Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Scandic Segevång 3 stars

Segesvängen, Norr, 212 27 Malmö, Sweden

#35 of 40 hotels in Malmö

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 966 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.8
    Perfect for a person traveling for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower didn't have soap within it (they were empty) sort of sucks starting the day unclean

    Great hotel, you can tell that it's a well used hotel, the rooms are a bit dated and show use. BUT It was comfortable and great food! Some of the best food I've ever had at a hotel, believe it or not!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    Great breakfast, friendly staff, cosy lobby with a seating...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom were a bit worn out. No proper cabinet by the bed, just a stool. The heating system in the bathroom was built into a wooden "box" where the paint was falling off. Water from the shower got everywhere, the glass "wall" not very helpful.

    Great breakfast, friendly staff, cosy lobby with a seating area and a bar.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.0
    Felt like we spent too much money and got very little for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was not as expected at all. It looks better in photos than it actually is. The room was not very clean, as well as the corridors, furniture around the lobby/room was not clean. The kids bed (bunk bed) in the room was rather old and not well maintained. The pool was ok, but too deep (1.8 m) so that adults can not stand to support kids that cannot swim. So unless your kid knows to swim, it's not so convenient to use this pool.

    We liked that the hotel provides family rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Childrenfriendly and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allround, the cleaning could be better 😐 Specially at the restaurant, it seemed dusty around the lamps. Breadcrumbs on the chairs and benches made it look a bit messy and in the morning around the buffet (off course there Will be crumbs, but it leaves a better impression if the crumbs are being removed during openinghours) Also in our room, we noticed it was rather dusty behind the curtains and under the beds.

    Nice staff, helpful and friendly faces and always with a smile. Childrenfriendly - 10 out of 10 😃 And also for helping, when we forgot our computer at the room, superservice and friendly. At the room, there could be sine information about WiFiconnection, more specific menu description and opneninghours for the restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Very nice breakfast with a large variety of products.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC made it a very hot night. additionally I could not turn off the heating in the bathroom...

    Very nice breakfast with a large variety of products. The room was large and clean. good Wi-Fi, big Car park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    A brilliant breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A brilliant breakfast. Nice and comfy beds. My son loved the motorway scheme drawed on the hallway floor. He also got some little gifts from the front desk clerk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The hotel was good value for money. The breakfast was good which was included in the room price. Although we did not use the pool and other facilities but we felt that it was really good value for money we paid. Checkin time was 15:00 but when we arrived at the hotel at 10:30 the staff were kind enough to check us in. We stayed at this hotel to avoid paying unreasonable prices in copenhagen and commuted to copenhagen every day. Even after paying commuting cost the stay here was much cheaper than in copenhagen. The bus connection to the Malmö central was good and overall it took 1 hour 7 minutes to get to copenhagen central station. Around 15 min from hotel to Malmö central and the remaining onwards.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Minimal, and good hotel for us :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is edge of the city, but the public transportation was good, and we find it fast.

    Morning breakfast was really good, and delicious. I'm so glad about the healty fruits and smoothies. We got 2 bikes and we can used all day :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is not far from the center an 8minute drive or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was cold for a windy night the 7th April.

    The hotel is not far from the center an 8minute drive or 20min in bicycle which the hotel lends for free. The staff great ... very nice and caring. The rooms really simple and comfy. The pool great especially for kids. The best was the breakfast.... amazing. Tv in Swedish and English. Lots of light in the room when you open the curtains. Worth the stay. We were three two grownups and a 6 year old. We got the room for 70€ including breakfast. You get the same for 4 since the family room has 4 beds. I would repeat my stay no doubt.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    Low cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool was a great disappointment. No water in showers in dressing room and even in toilet. Room was too small for 2+2 family.

    Personnel, breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    3.3
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of mould is not okay to have in the room. Run down hotel from the eighties. In Malmö inner city there is way more value for the money - at same price! It is not nice to say negative things, but in the name of honesty I have to do it.

    Breakfast was nice. Lots of choice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    4.2
    Not what I expected.. Its not nice as on the pics!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too dirty, There was dust over the lamps and marks on the sofa pillows and the sofa. The food was ok, but nothing special. There is bad sound isolation and children were screaming/playing till 2 am above us, on the first night. There is no room service. I was on a romantic leisure weekend and they gave us twin beds that we had to change for an other twin beds and connect them self together. First they told us there are no free other rooms and after I showed them my booking that I actually have booked a family room and they are welcome to refund my money, Then they show me two more rooms. In general the stuff were sweet but I really did not enjoy my stay. Just felt I spend money for nothing, when we live in Copenhagen and we went on spa weekend in Malmo. They could be more clean! The towels and bed sheets were clean though.

    I like that is in nature area next to a golf fields and horse farm. I enjoy in the walk. The restaurant for dinner is ok.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    Family Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Larger pillows and kids were in the hallway at 640 a.m. playing hockey.

    Amazing variety for breakfast and it was hot and fresh. Inviting layout. Easy to find. Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice room, excellent breakfast, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little bit further from city center, but peace and quite place

    Stuff was really helpful and polite. Breakfast excellent, room clean and equipped with everything you need. Bicycles were available free of charge. Great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.1
    Small room even by Scandinavian standards.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was told that we weren’t allowed to eat our own food in the lounge - snacking on a granola bar.

    The reception team was most helpful throughout the stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel that will pleasantly surprise you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nitpicking here, but the indoor pool would have been better it it were heated.

    Primarily picked because of the location - easy to get to from the highway and good parking, also very quiet area. We could check in early (much earlier), which was great. The room was big and clean enough and wifi and beds were good - nothing too special or to complain, just as it should be. The hotel felt very new and up to date and was nicely decorated. The breakfast room was spacious and the options plentiful. Staff was very friendly. Biggest plus maybe was the (free) rental of bikes, so you're in the city center within 15mins.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.1
    Hotel was ok for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was differently "sorted" to all Scandics ever visited before: toppings for pancakes not to be found at pancakes. Grains and muesli not at joghurt etc. Very strange indeed! I do not understand at all why an iPad is used to fill Juice into a glass. A simple start-stop button makes a much better job, as the IPad fills all glasses to 60% Level: can't mix and can't fill glasses to common level or Kid's level. Just too stupid due to overcomplexity! Or is the purpose to film and track the guests at gettings drinks?!

    Hotel was ok for the price. Family room with two wall mounted beds offered good compromise between space at day + night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    A bit out of the way but a nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from city centre.

    Kids loved the bunk beds in the family room. Room was clean, not very large but well thought out, common area had a terrace and a play corner so we didn't need to use the room for anything else than sleeping. Booking had the hotel listed as "city centre" but it's actually quite far out. We probably wouldn't have booked it, but in the end we were very happy with the hotel. The surrounding area looks quite green from the hotel and there's a large outdoor swimming pool next door (that we didn't use). The indoor pool at the hotel is quite small and very cold. City centre is a 10 minute drive, buses are also nearby. Breakfast buffet was superb, ranging from pancakes and porridge to meatballs and sauce. The atmosphere was almost that of a resort, with people hanging around the bar and children running around playing in the lobby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Perfect Place for a Malmö-Visit with families with kids and pets
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a Little bit too small for 4 persons and a dog .....but hey, it's not a Holiday Resort but a Hotel for a short-stay. A car is necessary for a Downtown visit.

    Staff & Service and the overall design & ambience of the Lobby and breakfast area were just perfect and well prepared for families with pets. The variety and Quality of the breakfast was way over a regular 3-star-standard - 90% bio organic and yammy ;-) ....and this Hotel has even a Little indoor pool which was a perfect place for our Kids in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    All family like facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more cleanless sauna room. Swimming pool 1,8m deep not safe for childs.

    Good family room. Vide breakfast selection. Sauna, swimming pool, gim. Quite place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we didn't like was that the room doors opened outwards into the narrow corridor. One morning another guest flung open his door and the handle hit my husband in the chest, bruising his ribs. Most people would open a door more cautiously if it swung outwards, maybe a warning on the inside of the door would be helpful.

    The hotel is modern and smart, the room was great, comfortable beds, great shower. The breakfast was plentiful, varied and delicious. Staff were friendly and welcoming, couldn't do enough for us. Bus stop not too far away and a great service into the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Top deal for travellers with a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could do with a redecoration and that perhaps would remove the feel that it needed cleaning.

    Spectacular Breakfast! All organic and greatest choice ever. Many five star hotels would not be able to match this.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was too deep. It was 1.8m deep all over and on top of that it was cold. Majority of the people bathing were children and the pool was not suited for them.

    Free parking. Fair rates. about 15min by car to the center of Malmö. We took the bus to Malmö C and then train to Copenhagen. There is a bus stop about 5 mins from the hotel. Breakfast was good. Solid swedish hotel breakfast with the usual stuff. Buffet in the evening (called "Panna" by the restaurant for some reason) was good and had a fair price point. Childrens buffet was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.9
    Good breakfast, internet is a little slow but works fin, you...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The way breakfast is organized could be better but you can find eveything if you keep your eyes open.

    Good breakfast, internet is a little slow but works fin, you need to log in with your mobile phone number. Room is very clean and the place is quiet so you can sleep weel (if neighborhs are quiet too). In case you would like to play sports the are plenty nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    3.3
    The restaurant service was very poor.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant service was very poor. 20min for the waiter to come and give us the menu. No notice that the kitchen was about to close so we can have a chance to order desserts. Weird noises during the night. Very basic room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    A great, affordable option outside of central Malmö
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One evening, we decided to get bar drinks - beer for my husband and cocktail for me. They were expensive and the cocktail was pathetic. Who would think a gin and tonic could be difficult to make? And without ice? Really?

    The location outside of central Malmö made it an affordable and convenient choice. The Murphy-style bunkbeds were great for our two children. The common areas were plentiful and comfortable for when we didn't want to be in our room, and included a small indoor playroom for the children. The breakfast buffet was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel but located out in the sticks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame hotel was a cash-free zone as paying for a single bottle of water became expensive when paying by card and incurring a non-sterling transaction fee by my bank. Didn't realise quite how far hotel was from town centre so spent quite a lot of money on taxi fares.

    staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and a huge selection.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.6
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pool is too small

    Staff was very polite and helpfull (girls at the reception, cleaning ladies and restaurant staff (breakfast). Very nice breakfast, comfortable beds :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    6.7
    This hotel has the best staff ever!
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a bit old-fashion and far away from the station.

    They offer very good food at the restaurant, especially the breakfast all you can et style. The receptionist was really professional and very nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Good value, clean, efficient, does what it says on the tin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant overcrowded. Some way out of Malmo centre

    Efficient, easy parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel little far from city but perfect for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit jaded and were not very clean

    Excellent reception staff and exceptional Chef Dion!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    One of the greatest breakfast buffe I ever had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the greatest breakfast buffe I ever had. Fantastic!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    good value, family friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room is a bit old

    pool, kids buffet, play facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    Very good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimmingpool was close the day we was there 😐

    Very good breakfast!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.8
    Souless, boring
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was soulless ...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    3.8
    Piscina
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    towels Not clean Rude staff at the restaurant

    Piscina

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    Comfy rooms , good breakfast included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit out of town

    Comfy rooms , good breakfast included. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Satisfied, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In general everything was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there with my dogs and at the arrival there was a water bowl and dog's snacks. That was remarkable.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with perfect breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no any available buckle and the receptionist was not able to give the information about the availability in the future.

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel with excellent service and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel with excellent service and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Everithing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everithing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stink in a toilet

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay for weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pool and sauna area with badly designed change room (in fact just hooks)

    Faboulous breakfast selection of food and drinks

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    3.3
    Nothing.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing...only breakfast is nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Transfer
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place with a good vibe , great rich breakfast, very good people that work there ,great bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    The ever smiling and polite staff, parking,lots of varieties in the breakfast. Very nice place to st
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff, parking, breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    My stay was a memorable one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Not much

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    One of best hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They dindt changes the towels every day.

    Very helpfully staff , very clean, good breakfast and a big parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    My stay in the hotel was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Northing.

    The room.pool.breakfast.they were all in perfect condition.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Very good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Best breakfast ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best breakfast ever

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Good holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's perfect place for holiday, the breakfast and dinner is excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    Easy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It had been great, if there had been water kettle in the room.

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was too cold

    Helpfull staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    Malmo 4 business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nope...

    Pool. Close to golf club. Quiet. Good food. Free big parking. Brand New interior design.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    3.8
    No GO
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Personell attitude

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Kids got insect bites during night sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids got insect bites during night sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.1
    good breakfast with variety of food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good breakfast with variety of food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    4.6
    The swiming pool was deeper and cooler than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swiming pool was deeper and cooler than expected. The playing room could be enlarged and better equipped.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.3
    Best breakfast I ever had!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best breakfast I ever had!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    9.2
    Simply good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast, clean, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast and inner served in a small smelly room.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and inner served in a small smelly room......renovations being taken place!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.2
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast - wide option Helpfull staff, always smiling Free parking next to the hotel Quiet location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A quiet hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast, huge range of organic food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It is located further from the centre, but the bus stop Number 4 is only 3 minutes walk.

    Excellent breakfast, huge range of organic food. Theres is a visible concept behind it. The atmosphere of the hotel was very good, several home-like corners in the lounge. The style of the room was modern and well furnished. We enjoyed our stay there. There is a swimming pool (small one) and also a sauna and a well equipped fitness room.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    7.5
    Location for motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms a bit dated and on the small side however it ticked all other boxes.

    Location for motorway. Nearby park for walking the dogs. Hotel reception staff very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    10
    The staff was excellent, helpful, kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was fantastic, the hotel and services was as described. The whole family enjoyed the stay. Will happily book in this hotel again. Thank you.

    The staff was excellent, helpful, kind. The hotel was clean, 100% as described. Breakfast was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    8.3
    Good place to stay with kids, food was excellent as buffets...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good place to stay with kids, food was excellent as buffets go, but noisy for a couple. Nice place to stay while travelling though and will come again when passing through with our kids.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    7.1
    The place was right for my trip just perfect and the fact...
    • Couple

    No beds for a married couple! Just single beds that I had to join, but not exactly right. Not much choice at the restaurant, unfortunately.

    The place was right for my trip just perfect and the fact that there was a GYM and a pool. Service was great and the staff was awesome and super helpful.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.1
    The breakfast was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel did not inform me before arrival about renovation upstairs. We had terrible noise above that made us to go earlier out from 9 am to 6 pm.

    The breakfast was really good. Hotel is comfortable and staff is nice. Is quite far to city centre, but there is bus stop (line 4) nearby and the journey takes about 15 minutes.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    8.8
    Staff are polite, there is a playroom for children, pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Double room was actually twin room with two separate beds.

    Staff are polite, there is a playroom for children, pool and restaurant. Room is quite big and has additional beds if needed. Good meals in restaurant. Has large parking.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: