Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House 4 stars

Per Weijersgatan 6, Norr, 21134 Malmö, Sweden

#13 of 40 hotels in Malmö

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1693 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put three stuffed animals (dogs) in our room. Very creepy to see when you arrive. Staff was friendly but through everyone out of the breakfast area at sharply 10:00 am. I guess most people thought that breakfast as until 11:00 as it was a gap day after a bank holiday. The reaction of the staff could have been more smooth!

    Very nice room with a comfortable bed. Good breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could be been a mirror in the room as well as the bathroom

    The hotel was in a great central location and easy to find. We had a family room with a double bed and a bunk bed with still plenty of room to move about it. Breakfast had a great choice of foods and things were always being replenished. We also made use of the luggage room on our departure so we could explore some more before our train home. Overall a great experience!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircon and was warm which ment open window and then too much noise from trucks very early in the morning with deliveries.

    Great breakfast, very nice location, good parking at fair price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gym was being renovated and the temporary arrangement they had with a nearby gym couldn't be used, since the gym being 24/7 only applies to those who have a member card, otherwise online accessible when personnel is there (I wanted to workout during the weekend and on Monday morning). However, this is only a temporary problem, the hotel's own gym will open again after renovation and I'm sure it'll be worthy of the hotel's standards. Big park nearby, good for running.

    The location is perfect: right in the center, but not overlooking the main square. The room was quiet (it overlooked an inner yard, there are rooms overlooking the street too), spotlessly clean and practical. Large, varied and tasty breakfast (with reasonable breakfast times. Check-out times are reasonable too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was only from 6.30 and I have to miss it as they just offered me a sandwich to pack, and my flight was early.

    The bed was extra comfortable and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Extra
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning in our room which would have been nice

    The breakfast was the highlight of our stay. It was exceptional, offering a very wide selection of foods

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room was blah, but I arrived late and left early, so no problem.

    Homemade lime and ginger shot for breakfast, free bikes for guests, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Payment problems. Payed through app, but had to pay at the hotel again, since they didn't receive payment from the booking.com app

    Fine location, easy to find

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and especially the bathroom could use some upgrading. Not entirely up to the contemporary standard anymore.

    Perfectly located in the centre of the city, on walking distance to everything including the Central Station and good car parking, all the main entertainment places, shopping, restaurants, bars, you name it. Good breakfast as can be expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Extra
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was great.

    Lovely breakfast. Nice quiet modern room. Great central location. Five minute walk from Central station. Twenty minutes from airport on train. Lovely friendly staff. Great underground secure parking for when we drive here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I find it really annoying when a purported double bed is actually just 2 singles shoved together. The cooked element of breakfast was just bacon & scrambled egg, albeit the rest on offer was very nice.

    The bed was really comfy, great location, I got a really good deal on price, would not have wanted to pay 4 star prices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing -

    This hotel was definitely a good discovery - delightful reception staff and my room although no view (this is often the case if you want a quiet room) was quiet and very comfortable. All the hotel things you need kettle hair dryer and good wi-fi - The breakfast was truely excellent ... wish my stay had been longer will definitely be back both Hotel & Malmo are delightful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was absolutely amazing! The room was nice and clean, bathroom was very fine and you could get extra shampoos and pretty much all you need for your stay there. The breakfast was delicious and so many options to choose from. Would recommend anytime :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room could have had a better shower, a tub would have been ideal! We stayed 2 nights and the room was not made up, we were out walking from 10-15 and did expect to get back to a clean room. Breakfast could contain more hot dishes.

    Good location in the center with walking distance to everything. Good, fresh facilities with sauna and free rental bikes. The breakfast was nice with the possibility to make your own hot waffle! Nice room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gentleman at the reception could work on improving his hospitality manners towards guests, just a hint ;)

    All ladies at the reception were very helpful, smiley, nice and kind. Very comfy rooms, great private sauna, note- book before. Tasty breakfast, unique ginger-lemon, orange-chili lemonades, amazing waffles :D which you make on your own - loads of fun. Welcoming ladies staff provide a good service to keep the breakfast area clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom needs some improvement...

    Great hotel just 5 minutes from Centralstation. Bed was nice. We left early in the morning so they provided early breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaning staff did a great job, but they were also very noisy in the morning – sleeping in was impossible.

    I really appreciated that I was able to check-in earlier. Loved the breakfast. The bed was very comfortable too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The size of the room was too small, there was not enough light inside and it felt claustrophobic. The loo was also small and not very functional, but I guess it's the way things are in Sweden in general. Don't expect anything too fancy, in Germany this would never make it to 4 stars rating.

    The location is superb, the breakfast is great. Staff is friendly, housekeeping is good. Check-in was ultra fast and simple.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room. No thermostat or any means of adjusting the room temperature (for me it was slightly cold). The ventilation system in the room produces a constant vibration noise.

    Great breakfast and location close to city center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way to hot in the rooms . Sorry that the animals rooms aren't renovated .we pay extra for dogs and It is old and scabby . But we really apreciate you have rooms for dogs .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room Extra
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was very comfortable and super quiet! The breakfast room was cosy; and the food very varied and tasteful! I really enjoyed it! Nice staff in every function! Practically situated, too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel bar closed early (8pm new years eve!) Beds had springs which felt uncomfortable

    Staff were helpful Breakfast was excellent TV had English channels

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am little dissapointed of avaibility of sauna. It wasn't possible to get there, it was occupied all the time.

    Very good breakfast and comfortable bed. Close to old town, pubs and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities inside the room was insufficient for a 4-star hotel.

    Breakfast was wonderful. Location was excellent close to the city center but not in the middle of the noise.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room tu

    Best breakfast with truly nordic gourmet food, healthy and tasty.beds were very comfortable, towels too.we got a room next to the elevator even I booked a quiet room, but it was changed to another room far from the elevator by the reception stuff later. THE room turns out to smell urine so much that the Window has to be opened all the time.not a pleasant experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was understaffed or undermanaged. The room was warm and the temperature could not be controlled by other means than opening the window, which you sometimes dont want to do.

    Nice and clean in city centre. Close to restaurants and Pubs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For us, this was perfect, much better than our accommodation in Copenhagen. We were spending most of our stay in Malmo in Baltiska Hallen, watching roller derby, but the hotel was fantastic, great area, a short walk to restaurants. Quiet at night. Hotel called Taxi's for us and we used Uber to return. On the day we checked out I had a big breakfast, but my friend needed sleep; luckily, there was free tea, coffee, biscuits and croissants in the reception/seating area. We also booked the sauna at 11am, (takes an hour to heat up). So on the day of checking out, we left our luggage in the store, spend an hour privately in the sauna, followed by a shower, returned a few belonging to luggage store, and went to explore Malmö. Vegan breakfast was plentiful, dairy free milk, and yogurt, dairy free butter, fruit, vegetables, pickles, bread, avocado, variety of teas. Ginger lemon shots. Muesli, nuts, seeds. Hotel staff were lovely. Would stay again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic breakfast also for vegetarians and vegans, clean and comfortable room, really nice and helpful staff which gave me a phone charger when I forgot it from my home, I had everything what I needed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The last parking space which was left caused some confusion, on the other hand we were lucky that we had it instead of parking our car in the street

    Breakfast buffet had lots of variety and it included healthy products, fresh fruit, sugar free products, cereals, nuts, seeds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking place, Water comes inside the toilet from bathroom, towels smells bad, eggs and bread were not fresh

    Location and Area, mini bar inside the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found the bed to be somewhat uncomfortable, one could feel the bed springs when laying down. The water pressure in the shower was poor.

    The room was spacious, and the windows sound proofed. Breakfast was decent, and there was a good variety of food. Coffee/tea available around the clock which was appreciated. The staff was wonderful. The location was excellent, right in the center of town, close to everything, and a mere ten minute walk from the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking can be full if you arrive later.

    The family room was great, as it had a separate room with double bed and bunk beds in the lounge for the kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Extra
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was hard to find because it's called Nobel House and not Best Western (for legal reasons they told us). On the main street side you will only see Noble House on the back side there is a small Best Western sign. Very odd and unclear. Hallways a bit dark and creepy looking.

    Quiet and comfortable room. Excellent bed. Great location. You can look for a better breakfast in town but you won't find it: fantastic! (and it was included...). Would be nice if they would create a roof garden on the courtyard side...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Extra
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleaning could have been a littel bit better, but it´s nothing too serious. For example the toilet wasn´t so clean as well as the tv-remote. To use the elevator you need to use your key card which sometimes didn´t work as smoothly as I would have liked.

    The breakfast was big and you get a lot to choose from, from coffee/tea to croissants, bread, yoghurt, sour milk, waffles, fruits etc. The hotels location is very good and close to a lot of restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is very tight and only a few spots. You need your key to go anywhere in the hotel. The computers for the business center have no volume or plug for head phones.

    Breakfast was great room was very spacious and clean beds and pillows were amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was facing the road above the main reception and even though it is pedestrianized, it was very loud at night as the music from the bars in the small market square carries over.

    BEST BREAKFEAST EVER! All fresh, traditional Swedish ingredients on offer, make your own waffles and squeeze your own orange juice - everything was soooo delicious!!! Great location only around the corner from the small market place with bars, restaurants and shops. 10 - 15 min walk from the train station. Lovely hotel, I would always go back there!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and hotel did not look 4 stars, more like 3 stars. Room was very hot and did not seem like it had aircon (at least I could not find it) Light in the room very low intensity (only lamps who did not give a lot of light), could not shut them down from the bed (except lamp near the bed) Sauna was only available by contacting reception, instead of open freely (not sure if you had to pay, hotel info did not mention this)

    Good location, very, very good breakfast Room ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no one at the front desk when I first arrived and it took about 15 minutes to track someone down.

    The room was clean and the bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having two single duvets on a double bed. Also was a little noisy at night with the window open but not unreasonable for a city centre.

    Great location and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnishing is not quite my taste. But except that everything was wonderful.

    I absolutely loved the heated floor in the bathroom! The location is excellent, breakfast is great too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was sick when I arrived with my 2 years old son and we arrived Friday evening. As it was said in the description that the hotel offered roomservice I called to order some food for my son. The person working in the restaurant informed me that the hotel did not offer rooms service on Fridays and Saturdays. He was very rude and hang up during our call. The shower did not work very well. Room for improvement here.

    Mattias in the reception was the star of this hotel. He ordered the food for my son in the restaurant and brought it up to our room. Thank you Mattias for this excellent service. The beds are nice and the rooms are big.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fick först ett standardrum fast jag bokat superior. Detta ändrades dock så fort jag sagt till.

    Skön säng. Rent och fräscht. Avslappnad stämning i restaurangen där det finns spel att låna. Bästa och fräschaste hotellfrukosten någonsin med många nyttiga alternativ samt våfflor.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They wouldn't give me BW Reward points because the stay was booked through booking.com. Tried to order food from roomservice at 21:30, but they said the kitchen was closed and roomservice stopped, even though it said to be open until 22:00 in the hotel-info. Noise from slamming neighboring doors.

    OK breakfast, lots of powersockets in the room, good size shower, reasonable price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Depending on the location of the room it can be a bit noisy coming from the pubs next to the hotel.

    Nice, modern and eco friendly room. Well functioning wifi, coffee/tea facilities, loved the small fridge in the room. Very welcoming staff and use of a bike free of charge. Small but complete gym and breakfast was great. Location is good; a ten minute walk from central station.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comparing with the prize: Nothing No alcohol in the fridge at the room (unlike most hotels, however no problems for me)

    Situated very central in Malmoe approx. 10 min. walk from Malmoe Central Station. Excellent breakfast table Two entrances, main entrance from Per Weijersgatan and side entrance from Gustav Adolfs Torg Fine WiFi Safety box Friendly service at the reception

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little warm (the temperature couldn't be changed as it was broken) and for the money we paid could of been a little bit bigger.

    Breakfast was amazing! The staff were really friendly, hotel wasn't over packed and busy. The room was an ok size and the bed was comfy, room was very clean! Even had a few English channels on the TV.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are cozy - don't expect much space to spread out.

    The location is unbeatable! Parking is underneath the hotel. Every major tourist spot in the center can be reached by foot.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted to do a laundry but the price was very very expensive. Anyway the employees of the hotel indicated to us another cheaper place.

    The perfect place to stay and visit the city. 2 minutes walk from the 3 main places of the city! Rooms are quite large. The breakfest is really good with fresh waffles and good quality items.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view outside is just a dull commercial building. The location is very central but because of that, noise from nearby restaurants and night clubs might be a bit annoying at night for some people.

    Helpful staff. Clean and comfy room. Great location. Good value for money (especially with the discount I had) Nice breakfast options.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect location in the heart of the city. Staff was very kind and helpful. Great breakfast buffet. Not very big, but well furnished room with comfortable double bed. Free wi-fi in the room with excellent speed. Everything was awesome. Strongly recommend!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing particularly bad. The bar was closed at times that seemed a bit odd - couldn't get a beer when we returned from being out for the day (but there is an Irish bar next door!). Breakfast was fine but could have had a wider choice considering the brand of hotel and the number of people staying there. Nothing to worry about - it had the basics but just wasnt a 'wow'.

    A good hotel in a very good location for getting into town. Has an underground car park which was important as we were travelling via motorbike. Room and staff were all good. Shops, bars and restaurants all nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i booked the hotel i choose it for restaurant but when we arrived we found that is not open during the summer. Arround the hotel where many restaurante to choose, only that it was difficult to find a table inside and most of it where full. Also parking was an issue but we found a parking space wich cost but at least we did not have to search for it.

    Hotel was in the center, nice room,good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the fact that the windows were not clean and that we found hair on the clean towels. What is more, the beds were not comfortable, as the double bed was two single beds put together. There was an extra mattress on top of the original one and it kept slipping off.

    I liked the breakfast and the fact that the hotel is in the centre of the city, close to the squares, the attractions, the train station. The tv set is ok and the channels are good. I would suggest some tablecloths in the breakfast area. It looks rather cheap without any.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed is two beds put next to each other which wasn't very comfortable because of the gap in the middle; don't expect any view from the windows, which look directly into a concrete wall; we expected a bit more from the room for the price

    Great breakfast buffet; the location of the hotel is amazing - best one in my opinion; staff was friendly and allowed check-out an hour later

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slow check-in process Our bathroom was a little bit old fashioned.

    This hotel has an excellent location in the heart of Malmö. Railway station is 10 minutes walk away. Rooms are clean with comfortable beds. Breakfast is perfect (good quality, wide range of choice, local specialties). Wi-Fi is free and works fine.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a little noisy. The first night I could here the neighboring rooms TV. It was a little loud sleeping with the window open. Room was cluttered.

    Great shower.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit hot. In Scandinavia hotels do not usually require airco, but we hit a hot period. We are cool acclimatised people.

    Many things were excellent, central location, beds, breakfast and staff all top notch for relative low cost.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's been 1 month and I still haven't received an invoice from the hotel;(

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, room next to the lift.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bunk beds were a massive hit. A lovely family room in a great location near to plenty of restaurants but also close to a great park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room Extra
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Television channel for sports particular English Premier League

    Its location for business

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV channel for premier league and la liga

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were so friendly! Breakfast was great (some really healthy options in there) and location was amazing - right in the centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast and atmosphere!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was kinda experience

    It's in center of the city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very dark and in a strange design. But the bed was very comfortable Breakfasts very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff. Hiding cost. Bar selection.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would prefer warmer room.

    Self-made waffle was delicious treat!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is not worth 4 stars. Very small shower and basic.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no bathtub :(

    would like a bathtub instead of the shower. but everything else was super.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast buffet!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was exquisite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They precharged my card without me using anything when I checked it

    It's close to the city centre

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: