Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Scandic Norra Bantorget 3 stars

Wallingatan 15, Norrmalm, 107 24 Stockholm, Sweden

#113 of 144 hotels in Stockholm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1374 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Food a little disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The salad was very basic. I expected better. I excluded the bread products which was my choice but to receive just leaves and chicken was disappointing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Comfortable very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great, the hotel is nice and comfortable, the staff was very helpful I needed to extend my stay and they were able to keep me in the same room and communication with them was extremely pleasent ,the room is small but cleverly organized, pretty, very clean and well lighted. the hotel is part of a chain,as it happened, I felt sick one day , in distress I enter another hotel of this chain and they were very helpfull getting me back to my hotel safly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Even though the room of my first night was not what i booked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First night was not in the room I'd booked. Was a small double bed in an old room instead of two single beds in the roof renovated rooms.

    Even though the room of my first night was not what i booked, staff was super friendly and helpful and when changed room (to the newer building) it was all perfect. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant breakfasts...well exceeded expectations. Staff friendly researched travel options for us. Obtained a fan for my room as temperatures soared to 30 c degree as a european heatwave. Under normal conditions they would not need air conditioning

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No little fridge in the room (this is probably common in scandinavia). Room service is usually during afternoon but this is provably local custom so not a big issue.

    Convenient location (10 min walking to gamla stan trhough shopping street). Clean and spacious room and bathroom. Plentiful breakfast including a variety of cheese, oganic sauces and jam and fresh fruit. Possibility to check out online.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    The staff was super helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was super helpful and kind. The room, although small, was picturesque and with a nice view of the black roofs of Stockholm's buildings. Location was quite convenient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Awesome hotel in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Staff were very friendly and the location of the hotel is a huge advantage if you want to visit the city just by walk. By the way, I just love the breakfast! If I come back to Stockholm again, I would definitely pick this hotel, truly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    The staff was very helpful and friendly, when we notified...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The staff was very helpful and friendly, when we notified them about our dissatisfaction due to the small size of the room and the construction noise, they were happy to give us an upgrade. We really liked the free storage facility, we put our luggage there for a whole day as our flight back home was late in the evening.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit annoying was the noise in the room from a street cafe, even with a shut windows.

    The breakfast was delicious!!! As a good bonus was the iron in the room. Very clean room, was cleaned every day. Conditioner!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Value for money in Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two lifts and distance from lobby to bedroom was rather far.

    Best breakfast options I have ever had. The location made our holiday. Very good value and relaxing break out spaces. I'd recommend it and hope to be back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Would definitely book there again and definitely suggest it to friends !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really!!!

    Excellent choice!! Helpfull staff in reception, excellent breakfast with variety of products, room exactly as shown on photos, cleaned daily, quiet, perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there is no air conditioner or fridge. Had to open the window but because we were on first floor, the cigarette smoke of smokers below our room just came in. Also quite noisy from traffic.

    Quite good location just off the shopping mall and not too far from the Central Station. Check in was quick. Reception staff very efficient. Room was clean and tidy. Free wifi and tea and coffee. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could be better. Everything is very clean but the water does not easily stay into the shower/needs to be sealed. Aircondition is always on that makes the atmosphere a bit dry but not a big issue Upper floor rooms such is the Ines on the 8th are abut harder to reach Those are all minor issues!

    Central location Comfortable rooms Very clean Very good breakfast Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic location and breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very conveniently located and such a good value for money. It’s a 10mins walk to the central train station, 5mins to the nearest metro station and 15mins to the Palace. Breakfast was excellent and caters for everybody (gluten free options, sweet and savoury treats, pancakes, etc.) We enjoyed it so much we didn’t need to eat lunch, which was great considering the cost of living in Sweden! Staff was lovely and very helpful too. Check in starts at 3pm but you can leave your suitcase in their luggage room and check out is at 12pm so we could have a lie in on our last day!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Perfect Location and Awesome Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was amazing and very good value for money. The staff very friendly and helpful and the location was great. I would highly recommend this place for a first stay in Sweden. 8min walk to the central station and many restaurants and bars. Just over 10 min walk to the Gamla Stan(Old Town)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Good focus on sustainability and the room was very spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not unfriendly, but some were not particularly friendly either. In three days in a row we had to find staff at the breakfast table to get a baby chair and felt that we gave the staff trouble with that. Also the air in the room was very dry.

    Good focus on sustainability and the room was very spacious for a family. It was also very quiet in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel right next to the central railway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was really cold, especially the bathroom.

    The check-in was easy and fast. The staff was really professional and friendly. Breakfast was delicious and had all kinds of food available. Room was clean. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No city view from the room, as expected from the booking. The room was fine, but don't expect to find everything new :) Strange labyrinth on the hallways, but no problem after you find your room.

    The location is good, close to the central station and walking distance to the city centre. The breakfast is good, enough variety for all tastes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    The bed was comfortable, the room clean and quiet, the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfortable, the room clean and quiet, the staff were friendly. The location and the breakfast were, however, outstanding. The hotel is located a very short walk from the central station (but still in a quiet street) and from Drottningatan (main pedestrian street). The breakfast was varied and of good quality including veggies, fruits, cold and hot dishes, coffee, juices, etc. It was a great way to start our day when we were there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.5
    Very small room small shower place, it doesn't felt like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was so small and shower.

    Very small room small shower place, it doesn't felt like I was at the hotel, it was like a motel not 4 stars hotel, I would never recommend anyone to stay there. Never. But breakfast was good and workers were kind and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.3
    The room was lovely, the bed comfortable and as it is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was lovely, the bed comfortable and as it is located on a small side-street, it was quiet. Great location, lot of bars and restaurants nearby. Short walk to the train station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.4
    Average Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were small. Staff took lot of time to respond to our queries/ request. No slippers has been provided.

    Proximity to Central station. All the tourist places are nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.2
    Super spot in Stockholm. Stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was pretty hot at night, with underfloor heating making temperature a little difficult to regulate without opening the window to - 2C temps. But very minor point. Also don't bother with the Christmas markets in Gamla Stan, they're very disappointing!

    Breakfast was fantastic in this hotel-anything you could imagine was available. Staff were very friendly. Access to train station and main shopping streets just a short walk away, so location was great for exploring Stockholm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Sunday breakfast very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast not quite as good during the weekdays and finishes early (09:30 weekdays). Rooms small and no bedside lockers. Hotel and room decor okay.

    Sunday breakfast very good. Good friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent, all but the noise on nights 1 and 2.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    ALL was excellent! No problems at all, EXCEPT the first two nights there was an event going on outside our window that was exceedingly loud. I had expressed concern when we looked at the room and the guy assured me that there would be no noise. I doubt that it was his fault as I expect that he didn't know. Even earplugs didn't stop the boom boom boom of the band that played on until well after midnight!

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfasts were the best--MUCH better than we expected!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    4.6
    Not worth for money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast area is crowded; all four days of my stay, literally spent time in search of a place. Elevator arrangement is too confusing. Not guest-friendly. Can easily be get lost!

    This place is convenient to reach around the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    3.8
    Stayed 4 days, every morning too few seats available for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed 4 days, every morning too few seats available for breakfast. The staff clean up tables very fast, unfortunately extremely busy breakfast time and very hard to find a place to sit. Don't go there of you want a peaceful breakfast and start of the day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.9
    The staff is quite friendly and the breakfast is included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is just a little bit far from the train station. There isn't dental kits in the room. The colour of the bed cover is looks strange.

    The staff is quite friendly and the breakfast is included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.5
    We enjoyed our stay. Great location & very good Swedish breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room not very clean, hair dryer not working and shower door not working properly.

    Good location and close to tourists attractions. We were pleasantly surprised with the very good breakfast provided by the hotel. Hotel staff were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    A great hotel that covers all the bases for a weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Conference centre outside the hotel held events quite late which some might find noisy but remember you are in the middle of a city.

    Large choice at breakfast for all dietary requirements and the room and bathroom were clean, modern and comfortable. It was a good price at the time of booking for a room with an external window unlike a lot of hotels that have internal rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    I liked location it's near central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed not double bed 2 single bed I'm already booked double bed but the stuff told me we don't have The bed not comfortable

    I liked location it's near central

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant stay in downtown Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor issues with breakfast. Runny scrambled eggs and other small problems. Shower isolation wall was not working well enough so our bathroom was flooded every time we took a shower.

    Nice and clean rooms. The staff was very accomidating. Breakfast overall very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location and staff, but rooms are small
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small, and the only elevator could only fit maybe 2-3 people, with 1-2 pieces of luggage. Very noisy, with loud voices (sounded like people were partying either on the street in front of the hotel, or in one of the rooms on my floor); I couldn't tell where they were, but I got absolutely no sleep that evening. My next door neighbors were up in late/early hours, and I could hear them talking, opens and closing drawers, and walking around on the hardwood floors.

    Location was great. Near central station and Drottinggatan, which is great for shopping and great food. Very friendly staff, and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    I love this city view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well, we arrived almost in 11 pm and on reception was only girl from security. She provided for us keys from room in another building on the square. When we saw the room I was very disappointed, it was old and differed from the images in my booking. I wrote email to the Booking.com support and to the hotel support with perturbations and due to this to this next morning hotel changed our room to another one in main building and upgrade our room to superior.

    I like our new 'second' room. Great city view, very clean and comfortable. You can find everything you need there. Big and clean bathroom. The hotel is located very close to the Gamla Stan - 10-15 min by foot. Very close 7/11 and cafes / restaurants with local food. In 2 min by foot you will find the main shopping street of the city Drottninggatan. I visited subway only once - in order to see their most interesting subway stations - Stadion, T-Centralen, Kungsträdgården. All sightseeings are close so walk :) To the train station - 10 min approx. Take raincoats, it was raining every day, but Stockholm is wonderful even with rain :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    I will try something else next time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room looked and felt outdated. They dont have conditioning in every room, there is one central system (i am not even sure it worked at all), so the only way to adjust temperature in your room is to open the window. I was surprised with the lack of salad and tomatoes during breakfast. 2 days - no salad and tomatoes (during summer!!!). Strange.

    Location was the only nice thing. Everything else is really average. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and good located
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location in the city centre. Very nice and helpful crew. When our room turned out to have noise from a neighboring club, receptionist was happy to give us another room which was quiet. The breakfast was outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    A central hotel in a quiet area of Stockholm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was small and did not compare to the photos on booking.com. The fact that the bed was put to one side of the wall was not very comfortable to go up and down. The temperature in the room could have been a bit lower too.

    The rooms were clean and the breakfast was very good. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the front desk was manned 24 hrs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    a nice cozy hotel near the city-centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The window was facing some apartments and had to have my curtains always closed (maybe if the hotel could consider having some blinds to adjust the scarce day light) ??

    The stuff were all very friendly and helpful (excellent)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.5
    Central and good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast area got very crowded and the staff cleared the plates away almost before we had finished eating. It was understandable, but made the breakfast feel rushed

    Central and good location. The staff were friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel close to city center and shopping street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room size was really small. We requested hotel reception to get our room changed on the next day and they were kind enough to do it for us. Bed quality was not good - too soft and noisy.

    Hotel is located very close to Drottninggatan street where we had nice options for dinner. There are a lot of options and variety for the breakfast in the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    Clean, great but quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was so big so it took more than 5 mins to get to the room, had to walk a lot and take 2 different elevators.

    Nice location, clean rooms, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.5
    Good central location,easy access to town and sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi from bus terminal to hotel cost £30 and was less than 5 mins drive! Also too far from Airport would choose an airline that flew direct to Stockholm Airport next time.

    Luncheon boat trip around the Archipelago good trip and great value.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel but little worn out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a twin superior room which was equiped to a handicap person. It was okay for us, but to someone who need help moving and getting to bed, problem could occur because motorbeds did not work properly. Sofa was too low and on the last day when I checked that we had not lost any things on the floor I noticed that it was broken.

    Breakfast was very good. Big rooms. Easy to find and easy to make excursions in Stockholm. There was a restaurant where you could eat in the evening.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.9
    The hotel was ideally located and the buffet breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was ideally located and the buffet breakfast was excellent, However the bedroom was very small and in the roof which made it feel cramped and claustrophobic- the door opened out into the corridor as there was no space inside of the room to open in.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.8
    Bra pris, 5 min till tcentral
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    elsystemet i rummet,det lät som små smällar (puffar) när man släckte lyset.Det blev tyst när man tände igen.Norrland skickade kanske för mycket ström :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location, some very few steps from the center and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All was fine

    Excellent location, some very few steps from the center and ten minutes walking to reach central train and bus station. Nice selection of meals offered for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    6.7
    OK overall
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communal areas were too cold for December. Staff did not ask if I had enjoyed my stay. No atmosphere or ambience in hotel....

    Good breakfast, both hot & cold dishes. Great location & took advantage of price reduction between Xmas & New Year after visiting family in the area

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.9
    Fairly standard business hotel in a central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Before arrival I had requested a fridge in my room for medication purposes, which was there on my arrival. However one day I came back to my room and the key card had been taken out, meaning that the fridge had been switched off by the chambermaid. On complaining to reception I didn't feel that it was taken very seriously. I complained again on checkout and the member of staff then was more apologetic. The rooms are very small and not all rooms have a safe/security box which I find hard to understand within a 4-star hotel. To give an idea how small the rooms are the room doors open into the corridor. The shower was a tiny triangle but contained the water well.

    The staff on the whole were very friendly and polite. Good location ten minutes walk to the train station, literally round the corner from the main shopping street so a good choice of local restaurants. The bathroom has underfloor heating which helps keep you warm and cosy and you can open the bedroom window for fresh air. The breakfast had a large selection to choose from including continental, fruit and cooked selections.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    The rooms are a little dated but very clean and comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated rooms

    The rooms are a little dated but very clean and comfortable, fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    good hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In my room there was no refridgerator but it's only a minor inconvinience

    - very rich and tasty breakfast - helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    find your room is not easy (one lifter then walk then stairs...)

    Very nice staff, very clean room, the breakfast is awesome

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    The water in the shower was not warm enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the shower was not warm enough

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Very very nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Location, personnel, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, personnel, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Great location, great breakfast, very nice staff. Will stay there again when next in Stockholm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Unusual design with two buildings combined into one, with lifts and stairs...odd but nice!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Cozy and Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes, noisy outside.

    Free wifi. Iron, Hair dryer and safety box. Nice Breakfast. Classical Interior. Good location. All needed was nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    nice hotel near the very center of the city, main walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    nice hotel near the very center of the city, main walking street wright by the corner, good staff, a lot of minimarkets in the area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.0
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was broken for a week and AC was not working. There is no friedge in the room. I wont go to this hotel again

    Location was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    İt was nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Reakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Good value

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    the bed was very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Temporary destroyed elevator, repaired for a long time

    the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfast
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Very well situated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well situated.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast and location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have to change the room, so was not nice.

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, cleanliness of the rooms, very good breakfast. I recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect. View from the room absolutely charming, if u choose park view room, of course

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Great spot, highly recommend. Thank you for looking after me while in Stockholm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing, everything met and exceeded my expectations.

    Location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.0
    Perfect place, good breakfast.
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location, great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slept very well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Great stay in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Brilliant breakfast. Lots of choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Good location, great bread and very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, great bread and very good price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    It was in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cramped room

    It was in a good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Weekend in Stockholm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough place for all persons in hotel during breakfast time

    Great location, service and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Watch out for the (missing) view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They charged extra for city view, but there was no view at all.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.8
    No minibar, extra charge for early check-in (before 3 PM)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No minibar, extra charge for early check-in (before 3 PM)

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: