Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotell Sundbyberg 3 stars

Lötsjövägen 2A, 174 52 Sundbyberg, Sweden

#1 of 1 hotels in Sundbyberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 416 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though there is a kitchen in the room, we are afraid to cook since we were told that the alarm is too sensitive. We can hear sound from our next doors so we guess the room isn't not enough sound proof.

    Big room. More than enough storage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old interior without any care, looking like being directly left over from the 1970's. The floors and especially the (maybe 50 year old) carpets are disgusting. I did not dare to go barefoot. I did not use anything in the kitchen either. The bathroom has been the only room nicely renovated, but only cleaned superficially. One should not have looked in any corners.

    Despite the not overly nice location the closeness to the tunnelbana station Hallonbergen has some benefit. The corridor has a modern look giving a clear hint to what a huge improvement a renovation of the rooms could do.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If you are planning to do tourist stuff in Stockholm, the location is pretty far out and it takes about 15-20 minutes to get to the centre of the city. Furnishings are very basic and poorly maintained, e.g. the towel rail in the bathroom almost fell off the wall and the handles on most of the windows are loose. There is a cleaning service but the rooms were quite dirty when we arrived with a visible layer of dust on the nightstands. The kitchen has all the essentials for cooking but there is a warning that you need to cook with the window open otherwise it may set the fire alarm off which calls the fire brigade with a £1500 charge! We didn't dare fry anything which restricted our cooking options considerably and defeats the whole point of self-catering accommodation. The hotel staff are helpful but the reception is only open 10-6 on weekdays. If you are arriving outside this time you need to let the hotel know in advance so they can leave the key in the safe and send you the code. There was no direct communication from the hotel regarding this and we only discovered this issue the night before we arrived by double checking the Booking.com email. Had I not done this I would have turned up at the hotel with my wife and kids and had nowhere to sleep that night.

    Hotel is right by Hallonberg Metro station and a large supermarket and coffee shop, and also fairly convenient for the airport as the Flygbussarna coach stops one station up the line at Kista. Laundry facilities are provided free and the kitchen contains fridge/freezer, oven, hobs and microwave. Plenty of space in the apartment with good blackout curtains - always important in Scandinavia where the sun rises very early in summer. Staff were helpful and responded promptly to our questions and requests.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cannot cook properly since you have to fear that the sensitive fire alarm goes on as it was expressed by the hotel. They threaten you to pay 18000 SEK if it goes on. Indeed the fire alarm went on in another room and I spent one evening outside in the cold until the fire brigade assured me that everything is okay. In the flat the windows are not well isolated and cold air streams in on you while sitting at the kitchen table. The kitchen equipment like pots etc. were largely broken. The bed in my room was bad since the mattresses were weak and the bed frame was bending down since a support leg in the middle of the bed was broken. Furthermore, there were screaming children all over the place and a barking dog on my floor. I doubt it is a real hotel, many people seem to live there constantly.

    The apartment was very big. The cleaning staff did a good job. The receptionist was nice and provided me with an extra key once I could not find my original key.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you don't know the exact time the check-in procedure isn't too fast. It was cold inside the apartment, we asked for a heater. The Internet connection sometimes was slow.

    Very friendly staff who tries to make your stay as good as possible! There is everything you need in the room. Excellent location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked and confirmed for a late check-in. But still the room was not cleaned after my check-in, then they alloted another room which is also not cleaned. Then I have to wait for 1 hour in a nearby restaurant to allow them to clean the room. During the night it was very noisy and uncomfortable. The room has a kitchen in it, where the things are not maintained and some are not working fine. Overall horrible experience.

    Luckily I booked it for only one day. Near to the train station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Checked in on a Sunday and no one was answering the door There was an ironing board but no iron, asked for one which never arrived Opening hours of reception not great when you're working - it's not open when you leave for work and closed by the time you come back from work which makes it hard to chase up that iron they promised to deliver to your room The wifi can drop in and out some time but overall reliable

    Amazing convenient location literally just across the road from the metro station (1 min walk!) Nice large spacious apartment with separate kitchen with dining table

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the cleaning service has got to do a better job sometimes they forget a towel or changing the bed sheet or doing the kitchen etc.. very few utensils in the kitchen they dont give you more / extra even if you ask not all rooms have portable heaters or iron / ironing board / enough cloth hangers insulation is pretty bad in almost all the rooms finding reception open is a challenge wifi (at least in my room) is poor

    very close to the metro station (which also has groccery stores) staff is polite / helpful (when you are able to catch them) washing machine / dryer comes in handy during a long stay room is very spacious and has a separate kitchen it is a bit far from city but my office was on this side and hence very close by for me

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a hair dryer in the bedroom but it was not working. From the noise we could hear, the neighbour upstair was certainly a marathon runner. Fortunately it was not very noisy after midnight.

    The apartment had all what is necessary for a short stay at least. You can use the living room as a secondary bedroom. It's quite spacious and clean enough. The apartment is not in the best neighbourhood but it's very close to the metro station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Specifically came to this hotel because it used to stop . But! This time we got really bad room ! Old furniture and kitchen . Stove for a whole hour and not warmed up ! Shower in room broken. Shampoo in the shower no ( lying broken on the floor), the water is not leaving ! Never coming back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Oven very dirty, Fridge didn't work properly and despite turning down to minimum everything froze. All towel rails etc were falling off of walls and apartment generally appeared tired.

    Beds and linen were clean, towels changed daily, spacious, close to small supermarket and Metro station which took 11mins to get to Central Stockholm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not get an invoice. Since the reception was closed most of the time, I could not ask for it. I still would like to receive an invoice.

    Value for money. Few things in the appt that need attention.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no indication where the room 200 was. I mean on the 2nd floor it was mentioned, "rooms 201 to 210" on the left and 211 to 21... on the right." The sign should have been rooms 200 onwards on right

    I reached late (12 midnight) and the details mailed regarding how to get the keys was precise

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have no complaints!

    We liked a lot that we got an apartment only 1900 meters from Friends Arena in Sundbyberg/Stockholm (walking distance - you don´t want to handle the traffic that night - do you? So we walked!) where The Rolling Stones performed on Thursday October 12th 2017. The arena took 55000 visitors that night (first time I saw them was in Gothenburg 1970). We did not need to look for restaurants because we bought frozen Lasagna in the local store that we heated up and had a couple of beers. Cheap and very easy comfort! Staff was very easy going and we even got our charger for the phone back (we forgot it in the room) / Best regards Peter and Anette

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    -location : 2 min. walk to Hallonberg metro station , that takes 12 min. to stockholm centra - Receptin ( Sara ) is very friendly and gave us useful information

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are beds in the living room but no door, which is not very good if you sleep there. But there was a separate room for kitchen where we could sit all together and we used the living room as a second bedroom which was ok.

    They changed the towels every single day! White sheets, clean room. Two minutes from the metro station and a supermarket. No problem with late check in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    After been requested couple of times to clean the apartment, no one cared really. The internet was very poor and keep on disconnected.

    Only the location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is quite far from the Central Station and other tourist attractions so you have to travel a lot. The place seemed to be a bit unsafe during the evening Hours. There were not many restaurants in the area so you need to adjust with whatever is available

    The Room was extra spacious as it was a 1 BHK with most of the amenities provided. There was a balcony as well to enjoy the weather. The Hotel is very close to the Metro Station so the connectivity is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not ready at check in time despite the management leaving the key in the safe box for us. The room was filthy, piles of cigarette butts on the floor (we took photos), dirty sheets in a pile on each bed. Overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke (I have asthma). We were exhausted after a night flight and travel and had to wait for 2 hrs for access. Though the cigarette smell improved, they had used chemical spray to cover up. We had to leave the doors and windows open (in the cold) to air for hours. Clearly poor management and customer service..No discount or concessions were given. This was a horrendous experience. Also, it seems that part of this hotel is used as a retirement home and for low income families (we wondered if this was State supported accommodation for those in need). The area around the hotel was poor and looked like cheap housing for commuting to the capital. Not a holiday hotel.

    Good to have a kitchen though it was poorly equipped.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the corners in the shower there were mold.

    Large bed, huge apartment with balcony, fully equipped kitchen, some of the kitchen dishes should be washed. We were satisfied.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is an apartment building, and while clean, the surrounding area isn't the most scenic in Stockholm. There's no AC, and the TV has just a dozen channels, almost all of them Swedish. One has to use a phone by the outer door to gain access, and the staff isn't always on the ball.

    This is an apartment hotel situated in a Stockholm suburb, about 15 minutes subway ride from downtown Stockholm. There's nothing fancy about it, and one hardly picks it for the view or the indoor style. Still, it's an affordable alternative for those who want to stay for a week or so, and like to cook their own food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reaidential location. Room by reception was noisy.

    The "hotel" rooms are actually apparments. The area is all apartments. Location is great for the metro to Stockholm.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Two room apartment is not two bedrooms, they gave us two apartments for the same price. The block is quite noisy.

    Staff were friendly, location is convenient by the station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing I didn't like, but this is of course very subjective for an apartment. I just needed a place to crash so I wouldn't know if a TV wouldn't have all the channels somebody would expect.

    The beds were very comfortable and the apartment is really spacious. This also goes for the bathroom and the balcony was a nice plus. It was very quiet and therefore the ideal place for me to get a good night sleep after business meetings and being ready for the next day. Checking in went very smooth and the staff was very friendly. Checking out be done by just leaving the keys in a clearly marked spot. I will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The woman that was on duty, on the phone, when the reception was closed is very unpolite. When the key chip to the front door didn´t work I called the reception via the intercom at the door. 1st time there was no answer. 2nd time there was a answer. I told that my key chip didn´t worked, she said to me that i should hold it close to the panel,(had already done this a lot of times) and then she hung up on me!!! 3rd time i called ( i was still outside ) there was no answer. Fortunately a elderly lady came from inside the building and opened the door.

    the rooms were ok, lighting is odd. And no plugs at the bed for charging mobilephones.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The existence of such thing as 'reception opening hours'. Strong smell of some citrus detergent in the main bedroom. Had to use the living room for sleeping because of that. Shabby ragged interior, an overall feeling of uncleanliness of furniture and floors.

    Helpful staff checked us in beyond reception opening hours (late in the evening). Located close to the subway. Clean linen and towels, changed daily.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The negative points were: - We book a room with 3 bed they add an extra bed that wasn't so comfortable and with a blanket that wasn't the same as the others at the room (Much thinner), they only put 2 towels at toilet and the soup/Shampoo container was there but completely empty. If you pay for 3 persons you expect to have quality and "accessories" for all - I understand a 3rd extra bed been not the same, but there is no excuses for the pillow and blanket been under quality as well. There was a kitchen and things for 2 persons BUT a note at the reception: - IF you cook you are obliged to open the windows because the fire alarm is very sensitive and if its ring the apartment will pay a fine of 2800 sek. How come you offer a room with kitchen that you "can't cook in"? Of course now its a decent weather but I don't expect to open a window to cook when it's -5 in Stockholm. Fortunately we didn't aim to cook, so we didn't had the experience, but if they offer, should be well plan... I didn't find good places to eat around, or a decent grocery, there is one Arabic, with not a good sortiment of things and mostly "not know" brands....

    If you have a car and will be going to the concert at Friends Arena, its perfect, only 6min driving. If you will take the public transportation, will take about 20-30min! The bedroom was very large and could accommodate very well a family. There was a parking lot very affordable - 75 sek/day. Tunnelbana was also by the corners.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi was only working for one night of my 4 night stay.

    The room was spacious with all the amenities. The location was excellent for the metro into Stockholm city centre.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Emergency contacts number don't work on weekends

    Close to all a minimise, shopping centre and train station just round the corner. Peaceful area, family friendly, cleaness. Fantastic place to stay in family.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No explanation of emergency services. telling you off every small thing.WFI too slow or spontaneous

    Cleanness,location next to train station and shopping centre. Security and privacy,comfort

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    there were so many cockroaches in the kitchen and bedroom! it was terrible! never ever stayed in a hotel like this. we changed the room but after 1 day the cockroaches appeard again. all they did was spray some pesticide. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone! it was a nightmare!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was not easy for me to get a parking ticket at the reception. I needed to ask a lot for it. Why this difficult just for a parking? The lady at the reception is the only one who speaks English. We arrived in the night at 22 o'clock and we rang the doorbell. Nobody opened. I rang a second time and the voice at the interphone didn't speak English. It was hard to explain, that we made our reservation and want to get in.

    Really good price and comfortable and spacious rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were told to pay at check-in. After that we entered the room and discovered cockroaches there, then the hotel staff refused to return money. We cought 5 cockroaches during the first evening. Next day with the help of Booking.com manager we were transfered to another room. Luckily there were only dead cockroaches. Finally with the help of Booking.com we managed to get money for the rest of the days and move away from this terrible hotel! Toatally unrecommended!!! Out journey was spoilt because of it.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a hotel it is in a residential block using the first two floors for letting. This meant the access points were also in use by local residents. There was no daily cleaning of the apartment to speak of except, for some reason, to fold the old towels up and place back on a stand. The mattresses soft and could do with replacing. Although there was a cooker we failed to find any pots to use on the cooker on our first day, although two pans had appeared by our last day. The window blinds were nearly all broken. The floor boarding was loose in the kitchen and living room entrances so that, unless careful, when trod on they slid forwards. The shower dripped constantly and water leaked under the shower glass wall such that when visiting the toilet at night it was necessary to tread into a puddle of cold water.

    2mins, if quick, from metro station entrance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nothing like what was advertised on the website it was old, unclean, double bed rather than two singles I feel really cheated of my money at that price very disappointed might never book a room through you again thanks

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Internet connection was very intermittent - Neighbourhood was noisy at night - Reception open for just a few hours - Furniture in the room was damaged - Pillows on the bed were rather uncomfortable

    + good location for public transit + sizable room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Prefect apartments for families. The staffs are very kind, polite and amazingly helpful. Rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. the kitchen was fully equiped and whatever we needed was available. The hotel is very close to the shopping center and you can reach to a supermarket by walking for a minute. close to Stockholm, while driving for 10 minutes you will reach the center of stockholm.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had problem with parking place. They told us that we don't need parking reservation on the booking site. When we arrive the stuff told us that they haven't free place. And it was very noisy place at the night.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good beds .very close to subway station hollenbergen direct to t centrum. confortable large appartement. Possibility to use washing machines and dryer. unfortunately Not very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it's too cold and the cover on the bed is too thin.

    room is really big and location is very convenient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold

    Closer to the airport, city center and the habour. Very clean and comfortable. Spacious and good for family. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot cook without fear,fire alarm can go off any time and they charge 18000 sek each time it goes off.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was same cold in my room

    it is very good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place for the value ...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, value, close to subway and buses

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything !!

    It was a bad experience !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of

    It's serenity, more like home .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    24/7 support by the employee to answer all doubts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything !

    Nothing !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable, clean and well equipped apartment. Metro just across the road and grocery stores close by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's wifi was poor, really unconnectable.

    It's room was spacey.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It look like emigrant's home.

    Very close to the subway; The hotel has parking, with pay, but there is, clean place and well-equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the doors handle was broken.

    Get what you paid for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet is not so stable.

    The room is big and have enough facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just being really picky, rooms are not as modern, but more than adequate.

    Cheap and cheerful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large apartment for a price of a small room. 1 minute walk to the metro station and the mall.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Terrible cleaning, old and chubby.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service. Bathroom was leaking along with hot water kettle

    Spacious and very near to metro station and mall

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Availability

    Location. Room & balcony

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wifi

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Corridor was noisy with kids running around. Hotel location not so good.

    Appartment was nice and homely.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the TV has local limited channels

    the size of the appartment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cockroaches and refrigerator works like a fridge freezer.

    Near metro.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was waiting the reception 2 hours

    Service accommodation price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special

    Big Rom

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Old furniture

    Very comfortable apartment and ideal location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist

    The kitchen is big and has almost all the necessities

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was super nice. She came back for me even after work

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Number and kinds of the kitchenware are limited. No fork and knife.

    Big 1 bedroom with a separate dining/kitchen. Kitchen is private - not shared. Clean and big bathroom. Quiet living region.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Electronic door key never worked. Almost impossible to make decent contact with staff. This isn't really a hotel by any standard I recognize. Won't be staying there again.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast too small for me, and not the same amount every day. In the middle of the night I had arabic R'n'B party in the room next door with very loud music. Watch out before reservation, my room was Double, but foto was Twin.

    Good clean room with large space.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception unexisting. They Open few hours with one person, but you have to manage your problems using the facility when they are not. During not opening hours your problems in the hotel are not their problem. The food in breadfast good for feeding animals.

    !!!!!??? Temperature of the room was correct..

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: