Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fragrance Hotel - Waterfront 2 stars

418 Pasir Panjang Road, 118759 Singapore, Singapore

#364 of 475 hotels in Singapore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 405 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i dnt like the aircon it was soo noisy and the bed .

    the filipina receptionist was so nice to me. the location from airport s a bit far BUT this hotel s nearby east cost area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The size of the room and the slow wifi.

    The room is clean but very small. The hotel is located far from MRT station but bus stop just in front of the hotel door. This hotel has no other facilities at all, only the room, but there are some restaurants in walking distance and 1 resto is open 22 hours everyday. Staff is okay and are willing to help. Wifi in the room is free but super slow.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small if you have luggage for a 2 weeks holiday. No space to put clothes. For people travelling with luggage just for a few days its fine.

    Friendly and helpful staff, bus stop right in front of the door

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, we booked the room at night, and the booking didn't get through. My room was also beside the dumpster with lots of cockroaches, but because we closed the curtain, it was fine.

    The room was functional, and the bed was comfortable. It looked just like the photos and it was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con noise a little loud ... not sure why ?

    Bed was good .... quite a "compact" room .. but that was expected ... bathroom good when one gets used to the unique setup . Coffee making good . Good front desk assistance . Friendly and efficient .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked two rooms. The first room smells like smoke. The second room has a leaking faucet. We were able to transfer to another room which is ok. The toilet is so small it was difficult to take a shower.

    Location: it’s right in front of a bus stop, very accessible! The staff are very friendly and accommodating! The beds are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First night the hotel was packed with a some sort of society all acting out and pretty noisy. The 2nd day was upgraded to a dulux room and found much more comfortable with a window. Restaurants are in short supply around here and most everything including attractions require a bus journey. Overall pleased with the hotel but only for a weekend stay.

    In 2 days spoke with 5 different reception staff and all very helpful offering guidance ; bus numbers, restaurants, shopping malls etc.. Next door is lovely Italian restaurant and a bus stop right outside the hotel for just about all destinations across Singapore and 2km away is the nearest MRT station. Chose hotel as was near the Vivo City Mall and gateway to Sentosa island, in the end decided not to go as the place was jam-packed full of people. Choosing instead for a swim at 50m outdoor pool in clementi only a short bus right away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed mattress need to replace. It concacve in the center so not comfortable

    Bus-stop in front of Hotel. Very convinience . 7 minute to Haw Par Villar allow me to go any where. Bathroom quite small but Water Shower very strong (I love that) . Much better than other hotel , even 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got first floor. Small bathroom. Bed kind of uncomfortable.

    Nice interior design of the room. Good water heater and lighting of the room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast, i had to go around to look for breakfast, it was really a waste of time for my business trip !!

    Hotel is convenient for transportation, service is good, the room is clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that the bed was right beside the window (and this window was large). It’s nice waking up to a soft warm glow of the early sunrise because of this. The room is cosy, with the right amount of amenities and nice layout. There’s a few 24/7 food places nearby which is great if you’re starving at night. Overall it was a comfortable experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we requested for twin bed when booked in booking.com, but end up giving us 1 double bed. When request to reception counter, they said all fully booked, cannot change. But we are 2 guys sharing 1 room, it make us very uncomfortable. The room and bed are so small, toilet is very small too. The lock of toilet door is not working at all. Some more poor water pressure

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to change two room, as the first one didn't have aircon working, second issue with the bathroom door. Rooms should have been checked before giving it.

    We stayed there for 6 days and the hotel was small, including the rooms. The room is very small than we see in the photo, but still worth it when compared to the rest in Singapore for similar prices. Food stalls, bus-stop, and pharmacy was close by. It was worth it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was quite slow but manageable.

    Bed is comfy, i like the fact that the room gets cleaned everyday. The staff is very nice and accommodating. They even went the extra mile by lending me a plug adaptor, letting me have some documents printed, and also having a weighing scale to make sure that my luggage was okay for travel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 4 nights

    maybe the thing hotel needs to improve is just the poor speed of wifi but other is very well.

    love how the hotel organizes their small space worthwhile. they can manage quite well and also the cleanness of the room. no matter how messy of the bed/ room me and my friend made, they can fix it orderly. the hotel workers are also nice; they always smile at me and say hello to me whenever I came into the hotel. really love this hotel!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite a clean room. You should not expect more for a budget hotel. My daughter went for an exam at NUS, so we just wanted a room nearby for the night. A few restaurants, just walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist lady, wasn't really nice to me, speak a lil rude to me when I requested for room. And that was quite shocking, as I am a regular customer there😥. However, her behavior quickly changed right after I handed her the money. And she gave me the ground floor level for deluxe rooms, I paid $139+$30(as I requested for early booking). The room wasn't as nice as I expected. Not as good as before. Dusty, and really really really makes me feel uncomfortable. changed into another room, they give me a lil better one, still the ground floor.

    I stayed quite often there and was happy about everything, so I decided to book a room there fir a night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first floor level is not so privacy n the toilet door theres no lock n not to my convenient..

    The services from the stuff they were polite n professional n nice which make us dont feel so awkward staying overnite there.. Thank you

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Some of my cosmetics were gone during my stay for 10 nights. A housekeeper dropped my cosmetic bag down the table which damaged some of my make-up stuffs. They threw away the broken one without notifying me. I just knew this because there were spilled powders all around inside the bag although they have tried to clean up and kept it quiet. I reported the story to a hotel reception, but they gave me no apologise. Hotel facilities are just OK for you to survive, but please do not expect so much comfort as it is 2-star hotel. The room is small, and spotlessly clean. No refrigerator.

    The hotel is just right in front of the bus stop and very easy to go to NUS.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast. Air condition was not really efficient...

    Small but clean and efficient room. Good price. Exactly what I was looking for. Ok for 2 nights. I did seek something close to NUS, this hotel is just 5 min away by bus, line 183 is directly in front of the hotel. 7/11 store just around the corner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Although location was close to my destination, it was a bit far from the city. And even though i arrived at the property earlier than check-in time after a long delay at the airport, i wasn't allowed to check in because of hotel 'policy'.

    Room was quite clean, wifi was good. Room service always attended to my cleaning needs as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were in was really tiny (but absolutely fine for anyone just sleeping at the hotel and not spending extended periods of time there during the day.)

    The (local) staff was very welcoming. The room was cleaned every day. The wifi was fast and reliable at no additional charge. The hotel is well connected to public transport with a bus stop right in front of the door from which several buses at short intervals connect you to the next MRT station and other locations around SG.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No curtain with shower. The entire bathroom got wet every time Requested double bed, we for two single ones. No breakfast (this was not stated clearly). Very remote location.

    Lovely staff, very helpful printing out tickets and giving advice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wifi connection is really slow No breakfast included Not really clean Can't provide receipt per my request

    Location is near my office. Price is reasonable compared to other hotels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small.Also no place to hang the clothes and keep the bags. Bed on the platform not good.

    The bed was put on a platform.Hard to get on.The mattres and shower good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no parking at the premises .difficult to offload luggage, parking is opposite of the hotel at a public carpark

    cleanliness, friendly staff, fast check in/out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room is very very small, and the photos on the website is totally misleading... In addition, the air con is very noisy, like an engine... I cannot fall asleep with the air con on at all! Plus the front counter staff is neither very nice nor helpful. Plus it is totally not worthwhile to stay in a hotel in Singapore...

    The location is not bad, and the traffic is quite convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of the sheets had stains. The way the shower is set up everything in the bathroom gets wet, including toilet paper. The hot water runs out really fast, especially if you don't turn on the heater at night. The windowless rooms feel pretty boxed up.

    Close to NUS. Good AC. Nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night

    I hate your Trivago/booking.com booking system as it booked for me for the Fragrance hotel unrefundably for a different dependance/building in a different location in Singapore then I had clicked on. Also it had said there was FREE cancellation on the picture but then when I booked the rate it wasn't :-( very wrong and misleading. I would not recommend you to anyone. I would like to tell you to get lost and am advising all my friends to go elsewhere to find hotels as the booking.com customer service was also really bad with them not taking any responsibility for my quandary at all! I had to phone many times & spend 2 mornings of my precious pre-departure time and finally had to get angry at people to get any satisfaction at all :-( Plus the price was higher than if I would just have gone to google maps and searched myself. I have never had so much trouble with a hotel booking ever in my life.

    There is a historic chinese temple right next to it with amazing incense smell. There is nice cheap food across the road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The room was really tiny. No cupboards so had to pretty much live out of the suitcase. No place to put anything. Barely enough room to move around. Really small bathroom. Far away from town center. I stayed here because I had business at NUS but if you're sightseeing (which I did for a few days), then this may not be for you. The public transport was good, and bus stop is right outside, but it meant changing from a bus to metro and and a few switches to go places. It was alright for me because I was alone, but not conducive for families. You are better of staying at the center.

    Clean. Staff was courteous. Requests were promptly addressed. Great restaurants next door. Bus stop right in front of hotel which was good because I pretty much relied on public transport. Taxi readily available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room was small and stuffy.

    My room was small and stuffy so I upgraded for a small surcharge (new room included a safe and fridge). Much better and had a great stay. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The size of room should have been little more bigger and spacious.

    The room was clean well placed but the size was small and the space inside was insufficient for 2 persons. Others were good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You could actually swing a cat in the room but the poor thing would hit its head on every wall - It would still be happier than the staff. The night receptionist was particularly unhappy in her work. Coffee and towels were changed daily and that was the sum total of the room service. The bathroom was modelled on a caravan bathroom and gave you the chance to perform the full range of bathroom duties without moving an inch. Paper thin walls however, made it feel like a communal shower

    Convenient for where i needed to be every day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked a queen-size bed but I was given a two-single beds. Not a big issue but it wasn't expected. Toilet door doesn't have a lock. Wifi speed was average.

    I was given a room at the 5th floor so it was pretty quiet. Table or desk was so small that I needed to remove the tissue holder, electric kettle and other stuff down so I could place my laptop.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....love the friendly staff who know what their guess needs.

    friendly staff...clean room but they need to look at the ironboard. it fall apart n dangerous to us if u not careful.My honest feedback.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is really small but acceptable if you just want a bed to sleep and a tiny table. No wardrobe or other thing to store anything... No breakfast

    Very good price for Singapore! Very friendly and kind staff Cheap and good testaurants, 7eleven and massage saloon nearby

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design of the room is nice when the sunlight pours in. But we get the level 1 room which is block by a wall and we had to close the curtain all the time as people and the building opposite can just see our room.

    I like the design of the room and the quiet environment. Public transport like bus is convenient as a bus stop is just in front of the hotel. There are several 24 hours restaurants and 7 eleven just nearby.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had problems with the booking, and our request to avoid a double booking was ignored. The registration office charged two rooms but wanted to give away the second room to other guest stating no showing up from our side,and that, when we had already slept a night there! As the rooms there are really small, we insisted to get the second room too, in order to have more space. The employees at the branch very actually quite nice. They weren't responsible for the management desicion. I have also to say that the towels were dirty and on the second and third day was no toilet paper.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights

    aircon not cold enough n the water hitter not hot sometime

    Need more pillow because the pillow is too soft, i like the old timer staff there. Very helpful and nice. Feeling very safe staying there too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in room 104,throughout the accomodation was very comfy and worth for money..highly recommended for solo traveller.Keep up the excellent quality!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV network very bad & same of the room handle no good n aircon not so cold enough

    The room is big ,like to come more often but must give me yours best offer in order me to come more likely

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door mat outside the bathroom. It doesn't dry feet. Please change it to the white towel-like one.

    Better tv channels (including 1 movie channel). Bathroom door upgraded! 👍🏻👍🏻

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If guests have requested for an extra mat, please make sure an extra mat is available throughout their stay..and not just for that one evening that is was requested for.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 6 nights

    They only put one towel per person into the room. Would be good to consider putting two towels per person in the future. Just a thought.

    Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The housekeeping lady - i unfortunately don't recall her name - was lovely! We asked her for extra towels and coffee and she was genuinely happy to help us and was extremely nice. The gentleman at check-in, too, was very polite and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Receptionist gave us little inconvenience upon check-in as she made us write all info in big letters, and again if she cannot read it.

    Very near NUS. Clean room and bathroom. Bus stop is just in front of the hotel. Very near convenience stores and local eateries!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not told that fragrance waterfront is doing renovation work right now when we book online and have to go to nxt door fragrance ocean view to check in.The staff in charge told me to wait at the lobby area.wait for half an hr and she did not inform me when my room is ready so i walk over the other side to have myself check in again.

    The room is quite comfy for 1night stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room MRT station too far but can take a bus to the station

    Comfort Bus stop very close (just in front of hotel) Good halal food 2 min walk Mosque 5 min walk

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Abit expensive .

    I like the design of the room n the bed arrangement like Japanese style so cosy n nice as I want to stay more days .but a bit expensive

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The toilet paper is too soft, it breaks halfway when a little water is added for cleaning up. Shd use stronger quality ones. 2. Not enough hanging hooks or hangers. Can b a problem for those staying for longer duration. 3. Not always, at times the staff r not friendly. But overall experience was good, clean n comfortable.

    I like the quiet neighborhood n proximity to west coast plaza n west coast hawker centre-market. Its easy to get to clementi for the train too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit far from city,

    The room was spacious and the there were a big window. Food places were nearby so my parents can just walk down to eat and relax.the staff, specially the lady who mans the desk during daytime was friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room are too small for the price I am paying and very few tv channel that I can watch. Wifi connection are bad too.

    The location is very convenient for me as it is near to a 24hrs food centre, convenient store and also there's an Atm machine nearby. Easy access to travel elsewhere, located near to the bus stop & easy to get a cab there.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very bad sound insulation. I woke up once due to a crying baby and once due to someone throwing up in the next room.

    Good bed and had everything needed for a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been provided

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of room have a little bit expensive.

    Room cleaning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress too lousy, Room too small.

    The room clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no stable water heating system

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s a bus stop right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient

    Location was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    is near to fhe bustop ...n very convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staffs weren’t friendly. and not polite.

    rooms are clean. it’s near coffee shops.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    All ok witg us,we will stay here again,next time we visit Singapore

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms to small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very hard

    Good pricing. Easy check in and check out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly people

    Clean place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    8

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building a bit old but manageable for now.

    I would rate overall good and smooth.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not so comfort and pillows abit smaller

    Cleaness of the hotel rooms and reasonable price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space os too small

    Its best if the toiletries includes soap, bodywahs, sampoo and cpndotioner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is at the top of the toilet. I can do my no. 2 and shower at the same time.

    A bed; place to crash for a night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary slippers, dirty room, limited cable channels

    Free wifi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from any tourists activities and any landmark

    The cleanliness and the bus stop right in front of hotel. Near campusses and schools

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tooth brush is not that strong. And also the tv channel are so bad.

    I like the window view .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no good

    no good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet but I can’t expect much from a 2-star hotel anyway (:

    -

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: