Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Hotel Panorama 4 stars

Eklandagatan 51-53, Centrum, 400 22 Gothenburg, Sweden

#53 of 70 hotels in Gothenburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2885 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a very clean room, dust every where, bathroom did not look very clean. Spa is a joke! Smells bad, dirty bathropes, jacuzzi very dirty around the rim.

    Close to Liseberg

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The should be more options of foods (other than breakfast) available at the hotel

    The breakfast was very good with a vast variety of foods to choose from. The staff was quite lovely as well!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a pity that they could not give an invoice, which is compulsory for my compagny. This is very odd. In all other hotels they can do that.

    breakfast was excellent;

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was comfort, breakfast was excellent (many kind of food and everything was delicious), staff were polite and professional, traffic point was near on foot (approx. 5 minutes)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was reasonable but not excellent. E.g. orange juice was watered down. The elevators were really slow and required a long waiting time in the morning to get to the restaurant for the breakfast. Stairs were not easy to locate. The bathroom had only one type of cleaning product both for shower and shampooing.

    The place is clean and cosy enough, even though my room was on the smallish side.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel puts science-y decorations on the walls such chemical formula and equations. Unfortunately, most of it is wrong, at least the chemistry.

    Overall it was good hotel room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    since it was so busy there were delays in getting new plates/bowls out and the juice had run out and not acknowledged

    Great choice and variety at breakfast and everything was fresh and tasty. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and small old rooms. Also cleaning staff only changed bed linen after we requested after 3 days. Shower flooded as filter had not been cleaned.

    Fantastic front reception staff...thanks Klara

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All staff was really nice and friendly. Things were clean. But there was nothing but soap in the rooms (in terms of amenities), my room wasn't cleaned and no new towels were brought (I stayed two nights), the room was a bit small with the bed along the wall (which I happen not to like).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One suggestion the new staff in the restaurant should be trained more and have knowledge on what is out and how to pour wine.

    It was Great staying their close to everything, staff were great and food. Seeing the same faces from last year still Their makes me think you doing something right with staff and that they enjoy working with the property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room was disappointing. It was clean and the beds were comfy but it was very small.

    Really lovely friendly staff and brilliant breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was dark - there was no "overall" light and the main lights could not be switched on or off except from by the door. The room was also fairly small for the price and the bed appeared a converted sofabed

    The breakfast buffet was excellent and well-presented. The location was convenient for most things I needed. The staff were very friendly and had excellent language skills.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was too small... two separated individual beds (for a couple) that left a tiny space as a hallway, so it was quite hard to move in the room.

    The staff is very attentive, always ready to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel would need a little refurbishment. One has to know that they don't accept any cash!

    Excellent breakfast! Very friendly and efficient staff. Quiet situation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a bit of a walk up the hill from the main city sights and facilities

    The gym and hot tub were great - clean and usually empty! The staff were always extremely helpful and went out of their way to assist with any queries.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I booked a single room with an extra bed but what I found was a great disappointment: there is a room occupied by 80% of beds (see photo). The extensive sofa does not offer any comfort (see photo) . I am left with a great deal of misgivings. On Booking, the Quality Panorama hotel is rated 4 stars but the lady at the reception told me there are no 4 star conditions because the hotel has no stars. The room I stayed in was incredibly small and should not be arranged for two people. I think the Booking Website needs to clarify this problem. These accommodation conditions I have not found anywhere in Europe and should not be in any hotel regardless of the stars.

    just breakfast, reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing blue hair girl at reception . Kind , smily and helpfull .

    The relax are out side totally not taken care and the bathtub was very dirty . Rude girl at the breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a dinner in hotel restaurant with my colleagues. We ordered daily fish and quality was not as expected.

    Simplicity in everything, high quality breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wished they had a swimming pool...

    Breakfast buffet was great. Very good selection and a lot of choice. Loved the mini croissants and pancakes. Free Access to Sauna, Jacuzzi and Gym was a big plus. And Also the shuffle board table at the bar is a nice touch

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking in the garage. Bathroom obviously renovated but not very well done. If I book a room for two people I expect two beds, not one bed and a made up sofa-bed. Being offered an upgrade is NOT an option.

    Well situated for my needs. Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Size of bedrooms Size of bathrooms Spa facility Timings for breakfast Cleanliness of rooms Location of hotel

    Variety of breakfast Blackout curtains in rooms Lobby area Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What is bad about this hotel is thwt they have bad service and it supposed to be a little table in the room. Also I didn’t like that there is not breakfast service that I had to go to restaurant to bring my breakfast on my own into the room

    I liked the view from the hotel room and the breakfast options was incredible.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very uncomfortable, had a matress on which slipped everywhere. Bathroom was quite out of date and floors were very unclean. Also had like little fruit flys dead and new flying about. Overall hotel seemed quite out of date.

    The location was convenient to get to City centre & breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Great parking convenience and excellent breakfast. Location is great for us as we want center but quite. I was with my 10 year son so the small room with really great price suited us well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Moore staff, rooms dont wiew a wall/building

    No staff, no barpersomel, they seemed understaffed. But did all great effort to cope, and friendly. Poor mangement is the answer

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress was very uncomfortable and soft. The outside Jacuzzi is just next to the parking entrance which takes all the charm from it. even though the hotel is called Quality Hotel Panorama there are no views at all from the city. Restaurant is on the 3rd floor and the spa is ground floor. That was a big disappointment.

    The staff was very nice. The hotel is very well located if you plan to visit Liseberg park and museums around the area. There are some good restaurants around the area as well. Breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast room can be crowded at times, in particular the buffet area.

    Large choice for breakfast. Bus station just a few meters away. "Korsvägen" square with many public transport options (incl. airport shuttle) is about 10 minutes walking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Summer in Sweden can be cold. The room had no aircon neighter any other form of heating except for the central heating wich only works during winter. It was cold in the room, but the staff was really nice and got me an extra blanket and a portable electric heater.

    The room was clean, it had a good size and the location was ok. The staff is very kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception was excellent. Check-in easy, parking within the hotel premises (at a cost of 175 SEK/day). Public transportation for downtown 1 min walk from the hotel (across the street). Tickets can be purchased in the hotel. Time for the bus to reach town centre: no more than 10 minutes. Breakfast in the hotel was stratospheric! Plenty of all kind of food, for a savoury or sweet breakfast or both together. We found no low points to the hotel. Our potential next stop in town will see us in the same hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    rooms old-fashioned, tiny, not enough room for clothes. the north-oriented rooms are cold. you hear the neighbour. nearly all tv stations swedish.

    the breakfast is rich but the macedonia is not fresh and without taste (seems from the tin). in the morning often too crowdy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit too soft and the room a bit cramped. It's not too hard to hit your toes while walking since it is so tight. I guess they are very functional, so it was ok for two nights. But I still think it could've been slightly better considering the price.

    The staff was extremely friendly and we felt very comfortable throughout our stay. The breakfast was rich and would satisfy any preference. The only negative aspect was the coffee, which wasn't very good. Another great aspect of this hotel was the fact you could access the gym, sauna and jacuzzi. All of these seemed to be newly-renovated and always available. Also the location is quite good considering it is just 10 mins walking from Universeum.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. TERRIBLE BED! The oversize single bed in my room was extremely soft and uncomfortable. I understand it is often seen as personal taste but having stayed in many hotels this is the worst. To the point where I moved the top mattress onto the floor. Please do something about this as your biggest assets, your staff, location, breakfast, gym and spa are being let down. 2. SLIP HAZARD! - This visit was in winter with sub zero temperatures and the excellent jacuzzi is outside which is great. However even taking into account common sense that water freezes there is a serious issue that needs to be addressed. I was careful but still managed to slip and badly bruise my arm on the steps up to the jacuzzi. Simple action: 1. Put up a multi language sign… yes its common sense that water freezes and is slippy but a gentle reminder might help avoid accidents. 2. Lay artificial anti slip grass (Medium length) The water will drain through and ice underneath and still allow people to walk without slipping.

    1. The Staff were excellent! Professional, Knowledgable, very polite, and extremely friendly and sociable which personally I enjoy. Whatever personnel selection and training happens it works :) 2. The rooms are clean, well decorated, functional and well equipped. 3. The breakfast is excellent, something for every taste including special diets. Evening dinner was really nice, well cooked and presented. 4. The gym facilities were really great for the price of the hotel. Modern equipment in a bright clean space with everything you need. 5. The Spa is a really relaxing area with large sauna, relaxing area, cold water shower and outdoor Jacuzzi. 6. I didn't have a car but colleagues did and commented the parking was under cover and secure.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The most dog friendly hotel I've ever stayed on! Me and my whippet felt very welcome and not as a burden, which is important since we mostly travel for dog shows. Thank you! Warm bathroom, big shower, silent rooms, garage.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a small uncomfortable bath and it was slippery when just taking a shower. A larger window would make my eperience in this room even better.

    A wide varity breakfast! Nice entrance! Nice clean room where you can sleep in silence!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Awful internet connection. - I was cold in my room despite the heating on.

    + The hotel is located in a fancy neighborhood. + The breakfast was good and the amount of food was sufficient. + Friendly staff. + The room was cozy. + The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments everything was good

    Location as a base for my short visit,staff were vary efficient and helpful. Good recommendations from staff for things to do and places to visit.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    * Noises from other rooms' closing doors: the slamming was quite disturbing inside my room 523. Not so nice... * Not a nice smell/air in 5th floor corridor(?)

    Great breakfast in nice large restaurant room, on 1st floor with many windows and view.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bed, probably the best single bed I've ever slept in ! A great value hotel, great breakfast included in the price, very busy st breakfast .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small but I expected that from reading previous comments. It was not a problem as I was on my own.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was extremely small as were the bed. You could almost think it was a different hotel Satelite TV offered but actually only three channels - misleading Very basic and very expensive

    breakfast was ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room too small and some kind of smell in the corridor. Price in Sweden is always high compared to the services received.

    Location and breakfast were good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast queues were very long. The breakfast should be organized in several departments where everything is available, even egg and bacon and pancakes.

    Location was excellent! Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was not up to my expectations - dirty carpet, parts of wall that could use a coat of paint, other people's hairs in the sink, large pink stain on the bath towel.

    Breakfast was more than good. Location is rather ok. Room is small, but that is the Scandinavian standard.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC in the room was broken, you only have free access to the pool certain hours of the night and it's not a warm water pool.

    The location is Great and the staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the plastic door to the shower needed to be shaked to get opened or closed

    Excellent Service at the Front Desk Lactose-free Sandwich at 4am before leaving. Excellent Breakfast with lactose and glutein- free beverages and Food. All Food signed with allergens.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.

    Friendly staff and great location. A bit far from downtown, but there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel and the view from my room was stunning. Amazing breakfast. The room was small, but that's not a problem if you're out exploring the city.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small and it didn't feel like a 4 star hotel. Breakfast had a good range but was not very fresh.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful at reception.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As the hotel was full we had a made up extra bed so our room was cosy. It is close to where the airport bus stops on the way to Goteborg - a 10 minute walk up hill to hotel. We had no idea where to go when we got off the bus.

    Breakfast was fine but very crowded. The spa and sauna were nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    The cleaning was a joke... very poor, never disinfected the toilet or shower. The accommodation was tiny and overly expensive. I complined, was asked for more money for a slighlty larger room.Huge queues at the breakfast and not enough fruit or fresh juice. Disappointing overall.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for quick nights, to small rooms for long term stay. Breakfast like 5 stars hotels, brilliant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was bit too small

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    rollout bed was hard to sleep on.

    great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good services and nice people

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short stay (LOL)

    Nothing fancy, but in line with Swedes efficiency. Warm welcoming, crystal clean and great breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is clean, modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room and in the corridor

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peacefull and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cash free policy

    very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noisy school children,poor connectivity.

    Cheap,great staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very clean and comfy. Worth to mention that they have an international standard power outlet in the toilet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room. Sauna is always off and takes more than 40 min to be hot. No cold water in the shower (bedroom).

    Personal was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking facilities for reasonable cost

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The jacuzzi needs a little clean.

    The staff was super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom was really ugly

    Nice, positive staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevators were super slow.

    24 h frontdesk and possibility to buy something to eat 24 h.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, building . Not enough staff or food at breakfast.

    Staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The breakfast was top notch!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Teven var paj

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Generous breakfast, good location, comfortable room, reasonable price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toothpaste in rooms. We forgot and bought and reception but was not worth the price

    Sauna room and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean, warm, comfortable, OK breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is My Second time staying here . It’s very good hotel . I love the breakfast 😋 so many choice ! Will come back ! Thanks !

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Quality Hotel Panorama traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: