Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Scandic No. 25 4 stars

Burggrevegatan 25, Centrum, 411 03 Gothenburg, Sweden

#40 of 70 hotels in Gothenburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1655 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Had a great 3 days. Very comfy bed, excellent breakfast with loads of choice. Staff were extra helpful and very friendly. Brilliant location next to the train station (but werent disturbed by any noise from the trains). Five minute walk to Ullevi to see the Foo Fighters which was the reason for our visit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a tad small for the two of us.

    Great location. Within walking distance to most everything we wanted to see. Breakfast was included and was very well presented.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise due to train track at back. Required air condition in summer as can’t open window due to noise when it gets hot in room.

    Cleanliness and bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast. Fantastic staff. Quiet place, comfortable. The only one small negative issue is parking localized 150m from the hotel and paid additionally. In my view if this should be managed by the hotel to allow payment in the hotel with full price per night give with or without parking... Overall very good impression apart of the parking place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complaints

    Clean and nice room. Comfy bed. Perfect Wi-Fi connection. Big shower and shampoo dispenser. Great breakfast buffet with alot of choices. Friendly staff. Great location - 5 minutes walk to the main railway station, from there you can catch the Flygbuss to/from Airport, like I did. Also it‘s a 10 minutes walk to the city centre. I had a very good deal - I paid 1600 SEK ( 184 Swiss Francs) for 2 nights. Will definately return, if I am ever in the area again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No issues, Hotel well and truly met and exceeded my expectations.

    Hotel was very well appointed and the room was very comfortable. Clean and Modern Facilities WIFI worked really well Breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have done with some tourist information leaflets available as sometimes they are good to browse for ideas.

    Amazing breakfast spread - we were spoilt for choice! We also ate in the restaurant one night and the food was lovely. The reception area has a great ambience. Our room (superior family room) was a great size, almost like a mini-suite. The staff were very welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually every this was so perfect specially the workers they was so respectful and smileing all the time and this enough for me to feel that i was in a soo perfect hotel Food and rooms and quite hotel and area i would like to go back again there

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clear that the hotel is pretty old and need renovation. The bathroom door frame was damaged by the water from the shower. Late checkout of 2 hours comes with a fee.

    The breakfast was good Near the train/bus station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the property is close to the train station, there isn't much else in the area.

    Breakfast was great and the room was quiet and well appointed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too small! The aesthetics of the room was less than poor and the bed very disappointing, concerning the size. The fact that I am one person does not mean that I want to sleep in a small bed. Also, on the sofa, that was in the room, there were stains from previous guests, which is disgusting. Last but not least, there was no safe, mini fridge and hair dryer. Regarding the breakfast, even though there was a sign that starts at 6:30, when I asked at the front dest the lady informed me that starts at 7:30, but only the "cold" dishes are out since 6. As I had to leave at 7 in the morning I wasn't able to fully experience the breakfast, even though I had paid for it.

    The location is great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - when we arrived, there where no one in the reception and we had to wait for a while - Cleaniness of bathroom - there was a special smell where we can fill up our juice (apple, water..)

    Breakfast & room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - A little disappointed by the location (room facing a warehouse, nearby train station). - No kettle in the room. - We arrived to the breakfast room at 9am and were told that exceptionally, it would be closing at 9:30 instead of 11:00, with no explanation.

    - Nice breakfast - Clean room - Comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really lovely hotel, great room that far exeeded our expectations. The staff were really lovely and went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed! The breakfast has such a huge ammount of choice and variety and everything was top notch quality. The beds were super comfy and the room was very spacious and comfortable for a group of friends travelling together, with the added bonus of TV in English with some great mobie channels at no extra cost, great for chilling after a day walking around seeing the sights.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no kettle in the room but you can get your hot water from the lobby, just a bit of an inconvenience when you want to make tea or coffee at night.

    The breakfast bar is probably one of the best I've had. Lots of varieties, and it also tastes good! The hotel size is pretty decent too, and the sofa bed is quite comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was pretty small

    One of the better breakfast I had from any hotel in Gothenburg, I have stayed in most of the hotels there. Rooms was also nice and quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great we had a separate room for the kids but the sofa bed was not as clean as I would like and the quality of the bed was pretty poor but for the kids it was fine. Although it was a good location, the walk to the property is not very nice.

    Best breakfast we had during our 8 days in Scandinavia. It had a lot of nice little touches (heated bathroom floors, nice decorations in the lobby, Halloween candy for the kids). Location was good. Awesome that the kids had their own room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable king bed. Cozy room with big windows. True Swedish breakfast buffet, one of the best I've had! The entry, vestibule looked like a nice place to hang out, though we didn't have time to. Our room and the whole hotel was quiet. They have a convenient room near the front desk where we stored our bags before and after checkout.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the second floor and the street cars were a bit loud and you could feel them rattling by, even in the back side of the building. Not too loud though. If you're a heavy sleeper, no problem at all.

    Clean, roomy space with fun bunk beds for our kids.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed in the hotel two nights but no daily cleaning / tidying of our room even though we were out all day after breakfast. Could have been an oversight.

    Spacious room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly, the parking house is 5 minutes from the Hotel - you need to pay separate. Short distance to the main train station and the the lipstick-building.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The locations, it was just a bit too far down a grotty street from the main area for transport outside the central station The room was far to small. I could not see where there was a central stairway or sprinkler system in the room. The pillows, duvet and towels were too small and poor quality. The window open onto a metal type roof where the gutter were mucky.

    The Staff were very nice and the breakfast was good. And the views of the trains and over the area were nice. And it was quiet. Also good selection of TV channels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Breakfast could use improvement. Scrambled eggs were very runny and undercooked 2 days in a row. Other items were "ok" but nothing too special. However, the selection was decent. -"The Bar" is a small refrigerator behind the front desk and the receptionist is the one who sells beverages from it. There is no actual bar and after buying a drink you drink it in the very small lobby or the breakfast area. - Felt more like a 3-star experience than a 4-star hotel

    -Comfortable bed -Quiet room -Friendly and helpful staff -Near Railway Station -Cheapest "4-star hotel" in the city center when I booked. -Overall it was a totally decent place, I would stay there again unless I found a better price on another hotel of similar caliber and location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wardrobe is too small

    The breakfast is good. The toilet floor is heated which is extremely useful for Asian. I think our room is for handicap as such its very big which we like it despite the toilet is very basic and simple. The room is clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The info on the location says there were bikes available for free use. The location only has 2 bikes and only 1 was available during our stay and their was 4 of us. Very frustrating.

    Comfortable beds, spacious room and bathroom. Wonder professional staff and awesome breakfast😊

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I booked a cot at least 2 months in advance, but when I came there, I can't see any cot. And the staff said the person who can fix the cot had got off work already. The second day the staff said the cot was broken...

    good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at the reception were friendly !The buffet breakfast was really good ! Bed was almost perfect and the most important thing- the washroom was very clean and spaciuos :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel looks a little bit tired, some of the finishes have seen better days, there are scratched on the floors and chips on the furniture. It would be nice if there were tea/coffee facilities in the room. Also my room (on the first floor right next to the lift) was facing a wall and the area where staff were going out to smoke - not ideal.

    The localisation is excellent, barely 2 minutes walk from the main train and bus station where airport buses depart from. The staff are very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very nice although the breakfast room can get very crowded at times and it wasn't even high season. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was excellent with lovely shower. I really liked Face Stockholm toiletries.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had the lift shaft running through it which was a bit noisy but we were told that no other room in the category was available. Also situated at back of hotel so no view, just a 6 floor high corrugated iron wall. But all in all decent for the price, it is Sweden!

    Superb breakfast buffet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets were dirty. The changed the towels but they left the dirty ones on the bed.

    The breakfast was good, lots of choices. And the recepcionists were feiendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The view in our room was to the rail station! not so fancy maybe!

    Location was really good, walking distance to central station and close to the main part of the city. Nice staff and good facilities, coffee and some snacks always available in the reception, so you can meet someone and sit there and talk.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we made a reservation through booking.com,we saw a picture with sea or river or lake view. However, locationwise, it is not possible to have the view with any water body.

    The Staff was friendly and help ful. Also breakfast was tasty!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect very close to nordstan mall and train station.staff highly hospitable.loved the sweets and greeting card from the hotel management.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I payed for parking garage and because I didint put the card in my car on windshield I got a ticket from Gotenburg Community. Its important to say that on the reception i got a remote key for garage doors and without the key its impossible to open and enter the garage. ON THE RECEPTION THEY NEED TO SAY IT TWICE. Ticket is 600 sek.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although they couldn't be flexible with the checkin & checkout times, they were quite hospitable & friendly.

    I visited with my husband & parents. The family room was quite large & nicely done up. The lobby is really nice to lounge around. There is fika (tea, coffee, cakes & biscuits) all day! The breakfast was included in the room rate & the spread was impressive. The hotel lends out bicycles for up to four hours free of charge, which is a nice way to go around the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was excellent for access, next to train tracks but literally never heard any trains. Family room was perfect for the four of us (all adults), beds comfortable, staff was extremely gracious and helpful. This is not a street front 'wow' hotel but once inside has a very homey, welcoming feel, would stay again and again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, we found our room very narrow and not entirely clean (especially the sheet). We found it quite overpriced, but maybe it isn't by swedish standards?

    The best assets of this hotels were by far its location and the breakfast. Located less than 5 minutes walk from the central station, it provides direct access to tram lines such as the 11 going to Saltholmen (ferries for the southern peninsula). It's even easy to walk to the Universeum (20 minutes) The breakfast was really good, with some swedish specialties, homemade croissants, eggs, crepes...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it locates right next to the train station s rail so sometimes the noise level can be an issue.

    the staff was very helpful and friendly with our little daughter and the breakfast was great!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wardrobes in a very small room it was supposed to be a queen size but not even a reasonably sized double room we traveled with 5 bags and there wasno room to put clothes away or even put down suit cases to open them we had to use the bed this is not what was expected nor did the pictures match the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel is quite a distance from Gothenburg Central Station, and not in the main street. There are some other Scandic hotels near central station which are closer and easier to find.

    Very family friendly and vintage hotel. The family room is very unique, with hidden 2 beds inside the cupboard which really amazed us. The size of the family room is also spaceable, and the bathroom is very large as well. My children were very enjoying to stay in this family room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size Next to the tracks (but was ok because the windows are well equipped against outside noise) Breakfast gets very crowded towards 9 to 10 (people could not find space to sit)

    Clean room Breakfast spread

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room on the small side but all in good working order with comfy beds.

    Close to Goteborg station ( 5 min on foot) & close to city centre. Excellent breakfast with vast choice in nice cosy surroundings. Free refreshment & cake available in reception in the afternoon

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first 'standard' room allocated to us was truly tiny, with a view of a blank wall. Considering the price, it was really disappointing. Luckily, after complaining, the staff at the reception managed to find another room with a view over the rail tracks with more space to unpack and move around.

    Comfortable hotel. Efficient staff and very pleasant breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel rooms were absolutely tiny as was the shower room. The hotel overlooked the rail and tram lines and was a little noisy. The surrounding area was quite dirty with litter.

    The hotel staff were very helpful. The breakfast was very good indeed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why these tiny TVs? We also had a splendid view, looking into a brick wall (from our premium room).

    Friendly staff and good location. Nice room with standard equipment. Breakfrust was what I expected.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking extra charge.

    Everything! Lovely staff, the hotel is nice and cosy. Spacious room and clean. Beds very comfortable. Delicious breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a bit small, but bathroom is really nice

    One of the best breakfasts I have ever had. It's not just the sheer amount and variety of food, but also the quality of it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no laundry. Our room was not air conditioned and was quite warm in the evenings. Our view was of a large wall.

    Breakfast buffet was very good. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a cojoining door between our room and the room next door and it's not insulated so you can hear everything! Staff were reasonably belligerent to this problem and didn't seem to care. We ended up having to stick tissue paper in the gap to block out some noise.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too near rail track, noisy. Breakfast experience was no good as I saw flies flying around bread

    Big room and big toilet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby and restaurant was very very nice and cosy. The breakfast buffet was excellent!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They gave my my collegues room away to another customner although payment was garanteed by credit card.

    Close to city & station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very expensive - lot of demand for rooms in Gothenburg

    Nice hotel within walking distance of the station - quiet room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location, the staffs and the facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty windows.

    Good breakfast with gluten free option. Close to center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bikes weren’t perfect!

    Breakfast was great. Wide variety of foods and gluten free options!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very confortable. Bathroom was awful.

    Breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to fault (shower turned to hot water accidentally causing some minor scalding!)

    Excellent breakfast made up for shower mishap

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faicelty

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold and small

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was very expensive

    Brekfast and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are small and not super clean

    Good breakfast. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing i can think of

    Nice and clean, good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms a little compact, but great for solo travellers.

    Great Breakfast and Helpful Staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited parking options. Unclean surrounding area.

    Easy and Quick check-in. Central location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowded breakfast

    Good location close to central station. Quiet and clean room Full length mirror

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea kettle in the room, not perfectly clean rooms and places of general use

    Comfy bed, cosy bathroom, great breakfast, quiet room, nice lobby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults really

    Central location, good breakfast choice and very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Breakfast was fantastic. Staff was very accommodating provided us with an upgrade without asking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower drain over flowed, how ever they said they'll fix it.

    Awesome breakfast. Nice staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very pleasant and helpful + breakfast was great!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No

    No

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the eggs were too wet, but everything else was excellent:)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms weren't soundproof in any way. It was like being in the same room as the neighbours

    The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Scandic No. 25 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: