Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Royal Star 4 stars

Mässvägen 1, Älvsjö, 12530 Stockholm, Sweden

Review score

Based on 1125 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Didn't rate it 10/10 because it doesn't have a pool/jacuzzi which I really like, but other than that everything was great.

    Breakfast was incredible. Good selection of food including hot dishes. Great taste. Rooms were big and beds were comfortable. Stuff was nic and helpful. Close to the train station and some kind of expo venue. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice breakfast buffet, very close to the convention center...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no safe in my room and the lightbulp in my desklamp was broken.

    Nice breakfast buffet, very close to the convention center and 24h frontdesk. They made me breakfast to go as I left early.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    A good base, close to the centre and the various ameneties on offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Drinks somewhat expensive-beer g & t's. [Should have known better]. Over guest taking away picnic hampers of food for the rest of the day from the breakfast buffet having consumed a very full meal

    A good substantial breakfast buffet. Restaurant for evening meal with a reasonable choice, good quality and well presented. Well placed to make connections on public transport. Very extensive gym and a sauna.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    very good location, next to train station and 10 mins into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good location, next to train station and 10 mins into city centre. Rooms had everything, clean and good size. Staff were excellent very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    4.6
    too expensive for that price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - not many sockets in the room - only one small table next to the bed - not really clean dishes and tabels while the breakfast

    Parking slots in front of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    very well situated for visiting Stockholm and free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff in the breakfast area was extremly unfriendly and the service was terrible. there were a lot of not cleaned up tables so that the guests had to wait or to clean up the tables by themselves (as unfortunately often usual in swedish hotels). anyway breakfast was good.

    very well situated close to a trainstation so that you reach Stockholm City in a couple of minutes. free parking area in front of the hotel. the rooms are comfortable. a great compliment to the brazilian receptionist who does a very good job and was extremly kind to give us good informations about Stockholm (where to go and what to do).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Pleasurable Stockholm experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is not much to do around the hotel, but it is easy to get to the city center. The hotel seems to be a little dark inside in the common areas.

    Big hotel with big rooms and big bathroom. Really comfortable bed. Tasty breakfast with many options to choose from. It is easy to get by metro to the city center of Stockholm - it takes just 15 minutes. The parking was included in our price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    The location is 3 km away from the E4 highway and 350 m from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location is 3 km away from the E4 highway and 350 m from Älvsjö Station. Very close to Stockholm messe. The Stockholm City station is reached in 9 minutes by commuter train. Free parking lot. A very friendly staff. A good breakfast as well. Away from the city crowded.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Accessible if you travel by car or train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do close to hotel, but Stockholm is easily accessible.

    Accessible if you travel by car or train. Free parking lot. Friendly staff. Splendid breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled bad when we came in and it wasn't ready and as clean as I expected.

    The location is good about 10 minutes to Stockholm City station. A very friendly staff. Close to Willys super market and to commuter train. A good family room for many kids. A good breakfast as well. Away from the city crowded.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    The room was very large and clean and we liked the fact that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was far from city center but it had good connection by train.The bed was uncomfortable.

    The room was very large and clean and we liked the fact that we had facilities for making coffee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    close to the center, great breakfasts, nice and calm place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Gym room requires some upgrade, particularly treadmill, but it was working, so it was ok.

    beds are very good, breakfasts are even better, gym room is big and various.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Very nice and clean rooms.
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice and clean rooms. The breakfast is very good. We were visiting the fair and therefor the hotel was very nearby! We will book again - that's for sure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    Our best sleep ever at a hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really liked the bed, it was very comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. Big room and nice social area in the room. Quiet, no disturbance at all from other guests.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    The complementary tea from the lobby was good along with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed tissues available to use in the bathroom. Although you offered coffee and tea in the lobby, a tea pot available in the room would have been nice to use if you awake in the night from jet lag.

    The complementary tea from the lobby was good along with the cookie. Some other hotels charge for it. We also enjoyed using the two comfortable chairs and reading lamp in the room. The dining room was warm and welcoming and the fish dinner was excellent. The breakfast buffet the next morning was also very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    The staff was super nice and the hotel was very comfy, the...
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was super nice and the hotel was very comfy, the room was just like in the pictures and the breakfast was great, tasty and tidy. I would def recommend this

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't really have anything to complain.

    The room was big and quiet, and well furnished. You can open the windows to get some fresh air. The bathroom was clean and big, there is some space to leave you personal things. People at the reception were very friendly, and the candies very tasty ;) The food at the restaurant was excellent, and continental breakfast was good. They also have gluten and lactose free options. Checkout is at 12h00, which for me is a big plus. The hotel is 2 minutes walk from the conference center at Stockholmsmässen so perfect for your business trips. The hotel is 3 minutes walk from the Älvsjö train station, and it takes about 15 min to get to the city center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice room, comfortable bed and very healthy breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sauna was kind of cold.

    Nice room, comfortable bed and very healthy breakfast. The addition of pancakes on Saturday mornings was a lovely surprise. Gym was a bit small, but had a lot of equippment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) I had reserved a room for two, but we were given a room with a single size bed, with one towel, one glass, one armchair. Also at the end, they offered us a new room, they did not accept their mistake. 2) Room was so cold, there is no heater inside the rooms.

    Breakfast, Location, cleanness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.4
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities are mostly in the level of three-star hotels. The room was not warm enough (around 18C) and the air-conditioning system was not working. The room floor was old ceramic tile without any carpet. For such floors, a pair of flip-flop are expected from a four-star hotel.

    It is close to Stockholmsmässan.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.0
    green
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the first 3 nights were very noisy loud music and zero sound proof walls complained few times it was more of single people looking for loud music and spend time with strange women if you know what I mean

    green

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing in the facilities and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where not that welcoming and not cheerful. The next door people could hear everything from the room next door. No microwave in the rooms despite it providing family rooms.we found lots of hairs on the carpet so not as clean as should be.in did not think this hotel is a 4 star it should be a 3 star not worth the money I paid at all.I got really sick with the cold becouse of the air conditioning vent was just not rIght. No information of what services are available at the hotel ei gym. The rooms are not at all that big as we where a family of 5 not much space at all. The little playground outside the hotel is not acceceble. I felt unwelcome in this hotel so I would not stay again and would definitely not recommend it.

    The beds where comfy and the train was close and so was the super market.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Good and just as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Car park was packed full and a bit chaotic. Make sure to get a pass at the front desk so that you don't get dinged with a ticket.

    Basically what I expected... a nice, clean, spacious room with everything you need. Had a fridge with a minibar that I used to cool down a few beers. There's a big supermarket across the street which is good. McDonalds is also very close, but other than that not many restaurant options the immediate vicinity... but more a little walk to Älvsjö, where the commuter trains run into the city. Perfect for people attending Stockholms Mässan. Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    A nice hotel to explore Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A comfortable hotel with a nearby frequent train connection to Stockholm city (10 minutes travel to the center). Excellent breakfast. Free parking lot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.3
    A small room for 3 adults with a good breakfast and a free parking lot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no jacuzzi ! The room was small for 3 adults ! The hotel is far away from the old city and from the city center.

    The sauna was good. The breakfast was good. The wifi was good. There is a free parking lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    We loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From our room we had easy access to the restaurant and small play room. Family friendly atmosphere yet not noisy. Peaceful surroundings. Walking distance to shopping and train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    5.0
    Sleep & Escape....
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Although the bathrooms are renovated, the rooms are absolutly outdated - we booked a Family room but due to miscommunication between Hotel and booking.com they were not aware that we tarvelled with our dog. Therefore we could not get the Family room but an outdated room - the overall ambience of the entire Hotels is just horrible. - managment has to invest a good portion of money in nearly everything - even better would be to tear the Building down and create something new. ...but hey it's a Best Western and if you want to enjoy he City and need just a place to sleep it's okay. ....BUT 4 stars is at least one star too much......

    Friendly and supportive staff - parking just in front of the Hotel - well connected by Train to the City Center. And well prepared for pets...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money especially in a family room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was out of order from july 11 till july 17 (I have hotel booking from july 15 to july 17 with another hotel search engine and still the elevator was out of order and you have to go upstairs with your luggage and infant for 4 floors. But fotunately the reception staff helped us with our luggage. Breakfast could be better.

    Nice location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    Strongly recommend to stay here if you are in Stockholm with a car or a child!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There can be more storage and hanger in the bathroom.

    -Location The hotel is next to Älvsjö train station, from there Stockholm C is 10 mins away. -Free parking Very hard to find in Stockholm -Kids friendly There is a kids room with toy and a small slide on the first floor. And hotel puts all family guests at same floor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Great for families with kids! Super close to public transportation, high quality breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodations were excellent for a family!! They provided our three kids with a bunk bed and a single fold-up bed. The room was spacious, very clean and housekeeping was great. For tourists like us, the high quality and nutritious breakfast buffet was a great way to start a busy day of sightseeing. Transportation to and from the hotel is super easy since the train stop is right behind the hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice accommadation near city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Resturant closed by 10 PM but they may extend this to 11 PM. Also, the property will be closed from 10 PM and we need to ring the bell to open the main door. Breakfast is Ok OK.

    Location of the hotel is the best one I could say. Just 10 mins train journey from Central Station and next step to Älvsjö station. For every 10 mins, we have a train to this place from Central Station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice accommadation near city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Resturant closed by 10 PM but they may extend this to 11 PM. Also, the property will be closed from 10 PM and we need to ring the bell to open the main door.

    Location of the hotel is the best one I could say. Just 10 mins train journey from Central Station and next step to Älvsjö station. For every 10 mins, we have a train to this place from Central Station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.0
    Stockholm visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift wasn't working properly. 2 out of 3 days it was broken. We stayed on the 4th floor so it was difficult to walk after long tiring day with the bought items. Last day we requested help to carry our luggages and a technician from the hotel helped us to carry the luggages. Breakfast wasn't satisfactory. No croissant, no omlette, not more selections for the kids...

    Place, free parking, wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    Great comfortable and modern rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exterior of the hotel looks very tired and dated. We were dreading walking in when we first saw the hotel on arrival. Luckily inside is completely different.

    Very clean and modern room, bed comfy. Air con was great. Bathroom stylish. Looked better than the photos shown on the booking page, normally the other way round! For info to others, we booked the standard double room. 2 minute walk to the train station with regular trains to Stockholm Central.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    good hotel if working at confernce centre
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Overall very good facilities and location for us as we worked for a week at a stand at the Stockholm conference centre next door. Staff were very helpful and supportive as we arranged courier to send our stand back home after conference. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Comfy, convenient hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A lovely friendly welcome, comfortable beds, a wonderful selection at breakfast, only 3 stops to central Stockholm and a great hot chocolate in the evenings.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no eating places in walking distance and few in driving distance.

    Breakfast was very good. The location of the hotel is a 5 minute walk to the train station making it convenient to get to Stockholm Central Station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel for access to city and country
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have liked a safe in the room but we were advised that the safe at reception was available. Our bed was due for an upgrade but our friends had a very good bed.

    To reach this hotel from Stockholm's Central Train Station we took a 3 stop train ride on a frequent commuter service, then a very short walk. Check in was easy, room on fifth floor clean and quiet with comfortable chairs. Extensive breakfast was included. A cosy bar area where we had coffees, hot chocolate and nightcaps. All staff were friendly and efficient. It has the feeling and spaciousness of an older hotel but is well-maintained and enjoyable. Recommended for easy access to the city and plenty of car parking near the motorway as we left by car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    6.3
    The hotel was fairly OK but we expected more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was a problem - far away . No place in the room for a closet. NO closet. Towels in the bathroom were not of good quality and were not changed daily. The back view from the hotel was somehow depressing.

    The hotel restaurant was very good . The staff was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.3
    Personalen kunde bett om ursäkt för besvär vi fick med låset...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personalen kunde bett om ursäkt för besvär vi fick med låset och byte v rum till följd av detta. Fick springa ner 4 ggr innan allt funkade . Sen funkade inte telefonen så då fick vibspribga ner igen för att boka taxi. Men " jag ber om ursäkt" kom aldrig...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    This place has literally everything for a short business...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel has had problems with coding door keys, had to come back to reception twice for a new key and eventually they gave me another room. Bit annoying.

    This place has literally everything for a short business stay - good bed, clean bathroom, spaceous parking lot, outstanding breakfast and helpful staff. And decent bar with good variety of drinks to top your day with. Location for the Stockholm fairs is unbeatable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Bra läge för vidare transporter till närliggande mål t.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lite omodern standard i relation till priset. Finns liknande standard till lägre pris i närområdet.

    Bra läge för vidare transporter till närliggande mål t.ex. pendeln in till Stockholm city samt nästan vägg i vägg med Älvsjömässan.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Great location, value, facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little too warm.

    Fine size room with tea/coffee, iron, mini bar facilities. Good breakfast, great selection. Helpful, friendly staff. Very well equipped gym and great changing facilities with big sauna. 2 minutes walk to train station, less than 10 minutes train ride to centre of Stockholm. Little dated in decor but highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.3
    comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some areas of the hotel the entrance, the bar area and corridors show their age could do with some refurbishment

    clean rooms, comfy beds, good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Very comfortable bed and great breakfasts.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable bed and great breakfasts. Hotel was also clean and personel was helpful when needed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel, great location, very helpful and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What's not to like

    Excellent hotel, great location, very helpful and friendly staff. I'd stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable bed, parking, pets are welcome.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, parking, pets are welcome.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    6.3
    Friendly and helpful staff at the front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast room and the outside environment.

    Friendly and helpful staff at the front desk.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    Decent, spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent, spacious rooms. Good breakfasts. Location close to railway station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few restaurants in the surroundings.

    Good breakfast. Close to the railway station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Brilliant Gym, breakfast, room and carpark
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning would be great But besides that it was perfect

    Everything- great breakfast, brilliant gym, great rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too warm. With AC on full room1 did not get below 24 C.

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    3.3
    The A/C system continued to fail in very hot summer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C system continued to fail in very hot summer The alternate solution provided was inssufficient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    Confortable & Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cooling system in the rooms. No ventilation in bathroom to clear mist after shower.

    The staff, location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Rabbits outside.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Good for one day stay and also libgterm stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    All

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Exlelent
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff were very Friendly & Accormodating

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    decent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar closed very early.

    Breakfast was good with possibility to sit outside in the morning sun.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom

    breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Biggest gym i have ever seen in a hotel with lots of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Biggest gym i have ever seen in a hotel with lots of equipment. Very close to stockholm messe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    3.8
    The staff was cynical;
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was cynical; I and my business partners have been accommodated in one room; There were two-story beds in 20m2

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    Could not open window
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not open window

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Solomon UK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My children didn't have a play area

    Personnel, services, everything was beautiful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Solomon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Was ok

    Everything was brilliant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Limited breakfast options of hot food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast options of hot food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel at best location, near to metro station and grocery store. Staff is very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have playing area for.kids

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Complete satisfaction. Nice place for travelers by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Staff were friendly and willing to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough electrical outlets in the bathroom.

    Staff were friendly and willing to help. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Great stay overall for city visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the metro. Great breakfast selection. Balcony (but small). Air conditioning . Could get ice for the room. Supermarket very close by

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better

    Value for the money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place. Clean. Good breakfest. Very recommanded

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Good location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't find anything bad.

    Good location; Nice lounge; Nice personell, Clean. Overall a very good and priceworthy hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Large family rooms meant lots of space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large family rooms meant lots of space. The hotel was very family friendly. Excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Great Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great Location! Excellent Breakfast!!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: