Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Airport Hotel Arlanda 3 stars

Cederströms Slinga, 195 86 Arlanda, Sweden

#9 of 9 hotels in Arlanda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3346 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.0
    The staff was very friendly and the food at the restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress on the beds felt like thy were very very old. There was little firmness to them and we felt like we were sinking into them. Very uncomfortable. The bathroom shower leaked at the base and since there was no drain on the bathroom floor, the floor was constantly wet.

    The staff was very friendly and the food at the restaurant was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Front desk staff pleasant throughout all of the crush.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Understaffed on desk. No place to eat when we arrived after 20:00. Bistro was overbooked and running out of food, pizza restaurant closed. Bistro and bar had only 2 servers, going nuts. Bought a couple of salads from the 24 shop.

    Front desk staff pleasant throughout all of the crush.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To few news channels, such as CNN, BBC News

    I liked everything! The breakfast was better than at Grand Hotel in Stockholm !! I recomend this hotel to everybody . If you just landed at Arlanda and have next day connection to an other place, don't go to Stockholm. stay at this nice and clean place and you will be happy. Janko Predovic- Canada

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Hotel was good, we was leaving early morning before...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was good, we was leaving early morning before breakfast was due to start. The hotel made us some breakfast up and put it in a bag for us take with us.w

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good for our purpose, needed an overnight in order to catch an early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Remote from activities, shopping center was closed, all shops were empty, only places to eat were the hotel cafe and McDonalds

    Close to the airport, shuttle service was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Pleasant stay good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was quite awkward and far from the airport, location was also a bit of a ghost town due to refurbishments- it was very odd.

    The free shuttle was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    overnight at Stockholm airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room could be more lively, some plants e.g. or some better light. As is too much grey-sh

    Very nice welcome from staff, always with a smile. Quiet and convenient location nearby the airport, free bus from Arlanda to the hotel, 10min ride. Restaurant open till late evening, so no problem in case of late arrival.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.8
    Ok but no more
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny, and not very comfortable. The only member of staff we saw was the person who checked us in, no one was around in the morning. The breakfast was just ok. All in all the hotel wasn’t the same standard as other hotels I’ve stayed at of the same brand.

    The staff member who checked us in was lovely.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room size was too small. We were a family with one small child staying for a night and hence it was sufficient for our needs. However, a group of four( max limit for the room) staying for a longer time would have found the room overcrowded. Plus a little bit more lighting in the room would make it more lively.

    Location. Excellent for a nights stay and taking a flight early morning. Plus there is a free airport shuttle.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.1
    CONVENIENT FOR STOP-OVER.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    THERE IS SUPPOSED TO HAVE FREE SNACKS AND COFFEE BUT HAS BEEN CANCELLED SINCE NOV17. WE HAVE BALANCE OF CASH AND WOULD LIKE TO PAY IN CASH BUT NOT ALLOWED AS THE HOTEL HAVE CHANGED TO PAYMENT WITH CARD ONLY.

    FREE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. BREAKFAST IS AVAILABLE 24 HRS, HENCE WE CAN STILL HAVE BREAKFAST AT 4.30AM BEFORE DEPARTURE.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    4.6
    Not for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was way too small.We were travelling with 2 kids and we had a lot of luggage and literally no space to put them.We stayed only for a few hours but we were suffocating from the lack of space

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is cold...i wish they fix their central heating instead of a blow fan heating and they could provide mire blankets....the place is cold

    The entire place is very good, clean and very friendly. Will definately visit again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There used to be a supermarket near the hotel and we planned to buy something before transferring to Iceland. Unfortunately hotel staff told us that it has been closed earlier this year and there was only one convenient store within walking distance.

    Staff were friendly. We just stayed here for one night for early transfer to Iceland, and this hotel was convenient and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    We loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    The house was great with the garden, pool and air hockey. Good view over the sea, walking distance to the beach and close to grocery shop. The area was very calm and friendly. Recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    I didn't have breakfast, the bed was pretty comfortable,...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't have breakfast, the bed was pretty comfortable, just give more blankets. However I was very satisfied. Thanks for everything for making my journey smooth.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    nice hotel to catch early morning flight or short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect location if you have to catch early morning flight, close to airport with free bus shuttle as early as 4 am, breakfast start at 3 am, so you can fill your stomach before catching the fight.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    3.8
    Get me out of here
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Completely outdated and overpriced hotel. It's worth it to just stay the extra night in downtown stockholm and catch the arlanda express straight to the airport -even if you have a very early flight. The rooms are tiny and the hotel is in an abandoned mall which makes it feel like a bunker. I would definitely skip this place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Handy for the airport and price included breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing as it provided exactly what we expected at a very good price.

    Handy for the airport and price included breakfast (excellent choice of food) and a shuttle bus to take us to the airport for our flight home. The room was comfortable for a one night stay with 2 single beds and a pull down bunk bed. Shower very good. Room clean and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.3
    very average hotel I would not recomend it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No gym in the hotel despite it's advertised on Booking, not very silent road noise, access through the commercial center not very nice

    receptionist very nice and helpful, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    It was brilliant just like one night stay there was okay and the staff were brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It' was all fine only just I had a crack in one of the side walls, but other than that it was okay.

    The staff were excellent and friendly and Mac Donalds was a walking distance from the hotel lol.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.4
    small and absolutely uncomfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms a absolutely too small. OK it is just for 1 night waiting for flying, but the price is absolutely too high for the kind of rooms they offer

    good continental breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Exceeded expectations, particularly the breakfast. Would use this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in staff member could have offered more information. I had to ask specifically about breakfast and for wifi information. That being said, she was very nice, just not very forthcoming with info. The rest of the desk staff was very pleasant and helpful.

    Room was clean, and although a bit small (beds as well), they were actually what we expected. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise, and the breakfast staff was very polite and helpful. The free game in the reception area was a nice touch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.1
    Fine for functional overnight stay for a morning flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in an out of town shopping centre View is of shopping centre

    Good range of breakfast on offer Airport shuttle bus included Worked fine as brief overnight stop for airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived late after a long flight. The airport shuttle was easy to find took us quickly to the hotel, checkin was smooth. We had a small familyroom that worked fine for 2 adults and 3 children. Nice breakfast with a good selection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Cosy staying near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My airport arriving time was midnight, so couldnt find shuttle bus to the hotel then walked 6km from airport..but staff waited and talk enough informations to stay. Many thanks!

    Kind staff and 24 h open useful fitness gym. And locating in the shoping mall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing comfortable hotel with great shuttle to the airport, great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or kettle in the room

    The pillows were incredibly comfy, the breakfast had a great selection, the room was clean and spacious and the receptionist was very friendly and helpful! Shuttle bus was easy to use

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    4.2
    Poor rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were tiny....could not open windows for air. No WiFi in rooms .Had to walk through a derelict shopping centre to get to hotel.Reception staff didn't give you a warm welcome with breakfast times etc.....lacked ambience

    Breakfast only

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    3.3
    Rats, rude staff, no wake up call and i was there less than 24 hours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were rats walking around the mall that it's part of. Receptionist was publically making fun of international guests with local guests in their local language (assuming I couldn't understand). Requested a wake up call to catch a train which never arrived.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    We were a family of four staying, with 2 teenagers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were a family of four staying, with 2 teenagers. The bunk beds in the room were horrible. Terribly thin maddress and the bottom bed was only a few inches from the floor. Not at all acceptable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Good, functional airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air con a bit noisy but essential as non-opening windows

    All comfortable, functional hotel, though I don't like modern hotels much myself. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.4
    Dissapointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small.

    Family room was extremly small. Too small for a family of 4. The bunkbeds were very uncomfortable. The only Good thing was the parking and breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Very good few hours stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The last shuttle is at 11:40 am, which made us miss it, because of a delayed flight. Perhaps, they can add another our , so everyone can be picked up.

    Amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing value, exceeded my expectations for an airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all, it exceeded my expectations

    The staff we dealt with for check in was amazing! He helped us with the shuttle to the airport, made sure we knew about the breakfast in the morning and turned on the sauna for us. Breakfast was amazing. A huge selection, quality items and opened early to accommodate early flights. Even had a cappuccino machine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice one-night stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small rooms but one can cope for a short period of time.

    Very good if you need a one night stopover before departing from or after arriving in Stockholm. Good breakfast after a 17 hour flight from South Africa. We used the family room to freshen up, sleep a few hours and to get a decent breakfast before going into Stockholm. Free Shuttle to and from the airport worked brilliantly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Shuttle bus from airport to hotel was quick and made staying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus from airport to hotel was quick and made staying there very convenient. Very good breakfast and then back on shuttle bus to the airport. Price was very reasonable. Would recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Location is nice and close to the airport for early morning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is nice and close to the airport for early morning departures. The room size was adequate for our needs. We had 3 in the room, and it was fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    6.7
    Convenient for an airport stay and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our "family" room was very small. Two single beds pushed together and a murphy bed style bunk bed for the kids that folded down from the wall. There's a problem in Sweden with family hotel rooms in that most hotels want you to buy two rooms when you have children over 12 years old. My kids are young teenagers and we still want them in the same room as us in addition to the fact that we could not have afforded two rooms. Apparently there's no such thing as a double bed in Sweden. The parking set up was terrible in a tight garage under the hotel that we had to access with a code. The garage was also a scary place to be at night. Why not just let guests park in the outside shopping mall lot? There were a thousand spaces out there the night we stayed at the hotel and we were just there for a night to catch a flight the next morning.

    The buffet breakfast was superb. The bar was pleasant and the kids could play some games (i.e. shuffleboard) while we had a drink after a long drive to the hotel. Like most hotels in Sweden, everything was very clean and the front desk staff was pleasant. The hotel is inside a shopping mall but everything was closed when we arrived and did not open before we left in the morning so we weren't able to shop or visit any of the restaurants but we probably would have if they were open.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.4
    Sub standard European hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture was stained and soiled. Towels were not very fresh and reeked of vinegar. Air conditioner did not blow cool air which is a very bad thing when the temperature inside the room is 80 F.

    It was close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel with super breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulties with communications/taxi in the night time. No possibilities to buy snacks.

    Very good beds and excellent pillows. Breakfast is first class.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    6.7
    Overall, a good option for an airport hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was minuscule as there were four of us.

    The complimentary breakfast was among the best I have ever had. Superb. Service begins before 4 AM. WOW. The shuttle service from the airport is every 30 minutes on a fixed schedule great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    6.7
    Great place to overnight when transiting. No longer than that though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is awful. Family room is really no time big enough for a family.

    Breakfast was great and it was very close to the airport and easy to transit. Bus stop 11 right out side of terminal 5. Runs every 30 min.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    Great Breakfast Buffet
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system in my room doesn't work well. We felt cold during the night. But with blankets, it was okay. :-)

    This hotel is rather close to Arlanda Airport. It provides free shuttles about every 20 minutes. The hotel room is small but it is compact and need-answering. The bathroom is well-equipped and clean. What we are impressed the most about this hotel is its wonderful breakfast with variety of choices, freshly-made, and delicious! ;-)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.2
    Silent room ,perfekt service at the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better info where the bus is starting from to arlanda.missed it with 50 m.info that on return of travel u need an code to bring out the car from the garage,,

    Silent room ,perfekt service at the restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.6
    Good airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the hotel had its own shuttle, the bus that collects people from the airport is one that circulates around all the airport hotels and isn't very frequent, and it took a long while to come on a cold Friday evening. Next time I might consider using a hotel with its own shuttle.

    Nice airport hotel, quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.2
    Great deal for parking, friendly staff, really comfy beds,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed great on the way to the airport (to go on our travels) but on the way back we found two small problems : 1 the shuttle bus from terminal 5 only runs every 30 minutes (10 past and 20 to every hour). So it's good to know the times or you may end up waiting 25 minutes like us... 2. There is a chance that the car park can be full (it's popular)! So that you can get to the hotel and need to wait for someone to leave so you can get a space. We know this because people asked us if we were leaving the car park when we arrived. They were stuck without a space. So you are not guaranteed a space... 😕 in the future I will book in advance and then call a day or so before to check about the parking. If there is a risk of not finding a space I might cancel. Otherwise I'll keep my booking. I am guessing they would reduce the price if they could not offer a space? Other than that it was really great!

    Great deal for parking, friendly staff, really comfy beds, good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.3
    Mycket nöjd!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mycket bra vistelse. Positivt överraskad! Bra utrymme i badrummet och väldigt bekväma sängar. Låg bra till och beskrivningen stämde bra överens med det jag läst på Booking. Jag kommer definitivt boka detta hotell igen vid nästa flyg från Arlanda.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.2
    Perfekt start på semesterresan och med bilen i tryggt förvar i garage under tiden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fler eller större hissar att ta sej ned till garaget när man ska ned för att hämta bilen och är flera personer med resväskor.

    P-garage som ingår är överlägset, speciellt när man reser vintertid. Transfer varje halvtimme. Mycket bra frukost i en för oss ny och fin frukostrestaurang.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Great hotel & parking deal for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - no issues

    Family were very impressed with the size of the room - I was very impressed with the customer service and how they dealt with my additional request.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.8
    Shutlle bus goes every 40 min.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enought place in room for four person.There is no wardrobe.

    Shutlle bus goes every 40 min. Breakfast is great. It is clean in room and wifi is very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.3
    comfortable stay when travelling further..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite small room nyt does it matter, you are not staying here for many nights

    Nice beds for four even though room was small. Breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    Not as good as it used to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ive been to this hotel many times a couple of years ago and liked it a lot. But this time the room was dirty and smelly. The breakfeast was not as good as it used to be.

    They had a very nice gym / fitness area. The location and free parking was nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    Spartaneous but great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be more spacious, but for the price you cannot really complain.

    Spartaneous lodging but great for a couple of friends in transit. We had been driving around Sweden for a week and this hotel proved perfect for a pit stop Before returning the car and finally taking the flight home. Breakfast was included and was on par with any 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.8
    Great last minute stay after missing a flight
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in a mall..made for entertainment for or baby girl and kept us from having to go out in the snow and cold to find something to do/eat. It does bear mentioning that this is an older mall with not a huge selection of shops.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    We had an early flight, because of this we prefered a hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had an early flight, because of this we prefered a hotel around airport and i think Quality Airport was the best choice. The free shuttle between airport and hotel was very well-organized.The breakfast was rich. The staff in the reception was very kind and helpful. It is inside of a shopping center which has stores like H&M. The rooms were big enough and clean. I liked to stay, thank you:)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    5.4
    Friendly staff - but I would not come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    The interiour is not acceptable. I expected to have 4 beds. We got 2 single box spring beds put together as one double bed, because the room was to small to put both separate. The other 2 beds were hidden in the wall and turned out to be "foldable" bunk beds. I didn't mind at first sight because it would be for just one night. We were 2 small persons and 2 big ones. The 2 big ones took the improvized double beds which turned out to be not very comfortable in their width (about 70-80 cm). The 2 small persons had to climb in the bunk bed - the top bed being about 1,20m high without a ladder or something to step on to get into the bed. The bed beneath was nearly japanese futon level... very earthbound. Both were absolutely uncomfortable: The bunk beds consisted of a 70 cm hard wooden board with a insufficient 5 cm matress topping. We both constantly woke up with pain in our backs and we are between 30 and 38 years old and used to lots of incommodities! I was hoping the night would be over soon! Never slept that awful in a hotel bed! We had 4 big bags and some carry-on baggage. After putting up the bunk bed and tucking the luggage into the corners of the room we hardly fitted standing in this room. There was no room to relax. So we cuddled up together on the double-bed to watch TV on a monitor you couldn't even see from the bunk bed. I can't imagine staying there another night or in a 4 persons room! Don't try the scrambled eggs.

    We travelled as a group of 4 adults and booked 1 room for 4 with a very nice price for just one night. The staff was nice and helpful. The transfer from and to Airport Arlanda was free and uncomplicated. Breakfast was good and offered a big choice of everything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    Good for an overnight Sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    ◙ Quadruple rooms are really congested. It is really a double bed room with 2 bunk beds inside. (But not at all an issue, if just an overnight sleep before the flight) ◙ Noticed nothing more to complain about!

    ◙ Excellent buffet breakfast selection! (Was surprised that breakfast starts as early at 3:30 AM) ◙ Courteous staff (English speaking) ◙ Very near to Arlanda airport, with an excellent shuttle service (Shuttle bus runs every 30 mins from early morning) ◙ Clean rooms ◙ A hotel inside an excellent shopping mall. (If you need to shop, there are shops on the ground floor shopping mall) ◙ Location accessible with SL day tickets (Zone ABC) - You can easily reach Stockholm Central in 1 hour with one Bus (No: 571) and then a Train (No: 36) <See Images> ◙ They offer late check in's - We reached the hotel at around 11PM. ◙ Good WiFi access everywhere (not a big this in this era)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I loved the breakfast in the restaurant. Fresh, wholesome, good variety, healthy and tasty. The coffee was lovely to. I would stayed in the breakfast rooms longer, but i had a plane to catch. I definitely stay there again. Thanks well done

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Will stay there again when I'm in Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything at this moment in time

    Excellent breakfast. I was surprised that breakfast is as early as 3:30 am! English speaking staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike. just one sueggestion - possibility to have pick from Bromma aiport in future

    Overall stay was very comfortable. Pick up and drop from airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.5
    Shattle to/from the airport every half an hour (no need...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows do not open to the fresh air (2nd floor). Small room for four persons.

    Shattle to/from the airport every half an hour (no need to call them). Breakfast's variety and restaurant's personell. Nice to get up into a Mall, if you have time for shopping.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    1 day in Magnificent Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport bus ride into City could take another hour ( didn't take this, so don't know cost). Did take the 28 minutes Express Train & costs Kr300 for 2 person (Promotion), a 1 way trip. Up to 200km/hour speed train.

    Airport to/from Hotel Free big bus shuttle service every 1/2 hours were excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    Free shuttle and comfortable for 1 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were a little dusty and small but okay for one night.

    Perfect location for a layover or overnight stay. There's a shuttle that takes you to and from the airport (~10 minutes). From the airport, you can then take the Arlanda express or bus to the city center. The hotel is located in a mall with clothing stores like H&M and cosmetic stores for all your toiletries needs. There's also a supermarket to pick up all the Swedish candies and snack for friends and family - way cheaper than buying at the airport. There's very few food options available nearby without a car. You can, however, pick up a fresh salad from the supermarket.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    5.8
    Short and Sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise of Air Conditioning kept me awake. I didn't like being asked to pay extra Euros due to the currency difference. That should be factored in when pricing the room. Also, It was wrong to insist I accept my change in Swedish Krona when I handed over 100 Euro.I had no use for it.

    The breakfast was great, a large selection to choose from.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.2
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom could be a little bigger!

    Close to the airport. Good breakfast that starts 3:40 in the morning. I had a flight really early in the morning and was great to have breakfast before it. Good transfer service airport-hotel and hotel- airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.3
    Good location for traveling thru airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms and bathrooms. OK for one night but not for extended stay.

    Good location for traveling thru airport. Great shopping to while away the layover time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    6.7
    OK for a night not far from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small for a family of four and all their luggage. Couldn't swing a cat.

    Good for one night near the airport. Free shuttle bus. Enjoyed breakfast buffet. Good choice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.3
    10 minutes from Arlanda Airport terminal 5.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so cool, but is ok for just sleep one night before you take your fly.

    10 minutes from Arlanda Airport terminal 5. A free shuttle brings you to the hotel that in located in a mall. Breakfast's ok but a bit cheap. You can book parking for 5€/day. Kind reception.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Good nights stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I thought I was goin to stay in a shopping centre with beggars outside, when pulled up. It was spooky checking out early in the morning walking about the shopping centre when everything was closed.

    It was priced reasonable good for an overnight stay. Located next to the airport which what we wanted. The hotel itself was nice breakfast was good. Bit of a surprise of the location though but overall a good nights stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    6.7
    Good value for money, but not great. You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too small for 4 people, we couldn't fit all the bags (we had a lot of bags, flying trans-Atlantic the next morning), so had to re-pack and store some in the hotel's luggage room.

    The room was quiet and clean and the location good near the airport. The shuttle was on time and we got help to load the bags.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.5
    Overnight at Quality Arlanda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was faaaaaar removed from the pictures on d website. Was quite confined for 4 and I didn't feel was great value for money

    Great breakfast spread and courteous staff Proximity to airport and grt shuttle service Clean room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.5
    Great place to stay if you need to travel to and from Arlanda airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with 4 single beds was comfortable but the bathroom was a little bit too small. No Gluten Free choices in the breakfast buffet

    Bus shutter to and from airport, breakfast start very early, clean place

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    5.8
    Great for a few hours not for longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle stopped at 12.30am before we landed - long distance from airport so costly taxi needed and entrance difficult to find.

    Rooms were very small for 4 people

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    Simple, clean airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room was very tiny, two small beds pushed together to make a double bed and two beds for kids opened from the wall. After opening the wall beds there was no space to open one suitcase without blocking the bathroom door. I managed because I only stayed a night and left early in the morning.

    As a airport Hotel and used mainly for a night or day this hotel is fine. Free airport bus to a hotel and back has a pick up every 30 minutes. Hotel is very simple but has everything I needed for a night stay. Happy front desk lady, restaurant open until 10pm, bar open u til 12am. Breakfast starting at 3:30am for the people who have early flight. Room and bathroom was clean. I advise for the overnight.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    8.8
    The place to stay if you need to stay near the airport with easy access to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Remote control did not work but we really did not need the TV anyway. Just an observation. The mall where the hotel is located is nice but closes early.

    Exceeded expectations at every level. Not easy to accommodate a father with 2 teenage children but this hotel did just that. Children very happy and so was I! The extra bunk beds was just the thing that made it special. And getting to Sthlm City was fast using the free bus to the airport and the Arlanda Express to the Central Station. This gave us enough activities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.5
    Great location and value, although a little worn at the edges.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Park and Fly Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were tired and very worn (flooring, bathroom, furniture).

    Excellent location near the airport and within a shopping complex with restaurants. Great value for money as well.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: