Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Singapore hotel reviews
  3. Singapore vacation rental reviews
  4. Reviews of Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road

Reviews of Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

7500B Beach Road, 199592 Singapore, Singapore

#3 of 97 vacation rentals in Singapore

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 2349 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    9.5
    Staff and facilities was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was good 😊

    Very clean , buffet breakfast was nice ,friendly and helpful staff, good price , would use again 100% me and my love enjoyed the stay very much. 👍

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    10
    It’s quiet and private.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wish they had more options during breakfast. I barely had anything to eat due to my food allergies

    It’s quiet and private. Great pool and great staff

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    10
    Well located accommodation for a short stay in Singapore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The accommodation is perfectly located in Singapore with walking metro connection. The apartment was very large with a great view and a nice bathroom. Highlight of the accommodation is the pool on the roof terrace on the 21st floor, from where you can see the Gardens by the Bay, the Ferris wheel and the Formula 1 pit lane, as well as slightly hidden the Marina Bay Sands Hotel. Little India and the colonial quarter are within walking distance. The botanical garden and Chinatown can be easily reached by metro.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    9.2
    Facilities are great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small breakfast space for so many people. You have to take a line to get the share table.

    Facilities are great! Very clean and new. Staff are friendly.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2018

    9.6
    Great room, great pool, great breakfast. Less than a 10 min walk to nearest MRT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They required the credit card we booked with but we had booked 8 months earlier and he credit card had been closed down. We managed to provide a closing statement to prove that it was our card but it seemed an odd thing considering we had already paid too.

    Room was spacious enough as we were travelling with 2 young children. Breakfast was nice, a good range of food and the chef (Azure?) was lovely and very attentive.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    4.6
    Avoid it, it’s not worth what they charge!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is exceptionally overpriced and far to expensive for the casual stayer. Perfect for corporates, but flat batteries in remotes meant televisions couldn’t be used, no facilities close buy to buy or heat up food, a highly complex list of operating instructions for what should be a simple appliances, but even a simple microwave is too hard. I will never stay here and cannot recommend them, I honestly wish I could have cancelled and not lose my money to go to a better hotel with simple services that are too hard for this hotel. Significantly disappointed and trust me, don’t waste your money here. Also on two consecutive days I had to come back to try and get breakfast twice because their breakfast area is so small they cannot accomodate the number of guests, also partially because some guests stop and conduct business in there with no consideration to other guests trying to eat as well.

    The staff and the roof top pool are the only good features of this hotel

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    9.2
    Very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Large apartament but no extra bed linen (free of charge) available for our son .

    Very good breakfast, nice swimming pool, clean and modern. Very good location.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    7.5
    Not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely not clean. My room had a bad smell since day 1. The plates provided in the room smelled so bad and not clean it all There is dust and spider web in some places its disgusting No late check out even though the hotel is clearly empty and not overbooked

    Location was okay Room is ok not great Bathroom could be bigger Staff is great

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    9.2
    Great location, close to transport. Pleasant and helpful staff and a lovely apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were so many light switches for all the different lights, which aren’t necessary from an environmental point of view. There was no microwave, but convection oven which I struggled with.

    The breakfast was better than I expected. It catered for the westerner, but also had different local dishes each morning, that I could sample which was great. The location was good, a quieter area but walking distance to two MRT stations. The apartment was very spacious and I had city views from both the bedroom and living room. The king bed was very comfortable. Staff were helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    9.6
    I loved the room, very homey, with complete facilities like...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet had hair all over it when I arrived. Not much selection for breakfast.

    I loved the room, very homey, with complete facilities like washing machine and oven. View was really nice. Loved the gym and pool. Super nice view.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    9.6
    One of the best hotels to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little bit more politeness from the staff at breakfast

    Reception staff is excellent. Housekeeping is up to the mark. Location superb. Taxi, MRT stations etc very close. Bugis jt is 3 blocks away and 20mins walk. Stayed in 18th floor and what a view. Morning breakfast got lot of varieties. Gym facilities on the roof top fantastic. Roof top swimming pool got a fantastic view over down down. One of the cleanest hotels i have been to. Definitely this is one of the best hotels i have stayed .

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    8.3
    Good apartment but lacks convenience of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was very basic. Lack of services on Sundays and public holidays. You are not told about this in booking. No restaurant or room service.

    Good value good location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    9.2
    Good staycation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was on low floor and faced the opposite building. Breakfast venue was too small.

    Hotel was modern and new. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free coffee and parking and sshuttle to nearby areas.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    10
    Fantastic, loved the apartment and where it was located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing we didn't like.

    The apartment was incredible, very clean, had everything we could want and the huge windows looking over Arab street was wonderful. The breakfast was great, good selection and the staff were very helpful. Great spot, able to walk very easily everywhere, Would stay again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2018

    10
    Friendly staff excellent location short walk to big is MRT...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t fault it

    Friendly staff excellent location short walk to big is MRT with excellent transport links. Buffet breakfast had good selection and food was fresh. Rooms are amazing so spacious compared with other hotels in Singapore - rooftop pool has unbelievable views. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    7.9
    Location is good very near to Bugis MRT station walkable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast area is very small and even the variety is limited due to complementary nature with Sunday no break fast.

    Location is good very near to Bugis MRT station walkable even with luggage to hotel location. Food facilities are good near by with host of Arab and local cuisine restaurants very near by . Masjid is at walkable distance.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel and definitely good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There could have been more options available for breakfast, and it wasn't immediately clear that you could request items from the chef. Would be nice if the pool was heated.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was always very clean. Pool view was amazing.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    9.2
    This made for a great base for a short stop over on our way back home, would be happy to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Suite was a little tired looking but not a real problem for us

    Great to have a washer/dryer, rice cooker seemed not to work but saucepan on stove was a good substitute. Cleaner was really good and staff on desk were helpful. Breakfast buffet had a good selection of food. Swimming pool on the roof has a fantastic view.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    10
    Absolutely faultless stay from check in to check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all

    Absolutely faultless stay from check in to check out. Staff are very helpful and polite, the place is spotlessly clean. Rooms are spacious, beds super comfortable, great pool area with superb views, nicely equipped gym with free refrigerated bottled water. Ignore the comments about waiting for breakfast, we only once had to wait and it was for a measly 5 mins. Breakfast was always delicious with a very nice selection. Would recommend this place to anybody!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    9.6
    Very nice stay, beautiful hotel. We will be back for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast room is way too small for a big hotel like this. It is inconvinient to wait at the lobby until a table is free. Wifi was poor at times and a new login was necessary every few hours. That can be improved. Coffe capsules should not be charged extra, thats a bit stingy for such a place...

    Clean, modern, super central location, cozy. The reception staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    9.6
    Love to stay here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not really something to mention maybe only the very limited choice of tv channels

    Spacious and very comfortable rooms. Also this time the internet connection was good. Housekeeping does do an excellent job. Room always spotless

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    9.6
    It is quiet, it is clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe not

    It is quiet, it is clean. We spent 5 nights there and we enjoy every single day of it.the breakfast was good it change everyday but not many to chose from.the staff was excellent.and the shuttle bus they provide was too good to be true getting the places we want especially travelling with small kids was really helpful.thank you for that. Public transport was less convenient it required lots of walking to and from your desired destination is about 500m to bugis mrt. Overall is a fantastic place to stay and would be return in the future.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    9.2
    The room was spacious, well appointed with a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast on Sunday... although the other days were good quality food.

    The room was spacious, well appointed with a very comfortable bed, the blue tooth sound bar was a welcome bonus.The pool was awesome

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    9.2
    Nice place close to great restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was basic. Not served on Sundays :-(

    Good size of room. We were provided with a Baby cot and a Baby chair. Staff was very nice and helpful. Strongly recommend this place for families with kids.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The foyer could be a little more welcoming. It is a little dark and cold although the desk service was very good. The breakfast is basic although adequate.

    Clean and well appointed. Spacious. Having sitting/dining area apart from the bedroom allows for more flexible living. The swimming pool is beautiful with lovely views over some part of Singapore Harbour.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    9.2
    Happy, happy, happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe the cost but no where is cheap for accommodation in this range in Singapore. Thanks to Booking.com for the generous discount!

    Personal service in the breakfast area was great. Staff remembered you.Roof top pool and gym great. Easy walking distance to small outdoor cafes and shopping centres / markets. Great bed, very friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you. 24 hour 7 Eleven, eateries and grest bus routes within 50 steps from front door.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    10
    A curate's egg?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately we arrived during a period of maintenance and had no electricity overnight. Our fridge failed disrupting our use of suite. The management did however recompense us. This is to their credit. It is easy to be a good hotel when things are ok. It is when things go wrong that quality shows.

    This hotel is in an excellent location. It is easy to get to from the airport and is a short distance from Raffles, harbour, theatres and malls.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    10
    The staff was excellent except the woman "directing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    See above - perhaps you need to consider a larger dining room and if that is not possible then please have someone pleasant downstairs who can oversee the breakfast rush. Not an easy job I understand but if she had have just explained how the space was needed for other guests rather than making us feel a nuisance, we would have understood

    The staff was excellent except the woman "directing traffic" at breakfast on Saturday 27. She was very efficient but we all found her abrupt and unpleasant. I understand it gets very busy but we felt pressured to be quick and move out. Apart from her the staff were really wonderful. (I don't know her name but she was young, tall and I think senior to the other staff members present that morning) I am taking the time to let you know of this, because apart from this one incident our stay at Pan Pacific was wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    9.2
    Staff was very attentive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only thing they could improve was the room smell. Mildly musty.

    Staff was very attentive. Quality fixtures, great room size. Good internet. Decent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    10
    Lovely comfortable apartment with amazing views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was a feeding frenzie - the room simply is not big enough for the number of guests - we avoided breakfast

    The whole apparatment was very high spec, including the bedding and the crockery - all very nice. The Swimming pool is amazing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    10
    everything is awesome especially pool !! except for breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast portion is to little. No much choices. One more things, because it is concept serviced suites apartment so i think the breakfast place must be bigger because everyone surely brings family (child baby). So difficult to bring along the stroller inside the breakfast hall. To make move also difficult. Hope u can consider this.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    7.9
    Great for work trips when I take family as have some privacy.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    AC wasn’t working very well, not as nice as the same serviced apartment from pan Pacific in Orchard, and less facilities

    Great for work trips when I take family as have some privacy. Room was comfortable and good sound/light insulation. Staff were helpful arranging things for my family while I was at work

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay. Will come back for sure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overcrowded breakfast room, not enough space. Walked away 2 mornings due to waiting guest outside. WiFi connection, very slow and interrupted all the time

    Very luxury apartment, feels like being home. Very friendly staff. Always willing to help. Quiet location and great views

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    9.2
    Great for our one night stopover. Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dining area for breakfast was small and crowded when we went down to breakfast at 9am.

    I liked that the apartment had separate lounge dining room and the kitchen with coffee machine kettle fridge, cooking facilities and washing machine/dryer. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    9.2
    Great apartment, good location and pool with fantastic views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast area was very small, but we had read reviews previously. We only had to wait for a table on one morning and even then it was a short wait time. Staff managed the breakfast congestion very well.

    Apartment had a nice view, living area and kitchen space was compact but still very functional. Breakfast provided a good variety of food. Easy walking distance to the MRT station. Also possible to walk to the Suntec Shopping Centre, which we did a couple of times, but just need to be prepared for Singapore heat and walk slowly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    8.3
    Would definitely recommend to families
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Carpet in living could be cleaner as there was some bites on us and the baby...

    The service was excellent especially since we were travelling with a 1.5yo baby... manage to get early check in and late checkout as well as a baby cot.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    8.3
    definitely an address to recommend for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 18 nights

    the reception and the breakfast area are quite small, be prepared to wait until its your turn

    the one bedroom suites are spacious, location is good, quite central, nearby you have plenty of good places to eat

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    6.3
    Studios were acceptably large.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast hall very small (always a queue) and limited selection. Insisted on cash deposit despit me paying for room in full. Small gym with limited equipment.

    Studios were acceptably large.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    8.8
    A spacious, nice suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Asked for a replenishment of toiletries; took us 2 calls and about an hour wait to receive it

    The right size of one bedroom suite at the heart of the city

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable - thankyou!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Limited facility to print airline boarding passes - emailed to hotel but were not recoverable. Breakfast was good but personally didn't like options such as curries, fried rice, wedges, etc. Would have liked to see more bacon and hash browns or chipolata sausages occasionally.

    We loved our view from room 1606! Room was clean and spacious. Lifts were fast and efficient. Pool area was very nice. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Location was great - really liked nearby Duo towers!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    5.8
    Not as happy with the room or service this time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room size was much smaller than our previous room when we stayed in at Pan Pacific Suites. Also when we asked for a later checkout to 3pm all they offered us was to 1pm. They said they couldn’t accommodate us even though we are club members.

    We have stayed here before but this time we were very disappointed in the size of the room. We learnt from the reception staff our room is used as a connecting room with Room 809 and we were In Room 808. That was the reason we were given for our room being smaller.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    10
    Quality accommodation in Singapore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would only be nit picking to mention anything at all.

    The suite was modern with all necessary technology and conveniences. The kitchen was well equipped and there was more cupboards and drawers for clothing than I have seen in any other apartment. The suite was quiet and comfortable. Public transport was nearby as were many of the Singapore tourist attractions. Plenty of choices of eateries in the vicinity. Gym, infinity pool, pool table, free computers in leisure room all add to the pleasure of our stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    9.6
    Hotel, acomodation, localisation and clean - perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is fair to take deposite but......It is not fair to block deposite about 7-14 days after check out... WHY?

    Hotel, acomodation, localisation and clean - perfect!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall, very happy with the stay. Perhaps, the swimming pool area on level 21 could have additional screens to further protect against wind gusts .

    Very comfortable bed. Excellent shower and bathroom generally. Well equipped kitchen. Splendid location (Beach Rd) for our purposes, especially the ease in accessing the main roads by taxi. Convenient to the MRT. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    10
    The Pan Pacific is in a great location to explore Singapore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There use to be a free mobile to use that had deals to local attractions. It was a big help last time exploring Singapore. They should bring that back.

    The Pan Pacific is in a great location to explore Singapore. Also being a serviced apartment makes the stay a little more comfortable than just a hotel room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    8.8
    Overall a pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast buffet was miserable, it's an extremely small spread. Water heater takes long to heat up, I had to leave the water running for about 15mins before it gets heated. Informed the front desk but nothing was done about it as I had to do the same for the remaining nights. Doesn't bug me too much apart from the fact that I had to waste alot of water before taking my shower and if you're in a hurry to shower and rush out, be prepared to shower in the cold water.

    Very friendly staff, comfortable room, a well packed service residence the way it should be. Location is also in great central area with lots of food options

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    Super happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Crowded breakfast, only one coffee machine, fruit missing, coffee cups missing, low shower pressure in room

    Great view from pool, luxurious clean apartment with an amazing view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay when in Singapore for the Grand Prix or any other reason.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't like to have to pay for replacement coffee pods. I think for the price of the room that is charged you could include 1 coffee pod per person per night free of charge.

    Very comfortable apartment for couple. Staff were excellent. Rooftop pool was great. Breakfast was included in price and very good. Location was very convenient and great location for Singapore Grand Prix which was why we stayed there (about 400m from gate 1). I would not hesitate to stay there again and highly recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous Rooftop Infinity Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The general cleanliness of the rooms was very good except the floor which needed vacuuming more often.

    We absolutely loved the rooftop pool with its fantastic panoramic view of the City including the river, the flyer and bits of the F1 track. What an amazing place to swim, relax and cool off. Great location opposite Haji Lane and Arab Street and close to Bugis. Nice area. It was great to have an apartment with a washing machine.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    9.2
    Large, clean apartments in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Two mornings in a row we were woken up early, once around 8 am with a high screeching sound from the pipes for around 20 mins. The second was the maid ringing the door bell at around 9 am asking what time we wanted the room cleaned (even though checkout was 12). We had a late night and long day coming up travelling and wanted to sleep in, there was no “do not disturb” cards to place on door.

    The hotel was in a great location for us within a short walk to Gate 1 of the F1. Across the road was Haji St which has excellent food and drink. The MRT was also only a short walk. The big bonus was the size of the room with a separate bedroom, lounge area and kitchen. We were able to do our laundry in the apartment and the gym and pool were on the roof with a good view. The breakfast although small had enough to start the day and good coffee. We had no problems getting a seat and you could use the coffee machine 24/7.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    10
    Excellent apartment, very comfortable and pleasant, and in a prime location. We shall return ther
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    One remark concerning the kitchen : there were no tea/coffee spoons (fortunately we had a plastic one with us). This remark is also applicable to the dining room on the ground floor (we had to ask for a small spoon at each breakfast). There was no bacon or pork ham on offer, on the breakfast buffet, to eat with the eggs. Otherwise the buffet was great, even though it is, for some reason, not available on Sundays. Finally we would have appreciated some European news channels on TV. We only had the BBC, and we would have appreciated watching France 24 and Euronews as well.

    My daughter and I loved the functionality of the suite. We very much appreciated the kitchen, especially the availability of a washing machine, and the bathroom. The overall comfort was great, both in the suite, and in the public areas, especially the mezzanine level. The quality of the bathroom amenities was also great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect Location - All amenities in order! Fast Internet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything....

    Fantastic location - right across the street from the Bugis area and all the Mexican/Libanese restaurant. PERFECT and within walking distance of SUNTEC.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    7.9
    Great value, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tumble dryer wasn't great and hanging the clothes on the airer didn't seem to dry them well either.

    Breakfast was very efficient, even when there were a lot of people we didn't wait more than 5 minutes. The rooms were comfortable and facilities in the kitchen were very handy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    8.3
    Another great stay at Pan Pacific Beach Road
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I suggest to put some more chairs at the pool.

    It's my second time at this hotel and I really enjoyed it again! Rooms are big and spacious, very well furnished. It's really clean and comfortable, I can feel at home whenever I come! Facilities are great and staff is very polite and helpful! Very close to BUGIS MRT as well (about 5mins). Don't miss Atlas Bar across the road of the hotel. I would come back again when in Singapore.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay. Luxurious apartment with hotel services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast place is small and very packed during peak hours (9am). Shall considered to make the dining place bigger, or utilize the living room at the 2nd floor.

    very comfortable and homy place, with a luxurious touch. Stayed here two time in the last 2 months. My favorite place to stay with family when return to Singapore.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    7.1
    Had requested for early check-in at the time of booking and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had requested for early check-in at the time of booking and even a few days before travel but did not get a response. Finally, had to make a costly international call to the hotel when I was told that it is not possible. Had to book for an extra night as I was travelling with my elderly parents which was very expensive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    10
    Amazing Place in Singapore! We'd love to be back here for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike really. We just hoped we can be afforded with a late check-out (2pm) but due to high occupancy rate, it was not possible. But it was still ok with us as we can just have our luggage stored.

    We loved it! The place was amazing... the spacious room, the modern interiors, the king size bed, the very nice furnishings, the lobby, living room, and of course, the pool! Marina Bay Sands is sooo overrated and crowded whereas here at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites you'll have a good view as well and when your timing is good, you can have it all by yourself! Location was perfect. Just right across it is the Arab Street which is a tourist destination by itself because of the shops and restaurants all lined up. If you like to try Middle Eastern food (kebab, shawarma, etc...) then this is the best place to go to for authentic dishes. Or if you like to just chill, hang around and have some good drinks, this is the place to go. The nearest MRT station is Bugis station and just about 5mins walk. You're almost at the heart of the city center and if walking is not a problem, you can go to Suntec City, Marina Bay, Clark Quay, City Hall, etc... just like we did! Lol. Staff was friendly and nice too! Like in the other reviews, the place for breakfast was quite small and if you're caught in the rush of people dining, you may find it difficult to have a table right away. The buffet selection is quite limited but still was good enough for us. And oh, they are the sweetest as they gave us a surprise treat (beautiful cake and greeting card) as we were celebrating our anniversary here! Thank you so much!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    10
    Amazing apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location of these apartments are perfect for exploring the Beach Road area and Marina Bay. The apartments are very modern with everything you need plus more.The rooftop pool is amazing with views across the bay and the trees!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    9.6
    The Breakfast is good (not excellent).
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Breakfast is good (not excellent). it is not a massive buffet but enough for most people. the breakfast room is not very big and can it get quite warm when filled with people. i guess this is the only downside of this place. other than this, it is excellent! the staff is very friendly. I always stay there when in Singapore.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    10
    Noted Booking.Com rating for this property but it was far better, great suprise when opening door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Please include bacon or sausages in breakfast menu. Crumbed chicken at that time of day with scrambled eggs and baked beans is not for everyone. However their are other excellent cold choices.

    This property is centrally situated within walking distance to all shopping centres and touristy attractions. Staff are very efficient and customer focused. The self contained unit (room) is large with bath, shower, huge bedroom and lounge and large kitchen with all amenities including washing machine/drier. The complementary breakfast is included with all reservations. Only took 20 minutes taxi ($16.20) to airport. Would recommend this hotel and would make it my first choice should I visit Singapore again. Must also include the street food behind the hotel which is fantastic and reasonably priced. Also owners very friendly towards tourists.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    6.3
    Staff is not welcoming at the check-in counter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff is not welcoming at the check-in counter. Information given is on rules and regulations of the apartment and seems to be more concern that we are breaking the rules. We have to call service desk for Wifi password. We don’t expect it such service level from Pan Pacific. Disappointed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    7.1
    Nice place but attention to detail would be great and reception staff needs to learn to smile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There could have been more variety at breakfast. Coffee was VERY poor. The Eid holiday meant there was no breakfast. People have to eat even on Eid. It cost us to eat elsewhere. That was a big negative . We arrived at 8 am . Effort could have been made to keep us informed as we had given reception our phone number. We never heard from reception BUT when we approached the reception at 12 pm only to find the room was ready to move into.

    The breakfast was OK. The place was clean. Lovely property.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    9.2
    We loved this hotel and would definately stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast room was quite small for the number of guests in the hotel but there was only ever a short wait for a table and the staff were very efficiant in organising breakfast despite it being busy.

    The cleanliness of the room was excellent, the staff were very efficient and helpful at all times. The facilities in the room were also excellent and we had a fantastic view of the Singapore Flyer. The bed was the most comfortable bed that we have ever slept in (and the biggest!) It was my wife's birthday whilst we were there and the staff provided a lovely card and delicious birthday cake which were much appreciated. The rooftop pool had the most amazing view and was immaculately clean. We did not use the gym but that was also very well equipped and the view was amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    10
    We really appreciated our stay and hope to visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee supplies in the room were a bit light.

    We were wishing to enjoy a couple of days in Singapore and found the staff most helpful on several occasions. We obtained directions and assistance when leaving the suites and for calling a cab. Early breakfast was a bonus as we had to get to the airport for 6:30ish. Our bed was huge and very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    8.3
    We liked the hotel, position, breakfast and pool was great! Room very nice but harder for us to use
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were given a disabled room which meant no hot water in bathroom basin and only a sensor tap.Lack of normal shower enclosure. This was not explained and we had to ask maintenence to come to see if we could have hot water in bathroom sink ..only to find that it was a special unit!

    Beautiful pool and views from 21stfloor.Greatvaircon and very comfy room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    10
    Comfortable suites close to the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small area for breakfast in lobby, choice od meals was too narrow for european tourists.

    Good location, close to the attractions in the centre and underground station. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. All kitchen appliances without dishwasher, also washing mashine with drying function and iron.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    9.2
    Reasons for our return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast selection may be quite limited. Also, the seating space is quite limited. For our bedroom, the light above us will pulsate when all lights are out. Although we kind of like staying in cold apartment, we will definitely love to be able to control the temperature.

    The location is pretty convenient as we have access to various food places for our dinner. The swimming pool view is picturesque. The service appt feels so much like as if we are staying in a comfy house. The kitchen comes with neat set of utensils that feels high in quality. The bedroom setting encourages good quaility sleep, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    8.3
    Happy National Day Staycation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check in must be 3 pm

    The hotel has a nice swimming pool with A great location near the haji lane and food centre. A slight firework can be seen at the Swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    10
    Would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was very crowded but was always able to find a seat Pillows were very soft

    Amazing location! Right across the road from Haji land and Arab street! Short walk to Bugis MRT. A decent breakfast was included. The rooftop pool was lovely with an amazing view over Singapore! Good gym on the roof top. The room had everything you needed - great layout, washing machine & dryer combo, washing powder, dish washing liquid. Full sized fridge and freezer. Large bathroom is tub and very spacious standing shower. Great place for a family.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    10
    The location was fabulous just a short walk to Suntec City...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only thing is no restaurant or bar but you can use the park royal just a 2 minute walk away.

    The location was fabulous just a short walk to Suntec City mall the hub for the hop on hop off bus. Rooms where quiet and very well equipped. Pool was fabulous with a great view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    10
    Excellent property in a great location
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    See above

    The food was very good but there were many people waiting to be seated at different stages. Perhaps further tables could have been set up outside.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    10
    A total pleasure and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast area is a bit small and so waiting for tables for breakfast was not uncommon and it was a bit frenetic getting everything from the buffet. Could we suggest you swap the breakfast room to the larger mezzanine area and have the reading area in the current breakfast room off reception?

    Excellent breakfast - great location - incredibly helpful staff - if you are looking for a very comfortable hotel in the centre of Singapore and don't want to feel ripped off, this is the place to be!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    5.8
    May not consider next time, which no facilities for relaxes in hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is not so good for food and MRT station. breakfast provided is good for business people stay, but cannot present Singapore style. Actually only have swimming pool and gym can used in hotel, no Jacuzzi or Sunna can provide, if price and start, support with these facilities.

    Room is ok, but in booking.com mentioned with computer, which nothing in room, I have requested 1 double bedroom, but cannot provided. Additional bed set up living room, which affect for sitting in living room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    10
    As good as we remembered it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard to fault this place, but if there was one thing that could be better it would be the air con in the suite - was hard to find a happy medium between too hot and too cold,

    Our second time staying at this hotel and it certainly didn’t disappoint. We loved it last time, and we loved it again. We stayed in a 1 bed executive suite on the 15th floor with wonderful views of the Singapore Flyer. The suites are beautifully furnished with great facilities and loads of storage space. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and the infinity pool is a real highlight - never crowded and with a great outlook. This is a great place to stay in our favorite area of Singapore - close to all the great restaurants and alleyways of Kampong Glam.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    10
    All others good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They did not give breakfast on 29 july Our room price was including breakfast But they said the breakfast was complimentary And Sundays the hotel does not offer breakfast So our 1 breakfast was not given

    All others good

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: