Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nääs Fabriker Hotell & Restaurang 4 stars

Spinnerivägen 1, 44851 Tollered, Sweden

#1 of 2 hotels in Tollered

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 860 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very interesting concept for hotel, very big and spacious rooms, gorgeous place , nice staff , good breakfest - good place to relax & enjoy nature.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure in shower was meh. Extra payment for bringing very young kid who slept in the same bed to steep.

    Very good room with amazing view. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower, you either had rainshower or a nozzle from tummy downwards. So one had to hold the showerhead in the hand the entire time. No holder for shanpoo, etc. You could only place things on the floor. No fun taking a shower at all.

    Lovely location, huge breakfast buffet, nice room. Staff were very helpful in an emergency situation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room without Window
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far away if you want to experience Gothenburg and i recommend that one spends the weekend in charming Alingsås if you are to stay at this hotel !

    It is an oasis outside the buzzing city of Gothenburg and offers relaxing facilities in the midst of beautiful Nature!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I would complain about was the restaurant experience in the evening. The menu was rather limited and the food whilst ok, was nothing special. All in all my colleague who joined me for dinner and I, were somewhat disappointed. I would absolutely recommend the hotel though otherwise!

    The hotel was excellent - the rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without Window
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windowless room, with strange design features (a pile of large stones in one corner, fake turf beside the bed, etc) Our stay dominated by a large conference group

    Gorgeous lakeside setting, and meticulous restoration of the whole old factory complex Easy access from Gothenburg Airport (25 mins by car) Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room without Window
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only point which I did not like it is that I got again a room with no windows and no view... But that is partly also my fault as maybe really no other choise.

    The food including not only breakfast but especially DINNER and lunch as well delicious! Stuff from the reception fantastic, better then from the restaurant. Swimming in the Lake like amazing. Welness Area very fine as well. Great atmospere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff seemed stressed. Lunch buffet was not the best, especially the hot dishes. No reading lamp at the bed. Little space/shelves in the bathroom to put your stuff on.

    The whole concept. Delux room was nice and spacious with high cealing. Great chef in the evening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Corner
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant offers every evening a grill buffet with salad buffet and a la carte only three salads (non vegetarian). It would be nice if a vegetarian salad will be put on the bar menu. The beds are too soft and the hotel is near the highway E20.

    Beautiful renovated cotton factory, beautiful huge rooms with high ceilings and view on the lake (especially the corner room 212 (around 50 m2). Free bike rentals, nice shops around and nice breakfast. The wellness outside on the shore of the lake is breathtaking. Very near to Gotenburg.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outside windows could be cleaned more often.

    Fantastic accommodation in a scenic region. The new spa and wellness facilities are amazing. Restaurant one of the best in Sweden. Breakfast simply unbeatable and fresh items. Large rooms with lake view. Very clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom and bathroom a little cramped, but sitting area is spacious.

    Lovely lakeside hotel. Good breakfast. Attractive outdoor sitting areas. Very Swedish.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Downside is that the restaurant only serves BBQ during the summer and there is no other restaurant at walking distance. Also they added extra rooms in the annex which gives a typical Swedish konferens feeling (which we do not fancy). breakfast also moved to the annex, still good but the room is much less appealing then in the main building. All in all the adding of the conference facilities made it for us less nice then expected but still an above (Swedish) average hotel.

    Second time we visited and enjoyed the new spa, also the staff was friendly and service minded (hard to find in Sweden:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A perfect spot for chilling out and being active at the same time. The premises do have a beautiful bathhouse with a beautiful sauna and an beutiful berndorf pool. The wheather does not matter, as you can sit under a "baldachin" outside, even if it is raining. The design of the hotel, situated in an old fabric is contemporary. High ceelings make the rest to a real positive ambiance. Another plus is that they are very children friendly. If you want to go active, you can take a bike, have a swim (pool or lake) and you can stand up paddle, kajak or just have a run.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was not warm enough and the room temperature couldn't be changed when it was cold for me.

    Spacious room and newly constructed sauna with lake view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just stayed for one night after arriving late at GOT airport. Nicely situated hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful room with lake view. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room a bit boring (although great selection of food)

    Fantastic location. Trendy. Reasonably priced but still luxurious feeling. Bathhouse is top notch.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overdried salmon, chicken from the grill (I believe that it is unskillfulness of a grilling person), which made dinner buffet absolut not worthy 300 kr. But chefs who work inside the kitchen doing perfect jobb! When once we ate lunch buffet at the same restaurant, salmon and other were cooked to perfection. That I could not find on hotel webside those wonderful offers, such a Badhuspaket for 830 kr, Helgmys for 855 kr, Gourmetpaket for 1290! And instead had to pay 1350 for standard dubbelroom. And it was my birthday that day. I would definetely go with Gourmetpaket!

    Height of the ceiling in the room Bedlinen, towels, shower productd. Amazing Badhus with everything in it, terrace of the restaurant, surroundings, lake.. Freshly sqeesed juice in a breakfast buffet, glueten free options of bread and food, lacto free diery.. Wonderful tea selection and coffee taste good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Seems geared to larger parties. Staffing seems tight so attention to detail and customer service suffer a bit.

    Excellent location. Plenty of shops, cafes,lovely views of the lake and things to do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very beautiful and clean hotel, the room was amazing, spacious, very original design. This hotel has a new, very cool spa that we could use all day. We felt like every detail was thought through in there for a guest to feel comfortable. You can even get coffee and pie, fruit in the lobby, fruit plates and sparkling water in the spa. Breakfast was amazing too. Will definitely come back here and tell everyone about this amazing hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Corner
    • Stayed 1 night

    location, marvelous breakfast and lunch, friendly staff, spacious room, magnificient room, unique set-up with former factory building at lake, close to castle and historic village

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had dinner at the resturand the night we arrived, the staff was really stressed and that was noticed by us and the other guest. We had to wait 15 minutes just for the host to show us our table. And then we had to ask to order, ask for some bread, ask for som water... but the food was Amazing.

    Loved the room, loved the location, loved the hotel, loved the breakfast!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room without Window
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortuntely lock of bathtub wasn't quite tight and water wasn't hot enough that evening. Price of dinner (à la carte) was quite expensive.

    very friendly + helpful staff, quite particular atmosphere in this former cotton factory by the lake, food (à la carte) very good - I enjoyed every mouthful from my main course & dessert, wine recommendation suits me well too. Breakfast very good - I missed nothing. Special thank to cooperation (I missed ferry and arrival was one day later than reservation). I will come again, that's for sure!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been cleaner.

    Comfortable bed, some noise from the E20 but with the high ceiling it was still good air with window closed and then quiet. Possibility to charge electric car. Good breakfast. Nice surroundings and outside area around the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rain!!!

    We loved this hotel, the chef prepared us fab vegan food, staff were very helpful, we swapped rooms to get a full lake view ( top floor worth extra money!) sauna by lake was fun and decor quirky. Would book again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No decaffeinated coffee, or so we were told by a staff member only to have this information reversed after breakfast!

    Very interesting setting. Need a car to get there.Nice shops in area but uber expensive

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was noisey with doors banging and we could hear kids running above us in the loft room until late at night. Not a lot to eat around the hotel.

    We booked three nights and got a call the day of our arrival to stay there was an issue with their system and they were over booked. We had booked a loft room but on the first night we would need to go into a standard room at a discounted rate. They were very accommodating but seems most places were booked it had to take the alternative. The standard room was a good size and the big windows and high ceilings are gorgeous. The loft room was different to what I was expecting and the bathroom was a bit small and located upstairs. The breakfast was delicious and the hotel did offer free parking at the side of the hotel. The wifi was strong and easy to connect to. There is some good food located at Floda the next town. There is a great fruit shoo come coffee shop on the river, a pub over the bridge and we had some tasty sushi at Gobi sushi as well as an ICa supermarket

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Highway noise, small detailis that didin't work. Design flaw in the tub made water pour onto the floor when showering. No place to hang the towels. Sauna was overheated resulting in burning hot floors and benches.

    Location near the lake and amazingly high ceiling in the comfy rooms. Bathtub in the bathroom. Sauna by the lake. Lots of activities available for people with kids; pingpong, minigolf, bikerides boating etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly staff and very careful about customers Beautiful facilities, nice terrasses, amazing view on the lake from the bedroom A lot of activities around: sauna, paddle, canoe, bicycles, castle, etc. Very good food with big buffets or sophisticated plates

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The choice of food at dinner was limited, the quality of the food was poor, and the food was very expensive. A meal for 4 of us (2 adults and 2 two year old boys came to approx. £90 without any wine).

    The room, the views from the room, the free car parking, the hotel surroundings (next to a beautiful lake), the breakfast, and the staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was cold

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No black our blinds in the Room (although gravt curtains they weren’t enough for me).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dinner was expensive and small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the building. Spa very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location. Nice view over the lake. Very comfortable bed. Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal were unhelpful and very friendly. Felt like just a number on a door. Felt like a foreigner.

    accommodation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu at the restaurant. They only offert christmas buffet or shrimp sandwich.

    Nice quiet location and the spa was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vegan options for dinner.

    Very cozy and clean hotel. Nice spa-section.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without Window
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great spa facilities, beautiful lake...would definitely go back again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lake side location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough hot water for two people to have a hot shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The relaximg area . I am glad we stayed here and not in Gothenburg. This hotel has it all!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design, perfect Swedish atmosphere. Must see!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful setting and amenities that exceeded my family's expectations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no Italian channels in the TV

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room without Window
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really unusual room, quite unique, not a normal boring IBIS style at all Good facilities Very tranquil and nice location, convenient for motorway

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soft boiled eggs.

    Excellent room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room without Window
    • Stayed 1 night

    No window in my room

    Quiet and confortable room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price quality it was a very good experience

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room without Window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access from the freeway. Nice rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, luxurious rooms. Great food. Majestic view.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Corner
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have been nice if we could have opened a window

    Restaurant, view, easy access, free parking and very comfortabel bedlinen

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swedish price, high.

    Position close to airport and close to lake.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without Window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stylish. Comfy. Massive bath.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very big and the large windows made it even better. Very nice furniture and excellent views to the lake.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of anything!

    Love the little sweets on the breakfast table. Love the room. The view of the lake. Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the room was not as we would have liked.

    Breakfast was v good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good selection at breakfast, rooms have stunning views. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful setting fabulous rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel! Close to the Lake, wonderful breakfast, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the pillows.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Corner
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows - a little bit on the thin side

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Safety book function needs to be improved as it made several time errors.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Realy courteous staff, perfect located amd enough place to play outside for the children.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was too expensive.

    Very nice rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very fine rooms. Excellent environment. Very fine breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Clear glass-doors and glass-walls for in-room bathrooms might be OK for couples (even in that case I'd prefer a closed non-glass door at least for the toilet) but when traveling with friends it's a little awkward. Can't tell if all rooms are designed like this though, but at least two differently sized rooms had this feature.

    Superb breakfast! A nice bar in a spacious, airy lobby with a multitude of seating groups of different types and sizes - great for a late evening get-together! Didn't try the sauna by the lake, but there was a decent gym where I spent some time.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was a bit small, surprising as I have stayed here before and know they have much better rooms available

    Unusual hotel in great location close to road but with nice views over the lake. Good fitness room Great Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was quite cold and although there was a temperature controller and I raised it the room was in between 19-20.5 oC.

    The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a great variety of cold/warm plates.The room was clean and tidy upon our arrival. In the ground floor of the hotel is located a quite nice bar, with plenty of whiskey label to choose from.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The menus didn't have much of a choice and didn't change during our stay. They should at least have a couple of daily specials

    Perfect for relaxing, beautiful views over the lake and easy access into Gothenburg

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor wine selection. small bar area.

    Beautiful setting and easy acces to Gothenburg. It's something quite different and astonishing value for money.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms were cold, and the thermostat was locked, I was unable to increase the temperature. I requested a King bed, I got a joined twin-bed, and the bed is very average (not terrible).

    The view and staff. Very large room. The breakfast was great. And really good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Highway quite present all the time, thin walls with poor soundproof (be aware when you book a loft that next to you might be a family room with children running and playing all day).

    Location close to the lake, Lofts and other rooms are very interesting and beautiful. Interior and exterior design. Sauna by the lake. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No information about the interesting Tollered factory village. The hotel has a potential for mixing luxury living with outdoor activities that are not used.

    Great hotel with spaciuos rooms. Better for conferences than leisure.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Almost everything was perfect but we would recommend the staff to smile. A kind of playground for little Children would be so nice.

    We loved the Interior design, architecture, and the beautiful surroundings. Wonderful room with a wonderful view. The lovely breakfast and the nice food in the restaurant.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: