Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lilla Rådmannen 3 stars

Rådmansgatan 67 & 69, Vasastan, 11360 Stockholm, Sweden

#65 of 144 hotels in Stockholm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1352 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    orange juice for breakfast was more or less sugared water very low water pressure for the shower

    Location Pancakes for Breakfast "Breakfast-bag", because we had to leave very early in the morning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was excellent!! Many delicious options for everyone! The room was ver comfortable with a very good bathroom. Location was good, close to a subway station or about 20 min walk from the center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Lille Radmannen offers a great breakfast that exceeded our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The vegetables at breakfast had a fishy taste and smell to them. They were probably cut with the same knife or on the same chopping board as fish.

    Lille Radmannen offers a great breakfast that exceeded our expectations. There are a lot of beautiful parks in the area. Definitely coming back to Lilla Radmannen whenever I'm Stockholm again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    It's not brand new but has character to make up for it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's not brand new but has character to make up for it! The breakfast better than we expected and we had some great shrimp and bread at the small pub. The bartender was exceptionally nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    A wonderful breakfast, a good quiet location and most of all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A wonderful breakfast, a good quiet location and most of all a lovely friendly and welcoming atmosphere, right down to the teddy bears and unique wall papers in every room. If you want to be guaranteed quiet then ask for a room at the back overlooking the terrace area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed our stay, would visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small for 3 people but adequate. A few stairs and some heavy doors , a bit difficult for elderly people..

    Nice breakfast , friendly staff, clean and comfy hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location in Stockholm at the top of the pedestrian mall and within walking distance to old tow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi is an unsecured network and this did not suite.

    The location is perfect for exploring Stockholm if your a tourist. Breakfast is everything you could want. Room clean and whilst small layout allow a place to put bags out of the way.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    This was a good location and a lovely place for a good sleep after a long flight to Sweden.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It all suited our needs perfectly.

    Nice size room for family of 5 was available, which is not easy to find. Breakfast was excellent, beds comfortable, and location convenient. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    So happy we booked here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was construction at the hotel, but even then it was VERY quiet during "sleeping" hours and they tried to keep the area as tidy as possible during the work. However, it would have been nice to know before booking!

    So happy we booked here. The hotel is pretty close to the central train station and most transit. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the included breakfast was exceptional. The room was quiet and really adorable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice place, well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    USB charging points, would help international travellers. More sockets close to bed.

    The room was adequate, but a little worn in. It was clean. The bathroom was small, but very clean and had everything required, but all beside each other.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The triple room is too small.

    Good location, close to restaurants, shops, 10-15 minutes walking to the train station. Comfortable beds with top mattress.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Location (4min to the subway, 15-20min walking to the Old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was quite soft (for sb can be uncomfortable)

    Location (4min to the subway, 15-20min walking to the Old Town), definitely breakfast (even gluten-free things!; quite various offer), room was OK as well. I guess, it is worth staying there!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Great hotel in an excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant for dinner is pretty good but the service was a little sketchy. There are some very nice restaurants near the hotel for a better dinner (Cafe Trannan for one - best Swedish meatballs, which aren’t even on the menu).

    Very nice hotel in a great location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Outstanding breakfast, if I had chance to go there at least...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outstanding breakfast, if I had chance to go there at least for breakfast, I'd definitely go for it. Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff, good restaurant downstairs. Walking distance to everything important, I didn't even use public transport. Money well spent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel, would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't much I'd change, apart from to offer more fruit at breakfast.

    We told them it was our anniversary and they left chocolate in our room! The adopted teddy bear for the stay was a lovely touch and the herring during the weekdays breakfasts was delicious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    Great location and good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To reach the breakfast room, you need to leave the rooms area and enter the street which is not really convenient if it is snowing like it was when visiting. Also, the rooms seem to be missing ventilation and air conditioning...

    The breakfast was good, and the room was clean and comfortable, although nothing fancy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.2
    Loved the stay. Would come back again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was large and comfortable. Felt like home instead of a hotel room. The location is good, and as a tourist, its perfectly place to roam around Stockholm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    We really liked the breakfast, we were 5 women that stayed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We really liked the breakfast, we were 5 women that stayed for 4 nights and we had breakfast there every morning and we all could choose something that we liked and also not have the same thing every morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    mostly everything especially breakfast was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did not get making room for 1 day even we have hanged the sign on. After come on the 2nd day, we did not get change towels neither.

    mostly everything especially breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is close to the old town (also the subway is close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is close to the old town (also the subway is close to the hotel), the room was really nice, quiet and clean (we had the one with the butterflies). A lot of restaurants and bars can be found in the near.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.7
    Location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be better / more variety. To activate WIFI you have to go to the reception / lobby. I was not able to activate it from my room. Rooms appear a bit "antique", not very modern.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was a bit small for twin beds.

    Breakfast was good and there were gluten free options. Very good location, could walk everywhere. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff, breakfast is great, location is perfect and the room was very comfortable. I would definitely recommmend to stay here! Great city trip :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    The location is very convenient, you can get to old town and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very convenient, you can get to old town and subway station just by walk. There are many bus stations at this area that you can get to main sightseeing attractions like vasa museum.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    City hotel in the centar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price is little big higher then usual, must to go outside to get the room.

    Comfortable hotel for Swedish standards. Very good location. Out of city noise. Clean room, big toilet, nice bar and breakfast facility. Nice roof sitting place for smoking or yourself drink on the open air. Breakfast is fabulous, selection of pastry, food and drinks very quality choice. Staff friendly and service. Near the shopping street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    Clean hotel in quiet area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was located in a separated building that you access with codes. It didn't feel save for a woman alone. The room was clean but very eclectic furniture. No phone on the room to call reception. You have to go in the corridor to find a common phone.

    Nice and welcoming staff. Nice restaurants within walking distance. Quiet location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    I went for business trip and for business trip it is ideal,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I went for business trip and for business trip it is ideal, room was clean, enough space (I stayed in standard double room), ant it was quiet, no issues to have a good night sleep. Breakfast was good. Wonderful staff. Hotel is in city center, not so far away is train station (train to/from Arlanda airport).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Very cosy, good details, definite recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is a bit out of the way (although walkable fro the centre) and would have been nice to have fresh or stewed fruit options to go with breakfast - there were apples/oranges but no fruit salad/berries etc.

    very cosy, nicely decorated, decent sized rooms with good details (e.g. plenty of shelves in the bathroom, good selection of teas in the room). Bar is nice and breakfast was pretty good although would have been nice to have some fresh fruit options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel, three train stops away from the central station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was overly eco friendly, the water shower was deliberately set at low flow rate to maintain the "eco" status. This was a little bit disappointing because it was almost just trickling. In-room coffee and tea was not refilled everyday, although the room was made up every day.

    Simple but complete breakfast. Very clean and quiet hotel. Small room but got comfy beds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    I definitely would stay here again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    That dinner was not advertised to me as a guest. That my request for a wake-up call did not happen.

    The size of the room was very surprising and pleasant. Breakfast was amazingly good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    Cosy hotel with friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Juice at breakfast

    It is a three-star hotel but recently renovated, clean and cosy. Corridor painting is still on-going, which makes some noise in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Small and stylish in one of the best locations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little too warm in the room and the bathroom is a bit on the small side but very nice and clean.

    Top location in one of the best parts of Stockholm. Small, friendly hotel with walking distance to shops, good restaurants and sight-seeing venues. Also within walking distance from the central railway station. Nice comfy beds, good pillows and nicely decorated rooms with different themes. The breakfast is also good with mostly organic food/products. This is my second time staying at the hotel and I will be back again for sure!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Best weekend away with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar open longer than between 5pm and 11pm.

    Drinks in the bar were cheap for Stockholm. Roof top Terrace was a great place to have a few drinks with friends (no bar up there so you can take your own!)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Very central location, rooms are big and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very central location, rooms are big and comfortable. The place was very clean and had everything we required. The staff was super attentive, even packing us breakfast for our early check-out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. They were happy to give us recommendations. The rooms were very nice, and uniquely decorated. Food was excellent, both the restaurant and breakfast buffet had many yummy choices. I liked that the hotel was near the metro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    2.9
    Horrible place! Don't let the pics of Teddy Bear fool you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was tiny with hardly any room to move for the 3 of us. It was a triple room the size of a large bathroom. And we are from London so we have seen small rooms. This was tiny even by London standards. The walls are paper thin. You could hear a family all the time in the next room until they slept. The bathroom lamps flickered. Bedside lamp didn't work. The TV didn't work. The kettle didn't work. So we decided to call the reception only to find that there is no telephone in the room. We wandered outside and found a phone in the corridor, but that phone didn't work either! The reception was in the building next doors! We had no energy to change, take the elevator, walk next doors, and complain that basically nothing works. So we just slept and the following day, we told the reception. They fixed most things during the day except the telephone. No apology from the staff but they didn't offer us another same size room with a promise of a working Television - which we declined. The headboard behind the bed has a sharp edge just around your neck if you are short. If you are tall, there is a mirror edge 6 inches above the headboard. So whatever your height, if you try to lean against the headboard to watch the TV (if it works), you are extremely uncomfortable. So don't let the nice pics of wall papers and the teddy bear fool you. The staff isn't particularly nice either. They are not nasty but they hardly smile. They insist on scanning your passports upon arrival - which i must say in our 2 weeks stay across Sweden and Norway wasn't required by any other hotel. The breakfast is really average. The hotel is 42 steps of stairs up the road from T-Bana station. So if you have luggage, its not a great idea to walk to the hotel although its only about 6-7 minutes walk. If i were you, i would never waste money on this hotel. We stayed at the Clarion near Radhuset prior to this which was booked via Booking.com.

    I usually write objective, balanced reviews. However, this time, i am really struggling to find anything to put in this box.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    A good hotel for visiting Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The size of the room. The little storage room. The noisy street early in the morning (Radmansgatan).

    The location very near to the center and public transportation to the places of interest. The rich breakfast. The friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    Cosy in the heart of Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would liked to have had a wider choice of meals on the dinner menu.

    The breakfast buffet offered a wide choice of food, all of it delicious. Our room was very cosy and the beds were really comfortable. The bathroom was modern and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.1
    A little out of the way of the normal tourist areas, which...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi was sporadic. Lack of fresh fruit/vegetable options for breakfast.

    A little out of the way of the normal tourist areas, which was perfect if you need a quiet place to work. The rooms in the neighbouring building are very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    Despite Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our revised requirements should have been responded to by booking.com in advance of our trip to avoid any potential confusion but "alls well that ends well".

    Despite Booking.com's lack of response to our revised accommodation enquiries the hotel dealt with it most professionally and satisfactorily.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Great affordable place to stay in a very good area off one of the Main Streets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food menu in the hotel restaurant could do with being extended but it was nice and they were very willing to help

    I liked that's we got to stay in a separate area of the hotel it kind of made us feel independent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.8
    Good short stay at good location in the city center!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast could have more options

    Location is nice, all good restaurants and public transport nearby hotel. Staff was very friendly and supportive. Overall it was a good experience.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.3
    Winter break in Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was smaller than it looked in the photographs and had no seating, so we had to sit on the beds.....

    Although a little away from the central area, the hotel is an easy walk and near to the underground system.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Great breakfast, lovely staff, perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only were in Stockholm for two nights and we got to experience it a great deal, because the location was excellent! The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful! WOULD STAY AT AGAIN

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.5
    I wanted to cancel the booking 1 week after I booked it,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted to cancel the booking 1 week after I booked it, which was 6 weeks before the travelling time. As I took an offer which was non-refundable if cancelling. It is true that it was their right not to give me back the money, however it was quite unfair in my opinion. Eventually I was able to go on the planned term.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.9
    In winter time, a hot shower makes miracles, but here you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In winter time, a hot shower makes miracles, but here you can't get more than a warm shower. Also not very warm inside the room. Otherwise, a cosy place, good breakfast, close to city centrer.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    6.7
    quite ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room was too small for 3 beds, someone's hair here and there, pillows were too small

    the best thing about the hotel was location close to City Conference Center, where we attended training, and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bit of lugging around with suitcases and messing with doors but that comes with the way the hotel is sold. Its a boutique hotel with charm

    The location was awesome and the room cute.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    4.2
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we first entered the room, the window was open and the radiator was ıce cold. It was late october and it was really cold outside. We thought the radiator would certainly warm up by night and we left the room. When we came in around 8 pm the radiator was still very cold. We went to the reception and the lady there gave us an electric heater. Other places in the hotel was very warm so certainly our radiator was not working properly. But we could not use the electrical heater as it was extremely noisy. So we went to bed freezing. The next morning my little son already got a running nose and our entire holiday was spoilt. They fixed the radiator that day but it was too late. The bathroom sink was also clogged and again we had to tell it and then they repaired. The reception staff was not particularly friendly (though not necessarily rude or anything) especially when we first came in. They immediately asked for our IDs w/o saying a couple of welcoming words. Even the police at the airport was more hospitable. They first asked "how are you" before looking at the passports (really cool gesture, great airport police) . Overall I do not recommend this hotel especially for winter travels. When you catch a cold because of a not properly working radiator, nothing else really matters!

    The family room was spacious. Nicely decorated. Location was Ok. Not far from the T_centralen. Breakfast quite good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.1
    Great location but an overpriced hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is obviously overpriced. The bathroom is incredibly small. This is not a design hotel experience, it is just a room with some normal but used ikea-furniture which has some color.

    Location is indeed excellent: 6-7 min. walking distance from the metro which can get you anywhere in the city. Also, you can walk directly from the hotel to the Central Station and many other places. Breakfast is excellent with many food and drinks options. Staff of the hotel has great customer service skills and a friendly approach. Wifi also worked very fine. Comfortable bed and clean linen.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.3
    Very nice hotel for a weekend in Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dedicated hotel parking. Parking costs during the week.

    Good breakfast, strong WiFi, central location, stylish rooms. Free parking on the weekend on the street. Ability to buy the card for city bikes at the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.7
    Nice location in Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel employees not very friendly . TV was not working properly in the first place. Lack of flexibility , and explanations were not given correctly on what concerns the bar expenses

    Localization

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    8.8
    Great little cafe with Mussel Soup.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great little cafe with Mussel Soup. Helpful staff when we were leaving to go to the cruise port. Close to the main pedestrian walking street with good restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    Amazing staff, location was right in the city but they also...
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing staff, location was right in the city but they also offered parking which was important to us. We also got a breakfast bag the night before because we had to leave before the actual breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    Open, bright, but slippery bathroom floors
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slippery slippery tile floor in bathroom - watch for even floor open shower curtain design. Our youngest slipped and banged her head.

    Bright and unique

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Place like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More ventilation at the room. It was very hot and we couldnt open the window.

    Staff was very hospitable. They treated us as we were at home. I almost hugged the lady at the reception when she got concerened we wouldnt make it for breakfast because we were checkin out before 7am

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.8
    Good place to start Stockholm adventure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room during "peak hours" a bit too crowded and not enough tables.

    Location is great, close to the town and quiet. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Our 3 ppl room was comphy enough. Recommended to stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good property. Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff. I would stay there there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.3
    Very nice location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small

    Very nice location and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room (back of hotel) Room shabby but clean Nowhere to put things in bathroom

    Location Breakfast Helpful and pleasant staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location. Average room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and the bed was uncomfortable.

    Good location. Price was reasonable considering this was a last minute stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    would recommend this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    roadworks outside so a bit noisy in the morning

    great location, very friendly staff, good accommodation for city break

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    less water in the shower

    Perfect breakfast Nice rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    A good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    The staff were the best part of the hotel. Accommodations were great as well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff and great breakfast buffet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    Very friendly staff and great breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Relaxing, very good service and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing what i didnt like.

    Really nice and relaxing place. Awesome service and cleaning was exelent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.6
    room was very nice, comfy, clean, nicely decorated, with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    room was very nice, comfy, clean, nicely decorated, with a minibar, tv etc

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.6
    Great value, short walk to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, short walk to everything.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.4
    this was our 4th hotel at the point but the only one we felt we needed disinfectant spary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and bathroom could have been cleaner and could use some updating some the room smelled old and just felt like it could be refreshed some

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    breakfast excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms a little cramped

    breakfast excellent location great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Cozy and convenient
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. Noisy occupants. Prankster switched our “Do not disturb sign” to Please make up room

    Helpful and friendly front desk personnel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    5.4
    Not what i expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not open at night. No room service. Breakfast was not good. Room was cold.

    Ok location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Good accomodation with reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast, friendly staff, clean room, close to Metro, nice decoration

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Lilla Rådmannen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: