Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Scandic Star Sollentuna 4 stars

Aniaraplatsen 8, 191 21 Sollentuna, Sweden

#2 of 5 hotels in Sollentuna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1068 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not re-filled properly and no variety. Cleaning was medium quality and the beds uncomfortably. No possibility to get fresh air in room due to the windows located towards the atrium. It was noisy during the evenings. I am used to international standards and this hotel did not meet expectations in relation to the star rating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were not quite clean.

    Wide selection of breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice location, just right next to the mall and train station. Good price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of single bed was unexpectedly small and uncomfortable. Pillows were flat, heated floor in bathroom made the whole room way to hot and the bad odor in the bathroom (like old shrimp shells).

    All members of staff friendly and trying to be helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is in reconstruction in the reception and entry area. Regular entry closed, side entry not suitable for this category of hotels - see photo. Our room was small without possibility to open the windows. Generally this hotel at this price of accomodation needs a complete reconstruction. The cleanliness in the breakfast and entry area needs to be improved. During breakfast plenty of congress guests visited the breakfast and there was no place to sit for hotel guests. Our visit in this hotel was a disappointment and we have left the hotel after 2 days - there were 5 days planned. Unluckily refund of price was not possible due to Booking.com rules - our fault :-(

    The hotel is positioned in the center of Solentuna close to the railway station. The quality of breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were shockingly rude, the rooms are very dated, breakfast was very poor and served in some kind of shambolic atrium area.

    Clean & well located

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just certain areas could use a bit of extra cleaning like windows and stuff like that but in gral it was quite good. Didn’t love the fact is not that close to the city center but we had a conference in their auditorium so it wasn’t much of an issue for us in particular.

    We were greatly surprised with a free upgrade in our room, the bed was absolutely fantastic and the bathroom was spotless. Very nice soaps, shampoo and conditioner. Very comfortable and sturdy bathtub. Even though we are big we felt it was the perfect size. The relaxing area was also very enjoyable, true the gym was kind of small and the equipment was a bit old and dated but the wet areas were spot on. Very clean swimming pool and the saunas were my favorite! Absolutely loved the location next to that huge mall.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Garage should be FREE not chargeable. Refurbishment is ongoing, so no restaurant, had to go out late to find some decent food.

    Room very comfortable and large 32sqm, use of the garage.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not even a glass for water or tea cup in the room Our room faced the car parking area behind and that ensured a lousy view

    The swimming pool and Sauna were great! Also breakfast service was nice, even though it could have been a bit better attended. Bathroom was really spacious and nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs at reception were not exactly hospitable. They werr polite but gave me the impression that they were not bothered with us.

    We stayed in this hotel because it is right beside a train station and near a relative’s home. Very convenient as it is also right beside a mall. Breakfast is fantastic with a wide variety.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing can be better for our trip in Scandic Star hotell Sollentuna we are very grateful for ur kind attityd around.our visit this week Kindness Regards Amir & Britt. Moshiri

    No comments n

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Out side train noise until around midnight, also some water sounds (possibly other showers,) from 5 in the morning. Room was quite small for the price paid, one towel only so had to take my morning shower with a moist towel from the evening before.

    Good location, Clean, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are not clean, especially bathroom is smelling. No way to control room temperature, rooms are to warm. Everything is in a very used condition. Breakfast has a huge choice, but is of very poor quality. Wifi is unusable.

    Near located to shopping centre

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor room design (412) no TV in front of the bed (separate room) upper floor obviously under construction and therefore workers drilling at 7:25 AM already problems with the booking.com reservation second time already

    near by Sollentuna train station rich breakfast buffet with L-free stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i friend got sick and must take some food for her i was asked to pay which i did not liked because breakfast is included in the room price.

    Comfortable bed but my first room, the bathroom has bad odour which is not good. I got the room that i had ordered but i have to pay more money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The playing area for small children was quite dirty with rest of food, dust, ...

    The hotel is 20 meters from Mall (Sollentuna centrum). The rooms are comfortable. The dinner (Julbord) was good and very diverse. The breakfast was good. The swimming pool and Sauna are a plus. There is a small playing area for children.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was nasty , area spelled like mildew

    No air conditioning control , very warm room and not way to open windows . Purchased a fan to survive . Won't every stay here again . Too many better options for the price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice size room for our family of 4. Wonderful breakfast and great location with shopping and restaurants right outside the door. Also very close to the train which made it easy to get downtown and to the airport too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinning area should be made posh please - with tablecloth etc - bit more effort in the breakfast dept ... Unless thats how the sweedish like their breakfasts ... school dinner type ..

    The fact that it was modern and resonable in price and so easy to get to the city centre- there really is no need to stay in the city and pay five times as much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Breakfast buffs although large ifs very basic. Not high utility of foods or coffee. - The rooms became very stuffy with little ventilation. The windows don't open very far so this became uncomfortable when warm.

    All in all a lovely hotel. Very clean and comfortable. The service was good and friendly. Extremely close proximity to the commuter train station to get into Stockholm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One minus is you have to paay for carpark 1,8 euros/hour. Car park accept only debit or credit card-no cash

    generally very good located. Shopin centre just 10 metres away ;]

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and the furniture quite outdated for a 4 star hotel. The water in the swimming pool was extremely cold - we could not use it, especially with small kids. The location was quite remote.

    The braekfast was very good. The decoration of the breakfast space was very nice (art nouveau style).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front reception very run down.our first room was so small you couldn't move.

    We were extremely disapointed withe the first room we were given - the size of a box, on the road and railway, party happening, noise unbearable. Complained and had room changed. For the money we paid I would have expected to be given the second room straight away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes bedsheets didn't be changed. I requested some bath towels because insufficient number of towels were prepared, but we couldn't get an additional towel.

    Great breakfast, big room. Very cozy room. I'm also satisfied with friendly staff. Easy access to the train station. Very close to shopping mole, that was very helpful for us. In our room,there was an ironing equipment. It's also be very helpful for me.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is small and water was pretty cold. Too small to be a real pool, but enough to cool down from travel. Easy to travel to downtown, but still real travel needed. Parking at the hotel not cheap.

    Excellent and extensive breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Theres big plaza in front of hotel inaccesible to cars. So if you have a lot of briefcases, it might be a little inconvenient. WiFi in our room was very poor. Not enough for Skype conference.

    The hotel is in very good location(midway between Stockholm to Arlanda airport). Unfortunately they dont provide shuttles from Arlanda airport. So we booked with doot to gate (excellent). The staff is very friendly. And the breakfast is really great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No boiler, ...even no fridge, it was the first time I stayed in a hotel that had no fridge, unbelievable! The swimming pool and its shower/wash room, messy!

    Much cheaper that those hotels in city centre and convenient tranport to the airport. Train station to airport, shopping centre and supermarket just right next to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 packets of cigarettes were missing from my room-i complained at information desk. They were sorry but no compensation-

    Close to train station-close to mall-

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom cleaning was poor specially on the corner and ceiling corners need to be free from the spider web

    It was good hotel easy access to the shops on central of Stockholm

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Asked three days in a row for extra hangers. Never got them. They charged everything to the card the rooms were booked on which I specifically asked them not to which they insured me was not a problem. Room cleaning varied from day to day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    However the room was not clean I found the snack crumbs, hair in the bathtub.

    They free upgraded the room therefore I stayed comfortable with my kids. Big mall with supermarket, tiger, BR, food court and commuter train station are close to the hotel. Swimming pool and playful spots in basement were good for kids.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perfect location just a short walk from the commuter train station, with a nearby Mall. Nice room (with small living room), good breakfast. Sofa bed acceptable for 3 or 4 nights. Perfect for a Stockholm visit, and very family friendly (lots of chlildren during the summer season)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel location is very good - at a quiet district of Sollentuna (just next to the station) outside Stockholm crowd,, but at the same time 15 min. from the Stockholm Central Station. The staff was incredibly helpful and responsive. The breakfast offers wide variety of dishes, both traditional and international. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Squeaky bathroom door, some dust was found in odd parts of the room, there was no garbage bin anywhere in the room, and very limited choice of TV channels.

    Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, and good temperature regulation. The breakfast is probably the best highlight of this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Plus Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They said it would be a one king size bed but I hade two separate beds. It was invalid room and I did not booked that one. My boyfriend is very long and some of the this was too low for him. Hotel has a pool area. It is open 08.00-22.00. We went there lika 20.30 and it was so many children there that we could not go in there. Hotel should have time for adults for example 20.00-22.00, no children. So we were nor so happy.

    Room was very big, I took a superior king. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a great little taco bar across the street from the hotel and a drug store and many other small stores. Everything you needed was within walking distance, including the trains in to town. Overall a very nice experience and definetely a hotel I would book again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although we had a confirmation from Booking , the guests ( a minister from the Netherlands, his spokesperson, accompanied by the Dutch Ambassador) were told upon arrival that the hotel didn´t have a booking for their rooms. It took more than one hour to get two rooms. It was very, very, unpleasant. The staff at the reception was very unprofessional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath construction wasn't sturdy. None of the housekeepers thought it was was necessary 2 store away the ironingboard and left it in the middle of the room from day 1-5.

    Comfy bed, mini gym present, small pool perfect 2 start the day with.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bäddsoffan på vårt rum, 418, var under all kritik och borde tillsammans med övriga av samma modell absolut bytas ut omgående!! Trots att personalen var uppe med en extra madrass så hjälpte det dåligt då fjädringen gick rakt igenom. Vi har bott hos er vid några tillfällen tidigare och inte upplevt detta förut så det blev en riktigt stor besvikelse.

    Frukosten är ju något alldeles extra!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad reception. We arrive on Christmas day, asked for the restaurant and first answer was that the staff was at home with the familly like it suppose to be... Then deliver the keys, not explanaition at all, which floor, how to get to the room, nothing... one of the room was dirty, the other was without heating system (sweeden in december), 2 towals for 2. Bad start. On the day after, new staff and new treatment. So final word... the hotel should take care of who they hire, to be in the reception, and on the cleaning.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Positives: Location is very good. Helpful staff Negatives: Unclean bed sheet No bulb in lamp Lack of "warm feeling/comfort" about the hotel Suggestions: Make it more cosy Rooms to be livlier

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found bedbugs in the sofa on which my kids were sleeping. Complained and they changed the room after my children complained of bites. I believe this to be unacceptable with a 4 star hotel.

    The food is great The staff is lovely

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from stockholm central but sollentuna itself is nice.The hotel is next to the training station and in the middle of a shopping center. Like the breakfast and the kid's playground.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was so boring and plain. Not much of adventurous Swedish menu. I just had toast and drink.

    Comfortable and quirky room with accessible to train station with 3 or 4 stop to Central and shopping mall with many variety of shop and food place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    First 2 nights (before insisting on moving to outside room) were in an inside room into atrium. NO FRESH AIR NO AIR CONDITINING. Very hot and stuffy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are not happy when we were many visitors at the Hotel When my kids went to sleep saw some insects under the bed and on the bed😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    Everything not bad .....but We are not happy when we were many visitors at the Hotel When my kids went to sleep saw some insects under the bed and on the bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud train sounds, warm west facing room. When we requested room change we were accommodated without hesitation and even with a friendly smile! Would stay there again.

    Excellent breakfast buffet, outstanding accommodating staff at front desk! Maintenance also outstanding very quick to respond to requests! Shopping mall and train a minute walk away.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hire more cleaners. Good investment for customer-satisfaction.

    Great value for money! Lovely breakfast. Great location (direct train to Stockholm Central 16min). Pool for children, new sauna. Nice sofas in the lounge.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service at the reception desk was unacceptable because eventhough we had paid via booking.com,there was a problem and they couldn't take the money so we've been asking them from the very first moment what we should do,they kept telling us not to worry and that they could solve the problem by themselves.Minutes before we left they suddenly told us they did nothing and demanded us to try to find the solution last moment.

    Very comfortable room and bed. Beautiful hotel. The sollentuna station is only 5' by feet from the hotel and it takes only 10-15' with train to get to Stockholm center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses were very very uncomfortable. The room was on the small side. I wish the maids would have done more than just provided towels.

    Location location location. In the middle of everything one could want.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sheets provided for the sofa bed, hair dryer was missing, first Scandic where I experienced stressed and annoyed staff

    Lots of Space in Family room, nice sauna and pool, clean bathrooms, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms on the street side can be a little bit noisy due to rail way. Public parking is a little bit expensive considering other parking areas in the suburbs of Stockholm.

    Good breakfast! Play corner for the kids and the Scandic mascota to be seen during breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options for vegetarians poor especially with regards to hot food.

    Clean, large bed. Excellent bathroom and shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very cold and a lot of renovation in the hotel

    Large room for a standard Swedish hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refit taking place on ground floor level should look great when finished

    Roooom cold moved no problem cosy clean and warm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cold in the breakfast area (atrium) hotel lobby under re-construction at the moment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cold in the breakfast area (atrium) hotel lobby under reconstruction at the moment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive for level of service Decoration outdated Sauna / pool area not clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unexpected renovations in hotel, room much smaller than expected

    location nearby train and shopping centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive, construcion work going on, messy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to charge bottle of water to the room. The water was room temperature. Charge room when checking in and not when checking out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ingen Minibar damm i ventilation donen . Äggen var under all kritik

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Next to their bath the lime and humidity rooms were very hot.

    That they have had a pool and sauna.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest should be better. Very small choice especially for kids.

    The personal was ok and the room too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything , especially location next to shopping mall

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was preaching us about check in rules. Was not even considering early check-in at 1pm.

    Good public transport, big rooms. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the dorms and locations, they had a good staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    disappointed with booking.com not booked in when arrived not clean cold breakfast not a good area

    leaving the area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More attention should be paid to the cleanliness of the rooms.The daily cleaning was not thorough enough.

    Very family-friendly hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy from its position

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dryg reception personal

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were not so comfortable.

    Location is very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable and spacious rooms. Great choice at breakfast excellent quality of food offered.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    trying to be more than it is, need some renovations. dirty doors etc.

    Ok restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: