Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Fars Hatt, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Gamla Torget 2, 442 31 Kungälv, Sweden

#3 of 4 hotels in Kungälv

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1023 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 62

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    8.3
    Decent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Family Room (1 Adult + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe some bits need a bit updating. The single bed in my room was comfortable, but bit on the small side.

    Amazing breakfast, nice quiet location of a very nice village of Kungälv. Although it may need somw updating, it's super clean and kind of cute. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    9.6
    cosy, well placed hotel at a very fair roomprice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Family Room (1 Adult + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing special.

    Very cosy and pleasant hotel in good position near the river. Beautiful environments. Nice staff and interior. very fine breakfast. Helpful and kind staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    8.3
    Nice spot for work and leisure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room, good shower. All a bit worn-out, but good functionality and very nice bed. Staff more than friendly and professional. Breakfast very nice, spacious lounge and enough smaller seating spots for conducting business meetings. Surrounding of the hotel quite nice, river in front of the terrace and walking opportunities just behind the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    3.8
    Old, price / quality bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very old, the room was in a building what seems a barak, dinner and breakfast were not great. On the internet the pictures are nice, that's not the reality.

    Ehm....?

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    7.5
    Value for money, hardly any sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were a huge summer party that night at the hotell, extreme loud playing inside, and even louder from the crowd gathering outside the hotell. We booked only a couple of days in advance - yet there were no warning about this event on booking.com. I would not recommend to stay there when summer events like this takes place.

    Nice breakfast, beautiful town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    5.8
    Nice surroundings, misleading room details
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Misleading room description. If you travel with a dog the booking details of the room are not matching, you are assigned to a different building with lower quality rooms for the same price. In addition they don't let you have breakfast with your dog even when the breakfast room is mostly empty.

    Nice surroundings to walk and a fortress to visit. Easy access from the highway, good to pass the night during a road trip. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    9.0
    We enjoyed this hotel and the charming surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower was very small and a bit difficult to use.

    The hotel guest area was very welcoming and nicely stocked with coffee and snacks. The Breakfast was terrific!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    9.6
    A nice respite from the big cities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place was so peaceful and quiet. We actually extended our stay by one night. After the bustle of the cities and family, it was just what we needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    4.6
    It's not retro it's just old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Family Room (1 Adult + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    our room had an ancient sofabed that was too noisy small and sunken. luckely we had an extra bed in the room for my partner to sleep on. Everything is old and in need of replacement. I wanted a 1 sided pdf printed, this costs 6 kronor I was accidentally charged 12. Charging for this makes it feel a bit like we're on a budget airline.

    the coffee was free

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    7.9
    Returning stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During this visit nothing in particular as expectations were already set. Built-in A/C would help.

    Second stay at Fars Hatt and more satisfactory. Welcoming staff and pleasant stay. Rooms are private enough and quiet was it not for ... seagulls. Breakfast offers moderate variety but given selection can be attractive and satiating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    8.3
    Stockholm and Gothenburg Half Marathon
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I thought the bathroom was a little small and the step up to it was annoying. Couldnt get the window open in bedroom - didnt expect 20 May to be so sunny early on.

    After direct flight to Gothenburg I then took airport shuttle to rail station and then service bus to Kungalv. Fars Hatt Hotel is near bus stop. Checkin fine and the room 226 was on the first floor, (choice of lift or various stairways). Lots of light and plenty of space in bedroom, although not sure where the "Landmark view" comes from - see another part of hotel from the window. Liked help yourself tea and coffee and fruit bowl in the evening in the lounge and plenty of room. Having been warned about noisy Thursday nights I wondered if this would be a problem, but the band must have been having a night off, (part of breakfast room is potentially used as a disco). Breakfast is buffet style and is a wonderful feast, which if the weather is right you can take outside. I dont mind it being served 6:30 to 9 on weekdays and 7 to 10 at weekends as I have lots going on, but be warned if you like a lie-in. Location is near bus stop which you can cover the 12 miles to Gothenburg in about 25 minutes even in the rush hour and runs until after midnight, (Swedish taxis are much more expensive than UK and I didnt encounter any hassle even at 00:30). Reception are helpful and will look up tourist info for you and a wide selection of leaflets to pick up. This is a suitable location for Gothenburg Half Marathon runners, but just hope that "Kungalv Cruising" - roads closed from about 5pm for a parade of lots of fancy cars isnt taking place the same evening otherwise you will have some extra walking to do on very sore legs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2017

    3.3
    Don't stay here, very old and tired hotel, bad service at checkout!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Family Room (1 Adult + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is smell like sewerage, noises outside the room from the wooden steps, noises from the pipe behind the wall both during night when we were sleeping or tried to sleep. Worst of all when we complained about it in the morning we were told off rudely by the reception for not telling them earlier. Do they expect us to wake ourself up in the middle of the night or early morning to change room? He didnt even apologise for the inconvenience until I recommended him to at least say sorry about my complaint. Visit this place no doubt to have a drink or eat if you come to bohus BUT DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY to stay AT THIS HOTEL. Staff in the restaurant and cafe are very nice.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyable stay, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pet friendly stated, on arrival was told we could not stay in the main Hotel which was booked as we had our small dog with us, was given a room in a chalet to the back of the Hotel which was not in our option suitable, room had a lot of issues which was pointed out to the staff on duty after showing the on duty manager our concerns they agreed it was not expectable and did move us into the main hotel which is what we had booked and paid for, the room we had was nice, clean and comfortable very different from the first one. Staff very helpful and our stay enjoyable after the initial hiccup, if you are travelling with a pet then my advise would be to speak to the hotel before booking.

    Food was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    8.8
    Great quality for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom is clean but rather small. While taking a shower, you get intimately "hugged" by the shower curtain which sticks to you. One small thing was that we wanted a double bed but we got two single beds next to one another. If you try to lie down in between, the gap gets bigger, so cuddling is not easy ;) Those who expect a minimalist, ultramodern interior will be disappointed.

    This is a charmingly quaint hotel with a beautiful location overseeing the river and Bohus fortress. The interior is not modern, but it's well kept and has its own charm. Our double room was clean and spacious, with comfortable beds. It was also very silent, so one could get a good night's sleep. The breakfast was lavish and tasty. There is free coffee and cookies at all times in the lobby, which is quite nice!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2017

    6.3
    Folkloric oldie with peculiar charm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not overly polite staff at the reception desk. Cold room - poor heating. Dingy bathroom.

    Location & ambience. Despite being quite obsolete, hotel has peculiar charm.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2017

    3.3
    Equipment in the room is too old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed is too soft and shaking. When you turn around on the bed, it sounds a lot. The sink is little stuck. The shower room is super small. When you closed shower door. You don't have enough space. When you take shower, your arm hit the wall or door all the time. Even though you can not squat down. Under this kind of conditions , the room price is very expensive, 2 nights cost 1912 SEK. I defiantly will not recommend anyone to book this hotel.

    Breakfast is very good. There are so many choice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms could need a refreshing. The beds are not fantastic, and the minibar fridge was warm.

    Good location if in transit along the E6 road. Right next to Bohus fortress in case you want to see something at the same time. Eventhough old and in need of a touch up it was cosy. A big breakfast with a good sellection. Nice staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2017

    5.8
    Friendly staff and a good location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Family Room (1 Adult + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The meals served in the restaurant was far too big. You almost lost your apatite when it was served, and most people hate to through away food. If we should stay in the "Fars hatt" again,whitch I do not think, we will certainly not visit the retaurant.

    Friendly staff and a good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2017

    6.3
    Friendly staff excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Family Room (1 Adult + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms! We ordered a family room, got one single bed and one semi double spare bed in which two adults absolutely not could sleep...:( I n the restaurant the meal was partly destroyed by a nagging sound from the door to the kitchen- should be a small matter to get in order..

    Friendly staff excellent food

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2017

    8.3
    Very nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are aged, although it's ok for the price. A little bit cold in the room even with the radiator at max. Slope in the bathroom sink! Bottles (like perfumes and such) can easily slide down and pour out if they're open.

    Very nice staff. I felt very welcome. Free parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2017

    9.2
    Historical hotel with delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking space for disabled people is not enough. Room temperature was a bit cold and no heating plate inside bathroom.

    Historical hotel since 1684, not modern but everything well prepared. Exceptional breakfast, maybe the best breakfast ever experienced in Hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2016

    8.8
    Base camp for exploring the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are a bit small as are the bathrooms.

    A pleasant hotel in a small town. The staff was courteous and helpful. Free parking. Swimming pool and a small gym.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2016

    4.6
    Nightmare experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was a one night stay for a rest from a long drive, it was a nightmare experience, please be aware this is a conference and party hotel, we were located in a block separate to the hotel. There are two blocks like this both were full of drunken members of whatever conference was going on that day. We did not get any sleep and there was all sorts of movement and noise long into the morning and I mean at least 3am.

    Evening meal in the restaurant was quite good, nothing else.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2016

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in the annex. Unfortunately there was a group staying there which had a party until 4 in the morning. The reception offered a discount as compensation.

    The location is great. Right by the river, view over the castle and in old Kungälv. On the road to Marstrand. The staff was great. The rooms are big, but they are in need of up-dating especially the bathrooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    9.2
    Hope to find an excuse to stay there again (some summer days...)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you want to stay there to see Gothenburg and "pop in and out", it's 20 min by car from Gothenburg with a lot of traffic to the centre of town.

    magnificent lobby, building, picturesque surroundings, swimming pool, free parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    5.0
    Price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs renovation.

    Price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    9.2
    As advertised, no surprises
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t think of anything

    Service was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    7.5
    All right stay. Will ask for a specified room next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The ceiling in the bath had flakes of paint coming off. It looked as if the room had not been refurbished.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic breakfast, also good restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very small bathroom.

    Fantastic breakfast, also good restaurant. Nice village. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful nature surrounds the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I missed having a fridge in my room.

    Beautiful nature surrounds the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lack of air conditioning

    Food in the restaurant, cleaniness of rooms and friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    7.5
    Very good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good breakfast. The hotel is near the bus station for express bus to the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2017

    9.6
    A nice place with a nice host
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    6.7
    Nice food and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice food and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    7.9
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - Unconfortable bed - Small shower place - Trouble with the internet

    - Beautiful traditional design. - Good breakfast with lovely view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel, with excelent price/quality rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely wonderful and tasty breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2017

    9.2
    Good Stop-Over Between Northern and Southern Sweden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Family Room (1 Adult + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lacking comfortable seating in private room to watch TV.

    Interesting vegetarian main course. Picturesque location. Easy access from E6 or E45

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2017

    10
    The hotel is old but well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is old but well maintained. Wonderful location, near a highway. Very quiet and cozy place. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2017

    6.7
    The personel and the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room (1 Adult + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed too small. Bathroom and shower moldy.

    The personel and the restaurant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2017

    8.8
    A very nice, "old fashioned" Hotel at reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Clean, good price, free parking fantastic breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2017

    8.3
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfest, helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    7.1
    Not quite old enough to be retro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Grumpy staff at breakfast. Extremely tired decor, from about 1993?

    Cheap, clean and functional.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    2.9
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sink was a bit clogged.

    Good beds. The food in the restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2016

    5.4
    too many mirrors on the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too many mirrors on the room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2016

    6.3
    No thrills place
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bleak breakfast.

    Comfy bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2016

    10
    Excellent breakfast and comfortable bed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast and comfortable bed!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2016

    8.3
    nice restaurant with view on the river and castle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice restaurant with view on the river and castle

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    8.8
    Nice staf free wifi and you can use it in all goteburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice staf free wifi and you can use it in all goteburg

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2016

    8.3
    Rich breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom would need renovation, especially around a bathtub

    Rich breakfast buffet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2016

    8.8
    Prices in Gothenburg were rather pricey for the 2 nights I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Prices in Gothenburg were rather pricey for the 2 nights I wanted. Found this little gem and went ahead with the booking. About a 20 bus ride from Gothenburg City, mostly on highway. Bus stop is about 150 metres from the Hotel. Enjoyed tasty salmon both nights in the hotel restaurant. Hotell Fars Hatt is located in a pretty quiet area

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2015

    8.8
    We really liked the breakfast, the location, that you could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our bed was two single beds pushed together, my girlfriend almost fell in the gap one time when the beds slide apart. Haha! Small bathroom.

    We really liked the breakfast, the location, that you could borrow umbrellas, the old fashion elevator and one of the young women working there was very nice!

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2015

    6.3
    Hotel had organized an open air rock/dance night the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel had organized an open air rock/dance night the stage of which was 30 meters from our room. We didn't sleep at all. Room in the separate building could do with a makeover. One day our room wasn't cleaned.

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2015

    7.9
    Location, terrace at waterside, in nice old village, short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Oldish, but that can also be regarded a plus

    Location, terrace at waterside, in nice old village, short distance to Siljaline ferry in Göteborg in the early morning

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2015

    7.5
    Old hotel well kept and location siuted our purposes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel holds live music events on Thursdays in the summer and we had departing guests talking ouside our windows in the early hours of the morning. Also as the hotel was very busy that night we were not ble to sample the dining room fare.

    Old hotel well kept and location siuted our purposes

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2015

    7.5
    Food was excellent & plentiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Be aware that bands play on Thursday nights till 1.00am

    Food was excellent & plentiful. Great verandah on river. Easy walk to shops. Staff helpful.

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2015

    7.9
    Lovely location on the river in very pretty village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Small beds and bathroom

    Lovely location on the river in very pretty village. Easy transportation into Gothenburg by bus. Nice breakfast. Good restaurants nearby

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    5.8
    After asking for a room change, I had a very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    There was some confusion about dinner in the restaurant. I know they were busy and it was probably a language issue but I was told two different stories. Yes, there would be a table outside in 10/15 minutes then no, there were no tables available. However, a lovely Italian restaurant just a few metres away. Very pleasant and helpful staff so they had my business on two evenings.

    After asking for a room change, I had a very comfortable bed. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2015

    8.3
    hotel situated in lovely area of kungalv;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    perhaps in need of updating a bit ,but wouldn't stop me staying again

    hotel situated in lovely area of kungalv;short walk to the town.free car parking ;nice bar reception area and room very nice;free coffee and biscuits on arrival.evening meal good.the hotel breakfast is very good.

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast (Boiled egg was soft and still warm)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    N/a

    Breakfast (Boiled egg was soft and still warm) Free access to tea, juice, water, coffee, biscuits and food at all times

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2016

    10
    Yes
    • Business trip
    • Group

    All was fine

    Yes

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2015

    6.7
    Great breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You notice the hotel is starting to get old. Curtains do not block the early sunlight.

    Great breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2015

    7.9
    Clean comfortable room, good food although a limited menu...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    WiFi is pretty poor with regards to coverage in the bar area.

    Clean comfortable room, good food although a limited menu and really friendly staff.

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 62

Guests also reviewed these properties: