Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Good Morning+ Hägersten 4 stars

Västertorpsvägen 131, 12944 Hägersten, Sweden

#1 of 4 hotels in Hägersten

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1029 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C, which is typical at Stockholm area, but the room was so stuffy and hot even in early summer. You had to keep window opened at all time to maintain cooling. It was very noisy if you open the window since it is next to the high way.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff, in two separate occasions, asked us to pay for our stay when I had already paid in advance, when reserving, for everybody (two rooms). After I insisted and showed the reservation printout they desisted and they always remained polite, but this kind of mistake is very irritating. I am not assuming bad faith: the problem might be due to some lack of communication or integration between booking.com and the hotel local system; still, this looked exactly like a swindle attempt even if it wasn't and for me it spoiled an otherwise good experience. Expensive restaurant, which closes too early.

    Excellent breakfast, nice and clean rooms. Spacey garden, where we could bring coffee and chat.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Service personell at the breakfast menu is not helpful and rather impolite. For a 4 star hotel this should not be the case. Especially when it comes to rather simple requests.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large room, almost ''cold'' atmosphere without boiler to make a tea or a coffee. Far from the city center. You need to take a car or a taxi.

    I went to an exhibition in Stockholm and shuttles were organized to go there. Nice surprise !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant service was poor. I ordered drinks, which did not arrive. Chased twice and then they tried to charge me for them even though they did not arrive.

    Efficient service, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were very bulky. View and surroundings a bit sad...

    Some nice scandinavian dishes (liver pate, shrimp toasts, egg raw...) that you don't always get a chance to try in international chains for example. Very nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed or 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Been staying in this hotel quite few times earlier as it has been very pet friendly. Often combine business travel and dog shows and this is why travel with dogs. Got really disappointed when this earlier really pet friendly hotel had changed it's pet policy. The charge for dogs in the room had risen significantly. Because of the change in the pet policy dont think will stay anylonger in this other wise nice hotel for my expectations; easy parking, subway to downtown nearby, green areas to walk dogs and easy access to E4.

    Size of the room & breakfast & location (when travel with car + easy access to subway station).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered one double bed but got 2 single beds joint instead. One double bed doesn't mean 2 single beds. Mattress quality is below average.

    There was toothbrush and toothpaste good thought! Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was small and hard to find a space for the car. The bed was two single beds put together but they always went a part.

    The side of the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed or 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked privilege room partly because of the complementary coffee/ tea machine; unfortunately the machine was broken.

    Located close to the motorway and free parking at the hotel is very convenient for business travel. Nice and spacious rooms, no noise from the motorway when in the room, excellent beds and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was a bit small and the travel to the center of city was a bit long....

    The staff was service minded, the atmosphere where good and the breakfast was tasteful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had two reservations at the hotel. On first stay we got a room on 2nd floor. Until late in the night and already starting again at 5am (!) the music (bass beats) from the gym was very annoying. At our second stay we got a room on 4th floor without any annoyance by the gym music. Rooms only have basic facilities: no floor towel, no face tissues, hairdryer only on request. No real wardrobe, just a hanging rail. Staff is polite/correct, but not that personally friendly as we experienced in other hotels.

    The breakfast was excellent, we also liked the breakfast time until 10 am and 11 am on weekends. Enough parking spaces.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The free coffee was not very good...but it's free, so I don't think I can really complain at all. The room was also pretty stuffy, but this was easily remedied by opening the windows in the room a little bit to let in fresh air.

    My grandmother and godmother stayed at the property for 4 nights. My husband and I live just across the street, so it was the perfect location for us, and we were hoping that their stay would be comfortable. Fortunately we were not disappointed; the staff were amazing - very welcoming, friendly, and really willing to go the extra mile to make your stay more comfortable. I told them that I hoped they could put my grandmother in a room near to the elevator, but I hadn't expected them to actually do it since all the other hotels we've been to ignored my request. Amazingly, the room was immediately when you step out of the elevator. The breakfast spread (grand buffet) was apparently fantastic - best out of all the breakfasts at other hotels on their trip. My grandmother (who is 91) had a flight from Arlanda very early so she had to get up at 4AM. The hotel staff made sure she was awake so she had time to pack, and helped her experience of leaving as comfortable as possible. 10/10 would book again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath, no tea making facilities in room, glad I took my own kettle. Pillows too small, fair distance to Tunelbana

    Good selection for Breakfast, light inexpensive supper options available, coffee and tea provided in public area, relaxed atmosphere, helpful Manager.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was very very hot! Even with the windows open the rooms were roasting hot! Also having the window open it was very noisy due to being next to a busy motorway! When asked for a fan they couldn't help!

    Room was a very good size bed was ok great location! Very close to a tube to central Stockholm

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't find the problem yet.

    The hotel is on the outskirt of Stockholm, but there is a subway station near to take you into Stockholm in little time. The rooms are big and the bed is comfy. The breakfast is very good, and you can eat outside during the summer time. The hotel has a free and secured parking behind a locked gate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar closed too early. The restaurant didn´t offer food we like and the staff of the restaurant wasn´t very nice. The other restaurants and shops were far away.

    The parking, the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived and booked in we were not told that there was free coffee and tea available even though we commented that we were hungry and thirsty and spent money on buying things from the hotel. The bar had closed 30 mins earlier than it said on the sheet in the lift.

    Bed comfy and room a good size.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tables outside was dirty and the entire outside area could be cleaned better. No separated smoking area outside, people were smoking at any table.

    Excellent location if you travel by own car, 700m to the subway gives easy access to city. Closed parking free of charge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Emails they sent to me about reservation are in Swedish:( No reply of my email. The reception staff gave me wrong information about the surrounding shops. Location is not good. Tour groups live there for low cost.

    not expensive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any service in the rooms no water no fridge no tissues no hair dryer and so many more things.. the hotel Is very far from the city .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls of the room vibrate (almost move) when your neighbours slam the door.

    Loved the gym, best gym i've ever seen in a hotel. And very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Asked for double room but had two singles so had to move the room around and push beds together Pillows are far too small, need normal size pillows to have a good nights sleep Staff weren't particularly friendly on the front desk Breakfast, tea/coffee wasn't great - hot water machine wasn't hot

    Bed was comfy and room was clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would love to have slimmer pillows but I have the same problem with all hotels. It had been good if there was a towel for the bathroom floor.

    Very nice beds and nice looking rooms. Valuable breakfast and got gluten free bread for no extra cost. Perfect distance to my relatives living in Stockholm.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having decided to spend extra £45 per night against other hotels because it had bar and restaurant and was arriving evening after 17 hour drive fromCalais to find bar and restaurant closed set the scene for dissatisfaction if Hotel was £40 a night happy days but £85 not happy.

    Good breakfast selection

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed or 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor breakfast menu. Ordered a privilege room. Very cold, bathroom is the same as in regular rooms, but should have been bigger! Problem with lights- very dark and not possible to turn on the light in the bedding area. The only thing that is good - a gym for free

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The room was cold. - You could not increase the room temperature. - Between the window and window frame was a gap, so it was "very windy", I mean the window did not close tight enough.

    Excellent and good breakfast :-)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom is very small. Consider myself as normal size of person and it was almost challenging to fit into shower cubicle.

    Good hotel when travel with dog. The fee for dog in the room was reasonable and personnel welcome dog guest. The hotel has good parking area. Easy access to subway to reach Stockholm centre during business hours.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly reception, clean fresh room and nice bathroom, good breakfast, easy parking, good location for car travel. We stayed one night for a sport event nearby, and all was perfect for this purpose.There is a gym in the same building, we did not have time to test it, next time :) All in all, a very good choice when staying outside the city centrum. We will be back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The door to my room was partly broke and during my visit (4 nights) nobody fix it.

    Breakfast was very tasty. Full breakfast with lots of different kind of meal. Located in a quiet place. Good staff. I'll come back to this hotel next time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The saunas are separated for men and women which makes them useless for couples. During our stay, someone broke in into three cars on the hotel parking lot. The parking may be for free and seems to be locked but BE AWARE and never leave any stuff in it! The parking is definitely not safe! The room we had was very small but fine to sleep in. There was no hairdryer in the rooms, one had to borrow them which seems very strange for me if a Hotel has got 4 Stars. (Isn't a hairdryer in each room part of that quality level?!)

    Breakfast is great, wide choice of things to eat and drink, products for lactose and gluten intolerant people are provided! TV shows more than only the free TV in Sweden!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shops around the area.

    Close to the train station. Clean place. The breakfast buffet style was excellent. Fresh food and a wide range to choose from to eat.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has pretty small public areas. Afternoon/morning at the reception/restaurant area feels like city metro station during the rush hour.

    Location is good. Close to the southward motorway outside the crowded area not too far from the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could probably have a second person to help wait on tables when they are busy. The girl that worked there on both nights I was there was incredible, really efficient and effective but had to do the covers and bar.

    The staff make this place really. They had some silly policies which are not in other hotels but the girl in reception and in the restaurant accommodated my requests which led me to stay a second night. They have excellent gym facilities and the rooms are really clean. Good private parking and free. Rooms were exceptionally clean and tidy!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have booked this hotel before, it was okay for the Money.....but this time it was not good, we had 3 rooms in 2 nights. Very bad treatment from VERY Young Staff.

    We have booked this hotel before, it was okay for the Money.....but this time it was not good, we had 3 rooms in 2 nights. Very bad treatment from VERY Young Staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is not friendly. Btw they don't have friendly staff, especially for reception. Did I say reception is not friendly?

    Breakfast is good. It's a clean hotel and not far to metro station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is terrible, you have to travel a lot with the subway and then go walking 800 m to get there. It is rather a subburn area and it is really remote. Wouldn't go there again. Staff was really unfriendly, receptionist was not helpful at all.

    Rooms were quite clean but really just basics. Not even a hair dryer. Nothing extra. Disappointed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    badly needs air conditioning due to the closeness of a busy road and the fact that smokers were smoking beneath our window until the early hours of the morning

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second visit in the space of a couple of weeks and our room was actually much bigger than the last stay. More than happy to recommend this hotel, excellent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is conveniently located close to the E20 and provides free parking which seems to be rare in Stockholm. Västertorp T-bana station is less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel, and it only takes about 15 minutes to get into the city. Our clean, modern room was quite compact, but provided all the amenities we needed, with a nice comfortable bed, writing desk, small closet, flat screen television, and decent free wifi.   Food and service in the restaurant were much better than we expected, even though the food menu was quite limited (understandable really). Breakfast offered a good range of hot and cold options.   Service throughout our stay was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited bar/restaurant opening times, and out of hours refreshments were not well advertised

    Staff very friendly and polite. Very clean hotel. Breakfast excellent. Located near to train station into the centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel overbooked and let our room to someone else, we had to spend the night in a conference room as did around 5 other people. So no en suite or toilet and 2 z Beds !!! We were interrupted by 3 different members of staff in the morning who wanted to get the room ready for a conference, v v v poor, this is a very common problem with this hotel by all accounts so wouldn't book for that reason again. We were given a proper room the following day but it meant we were very tired, poor sleep, left in reception for over 2 hours whilst they tried to find alternative accommodation, they refunded the money but it totally spoilt our stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good buffet for breakfast. Room was a little small, but cozy and clean. You can also use the fitness center, which is situated right next to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Keycards loose very fastly their code

    Great breakfast, lots of choice, nice room with enough place, walking distance from metro (takes you around 15 minutes to reach Gamla Stan)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    not really.

    The location is good, 10 mins walk to the metro. The parking is free. The extra bed for a child costs only 50 SEK. Excellent breakfast with a large selections.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the chair for reading in the room was not adjustable . It even fell me down cause its slippery.. Can lead to injury Hotel does not have massage chair in the gym for relaxing muscles

    Food was fresh and plenty and staff were friendly. Staff very honest . I left my phone on bed and found it in the evening.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far away from the subway. Lacks cleanliness.

    Lovely restaurant. Nice and helpful personnel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, road noise with window open quite bad.

    Rooms, facilities, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room with 1 Double Bed or 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great hotel with great wifi and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of care in the room preparation

    Free parking included, friendly receptionists, great breakfast, metrò stop at 7/10 minutes walking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i like everything

    it was very quiet. free parking is also on good place in the back of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal on the reception was detached, cold rooms

    Good Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good and many options.The room was very clean and very comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need some renovations in the shower.

    Good location, pleasant staff and clean rooms. Safe parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the access to fitness centre could be improved

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was really good. Overall a nice hotel with lovely staff and secluded area to park the car, can't complain about anything!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is nothing not to like

    Comfortable room and very close to transportation in to Stockholm 12minutes in to center The breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small and it’s very hot so i couldn’t sleep at all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Nutella for breakfast :-)

    Big breakfast, easy to park, next to the petrol station and highway, HUGE GYM!!!, water and coffee for free.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food in the evening. All gone.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The leaking roof in the room is not value of SEK 1199. The half price helped, but not fix the lost night's sleep.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the female reception were very kind

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kindness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too warm rooms without AC.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    This hotel is comfortable, clean and nice for everything except the location. The breakfast is very nice and delicious, many choices

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice breakfast, Tbaan at 15 minutes walk, easy to reach by car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Clean and modern

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was warm and the rooms towards the moterway A4 are very hot and you can not sleep with the window open. The noise of the motorway is to loud!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A change in menu for breakfast can be helpful.

    The staff were extra helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room . Traffic noise kept me awake . Windows need to be more insulated .

    Friendly staff . Warm reception area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    is nothing around the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast Good rooms Free gym

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Att man fick betala extra för frukosten = Skitdåligt

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quick hotel for my short time. I payed good price for single night. Unfortunately next day it was more expensive

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard room with 1 double bed or 2 single beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A mat in the bathroom and a mini-fridge would have been appreciated.

    Free coffee

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: