Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Good Morning+ Malmö 3 stars

Stadiongatan 21, Vaster, 217 62 Malmö, Sweden

#33 of 40 hotels in Malmö

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1544 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is 30-minute away from the conference center by walking

    1. The staff was friendly and helpful (You can ask for water filling of your bottle at the bar for free) 2. Very rich breakfast to enjoy 3. A grocery store very close to the hotel 4. Quiet environment 5. Not very far away from the train station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    not much space in toilet for very tall or broader persons no fridge and not allowed to take beer or wine from bar to the room

    good bed, good shower, working desk and comfortable chair bikes for rent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room had a half empty can of coke on the table, some weired tape lying aroud, no towels and wasnt clean overall. Had to go to the reception to get a towel, while the staff was very friendly, they didnt do anything in the end and said, its going to take a while until somebody could come to clean it up so did it myself..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First time in Sweden and first time in Malmo. The location of the Hotel was very good (bus stations to reach the center of Malmo very close) and the staff was really nice and polite. The room was very comfortable and clean 🙂👍🏻!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    General run down feel. Neighborhood isn’t very nice. Breakfast was nothing special - soggy bacon, prefab eggs. There are much nicer hotels in Malmö.

    Hotel did the job, but not much more. Good rate. Staff was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast seemed very good, fresh bread, various spreadings, juice, coffee etc. But I was in the breakfast room for more than 20 minutes. When I arrived there were no eggs, either boiled or scrambled. I checked twice, and when I left, there were still no eggs. A cooked breakfast without eggs is just not good enough.

    Very clean room, had everything I needed except hairdryer, but reception was quick to find one for me. Good location close to exhibition center. Easy check-in/out. Sweet greetings at breakfast next morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I enjoyed the extremely helpful staff and was impressed by the clean environment and the comfortable rooms. The hotel is close to a shopping center where you can find basically everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking could be a bit cheaper

    Wonderful breakfast with a wide range of choice, very clean rooms, incredibly nice and helpful staff, modern interior

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some administrative problems with the new booking.com paying facility... But not sure whether it has been a booking.com or hotel problem. Could be solved by a quick phone call with booking.com

    Nice breakfast buffet, very friendly staff, nice room. The location is great if you have stuff to to in the sports park area - bus connection to city and Hyllie / Kastrup airport is very close as well, bus frequency was a bit unrealiable, though...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I already came one year ago, and the first time the price was correct. But this time, with the big demand, it was very expensive. it doesn't impact on the quality of the hotel, but it was a too much for the same service.

    Nice place, excellent breakfast, super bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked for a toothbrush and paste but they didn't have any.

    Although it is a bit far from the city, I enjoy walking so I walked every day to the venue I was supposed to. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was perfect. :)

    The hotel was very fantastic, comfortable and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was very tasty and there were a lot of kind food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself looks like refurbished student accommodation from outside. I would be happy to have my tea in the room but there was no kettle in the room. Also the light in the bathroom was too dull.

    The hotel is next to the very quiet area with a great park and not far from the city centre and Triangeln shopping mall. The staff is super friendly and they are ready to help at any time!! We asked for the late check out and there was not a problem at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very nice overnight stay at Good Morning + Malmö. We arrived late and our rooms were ready with extra beds for the children. Super friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i didn't like the food at all the breakfast was very normal and didn't worth the money i didn't even wanted to have breakfast at the restaurant in the next morning

    the bed was comfy and the view was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking was either in the street or in a dingy underground car park.

    The hotel is about 3 km from Malmo centre. It is possible to walk or cycle part of the way through a pleasant park. There is a good bus service nearby. Good access from southern motorway around the city. Excellent WiFi. Comfortable but rather basic room and reasonable breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is off city center, and taxi prices may vary heavily. We used 040979797 for transportation to/from train station, fixed prices 78/101 sek (day/night).

    Friendly and service minded staff, comfortable and functional room, good reception bar/restaurant. Parking options available just outside. Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast area was a bit loud as it was very crowded. Also there wasn't that many vegetarian/vegan options, so we chose to eat breakfast elsewhere. A bit far away from the centre if you're walking.

    Even though the hotel isn't located right in the centre there's a bus stop right outside with good connections. The room had good air-conditioning and it was calm - you couldn't hear any sounds from outside. The hotel felt safe due to the fact that you needed to have a key card to be able to ride the elevator or take the stairs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is small not very well equipped, price is a little bit over.. Payment only with cc, no cash accepted..

    The view from the room is nice takes a slice of Malmo city.. Stuff is helpful and smiley

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not included in roomprice. If you order a room for SEK 850 you have to pay SEK 1000 if you want breafast.+ parking it will cost you 1100-1200 SEK for one night stay.Many hotels offer room in this price. No coffemachine we had to pay coffe in the bar.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just great!) Good apartments, very clean, great service, excellent cuisine. particularly pleased with the staff! All are friendly, willing to help in any situation! I am very grateful to the staff and this hotel!) If you are traveling to Sweden and the city of Malmo, then my recommendation is to stay in this hotel! Thank you very much for your hospitality !!!))))

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ah. I didn't mind to pick up the hair dryer from the reception but it would be nice if it was in the room.

    For a business trip and Malmo fair - I like this location. It is a walking distance or a short taxi drive from the exhibition centre.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking and pet charges.

    Bed was super comfortable - and I am picky! Good room size with space for luggage and place to work with notebook. Good wifi and bathroom. The value of the room with free breakfast is good. I will consider another hotel next time since they will charge for breakfasts in future

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would expect a little bit more for this price. At least hairdryer in a room.

    Comfortable and clean bed and a shower is mostly all that you need. Good breakfast and helpful staff makes nearly perfect fit.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room old-fashioned furnished, building needs renovation. Breakfast poor and lacks variety.

    Very nice and helpful staff. 24 hours front desk. Logistic location which is central and close to all means of transportation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to dislike to be honest. The pillows aren't the best - too soft, they go practically flat. Bit far away from most restaurants, you'll likely need to drive, but some really good places not too far.

    The location is quite good. You're near a supermarket (over the road) and not far from the shopping centre Mobilia. It's also very close to the football stadium, which is well worth a visit if you like football. Staff are great too, really helpful all times of the day and night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better. No hairdryer in the bathroom.

    Nice stuff and good localisation (easy way to get to the airport). Room are clean. There is a small gym too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having parked for free at Good Morning + Hagersten in Stockholm we were quite disappointed this hotel charges a fee for parking, especially considering it’s a fair way outside of the centre. This is something we believe the hotel should consider providing on a complimentary basis.

    The hotel is conveniently located just a 15 minute bus ride (or 30 minute walk) from the centre of Malmo and provides paid parking in a secure parking lot just across the street.   Our room was fairly large and well appointed with a nice comfortable bed, writing desk, small closet, flat screen television, and decent free wifi. Breakfast was included in the rate and offered a good range of hot and cold options that would suit most people.   Service throughout our stay was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not completely clean when I arrived. Toilet had hundred of short hairs in it, and the glasses in the room was not really clean, and one of the towels was used, maybe left by mistake of something.. Keycards, used for elevators, my room and doors for other facilities like gym and sauna, was several times not working, and I had to get the keycard re-set in the reseption. Prizes I'm the bar was really stiff.. 25 SEK for a 0,33 cola box and 110 SEK for a 6cl whiskey drink.

    The breakfast buffay was really good with great selection of food. WiFi was good. Great service from the reseption, really helpful with all questions of the things I needed, staff was really friendly and delightful to speak with.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Standard is much lower than with previous owners. No hairdryer in room. Can't order in the bar and put on the room because guest "tend to forget to pay"!!! Staff need to be more service minded. Seemed to find guests to disturb them in their workplace.

    Location is alright with easy access to the bridge

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer, no extra pillow - basic.

    Clean basic hotel about 3km from city centre - rooms are good size but are basic (no hair dryer). Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a disaster. Came there right in the middle of breakfast time (9.45) and we just couldn´t believe the mess we were looking at! Two big lines of people meeting in the middle to grab what was left of an already quite poor breakfast. They were out of bread, out of milk, out of orange juice, out of croissants...basically all we could get was a bit of scrambled eggs and bacon (and not without fighting!). After being asked many times they managed to bring some bread right when breakfast time was almost over..unbelievable!!

    Good clean room for a good price!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coffee/tea facilities in the rooms which was a bit of a let down for someone who depends on Coffee.

    The hotel staff were very kind and helpful, every penny spent here was worth it. Breakfast was nice and beds were very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it would have been better if my room had a coffee machine! Also locations in the lobby that people may be able to visit in that area

    I liked how organised the place was, I was able to check in and out of my room fairly quickly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was chaos, only 2 staff working ( none English speaking). Long wait for cups , sugar, plates to be brought

    Nice enough place for 1 night while passing through.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location considering many cross the bridge from Copenhagen, there isn't much in Malmö to see and menu at hotel was restricted

    Friendly staff, nice breakfast, nice hotel - monies worth

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All was above the standard we were expecting.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to city centre via public transport. Comfortable beds. Excellent buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we came, there was almost run out of soap, and not so clean as we expected.

    It is easy to get to this hotel, nice and helpful staff, close a car park space (you can chose between open car park space and a garage). Fast wireless network on the 6th floor. Recommended this place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Branded as a 4 stars hotel, but doesn't feel like it at all.. Location is not that good, about 30 min walk from center and there is nothing interesting around. Hotel was not clean (corridors were quite dirty),but the room was ok. No hairdryer in the room. The view on the city as described by booking was actually a view on industrial area. Breakfast not as good as described: poor quality products, coffee and milk refill are very slow, juice tastes artificial. Malmö is not a very interesting location, better go to Copenhagen.

    Price was quite ok. We paid about 1600 SEK for two nights Cheap parking possibility (70 SEK per day) Bus stop quite close to get to the center

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertise rooms with double beds, but when we arrived they tell that all rooms are with twin beds put together! :-( Not what we wanted. Fake advertising.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area could be bigger especially when several groups arrive at the saga me time to check in

    Choice if items at the breakfast was superb,staff in the restaurant and bar were very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like a little bit less soft beds. Not a big deal though

    The staff in general deserves extra mentioning; helpful that little extra bit, personal and professional at the same tim

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu in the restaurant

    Nice clean hotel and extra positive that it's very dog friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are expensive for the standard

    Very nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There would have been a refrigerator in the room.

    Cleanliness of the apartment was good. The staff were friendly and always there to help.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or tea and coffee facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfasts

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room cleaning

    Near Centrum

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little bit outside of the city center.

    Staff was really nice and helpful. The hotel is pretty and the food was also good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was a little bit hard but still nice.

    The restaurant area was really nice! Play room for kids was appreciated!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast - good coffee (hard to find in scandinavian hotels). Good view, polite staff, own parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still I’d appreciated a hairdryer in the room

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan in the bathroom works no stop; there was no hair dryer available

    Very practical and easy to get to the hotel and to the camera

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff Comfortable rooms Good breakfast selection

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Need some maintanance

    Breakfast is great! Clean rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent personnel, excellent breakfast with a very wide choice of meal, snacks, drinks.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No hairdryer.

    Convenient location. Very clean and quiet. Staff was very nice. I very much enjoyed my stay at the Good Morning+ Malmö.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very soundproof room. Spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor bath set

    Excellent location Comfortable rooms Great breakfast Good access to the gym

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Water glasses in the room may be replaced in future as opposed to just wiping used ones

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay for the parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was hard to received VAT

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Nice, clean room, cosy bed, good location, breakfast was more than perfect! Good price, really recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The capacity of the elevators.

    Nice room with comfortable bed, good breakfast and friendly staff. Really liked that it was close to Pildammsparken.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very clean and a great bargain.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very friendly and helpful staff, nice location, very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stay! Good breakfast and sauna was great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The gym

    A great selection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice people on the Counter very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temprature was really cold,we could not change it due to centralized air condition! Really cold at night.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Good Morning+ Malmö traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: