Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel ABCD 2 stars

12 Joo Chiat Road, 427353 Singapore, Singapore

#385 of 475 hotels in Singapore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 475 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel needs a facelift, no window in the room, facilities basic but ok, bath/shower could have curtain or panel, a switch for light by bed would be good, and a more personal bed light.

    Good location, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room we get so dirty. But the staff very kind. Help us to move to another room next day

    Near to Geylang serai which is Malay food. I love it. Very nice. Easy access to bus and near mrt.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE RUDE BOY WHO WAS AT RECEPTION WHEN I CHECKED IN, HE WAS EXTREMELY RUDE AND ILL MANNERED

    WHEN I CHECKED IN AT RECEPTION BOY WAS EXTREMELY RUDE BUT NIGHT STAFF AND THE STAFF ON 8TH WAS WELL BEHAVED , BUT FIRST DAY THAT BOY WAS VERY VERY RUDE I HATE TO STAY NEXT TIME WITH THIS TYPE OF STAFF AT THIS PROPERTY I WAS OVER CHARGED ALSO BY THAT BOY BUT I DIDN'T MENTIONED TO HIM BUT NEXT MORNING STAFF WAS GOOD AND THEY CHANGED MY ROOM ALSO

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really old. There were some foul smell in some bathrooms. Rooms were very small. Not enough space to move around.

    Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold in the bathroom and on the air conditioner. The room was dark and dreary. The view was of the roof. The window of the room was unsecured and didn’t latch.

    There were two beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no windows in the room, so if you're looking for some fresh air...

    This is a good value for money hotel. I stayed with my family for the night, so we had no complaints. The room was clean, the bedsheets seemed washed. We checked in around 2am, and had no problems.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was a very little one with no windows. Air conditioning was loud all the time and some pipes in the wall made loud noise periodically, during the night, as well. It felt like a cave.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi was inconsistent throughout our stay

    Very good location - near a bus station and around 15 minutes walk from an MRT station; very near good eating places and there's a supermarket just across the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    English chinese malay channels all have y no tamil channels...n the aircon was cold terriblely n put to 32 c...and low also not working at all...still cold terrible n my leg cramp...the staff also came n do still the same...this not first time we encounter ...but i still go there thought all might be change....n the staffs there are very good n polite n helpful....but we dnt have the intention to go there ready.......so sorry to the feedback ..thank u....👉staffs are great there ...👍

    Very bad

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not value relative to what we paid. Room had no windows, noisy smelly ( very musty almost mouldy.) Would appear no maintenance for years aircon ‘all or nothing ‘ no shower curtain. Floor mat in bathroom inadequate.

    Classic should not be an excuse for old musty shabby and minimalist

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for a superior room, got what can only be described as a dungeon. The room had NO Window, there was a horrible smell coming from somewhere and at night it was pitch black, awful experience. The area was horrid, only thing was staff were lovely.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room booked for us had a water leaking from the Air condition so when we entered the room the floor was all wet with water. The Counter staff had to reallocat another room. Not a good first impression.

    Very handy location, variety of food outlets and reasonable prices 25minutes drive from Changi Airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and the view from the window.plus the Door lock was not properly fixed..because the door was unlocked after the room servicesplus the room is not safe at all

    Only the location where hotel situated

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small room (This is common in Singapore). Room was little rundown.

    Near to green and yellow line smrt stations and connected by by bus. Friendly staffs. clean room. Nice location. Restaurants in Geylang area are great. This hotel not in Geylang but can reach by bus in minutes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very cramped - didn't appear so in the photographs..

    great location as public transport - buses - within a hundred metrtes, local food outlets similarly close,) and non-nonsense reception who did the required paperwork quickly and efficiently.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well Room was extremely small even you can't stand between the two beds. Bathroom is also very congested and there was no Muslim Shower in it.

    Location was good MRT Station is bit fare but manageable by walking. Over all location is nice and surrounded by many restaurants which is also plus point.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pics which were posted on the wetside not exactly as same as what we stayed. The room was too small to stay for 2 person. It was a 20 mins walking from Eunos MRT station to this hotel.

    The facility was not bad and it was safty nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very unprofessional Staff. Did a booking - gave all details about payment - went there and the booking was cancel because they didn't charged my card.. very unprofessional

    Very unprofessional Staff. Did a booking - gave all details about payment - went there and the booking was cancel because they didn't charged my card.. very unprofessional

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, spider webs on the closet door, old bathroom, old room, the ceiling looks like it fell off, old t.v with 25 channels only one is English, it's very expensive and small.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room given doesn’t look like the one posted on the website. Not even similar. Room was smaller and didn’t look as appealing compared to the photos. Staff was incompetent enough to make our check out process smooth. I was on the line to check out but the staff entertained the other people who came later instead

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning was bad. Even at 16°C I still sweat really bad. Before this my visit there was great in terms of air-conditioning wise.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude from front desk.. Inpolitely he told me the confirmed rate of Sgd 63 not yet included tax. The actual rate is Sgd 76

    Nearby geylang serai market

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditon did not work well. The Hallway was cooler than in the room. TV would switched off after like three minutes of use. Cockroach and other types of bugs were found. Very old bed frame. Not even a hand towel in the bathroom.

    Good location, close to variety of restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 20 nights

    everything

    do not book. also Booking.com you have to remove this property from your list. they changed two times my room due to dirt and drain issue. but issue still there in another room. So finally i have to change hotel. but they charged me one day money as early check-out. do you know one thing. they want to me stay in that dirt , when i denied they charged me.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AirCond cannot be adjusted, controlled from centre of building; Given an extra blanket. The price listed on booking.com is more expensive than go-show price.

    Finding another experience in smaller room than before, need more space for prayer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in every floors when you open the elevator. Smells cigarette smoke. (Though its a non smoking area) If you could put some infusion or freshness sprays at least in every floors.

    The daily cleaning up of the room & staff is very accomodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff is not friendly and not helpful first I come they give me the room key and ask wich way I have to go she just pointing to the lift and tell me 3 floor is not like other hotel they sent me till in front of the door my room

    I like going to market and local foods or foods stall are cheap and delicious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Room was without window, really I don't like it. Our stay was long and all the day we were out hence could manage it. Rest all was nice.

    Its very near to fooding area and, shopping mall was at walking distance. MRT took 15 minutes by foot. Its great economical place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is too small and the bathroom door would not close, and Air condition not working. Reported several times but not fixed.

    The only thing I like it, was just because there are a lot of places surrounding the hotel that interest me.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon so freezing...think better if the guest can adjust the room temperature...

    I appriciate that they allow me to transfer to other room coz at first they give me room without window...and im not comfortable on it...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was super comfy and the staff was really friendly and supportive. The location is excellent, a lot of affordable options to eat and near to the train.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet room dont have a water host for a muslim it is very important to clean up

    Not much...firstly im a bit claustophobic...i would be more comfortable a room with a window.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom lighting was a bit to dark and customer services can be improved.

    The cleanliness plays a bit part. The room bed was clean but too small. Easy access to restaurant and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture, fixtures and Aircon needs to do something about it

    The staff are very helpful not only the front desk guys but also The so call caught me by surprise 80 years old housekeeping lady

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was dark, very creepy and very small. There was no window. The moment you took out the room key from the key slot the room was in total darkness and you will have to grope your way in opening the door. So you have to open the door first before taking your key off the key slot. There was no tissues provided in the room except for the toilet paper in the bathroom which you had to use in the room. The room was also not very clean. For the price, it is not worth your money. We stayed on the 3rd floor.

    I didn't like anything about this hotel except for the location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Front office are very kind and friendly they both of them Mr Justin and Ms Diana, they provide all the request we need and during our check out she want me to commented on our stay that very nice and my family feel comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon was terríbly cold. It was not adjustable. We were freezing and so uncnmfortable. The counter mentioned that it was not adjustable.

    Near to mrt station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Last night they have offer me triple room for my family without AC but same price. and only one wash room for change the cloths to return the airport. its very uncomfortable to us

    Place can find easily

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room's ventilation was no good, a strong cigarette smell came from other's room through air condition especially on Friday night

    Close to my relative place and easy to buy food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is not much couch in the lounge where guests could stay in comfort while waiting to be checked in and there is no hotel restaurant where the guest could order some food 24 hours

    the price is just right for most of the budget travellers.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature was too cold. I had been informed that room air con was centralize control. Not suitable for senior citizen & children stay. Even myself also get freezing in room with numb finger due to cold temp.

    Great location for food & walking distance to shopping mall. Good service from front desk but they should learn how to smile.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not really don't like but just that food area not much, anyway still consider lucky got a small bazar around .

    I love the bath tub, it's clean and comfortable. But it's too bad that day the room I book the water pressure is too low that I & my husband can't bathe. The customer service lady was very kind change for us another room but too bad the bathtub don't have the stopper so I & my husband can't use the tub. Overall we still enjoy and thank you to the customer service lady.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms with no place for a luggage....you couldn't turn off the air conditioning....the air con is centralized for the entire hotel. It is very cold.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small space and the sink was blocked in our room so its quite uncomfortable. Other than that its value for money to stay.

    The location is very convenient for a family and very near strategically located. Very close to sipermarket where we can groceries and.other.needs.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is one of the best in the area. Everything is nearby, makan place, bus stop, MRT, market, everything.. I will definitely come back.. The staff are friendly, they improved the TV.. Thanks. Good jobs guys!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got the worst room I've ever seen: no windows, smelly, paper-thin walls through which we could hear people puking... nasty. We had booked for three nights and left after the first one.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    during our stay i can hear a noise of hacking doing some construction work, and in the time were we are having a nap in the afternoon, but its ok if emergency job.

    i like the most is the bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The warm room initially

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Very concerned regarding my complaint of the room being warm and attended to it. Efficiently gave us a ground floor room for us as there were senior citizens and preg mom, initially our rooms were on the upper floors and separated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, close to food and convenience stores, about 1km to closest MRT peya lebar, good wifi, comfortable bed, hot shower, decent size room. The staff were very nice and held my baggage for the day with no charge, very appreciative.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room supplies not enough such as small towels, washing cups in toilet. Staff is polite but nothing is done on request. Faulty telephone line etc.

    location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    every time I enter the room, I can smell directly the room was full of smoke odor. I think it's from the dirty AC. They need to clean their AC system. I see smoke detector in the room, but I wonder it's working or not. Actually, they already mention smoking is not allowed in the room and there is a fine for that if they found. But it seems there are some visitors who obey this rule.

    Location is very nice, just beside Halal food court. it also near to Changi airport, I paid taxi for S$ 17. free wifi with good speed connection

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) The room is so cramp, hard to move around especially with luggages. 2) Overall clealiness is so poor. 3) Noises coming from guest next door, unbearable and disturbing 4) Air-con is faulty and the room is so stuffy 5) Poor ventilation 6) Is the hotel being used for prostitution??

    The location is ok, but will go some other hotels with the same rate or more and better surrounding.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I book via booking.com It stated as one double bed. But i got 2 single bed. The TV is spoilt. When we switch on, the TV has a screeching sound which is very frustrating. We have to ask for towels and the staff give a very shocking reaction. I dont know whether by right it should not have any towels or the room not ready. The cupboard cannot be use, it has a strong smell when we open it.

    Location, air con. Floor cleanliness. Toilet cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not so flexible. We arrived late with two small kids. Hungry and tired... I asked the staff to let us into the room then I come back to do the admin and pay for the room , no no it was not possible. Other think it is parking, they do not provide it... you can only use car park with a cash card, it is may be normal for locals, but as a foreigner I had no idea. If you not prepared you risk 10-15min parking in restricted area and might get a fine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We took the 'suite' family room, shower doesn't stay in the same position and it moves around that it wets the whole bathroom. The sink is full of mold and it comes off every time we wash our hands there, it's super disgusting. Seriously has maintenance issues.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    space too small n difficult to move around in the room especially when two people inside.i have been stayed in many hotels in different countries and nearly same price but never crowded like hotel81,even the budget hotel also have more space in the room.

    some of staffs are nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Not all rooms have windows. The windows are designed not to be opened, even only just to see the sights around the hotel. - The hotel price is quite expensive for the old hotel, but worth it. - Smell of odor in the lobby, but it doesn't matter at all as long as we can rest comfortable there.

    - Close to the MRT station and easily accessible by bus and on foot. - Lots of halal food around the hotel and reasonably priced for Singapore. - Easy and fast check-in and check-out. - No need to deposit at check-in. - Prices as listed in the booking (plus 17% tax, surely..) - Rooms are cleaned every day. - Towels are changed every day. - Toiletries, mineral water, coffee and tea are provided daily in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very dirty. Cleaning only superficially. After the failure of the water in the middle of the night, we waited for the room change over 1.5 hours. Following repeated requests for cleaning we found out that it is an old building and we can change the hotel if you are dissatisfied. Finally, the level of cleaning has improved but I would definitely not recommend. Photos on the internet definitely are not consistent with reality.

    location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no shower curtain. The smell of smoke and the loud people at night. It's budget and you must go in expecting that.

    Hotel is in a great location and the price is GREAT! The front desk staff are great, as well! Close to a LOT of places to eat and Paya Lebar MRT station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No wifi in the 4th floor. Needed to go to lobby for connection. Did not fix for during the stay as promised.

    Value for money. Basic facilities. Provide additional coffee and tea. Very fast check in and check out.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non windows n smoky smell

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly

    Too expensive but the room is so old.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things are old and faulty

    None

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Can having makan everywhere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not fixed. Mattress was keep moving. Bathroom shower was leaking.

    Location was fine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the space of the bath room is too small

    it near the malay village

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not so near MRT

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff who puts a frown on her face when I arrived

    the bathtub

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else

    The gym and pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait for our room and there was no washroom to freshen up while waiting.

    Calm and quite clean. Toileteries

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is too cold. Could not off the air conditioner. The floor is too cold to walk barefoot.

    Nearby to the restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Convincent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water is cold even when hot water level is turn to the maximum

    Aircon is Cold.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing to comment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. No windows. The environment.

    Big bed

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: