Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Scandic Kista 4 stars

Färögatan 9, Kista, 164 40 Stockholm, Sweden

#64 of 184 hotels in Stockholm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 465 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.8
    All Round good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Did not get any Scandic Friends points as I booked through Booking.com. Lesson Learned - Book at a different hotel next time, or if I must stay at a Scandic hotel - don't book through Booking.com.

    All Round good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel but terrible parking arrangements.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking arrangements were terrible. This hotel, with 150 rooms, has only 20 parking spots, but the Booking.com ad says "free parking". I would not have booked there under these conditions. In addition, the person at reception was not helpful at all ("I don't drive", she says), and gave no alternatives except to suggest street parking, which is mostly limited to 2 hours. Eventually we found out that we could park for free on the weekend on a street nearby, but the hotel should have told us that. And, on weekdays, that would not work. AVOID THIS HOTEL IF YOU COME BY CAR.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Good accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit far from the city centre however could easily buy the train and metro ticket at the nearby mall

    Staff welcoming and willing to assist. Great breakfast, next to the mall and public transport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    To reccomend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mid week breakfast is closed a little early for leisure trips (9h30), the soap was not filled when we entered the room but later it was fixed. Room service was great except that one time our room pass-code was changed after cleaning for some reason (we went to the reception but what we got from the guy was a simple "It's weird"). The smart TV seems a little dated, signing in to netflix and youtube was troublesome.

    This is what you would expect from a 4 stars, there is everything you would need: hairdryer, expensive shampoo to microwave and dishes for your personal meals, irons for your clothes and a smart TV. Sound proofing was top (or maybe we got good room placement?). Staff - super friendly and smiley. Location: 7m walk from metro.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel, it's near the metro station from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no Air Conditioning. This summer it was very necessary...)

    Comfortable hotel, it's near the metro station from which you can quickly reach the city center, delicious breakfasts, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    Very helpful and polite staffs, Very good breakfast with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Finding s parking slot around the hotel is very difficult if you have not reserved beforehand. nothing else!

    Very helpful and polite staffs, Very good breakfast with many varieties of options, spacious rooms, very clean and quiet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic breakfast, modern design, clean and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast, modern design, clean and comfortable rooms, convenient location - very close to Kista metro station, which is around 15 minutes away from the central station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything was top notch, from the hotels facilities to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of diversity in the food menu for the morning lunch. It is ok for 2-3 days but if you stay more than 5 it gets a bit old.

    Everything was top notch, from the hotels facilities to the employees ! Would definetly recommend it !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Fine place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine place. Takes about 30min to the city center. 8stops by subway. The station is about 5 min from the hotel. Big shopping mall just in front of the hotel. Breakfast was good although nothing like the breakfast at scandic in Gothenburg. But then again Scandic in Gothenburg has absolutely fabulous breakfast so may be I had unreasonably high expectations here. Anyway breakfast in this Scandic was also good. The room was comfortable. And very important thing - no carpets in the room! I'm allergic to dust and heavily carpeted hotel rooms always make me sneeze. So here it was so much better!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Just OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-con. Quite stuffy even though we were given a fan. We booked a family room with kitchen facilities but it just provided a micro-wave oven, a kettle, a fridge and some plates and cups. We couldn't really cook. We had to use the public kitchen. Breakfast buffet was very limited in variety and was the same every day. The coffee machine was always out of order . Really boring breakfast.

    Very close to Kista Galleria and metro station. Good service. Well-prepared breakfast for our early check-out at 5:30am. Hotel offered a private sauna room which was nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Hot but nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition in the room, which was a bad combination with the heat vawe. The hotell informed us about the warm rooms before our arrival and arranged with a fan, which in combination with open windows, made it possible to get some sleep during the nights.

    The staff was great, and especially so Eva at the front desk. Rooms are basic but very clean, modern and comfortable. The breakfast was basic but tasty. Nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Centrally located value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we reached the hotel at 1.pm and we were allowed to check in at 3 p.m despite the fact the room was ready to check in

    Sandra at the reception was very good helpful hospitable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    top hotel in perfect location - friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Eurowings cancelled my return flight and the staff was so flexible to return my money for the last night. The hotel is close to a huge shopping center and a metro station which takes you in 20 minutes to downtown Stockholm. The breakfast is absolutely perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No way to control the temperature in the room. For me the central air was set too hot.

    Clean room with kitchenette and nice bathroom. Good bed. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.8
    Clean and comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff at reception and restaurant and pretty poor customer service. Room was clean and comfortable but too hot and no temperature control.

    Clean and comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    6.7
    Would pay more to get aircon that works...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My aircon didn't work. It was 25C outside and 30C inside my room. Opening the windows didn't help. Poor nights sleep as a result.

    Friendly staff, nice welcome and very helpful. Good choice of breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.4
    Staff were helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not great looking. There's is nothing around it. If you want food you have to go to a shopping mall or central Stockholm. Check in could have been smoother. Check in time is very late too.

    Staff were helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would suggest changing the WiFi connection policy. I think it can be annoying to enter something in the browser after choosing the WiFi point every evening.

    My room was always well cleaned, had good ventilation, enough space, extremely comfortable bed. I liked its minimalistic design and colors, furniture was new and clean, hair drier and iron were included by default. I would like to mention this hotel has awesome breakfast and dinner. There is also a nice bar with pool table and shuffleboard at the ground floor. Special thanks to the barman who served us dinner a couple of times :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice bathroom and close to the mall and cafes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some how I could not sleep really well. maybe the bed was too soft?. and the room was extremely dark when I close the curtain. But it was only me my friend had no problem at all.

    The bathroom was extremely clean. There was floor heating and the shower was sooo good. Breakfast was also good as I heard. We could enjoy the lounge to chill out. Big shopping mall and the metro is literally in a minute on foot from the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Amazing stylish hotel in a very convenient location at the great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect!

    Clean and very stylish room and bathroom. Excellent breakfast with lots of choices. Very easy to get to the kista train station and minutes to the kista galeria shopping centre with lots of shops and restaurants. 15 minutes easy train journey to central Stockholm. Really enoyed staying at the hotel, didn't want to leave!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    I would definitely stay at Scandic Kista again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Even with the drapes pulled completely shut, the sun comes in around 3:30 or so each a.m. That was useful on the day I departed as I needed to catch the taxi at 4:30, but otherwise.... The other improvement would be a slight change in the breakfast buffet. I joined colleagues over at Memory Hotel one morning at breakfast and the croissant, eggs and coffee were excellent!! This level of quality would've been nice at Scandic Kista. (On the other hand, Kista had excellent dark rye bread, good butters, lovely hams and cheeses that I didn't see on offer at Memory Hotel.)

    Room was comfortable. Staff were lovely!! Very kind, considerate and helpful. Location was excellent. The Food Court in the Mall across the street is far more than the typical mall food court. It seemed to me that small enterprises who couldn't yet afford to create an independent restaurant had opened up shop in the Galleria Food Court. Safran, a Persian restaurant, was wonderful!! The Vietnamese restaurant was lovely, as well!! Neither was very expensive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel next to the shopping centre and tube station with a direct link into the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff are a little slow during busy periods, but this is no different to any other hotel and is to be expected.

    Fantastic hotel in an excellent location. Rooms are spacious, clean and more than adequate. In the morning for breakfast there is the normal cereals plus a spread to suit everyone, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs and baked beans or a magnificent contenential breakfast to suit all. This hotel will suit the single traveller, families or anyone on business. The staff are wonderful and nothing is to much for them, l got there very early and they stored my baggage so that l could go out, returning when my room was ready.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.9
    Kista stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that I could mention is that you have to pre-book the sauna which isnt clear.

    On arrival it took me around an hour to get to the hotel from Arlanda airport using a combination of Arlanda express to Stockholm Central then metro to Kista. The hotel is around 5 mins walk from the bus & metro station. It is located close to Kista Galleries Mall where you can shop or get a bite to eat. Checking in was quick and easy and staff very helpful. The room was very nice and the bed comfortable. I used the gym which was a good mix of weights and machines. It was only a 24 hr stay but I would recommend getting the Flygbussama bus to and from the airport as less than 30mins each way without the hassle of swapping trains and finding platforms etc..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Exceptional Service and Rooms were finished to a very...
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After taking money out at the bank in the Airport we only then realised that Sweden is moving towards a cash-less economy and taxi drivers and small shops may opt for card payments only. When we looked to pay in cash it was fine but its not the preferred option. But apart from that I could NOT FAULT this place at all it was amazing .

    Exceptional Service and Rooms were finished to a very comfortable standard a relaxed modern room. Open Bar Area with Terrace and Pool Table

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.6
    Great location to Kista Science Tower. Will use again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't like the person staying next door as they let their door bang every morning not once but for some reason they entered and left their room several times every morning from 630am to 730am. So i didn't get a proper sleep.

    It was perfect for me. Clean room. 2 min walk from Kista Science tower. Bar and food was good. Breakfast was just OK. Staff excellent and really friendly/helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    8.8
    cosy hip HUB hotel in Kista
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly hip hotel with lot of networking activities if you want, or peace and privacy if you want. Sauna for your own use. Superfast wifi, perfect! great choice for breakfast. Comfy beds. Right next to Kista Galleria shopping, bus stop to airport 5 min walk. Perfect for business or leisure visit.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice room, very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are ok but the design and facilities are "IKEA style", meaning look simple and basic in design and quality. There is no phone in the room to call reception. I had a small problem and had to call the hotel from my mobile

    Nice room, very good breakfast. Clean, comfortable, nice lobby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.3
    Would Use Again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minimalist cuts both ways. Keypad entry not for all. Limited, basic TV channels - it's the 21st century guys!

    Decent (if not spectacular) breakfast. Happy, friendly staff. Bed excellent. Electric desk also excellent. Boutique style and minimalist. Virtually paperless. Location. Quiet and well insulated from noise. Good size TV. Wi-Fi access & bandwidth fine.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.3
    Great rooms, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not like the fact that you can obtain the code of a room (rooms do not have a key, they are opened with a code) by simply entering the name of the guest in a PC. This looks like a serious security flaw, IMHO.

    The breakfast is simple and good, exactly as it should be. I took an office room, with a very large desk which is perfect to work during the night. Basic facilities, but overall a very well organized room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice but have place for improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a little bit boring. Health combinations compared to similar hotels. Payment in advance for whole stay.

    Room. Coffee nesspresso machine in room. Office room. Nice big screen tv.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    A three-star hotel being actually better than many four-star hotel
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra pillows should be supplied in the room.

    Auto- and precheck-in system specially efficient. Check-in and check-out at one moment. Free Parking. Warm and helpful receptionist. Good wi-fi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location near mall and metro

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Stayed many times before, a good standard hotel, with great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thought the bar prices were extremely high

    Breakfast good quality and Buffet style, staff very attentive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Clean, comfortable and close to metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Clean, comfortable and close to metro.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel location nice staff really so kind
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything is perfect

    Excellent hotel location nice staff really so kind

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Everything’s was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything’s was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    very pleasant, comfortable stay. would recommend this hotel for business and leisure facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    for the price it was very good value - so nothing.

    Excellent breakfast included in the booking. Very helpful and friendly staff in all departments.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.8
    Good breakfeast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC , the room was to Hot that i couldnt sleep

    Good breakfeast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Everything I need plus lovely staff, great breakfast, comfortable bed. Having the kitchenette
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe, the shuffle board could be serviced! Please don't let it be removed though.

    As always, everything about Kista Scandic is great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Liked the breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel, helpful staff and excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent hotel - great foyer lounge area for guests, fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    excelent service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    excelent service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Very clean with comfort beds and very nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean with comfort beds and very nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Sauna and the gym.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Location, facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.3
    One night stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old styled hotel

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Great value of money and nice activities for guests in lobby
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor contents of breakfast. Need more fish and tradional fried eggs and bacon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable bed, modern bathroom, everything was clear and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot think about anything.

    Comfortable bed, modern bathroom, everything was clear and maintained. Free gym and sauna is a big extra.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.1
    Fridge and microwave in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and lobby area were furnished in a messu way

    Fridge and microwave in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    N/A
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    N/A

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Good hotel for business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, very clean. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Whole trip to Stockholm was wonderful and people are really brilliant in whole aspects.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning.

    Excellent and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    A perfect hotel for business trip at Kista Science Center Stockholm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.1
    The hotel feel was more alive, due to the common area, than...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff seemed hindered by slow work-flow

    The hotel feel was more alive, due to the common area, than most hotels

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and tidy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and tidy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.2
    Very nice personnel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged us in advance.

    Very nice personnel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.8
    Relaxed convenience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a plug in the handbasin made wet-shaving awkward

    Relaxed convenience

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.8
    Very good breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    8.8
    Always a friendly welcome from the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always a friendly welcome from the staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Clean, Stylish, and really good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel near to the town center, with everything you need.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    Very fast wifi!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very fast wifi!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there is no lunch and dinner

    I loved the poolgame

    Stayed in October 2016

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Guests also reviewed these properties: