Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of V Hotel Helsingborg; BW Premier Collection 4 stars

Fågelsångsgatan 1, 25220 Helsingborg, Sweden

#1 of 25 hotels in Helsingborg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1376 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was tight, and small. Croissants where from the day before, vegetables didn’t look fresh, like from the day before.

    Patricia at the reception was wonderful and a helpful person with a smile on her face, always, when she attended to the guests, always lifts up ones spirits to meet a happy person at the front desk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee/tea making facilities in room.... very unusual not to have this available

    Always go back to V... central location, near shops and restaurants. Friendly courteous staff. Room in excellent order and delicious fresh breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't like the two single mattresses on the double bed, would prefer a double mattress. Also, no tea/coffee facilities in the hotel room, although you can make tea and coffee in the restaurant downstairs at any time.

    Staff were really nice and the hotel was very nicely decorated and clean. Lovely ambience and very comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff not helpful when asked for late check-out (only wanted one hour but were very unflexible).

    Breakfast was OK at best, had run out off a lot of things.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we booked on Booking.com at Hotell Viking looked a lot bigger than the one we got. It was about half the size of what was pictured and didn’t include a desk as shown. Be aware that the pictures of the rooms at Hotell Viking don’t necessarily match what you get.

    Nice location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    struggled to get room at right temperature, drainage for shower doesn't keep up with water flow so floods floor.

    central location, good selection at breakfast,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had lake of space for the hygienic things, foam,raiser, after shave cream. I don't use make up and I use the toillet lid for support.

    The most interesting on this hotel was the charme of it, good atmosphere, good decor. Good restaurant and friendly breackfast, very nice place to stay. The shower gel, Shampoo and Body lotion from Ritual...good surprise. The room was small but ok for the night! The parking is on the back...and FREE! very good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite booking a parking space, there was no parking available. We had to park at a nearby QPark which turned out to prohibitively expensive. Bathroom was very small (really) and the shower only has a curtain.

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Spacious room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ate dinner in Bistro V. Food was very good. Think the server was a little overwhelmed. Believe he was the only one. He did not come back to the table to see if we wanted anything else and didn't bring the bill. Had the breakfast which was a nice buffet with plenty of choices.

    Bed was very comfortable. Hotel was quiet and in a great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small - but it was the cheapest available. The double bed was smaller than normal.

    Reception staff were exceptionally happy and helpful. Parking on site was very convenient and cheaper than parking stations. Short walk to train and ferry terminal for a day visit to Copenhagen.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet in our room was seriously cramped - anyone taller would struggle.

    We had smaller room in attic, but it was cosy, comfortable and with good view of interesting rooftops. VG wifi. Parking on site was fine, only available if pre-booked as space limited.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel, but never happy about getting the room next to the lift. Also no power points near the desk in the room. Restaurant staff got my order wrong, didn't apologise...but did charge me 50%. Would rather have had the apology.

    helpful and pleasant front of house staff...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was spacious and very comfortable. We had a view and fresh air when needed. We came home to the room wet and cold and soon we were toasty warm and cozy here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small compared to what many Americans may be used to. But this wasn't an issue and I would stay here again.

    This charming hotel combines luxury and old world charm. The staff is as friendly as they come, and we're willing to help us every time we spoke to them. All the details are covered and the luxury products used throughout the hotel are an added bonus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel provided the most bountiful and varied breakfast of our whole trip. There was much attention to detail and even effervescent vitamins were available in case you weren't feeling your best.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was horrible - far too soft.

    Perfectly located hotel in downtown Helsingborg. Great breakfast. Hotel parking for 200.- is not necessary, there's plenty of free street parking (6pm - 9am) around the building.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints that I can recall

    Breakfast was great, best one provided by a hotel on our trip. Staff was awesome, location was easily accessible to everything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As the hotel's own parking lot was full on arrival at midnight, it took some time to find a safe parking spot not too far. Closest garage is Suntorgsgaraget, but this also closes for night at midnight.

    This is one of the rare hotels, where absolutely everything is close to perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bistro restaurant not open for dinner in the summer months. (But a nice restaurant across the street).

    Easy on site and off street parking. Located right in the center and only a few minutes walk from the sea. Wonderful lounge / lobby area. Comfortable room. Quiet as well. Breakfast buffet very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast ran out of some of the food items 30 minutes before closing. Coffee machine was broken.

    Room size and look does not match with pictures on booking.com. Be Aware!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of instructions in the room for using the phone to contact Reception etc., and detailing any other services available.

    Clean and comfortable accommodation with friendly staff. Although I had a small single-bedded room, it was all that I needed and in perfect location for my overnight stay and ferry in the morning. The breakfast was excellent with a varied and extensive choice of food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I made the reservation I specified I needed an invoice. As I arrived the lady at the desk said they cannot provide any since I payed through booking.com. Booking again said that that hotel needs to be provid it and they sent them them a note. The hotel replied saying that since I had already checked out they couldn't arrange for this. I called the hotel to complain and they issued a paper that is not a proper invoice. Disaster!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive, but this is sweden. Larger room upgrade cost an additional £50 per night. Larger bed was two singles pushed together. Few TV channels. The ornaments and decor were fine for our three year old but some kids might have a problem, quite a lot of granite and glass. Probably an ideal hotel for adults.

    Breakfast was good. Coffee excellent. Hotel was quiet, cute and cosy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    although I mentioned I needed a parking spot, I was requested to park my car 300m further in a public parking which I did not really appreciate... Because apparently my spot was already reserved, they should use a first come first serve rule! Rooms were way too small for the night rate...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Single room is small. Some noise from the street outside weekends, but easy to handle when you use the a/c.

    Good location in charming downtown area short walk from the railway station. Excellent breakfast included. Staff is fantastic and charming. Single room on the small side, but nice design and a good single bed guaranteed good sleep. Excellent wifi. Good enough for streaming. And good airconditioning that I used during night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My card was double charged before my arrival. I have received money back but no apologies from any of the stuff members. Their reaction was "I wonder how this has happened". Quite unpleasant, if one has planned to use the money during the trip and not wait for a week until it arrives back on the card. At the hotel the room in the loft was really tiny and hot. The bed was too soft and uncomfortable. For the same price one gets a much nicer stay in nearby hotels with larger rooms and comfortable beds.

    Location is central and makes it easy to reach by public transportation and on foot

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit overpriced for the small room, but it's particular for this region.

    Very nice small hotel to stay for 1-2 nights in Helsingborg. Everything is very practical, staff is helpful, and the breakfast was quite good. The location of the hotel is also perfect, just in the center, near the beautiful park and 10 minutes walk to the beaches.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was to small to put your suitcase anywhere, no chair, no table, 40 cm to pass between bed and TV. With a single bed it would suit better.

    A nice little Hotel close to down town aera of the city. Very friendly Service at the Counter. First "cash free" Hotel I visitied. Cosy atmosphere in the bar and restaurant, nice breakfast. Nicely decorated rooms,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was overpriced, €180 for a so-so boutique suite room. I booked wrong dates via Booking's Genius "service" at a 5% discount - but then the room could not be cancelled... so much for your Genius... So now I had to pay 2 nights for a one night stay. Will probably never use Genius offer again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wanted to have a copy of my Credit Card. I felt this requirement very unusual and denied. Answer was that I did not get a room though I booked via booking.com. Reason for copying my credit Card was that they have problems with prostitutes. Very unusual behaviour and I will stay on my next Business Trip to Helsingborg in another Hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is absolutely nothing I did not like.

    We arrived early for check-in. Neverthless, staff was very friendly to keep our luggage and even offered to call us when the room would be ready. Later on, we were checked in by a trainee. She will make a great receptionist. Our room was on the top floor, with a view on the rooftops. The bathroom was rather small, but still convenient. You can feel this is a "family" hotel in the sene that everybody is very attentive and takes the time to have a chat with you. Breakfast was one of the better during our travelling in Scandinavia.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was quiet expensive and limited to only 1 pm (even when we arrived only at 11 pm the day before and paid for 24h). The space in the bathroom was a bit too limited.

    Very nice decorated room and a lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely breakfast.... just a bit to less space there as it was very crowded in 'breakfast rush hour'.

    Great staff, beautiful hotel with a great ambiance. Here you feel special :) Lovely room with a nice bed and view on the streets. Parking is free on the streets in the nights, I was lucky and got a place near the hotel. The Tower (Kärnan) is just 5 minuts walk away, the city center 5 minutes too. Have diner at the Place Santa Maria, lots of nice small restaurants there.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really friendly staff, and the décor is great - an eclectic mix of vintage and modern, with clocks used as tables, great lighting in the public areas too. Centre of town location and if you don't want to eat inn the hotel - Bara Vara restaurant opposite is really good. Also, SKIP Taco bar on Drottninggatan has great atmosphere, beers and food!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only thing that could be improved was that the walls between my room and the next room were 'thin' and I could clearly hear every conversation and movement from the guest in the room beside me, but there is nothing the staff could have done about that, it's a construction and sound-proofing/insulation issue -- and maybe other rooms would not have this situation -- I would still stay at this hotel again

    Staff was very helpful and accommodating of some special needs, and the management really worked to help me and give me a later checkout and help with some local train information as well -- restaurant was also very accommodating and charming -- excellent breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom, although clean and fresh, felt a bit of average standard for a luxurious hotel like this, external piping and no proper countertop to place toiletries.

    The hotel compensated for an inconvenience at check-in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bath in the bedrooms (screened off) was a nice luxury, but it was cumbersome to get past the bath to the shower!

    The location. Decore was to a high standard & the breakfast was a good selection of food (I am Coeliac & found plenty to eat)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints

    All the staff are so friendly, nice and very helpfull.Comfy bed, very clean and well presented room.Slipers and bathrobes were a nice addition.Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No glass or cup for holding water.

    Excellent breakfast buffet including Swedish pancakes. Restaurant served a wonderful dinner in a very comfortable atmosphere. Very quiet given how centrally located it is. I was expecting a twin bed for the cost and as a solo traveller but had a full size bed and even a balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about. The only thing is that the hotel car park is very small, so if a parking space is needed, it is best to book well in advance. We were given an alternative parking area option close by and it worked very well,

    Lovely hotel, a very nice room and decor and a great, comfortable bed. The location is excellent, and the reception staff very helpful. If I ever needed a hotel in Helsingborg, I would stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not find anything wrong, so I may have to go back and double check ;-)

    The Hotel Viking is a lovely homely feeling hotel. The reception area/lounge is very relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor noise protection in the rooms (a rock band was playing couple of blocks away but it felt like they are playing next to my bed, can hear every truck passing by, etc.), very uncomfortable bed (felt like a real water bed - impossible to sleep for two people)

    The hotel is LOOKING very nice and in a very central location - walking distance to all attractions

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall it was a really nice experience. (Wish I had known they city doesn't charge for parking on Sunday -- could have saved a bunch of money on parking, but it was nice having a reserved spot at the hotel... make sure you reserve the parking in advance, they only have a few spots. That's not a criticism, just a reality.)

    Great location and pretty hotel right in the center. Great breakfast. Very comfortable and roomy room. Even had a 'quaint' view from my window.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC (hot in the summer), no ice machine (the staff can help you in the restaurant though), no refrigerator/minibar. Expensive for what you get.

    The staff and the location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel doesn't yet offer AC, this will be installed this year though.

    We received a friendly and professional welcome. The hotel offers Ritual bath products, much appreciated! The breakfast buffé was fresh and offered a broad variety of healthy and tasty food.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The high quality service from staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room and breakfast, brilliant friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff. Close to beach and town. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top Boutique Hotel w Great restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sebastian at the reception makes a great job, very friendly and helpfull. Great breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ok, kind of my problem... The bed was tooo soft for my back. But that seams to be a Swedish issue.

    The variety of the Breakfast. Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small hotel that tries hard.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, stylish hotel, comfortable room, great breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent but tiny shower cubicle

    Comfortable boutique hotel with real character & comfort. Great food & professional staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great friendly staff, fab look and feel, great food!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and cozy hotel. This was our second time to stay here. Breakfast was really good and pancakes were super! Warmly recommend!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room (standard room).

    Very nice reception, bar and bistro. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flexible, efficient and friendly staff. I was given my room several hours before “official” check-in without fuss.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise on the Saturday night

    Location and friendly staff good breakfast too

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was splendid and the hotel had a Nice and comfortable feel. Balcony with The room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the furnishing is very nice and takes into account the age of the house and besides this the breakfest buffet offers a large selection of treats

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extraordinary service. We had to leave at 6am to catch an early ferry so they prepared breakfast for us at 5:30. Just for us! Very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too short stay in the hotel

    Very nice decoration and design throughout the hotel. The breakfast was also very nice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bedroom for two persons

    very good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely - small friendly hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smells from restaurant were going through entire property

    Good breakfast, good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful receptionists who went the extra mile and made a most welcome snack not on the nightime menu.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm, very compact room

    Middle of town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi Signal and speed

    Perfect Hotel, Perfect Staff, Delicious breakfast! I love you accept PETS! Everything was neat Clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could be a bit bigger, specially the bathroom

    Very good location, comfortable rooms (even though a bit tight) and excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and the shower was tiny. The glass doors would not close so water would get everywhere.

    Great location and friendly personnel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom could be bigger

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature of the hot water in the shower could have been higher. It was warm but not hot.

    The room! Better than the pictures on the website!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room was very small. No place to put the suitcase.

    I loved the TV. Big screen, HD- chanels. Perfekt !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and cozy hotel. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse V Hotel Helsingborg; BW Premier Collection traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: