Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Club Åre 4 stars

Årestrand, 83013 Åre, Sweden

#16 of 19 hotels in Åre

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1014 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Staff, too bad. 1. The reception staff promised us a QUIET family room but eventually the room was REALLY NOISY AFTER 10 PM UNTIL EARLY MORNING. 2. The room key and the pool wristband BOTH DIDN"T WORK at the first time which are also from the same reception staff. 3. There's no any helpful staff when we found the door key didn't work so we went back to the reception with luggsages and kid to get a right key. -Room is poor. 4. There's no any phone in the room to connect to the reception if there's any problem in the room. 5. The bathroom is too old with some leaking and bad smell. 6. No kettle for boiling water. -Cleanness, too bad. 7. At the first time we walked into our room, we saw "OBVIOUS dusts" on the floor in our room. But, there's no phone in the room to call the reception and we had to ask the cleaning staff in other room to come to vacuum the obvious dusts. And the cleaning staff was angry and complained to us about the busy season before the staff did vacuum the dusts. 8. The pool area and the shower room in the pool is too dangerous for kids because lots of water stains. The floor every where in the pool is too slippery because of the water stain. We saw several kids fell down because the slippery floor. If there is any bad thing happened because of the slippery floor, can you take the responsibility as a 4 stars hotel? -No Kid's play area 9. No kid's play area. If the kids' lab is the area for kids, it never open no mater on Sunday or on Monday.

    Location, only location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is very good. We really like the food in the new restaurant GROW. My two kids (4,7) like the kids club very much. The staff there are very nice. It is free after 5 pm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While attending the SPA yu motivert that it is a bit dirty. Dusty on the floor. The straff st the DPA is really noe and professional though.

    Large spacious areas. Nice straff. Breakfast was simple but really good and nicely presented. Location was amazing in the centre of Åre just a short walk. You have a «shopping mall» adjacent were you have s grocery store available. Two choices to eat at the hotell. We were travelling with s newborn so we did not use the swimming/sauna area. I have been here before and it was very nice. What EAs new for me this time was the gym and we loves it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For a property with so many amenities, the check-in process felt rushed. We were left to discover the resort's many things to do by ourselves, rather than a member of staff pointing them out. It would probably be better to have a short introduction to the hotel by staff.

    Room was simple and clean, but more than enough space and comfort. The amenities are top-notch, and the pool/sauna area is well worth a visit after a day on the slopes. The property is connected to the train station via covered bridge, and it's only a five minute walk to the Are square and the main ski lifts. The property's restaurants are also fantastic, though on the pricey side (like most things we saw had in Sweden).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were friendly but not very efficient, often had to wait to be served or to have tables cleared in the restaurant

    Facilities for children were excellent - Kids Lab, large sports hall with hockey and ping pong + space just to run around.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frokost and two beds in a double room

    Ordered a double room and got two separate beds. Breakfast was basic for the money it cost to stay there. Breakfast closes at 10 on a Sunday. We had to go down the street to have breakfast which was much nicer than what was being served at the hotel. Very little value for money .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can get very noisy if there are a lot of guests, especially coming from the hall way through the room door.

    Having gym, yoga classes, decent pool with jacuzzi and a nice restaurant made us hang around the hotel more than on the slopes some of the days. Big windows made is very inviting to go out even into the cold weather.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a cavernous hotel that caters for families. Rooms can be quiet a walk!! It was not the cleanest hotel and felt more like an motel than a hotel. Not recommended for couples.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not cleaned some days, there was no phone in the room and the hair dryer was not working. Paying extra for baby cot was rather expensive (usually it is free) and we had to make the beds for the children ourselves, should be done by hotel personnel for this money.

    Excellent sauna facilities and fantastic childcare options.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything it was great.

    I really liked this hotel the staff were great very friendly and welcoming. Great facilities and easy access to the train station and the town. Åre is a great little town very compact but with plenty to do. Loved the hotel, ate breakfast and a meal in o'Learys very nice. The two Australian bar staff were very welcoming. I will be back thank you for a great stay at Christmas.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the time I was there - there was no restaurant open - only a sports bar which I was not interested in. Also it is located across the train tracks on the other side of the town- which gave it a feeling of being separated

    Accommodation was nice- this is a big hotel so lots of people traffic. It had 2 nice fireplaces in lobby.. but what was missing for me was cozy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The brekfast was, so and so and the room smelled like there had been a party (booze and sigaretts) the night before. The sofabed was really uncomfortable.

    We liked the facilities and all the possible activities for the children. Swimmingpool was great, A Playstation in the room and Activity centers for children stationed all over the hotel. Keeping the kids, busy and happy. All the staff where really friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brown and ugly corners in the shower and the smell which is coming from tubing are terrible :( we didn't expect this for so high price, honesty rooms and maybe more bathrooms should be renovated.

    Hotel is very nice for family with children's, swimming pool, PlayStation room with a nice corner to small kids, mini golf and bowling. Very good food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many people at breakfast.

    The pools were great for the kids. The breakfast was better than the last time we stayed at the hotel several years ago. Also cleaner than last time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower door didn’t close and all the water got out. Also the white spa robes definitely need softener! They are so rough and worn. I appreciate they use bleach, but maybe it’s time to buy new?The staff could be more friendly and give a welcome packet with hotel activities and information. They need to take their time explaining the pool and sauna. The breakfast could have more hot food. I’m not a fan of cold breakfast. I am also not a fan of watery eggs!

    We really enjoyed our stay here. There are loads of activities for the kids as well as for parents. The room is very comfortable a bit worn out, but comfortable and clean. The pool has to be the best part. I could spend all day there. They even have one of those walk down the stairs into water. Swim through the tunnel and you end up in the outside heated pool. Got to say it is definitely cool experience and I was not expecting it. Also the pool is open till late!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in reception was not very Nice, you pay extra for the children in sofa bed - but you have to make it up your self, you have to clean table after breakfast.. not good egen you pay 2200 nok for one night..

    Good breakfast. Nice pool- area. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished that the sauna world would've been included in the water park access

    Loved all the facilities and activities you could do around the complex

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a frequent traveler and this was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. They would simply not clean the room. Once they did it, they put up the towels back from the floor instead of replacing them. These towels were used by our baby. The crib was not put in the room, we had to ask twice. When we told the reception that the room was not cleaned and we run out of towels, they just gave us some towels instead of taking them to the room.

    Not much

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking sign said that we should pay on an automat, we did, but wHen we came tom the reseption, we were told that we could get a note for free parking!! The restaurant closed at nine, and the ordered food in the bar was NOT something to applaud! Som of the cutlery at breakfast was dirty, And all the bathroom floor and toilet was full with water when we came!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom had a stench that came up after someone took a shower. We smelled the same smell once in the locker rooms. Might have a plumbing issue.

    The location to the train station and bus stops was perfect. The pool was amazing and sauna world was great for the adults. We had a blast with bowling and put put golf... The grandparents never wanted to leave the hotel! Great family hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tråkiga rum, dålig service, kyl fungerade inte, lampor som var trasiga stopp i avlopp -saker som inte åtgärdades fast än man bad om det... Dåligt att man som hotellgäster ska betala extra för att använda badets bastuanläggning! Billiga råvaror på frukostbuffén!

    Bastuannlägningen var bra, men det fick man betala extra för,👎 dåligt när man betalat över 2000 kr natten!! Fint gym som ingick i priset👍

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool's shower area needs cleaning on a more regular basis. The floor was pretty gross. All the other areas of the spa were very clean, though.

    We were impressed that the hotel allowed us to use the pool and showers the entire day after we checked out. It made our ski holiday much more comfortable, because we could shower before a long train ride home. The breakfast buffet was huge - a great selection of food. We loved the bacon and that there were lactose-free and gluten-free alternatives. We liked the lobby area, with lots of seating around the fireplaces.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleanliness! Very bad cleaning, we had to remind the staff of refilling shampoo, soaps, they barely cleaned the tables, left unwashed coffee cups in the room. Never seen such a unprofessional maintenance in a hotel before.

    The pools and sauna.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very noisy corridors. Impact sound of people walking really travels into the room. I'm guessing its just carpet over concrete but they should really look into some sort of floating floor to cut down on impact noise.

    Nice size room with a great view. Very friendly staff. Very easy to walk into town the bridge through the station is great when its chilly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feeling of space all around the hotel. Hyper efficient and friendly service. Relaxed atmosphere. Great breakfast buffet. Probably the best ski resort hotel I have stayed in.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As with many hotels, corridors can be noisy at night with kids / inebriated adults failing to give others consideration.

    Convenient location for slopes and Åre town, excellent breakfast, variety of dining options close by. Swimming pool / sauna very good. Rooms comfortable without being flashy. New "Grow" restaurant inside the resort very good - interesting menu with lots of vegetarian options - not everyone's taste but makes a nice change from burgers and chips.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Received a parking ticket for 500 kronor which was annoying because we lost the pink slip the hotel gave us and they said we had to pay the fine even though it was an honest mistake

    Breakfast was nice and fresh. Beds were comfy, staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's hard to think of something that wasn't excellent. Maybe my daughter thought the beds were too firm? But I liked them!

    This was a first trip to Are. The Holiday Club was perfect. It's right at the train station. The ski lifts are within easy walking distance. The room at the hotel was comfortable. The swimming pool, gym and sauna were fantastic (we had a day of bad ski weather, so we enjoyed the extensive water park). And the hotel restaurants were excellent. Breakfast was my favorite.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff need to be more hospitable.

    All facility specially swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mountain view overlooks train station

    Amazing breakfasts

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Travelling with kids, you could not want for a better set up and location Great skiing and facilities, water park and games room all very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Skying lifts were too far for small kids.

    Nice place for families.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room service cleaning.

    Swiming pool and Gym

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large in size and good view on mountain view and also the lake view as well.

    Very good logistic as the rail station is just next to the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tha sauna wasnt included

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good ski shop in the hotel lobby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in was exectly at 16:00, not a minute earlier

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room with a sea view.

    The extra sofa bed were a bit hard and bulky.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite Expensive

    Staff,Location & facilities at the Hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved the views from the room, the pool, Sauna World, the breakfast was superb. Can't wait to come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noice from the trainstation and no balcony

    Badeland

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evident damage in the rooms, some lights didn't work. Overall quality was poor.

    Great continental breakfast and great sauna world.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very friendly staff, we got to check in before the normal check-in time, delicious breakfast, spacious room, gorgeous view from the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb helpful staff, location, facilities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was poor food was disgusting

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast have been better previous years.

    Comfort, acess to pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi too slow for such a hotel

    Staff always professional and friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Vädret

    INNEPOOLEN

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in the swimmingpool was quite cold

    Great environment. Great staff. Super comfortable. The best location :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very pleasant and comfortable Hotel. Good pool and great location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was under renovation. Rather poor breakfast. LAck of service persons.

    The location is wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to make the soffabed ourselves even though we had boked for three beds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They didn't top up the shower gel in the room even when we had left out the empty packaging for them to see, so had to go and ask reception for more. Would have been useful to have a second towel for use in the pool area.

    Fantastic sized room, kept clean. Staff were helpful. Fantastic choice at breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the breakfast was the best I had ever tasted - they have reviewed and improved their facility. After check-out, you can use the huge luggage room and the pool all day - ideal if you are catching the 20.00 sleeper train (from right outside the door) back to Stockholm !!!

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The cleanliness was a disaster. The third day I had to complain at reception that in three days no vaccun the room and the room was not clean enought. After that they have vaccumed, but only one day. The cleaning employees never replaced personal care products such as shampoo, conditioner and body wash, again I had claimed at reception but never replace them. For three days was a peace of toilet paper behind the toilet because nobody had cleaned there. Under the bed was dirty, under the sofa bed was dirty… Do you need more of this? Breakfast, no way! There was only two kind of fruits, watermelon and oranges all days. Sometimes were apples and bananas, but not all days. Sweet was only tiny muffins, one day vanill and other days chocolate. Boiled eggs, sausages, scrambled eggs and bacon, all of them were cold all days, never were warm. Three kinds of bread. Four classes of yoghurt. Three kinds of jams and butter. Two kind of cheese and ham… that’s all!!!!!! We left six cans on the top of the wardrobe, to change them for money in the supermarket, and the first day desappeared!!!!. I claimed once again of that. But nothing happened!!! .. Never returned the cans… We pay for 6 nights, my husband, my son 4-year-old's and I the fortune of kr 12,650. a fraud !!!!!!

    Have in the first floor the Sportbar O'Learys and you can have dinner there. The hotel have lockers for the skies that you can open with the same card your open the room.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very hard beds and tiny pillows. Can be noisy in corridors very late and very early with children running up and down

    Great facilities, location and friendly, helpful staff. Lake view is fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have appreciated a wider choice of restaurants, until the last night only the sports bar was open. The bus to the slopes was infrequent and the walk longer than expected.

    Spacious even when it was busy you felt that you were no rushed.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For a party stay I'd prefer to be able to eat breakfast to 10am

    Beautiful lobby with that tall stone smoke stack. Love the pools/saunas and location.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    See above

    Your staff was wonderful. I think the breakfast could have been a little better but we understood that it came free with the room. The rooms on the parking lot to the train station were not nearly as nice as the ones facing the lake, but you already know that! But again, your staff was great and we ended up extending our trip.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Eating and drinking out double cost of UK.

    Great waterpark next to ski slopes and saunas.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Thin doors that let in a lot of noise from the hallway.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The worst breakfast in 40 years of travelling

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lack of service mindness

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A bit dirty in the room under the bads.

    Friendly staff, aquapark (kids like it very much), good ski-bus transfer. Perfect lake-view from the room.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Longer and more complicated walk to ski pistes

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bar in the pool area not clean, no servis! Lost our Key had to wait 15 minutes before we got an extra Key !

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    it was dirty

    unfortunately nothing

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I Think that the breakfast could have more options.

    Location, facilities and rooms were just perfect.

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: