Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotell Ett 3 stars

Körfältets Centrum, 831 38 Östersund, Sweden

#10 of 18 hotels in Östersund

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 275 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    we used this hotel when we were driving to Åre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very basic.

    we used this hotel when we were driving to Åre. For such reason, this hotel serves to the purpose. We did not expect much. It was clean and comfortable for a night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Rom was quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the TV drove my wife nuts. I took the bed i front of the TV so she had a hard time watching.it from her bed. Some kind of swinging bracket would be a nice solution. Small complaint.

    Rom was quiet. Beds comfy. Breakefast.was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.3
    Unfriendly stuff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most unfriendly stuff! I can say rude! I don't know what had happened with that lady but she was so unfriendly. Glad that we stayed for one night only! Will not recommend that place !

    Room was comfortable, enaugh space.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.0
    Efficient stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place had no beach, nor did it have a gracefull night life, no service at night from anybody, what can you accpect? My wife loves this place, from home she was waiting for ME!

    I came, I slept, I left after breakfast! This place served a purpose! Efficient!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.3
    Close to the road to Åre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very basic and bathroom, however clean, had not been updated for a very long time. Given the price for the room I expected a bit more. When arriving after 11 pm the reception is unattended.

    Clean hotel with good location not far from the main road to Åre.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Everything fine!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Everything fine!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    Restauranten var for kantinepræget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restauranten var for kantinepræget

    Stayed in May 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    10
    Personell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Personell

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: