from 11pm to 4am. I measured tho noise in the room when the window was closed and it was 37-40dB. This is more than allowed value in our country. I was very very tired because I could not sleep at night and the noise was very tiring during the day.

    It is in the city center. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The front desk has only one receptionist who is also responsible for answering the phones. In other words during busy hours expect a 10' waiting period if you need something from the reception which is quite annoying for an expensive hotel. The breakfast was just OK.

    The hotel is in an excellent location. It is a beautiful building with a very nice pub in it (The Bishop Arms). Most of the rooms have fantastic view and the WiFi signal was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very hot at night with no temperature controls.

    Great location on the main street through town with restaurants, bars, shops, etc. and backs up to the water. Beautiful building inside and out - very clean, polished, well-decorated, and quiet. Comfortable beds, big window, nice bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This might sound very strange, but the carpets in the corridors built up a lot of static electricity when I walked along and I nearly blew my finger off about 5 times when I touched the door handle!!

    Really friendly staff, great breakfast, right in the centre of town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On their homepage, they write that parking costs 170 SEK a nigth. We were however able to park outside for free, from 1800 to 0900

    We were very pleased with everything. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked 2 rooms in Booking.com but I cancelled one of them in advance for free. However the hotel still kept it there and charge me one night of no show... though finally I got my money back, it still make me feel not good to argue with the reception .

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some areas of the room that were a little dusty. Other than that- perfect stay.

    Love the location. 1 block away from the main street of town. The staff were awesome- I had requested rooms with a view and boy did they deliver. They also recommended a great dinner spot and were more than willing to help us find our way around. Breakfast was an added bonus.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Single Queen bed really need to be single and not by joining two single beds. There was a clear gap between the beds. The hotel should add at least 1 restaurant, or should add a room service in room dinning.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Check in and check out took very long time. Staff was a bit slow. I have chosen 1 large bed on booking.com however ended up with 2 single beds.

    Breakfast is nice, rooms are large,and architecture is nice. Looks kinda vintage and cool. Location is very nice. Almost in the middle of the city center. Close to bus stations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel desperately needs renovation, from the staircase to the wardrobes in the rooms. You can't call that "elite".

    Great breakfast buffet, very nice staff, perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked the room to be as air conditioned, as other common places,such as the corridor. It was hot weather during our stay & the heat was trapped inside the room.

    The breakfast buffet

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic breakfast, accomodating staff and great rooms. Across the street from three of the best restaurants in Luleå and at the end of the shopping street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room I was allocated,window overlooking other rooms,no view and noisy fan.

    friendly helpful staff,nothing to much of a problem. Great breakfast buffet. Hotel is in a great location with bright and airy rooms that overlook the park

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really would prefer the hotel offered its guests the newspaper Svenske Dagbladet and not Dagens Nyheter.

    Excellent breakfast. Nothing to complain about when it comes to the food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilets in the room are very old style, very basic all in marble and therefore very cold (both in appearance and in temperature). They don't even have curtains!

    Breakfast is good, staff is very nice and helped out with early morning breakfast because I had to catch a flight early

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cycling friendly and loved the pub food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    For value and comfort full marks. A very traditional hotel built 1903 and with the best vie over breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was leaking from the bath

    Bed super comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff were good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Reception staff were very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance was okay, but not very heartwarming/personal. The price was in my opinion a little overrated.

    The beds where great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Magnificent dining room!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Canalisation smell in the bathroom..

    Centrally located, great breakfast, comfortable room with a nice view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, room is relatively big, conveniently located and value-for-money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive parking (like everywhere in Sweden).

    Nice and modern hotel. Good location in the center. Very nice breakfastroom!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, large room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent situation, comfortable, modern and charming room and we loved the building.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner in the hotel has potential for improvements.

    Very kind, friendly and competent staff. Breakfast was very versatile.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a mess. Good food, but nobody to clean the tables when people left.

    Very neat and clean room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water leaked under the shower door and the entire bathroom floor got wet.

    Loads of space in the room and the pillows were super nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property, good location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel, great location and friendly staff. They had an amazing breakfast and a lively pub scene.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have prefer twin beds instead a double bed

    The breakfast was great and the solve all our problems due to a flight delay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Gym was very well equipped and the breakfast fast excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel in the middle of Luleå

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other noisy customers

    The armospherep

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent location, helpful and friendly staff, bar and restaurant offered a good selection of food and drinks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing in particular to report

    Solid breakfast, bed a tad too soft, very central and easy to reach from Airport / train station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no free parking.

    The breakfast buffet was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a very bad smell from the pipes every time I flushed the toilet chain.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was tricky to find the gym.

    Solid option in central Luleå. The room was just what you would expect: Clean with comfy bed. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fried eggs...

    Very friendly staff,location and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More elevators

    Location. Size of the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really like the location within the city, the staff is very friendly and helpful, very good breakfast, everything is fine

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionspersonal onödigt fyrkantiga och trumpna.

    Läget och frukosten.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and sink in room not good.

    Friendly staff. Pub next to hotel. Convenient location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were modern and roomy. We loved the buffet breakfast and the location was very convenient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They offered me early breakfast when I informed that I would be checking out at 4 AM in the morning.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent, as usual.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had requested a quiet room, and that was what I got. Breakfast is excellent. Nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna could have been bigger and renovated. Gym could have been longer open on Saturday.

    The breakfast was excellent as a whole.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were basic and small

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay :) The breakfast was especially good and the personel very friendly!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and size of the room

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness. Bathoom also needs renovation.

    I like the location. The lobby area is also nice as was the check in staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little dated and even still had a Tin bath

    Location is great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor wi-fi signal.

    Tasty breakfast, polite staff and great location on the heart of Lulea.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: