Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Forenom Aparthotel Lund 4 stars

Laboratoriegatan 10, 22351 Lund, Sweden

#1 of 7 Holiday rentals in Lund

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 895 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Will come back...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    9am to 9pm desk (a bit complicated when leaving early) Room cleaning only on demand and for extra pay. I think for staying 6 nights at least one cleaning and towel refresh should have been included (especially when travellling with a child)

    Habitaciones grandes con cocina / spacious room with nice kitchen

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking sent my reservation but hotel somehow didn’t see it in the system. We arrived late evening and keys and room was not prepared. I called booking and they resolved it in short time but we received a room with bedding for 2 people instead of 4. So I called the staff and guy on service say he is far away and can do nothing. I called Booking again and in 20 minutes service guys called and said we can take addiction all bedding and towels from another room which he gave us access to. So actually he could solve the problem but failed until Booking called him.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    An excellent, well located hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything?

    the decor in the room we were staying in was beautiful! Our shower was lovely and the soap was a lot better than those we've used in many more well known hotels. Every part of the room was very well thought out and even the extra sofa bed we had was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Very easy, stress-free place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was not cheap, but then - relative to the location the price was fair.

    A really spacious studio, very well equipped, clean, light and comfortable. Great location for getting around Lund. The staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could have been a little better prepared. Some of the surfaces were quite dusty, the room-apartment kitchen floor has been too quickly cleaned (e.g. rice beans on the ground). The room amenities are quite basic.

    The staff was very friendly. 'Movie night' was on with a cinema popcorn machine in the common area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    The bed is very comfortable and the room is well equipped.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was not happy with the cleanliness of the bathroom in my room when checked in. The soap dispenser was left empty and there were hair on the basin and shower walls.

    The bed is very comfortable and the room is well equipped. Reception staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    If you are looking for a friendly relaxing central place to stay, this it the biz!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two extra chairs around the table would have been nice so we would all be able to sit around it. But I am sure they would have found them for us if we had had the energy to ask :-)

    From start to finish this was such a treat with brilliant facilities and amazing staff always ready to help with a smile. Lovely relaxed atmosphere. We had a ball, and the kids are already begging to come back with their aunt later in they year.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, friendly staff, very clean. great value. I give it an A.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast is excellent and the staff very attentive and friendly. Nice sauna and other facilities at a very reasonable price. I definitely recommend it, especially for familys and longer stays.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.8
    Not satisfied for the price, good location impossible parking solution.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The basic booking is for a single person and 20 euro for the second person per night is very steep. The parking solution is very bad and one needs to add at least 140 sek for a parkhouse 10 min away. It is cheaper to park near the park or university 15min away. In my room all chairs were effectively falling appart since the glue was gone. For a hotel of this class and with this policy not acceptable. For now 140euro per night I do expect a bit more.

    Large rooms with small kitchen and very nice location. The hotel is fresh and very professional.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.2
    A very spacious studio apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The electric socket in the kitchen did not work, but the kettle could be boiled using alternative sockets.

    A very spacious studio apartment. Tea and coffee available for free at reception.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Would use again when back in Lund.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the taxi from Lund C charged SEK 250 for 2.28 km ride and on top of it was unfriendly when complaining. Staff at hotel said it should be no more than 125. When leaving we walked to Lund C.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.4
    Fair, but it shoudl be stated that rooms are delat with in Hostel style
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was very disappointed that they do not clean/make the bed. For the price paid an Hostel style was unexpected and unpleasant. When I said this I was given the follwing answewr "we clean up rooms once a week". Luckyly I had to stay only two nights.

    Location OK (but Lund is very small so it's easy), breakfast OK

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    I had rely nice time.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The only thing that could be improved is the parking. It would be good to have a possibility to book parking and have the cost added to the hotel bill. I had to estimate the time when I will leave to pay the correct amount.

    The property was excellent. The staff tried their best, I can say they were excellent. I can fully recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.9
    Decent budget hotel, friendly staff, good location but no local staff to deal with night emergencies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Open plan reception /lounge/breakfast area not comfortable. Lack of local reception staff at night. No one to handle problems when locked out of room and very loud music due to audio fault in lounge area. Phoned Stockholm who couldn't help. Had to wait for breakfast staff to arrive at 5.45am to solve problems.

    Local staff very friendly and helpful. Changed rooms twice with free upgrade when complained about noise on top floor due to ventilation system and faulty audio system at night creating loud noise. Rooms spacious, kitchenette well equipped. Very central location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.2
    Croissants are indeed appreciated in the morning :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The double bed had two mattresses, also the top layer which easily glide apart. Not so convenient for co-sleeping with a partner och small children. My mom who me and my 2 year old stayed with this time has had backproblem and for her the bed was too soft!

    Croissants are indeed appreciated in the morning :) I really liked seeing the staff (all the staff!) taking a morning break and coffee in the breakfast hall - shows that they are well taken care of and respected for their hard work!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfekt lägenhetshotell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit simpler breakfast but all the essentials. Parking is expensive!!!

    Nice to be able to cook your own food or night snack although there are several great restaurants close to the hotel. The grocery store is just around the corner. Very good costumer service, great staff. Dishwasher in the suite but no oven. Extra activities like movie night and popcorn. Free coffee and fruits in the reception area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    A great stay at the StayAt Lund
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For travellers staying longer than a couple of days a set of drawers for small clothing items would be good.

    Rooms very comfortable and well equipped. Bathrooms a good size and shower excellent. Breakfast area bright and a good selection of food. This area was also used during the day for travellers having a coffee and cookie and a chat with friends. Very comfortable and the hot drinks were free. Also a bowl of fruit to help yourself from. Good hanging space and decent clothes hangers in bedroom. Reception and breakfast staff very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Cooking facility.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The room clean is charged (it is free on every friday), which is OK, but I suggest it could be nice to replace the towel every second/third day for free. The phone number indicated near entrance could not be reached when we arrived late.

    Cooking facility. Breadfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    Above average standards for this well positioned hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    High car park charges and fees for pet dog. Breakfast although very tasty hand no cooked options. Don't like paying up front for hotel rooms. Gives you little scope if your unhappy with the service.

    Hotel is well positioned with easy parking. Modern hotel with well furnished rooms. Bathroom is clean and functional. Beds are very comfortable - had a good night's sleep. Wifi worked well and was fast and easy to use

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    I'll come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't recommend leaving the car in the parking lot next to the hotel. Gylleholmsgatan parking, 500mts far, is much cheaper. 120 SEK 7 days

    High quality. Great attention. Solicitous staff. Very assorted breakfast. Pretty clean and comfortable. Wide bathroom and bed. Absolutely recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice Stay at Lund
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very warm first, but when the sun went down, it helped. There wasn`t an air conditioning, but there was a ventilator in the room, which helped a little.

    A peaceful room. Very good breakfast. Friendly staff. Good car park for extra fee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    My apartment was very comfortable with a lots of kitchen...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My apartment was very comfortable with a lots of kitchen equipment. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and I very recommend this nice hotel in the centre of Lund :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Within 5 minutes I forgot I was in a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a bit hot on hot days. No real air-con or fan. The hotel parking is expensive, park in the streets which is free from 6pm (18.00) until 9am and a lot cheaper in daytime. The hotel parking is like $2.50/hour 24 hours a day. You can just unload at the hotel's parking and park in a nearby street.

    Within 5 minutes I forgot I was in a hotel. I felt that I was at home. Never happened before. That sums it all up. 10+ star for me. Breakfast was only cold dishes, but as that is what I usually eat it was not an issue for me. The room is a studio with a kitchen and a big bathroom. The hotel is quiet but there can sometimes (we stayed a Saturday night) be a bit noise from the street from students walking by. Just close the window and you can sleep undisturbed. Big TV w/ 44 channels and HDMI input for gaming. Free Wired and Secured Wireless Internet (password: stayonline)- Small desk and recliner. Extra bed is only $25. Five windows all open-able. The hotel is very well located.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    Great space at ground floor if you need to work while there.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They mixed up the check in and though it's great that they have a way for late check-in we had a problem with the rooms on arrival that was then solved... Make sure to call them and talk to them if checking in late.

    Great space at ground floor if you need to work while there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    The room was lovely, the staff were fantastic, and I was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be good to have net curtains in the rooms that look out onto the car park.

    The room was lovely, the staff were fantastic, and I was very impressed with the sense of community at Tuesday night movies. It's a great place for a short business trip, and even nicer if you're in the area for a longer stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.8
    It's a nice place to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sauna was not really warm.

    The breakfast was really great, a lot of things to choose, good coffee. Localization is very good, near the city center but place is quiet and cosy. The staff is helpful and nice. Rooms as on the pictures. It is really a good, quite place when you may relax in a good atmosphere. I really enjoyed my stay there.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was excellent. My only note is the smell (some detergent I suppose) that had quite a strong smell in the corridor. No problem in the room itself though.

    Superb! One of the best stays in my vast travel history. Very friendly staff, great rooms (they even had a dishwasher!), good breakfast. Gym was small, but a gym, and they also had washing machines for clothes.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful Christmas atmosphere in Lund
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kitchen was missing some utensils that were listed on the cupboard door. If we had not asked for them, we might have had to pay for missing objects. A light was also broken. However, when these issues were mentioned, the staff was very responsive.

    The room was bright and spacy (we were upgraded to a small suite). A food market and a farmer's market are half a block away.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.5
    Great location with good facilities. Terrible beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible beds. The children's sofa bed was awful and our double bed was very uncomfortable. It's a shame because we would definitely have stayed again in future but we hardly got any sleep so we'll have to stay somewhere else next time.

    Breakfast & nice room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    Would stay again but nice if heating control worked.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was slightly cooler than I'd like and no temperature adjustment was possible. The heating controller in the bathroom was inoperable, showing error code 3 and registered 5 degrees when restarted. Cool air blew into the main room outside the bathroom door. The bathroom towel rail was cold. I reported it but no change happened. It was okay but not ideal.

    Perfectly clean, efficient, comfortable and well located. Excellent bed and shower. Great facilities and lots of toilet rolls. Great sized room. Great staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    A very good and practical choice in Lund
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in and check-out can be slow if there are other people in front of you. While our check-in and check-out were processed quickly once it was our turn, for many of the guests in front of us, the procedure took a long time.

    We liked the location and the size of the rooms. They were basic and simple, but clean, quiet and larger than expected. There were an ample amount of lamps in the room. Blackout shades on the windows were appreciated. The bathrooms were large. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The closeness of the hotel to the supermarket was also appreciated. We benefitted from a special pricing offer and that made us feel that the hotel was a very good choice for our short stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Cheerful hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Large apartment like room with kitchenette. I loved the attic windows. And the breakfast was great. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They even gave me bags of coffee that I could percolate in my room since I like coffee as soon as I awaken even before breakfast. The hotel is centrally located and cheerful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.9
    Everything apart from one thing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ....the bed was far too soft which was uncomfortable and gave me backache.

    Everything apart from one thing...the bed which was very uncomfortable as it was very soft.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    Had an appartment with lots of space with a very soft and...
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking.

    Had an appartment with lots of space with a very soft and comfortable bed, sofa and kitchen. Windows towards nice pedestrian street and thick glass to keep the noice out. Breakfast ok. Internet very fast and free of course.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Warmly recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything!

    Nice, quiet, spacious and well equipped roms! Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Xtra pleasant bonus with small fitness-room and a sauna! Sauna warmly recommended after a long workday :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    5.8
    Good location but overpriced and not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In general I think that this hotel is overpriced. It is an average hotel but nothing more. The shower as well as the chairs in the room were not clean and the bed was not really comfortable.

    Location and extra service of coffee and snacks all day long

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    8.3
    Stay at Lund: ideal for families, great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bin not emptied prior to our arrival

    Central location, car park at back. Clean foyer with Coffee and biscuits available at all times. We were able to have some breakfast early before official time. Staff helpful!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    10
    A good hotel with clean atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was basic and may have more options.

    Very clean, superb location in center of old town, lot of places to visit, Organic breakfast, big appartement room suitable for family with children

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    10
    This is the place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The apartment had a nice arrangement, the breakfast was nice even after five days. We were very satisfied with everything and will definitely return here. The place is a worthy receiver of the pin for excellent service in Lund.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To hot in the room. There was no air condition or fans.

    Very nice and well equipped studio. Good space. Close to center!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking costs a complete joke should get reduced parking costs if you stay at hotel

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather

    Central location, clean and tidy, spacious, very friendly e

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location close to the centre of Lund. Car parking available (at a cost, as stated on the website).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good. Clean comfortable friendly staff and nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked lounge and breakfast area friendly staff nice room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Excellent no problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view over car park

    Everything I needed was there no fuss no problems

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location, friendly atmosphere.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good location, friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    It was fine for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather warm and the refrigerator was noisy.

    Great location and the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely stay and will definitely be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning services cost extra

    The layout of the room and the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Perfect stay in the centre of the city. Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fabulous room. Heated Bathroom floor, comfy bed. Just lovely!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.8
    Excellent family stay in the heart of Lund!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location, apartment has all we needed, nice lobby including toys/books for kids, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.3
    It more and more seems to get a long stay hotel, which is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It more and more seems to get a long stay hotel, which is something you need to like...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Good and clean perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good and clean perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Friendly, small hotel in an ideal location. Quiet and comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large comfortable room, nicely furnished, comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    Close to perfect
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No daily refresh of towels; No possibility to reserve a parking spot for Stay at Lund customers

    Clean rooms and coffee during the day :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Super! Next time again!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you have to pay the parking extra

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.1
    Cash free was the main problem
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cash free was the main problem

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    We enjoyed our stay and would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Comfy beds, good shower. Enough room. Tasty breakfast with enough to choose from. Great location. Quiet surrounding.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff, great location, best value for money in...
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, great location, best value for money in Lund.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Where Nice płace in the centrę of Lund.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast no warm sausages or scramble eggs.

    Where Nice płace in the centrę of Lund.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Comfy and relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parkingfacilities!

    The modern design of the hotel, we were so well treated by the staff and the location. It´s a pity the parking was expensive!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Great place and people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Interior design makes for excellent use of space.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    The hotel was very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very clean. There is a sauna, gym, and cinema for free.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Super friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Possibility to borrow a bike
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Possibility to borrow a bike

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    V comfortable in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    V comfortable in every way. Nice friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful !!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location form my needs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location form my needs. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Great experience worth to repeat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of Allegro this excellent location if you're domina to learningowej more abolutnie the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent apartment in Lund!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super breakfast, the apartment was quinte big,very tidy. Overall excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    would definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking fee too high

    great spacious room, well equipped large bathroom comfortable beds good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable, family friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive parking.

    Good central location, family friendly, comfy beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Good location. Spacious room. Very good kitchen facilities in the room. Free tea and coffee in the lounge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    Good Place to Stay in Lund
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast , Bed and they have a dish-washing machiene in side the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    This place is really comfortable and well located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This place is really comfortable and well located. I would definitely stay there if I ever come back to Lund !

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Forenom Aparthotel Lund traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: