Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Singapore hotel reviews
  3. Singapore hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Pan Pacific Singapore

Reviews of Pan Pacific Singapore This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, 039595 Singapore, Singapore

#15 of 460 hotels in Singapore

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 6523 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2019

    10
    I had a great stay at Pan Pacific Singapore and will definitely come again!! No regrets🙂
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City Suite King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    I love how spacious the City Suite was! Great for birthday gatherings and the rooms were soundproofed! And not to forget, the giant unicorn float at the swimming pool which adds more fun for the whole family!

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2019

    9.6
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special - Deluxe Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    - Early and smooth check-in - Limitless water bottles, just request and they will send a bunch. -Great service. - 2 big malls connected to the hotel. Everything is as we expected and more.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2019

    10
    Perfect for everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Special - Deluxe Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    I stayed at Pan Pacific Singapore for a business conference and I really satisfied. Everything was perfect. I will definitely stay there for my next visit to Singapore. Highly recommendable.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2019

    10
    This hotel is in a very good location in the Marina Bay Area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special - Panoramic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was amazing ! No complaints.

    This hotel is in a very good location in the Marina Bay Area. This area is close to a lot of tourist attractions that make it convenient for transportation. Also the subway stations are very close! The employees here are very polite and accommodating. They speak English very well too! Even though we arrived early, they were able to accommodate us by getting our room a bit early too. I definitely recommend coming here!

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2019

    9.6
    Hotel was located within walking distance to the waterfront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special - Deluxe Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Drinks were a little pricey!

    Hotel was located within walking distance to the waterfront. Ideal location with a shopping center next door! Rooms were spacious and clean.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2019

    10
    The location was perfect for our two night stay in Singapore...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special - Deluxe Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was perfect for our two night stay in Singapore enjoying amazing views from the balcony. The staff were friendly, polite and could not do enough to ensure our stay was perfect. They knew it was our anniversary and popped little treats in our room each day.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2019

    10
    The staff had a nice hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bell boys were less kind unfortunately.

    The staff had a nice hospitality. Especially, Miho-san, who was at the discovery desk on 1 Sep, and the man at the concierge (I didn't have his name) told us where we could have a frog congee and mangosteens. Thanks to them, we found them successfully in the food court next to the People's Park Complex, China town. We would like to appreciate their kindness.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2019

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Located close to everything Within walking distance to mrt, Gardens by the Bay, Raffles, heaps of shopping centres, Clarke Quay etc Beautiful rooms;comfortable bed;well appointed bathroom;clean;very friendly and efficient staff Would recommend to stay here

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2019

    6.3
    The service was not 5-star like the hotel advertises itself...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Special - Panoramic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service was not 5-star like the hotel advertises itself to be. From the poolside to room service to checkout, the staff delivered less than 5-star service. I would not stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2019

    7.5
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panoramic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My sister wanted to get the shower gel, like purhase it but the receptionist told us to go to level 22 and when we went up the ladies at the counter told us they dont sell it. There is no halal breakfast buffet... We went to the pool at level 4 then we showed the uncle, then the uncle said we could go to level 38 to look at the view. However when we went down, the receptionist said we could not access it. Very slow check in and check out process as there were interns or newbies learning at my side. Check out was slow. Luckily there was a lady who approached me from the VIP side for a check out. Very impressive and alert.

    Very accessible. Near the shopping centres. ❤

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2019

    7.9
    This is not an big issue just to understand only.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we are check in the front office said she hold certain amount but in 1 hour later my bank had draw those amount from my account then when I'm check out I complain to the front office she said the hotel will returned back in one week later, so I think it is not correct she should told me the hotel draw certain amount from my account to warranty your stay at the hotel, I 'm not very understand but as I 'm usually stay the hotels are just hold and they draw only when we are spend

    Nice Breakfast and Location

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2019

    10
    Great location upgraded room to Marina Bay view .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pacific Club King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing all fabulous

    Great location upgraded room to Marina Bay view ... stunning Special mention to staff member “Win” who was lovely & efficient at service in the restaurant... boy can she walk fast 🙂

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2019

    9.6
    Very convenient location. We didn't have breakfast due to the ridiculously high price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special - Deluxe Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrived at our room 1716 we found used soap, soap wrapping paper and a used towel in the bathroom. The rest of the room was fine. It wasn't clear whether the soap etc had been left there by the last guest or someone had used the bathroom after the room had been serviced. We let reception know about this matter and they sent a bowl of fruit and an apology which we appreciated. We weren't particularly complaining but thought you should know the state of the room as we found it so you can keep up your standards.

    We liked the view we had from the room - towards the Merlion. We appreciated being allowed to stay in our room until 1pm as we needed to meet our friends who live in Singapore. Reception staff were most obliging.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2019

    9.2
    I loved the club room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Pacific Club King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No icecream for an evening snack down in the foyer area. That's the only issue I had...and minor at that.

    I loved the club room.....the breakfast was amazing and the wonderful man we had every morning was so attentive. He remembered our orders after the first breakfast. The staff during happy 2 hrs were wonderful and friendly. They knew our specialty drinks and service was continuous. The room we had on the 35th floor was made to be perfect by the view...especially at night. Mini bar was stocked and housekeeping were wonderful. Overall, it's a stay with comfort and closeness to Orchard Rd shops and the hop on hop off bus terminal.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2019

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pacific Club King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to leave to go to our next hotel, Raffles. We wish we had stayed here.

    Everything. The service was fantastic (special mention to the wonderful Shine). The room was large, modern and spotless. The bar / restaurant on the 38th floor was incredible in every way. The hotel is also in the perfect location for exploring all corners of Singapore.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2019

    8.3
    Nice but very pricey.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was ridiculously expensive $20 beer, $55 breakfast buffet- was really nice but probably not $55 nice. And the only way to get early checkin was to get a different room for $50 more per night.

    Staff were very nice and helpfulz

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2019

    7.5
    Very enjotable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quoted 3 different prices for buffet breakfast so we ate elsewhere

    Great location within walking distance to Malls / Restaurants / River / Marina / Gardens by the Bay

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2019

    10
    Fantastic location only a short walk to the marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic location only a short walk to the marina. Staff were all very welcoming and the hotel facilities were excellent. We had a very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2019

    10
    Staff were so welcoming and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Special - Panoramic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That I couldn’t stay longer

    Staff were so welcoming and friendly. The overall look of the hotel was amazing even the smell was amazing. Location was perfect to walk everywhere too.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2019

    8.3
    Location is wonderful, rooms clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything in the hotel was expensive to very expensive. The breakfast buffet was nice, but for the money, probably not worth it. i can't eat $50 worth of food.....all day!

    Location was great! Two malls were right there-- you could walk thru malls half way across town, it seemed like, and never have to go out in the heat. The rooms were neat, roomy and clean. Staff were helpful and friendly especially the concierge. Very close to waterfront and the Raffles hotel, walkable. Nice place if you have the money. Not a bargain.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2019

    9.2
    Good selection with comfortable life
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panoramic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast keep same kinds each day. We stay there for 6 night with breakfast included. So the final few days are hard to select.

    Big room, comfortable beds, clean and quiet. Good view and elevator with glasses. Clean swimming pool and good services. Check in and check out is quick and nice.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2019

    9.2
    Great Accessibility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Harbor Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located in the middle of 3 major shopping malls (Suntec City, Marina square and Raffles City), which are interconnected. Access to a great varieties of food. Fantastic view from the hotel room. Proximity to train stations.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2019

    9.6
    great experience, great stay, great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Harbor Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    TV- channels are very limited, remote control of TV does not work properly, lack of seats in Lobby, there is no bar with atmosphere, only restaurants.

    Breakfast, View from the room over Marina Bay, comfortable bed, big TV screen, spatious bathroom

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2019

    9.2
    Comfortable ultra modern hotel in a perfect location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Pacific Harbor Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Too many kids which made me avoid using the swimming pool. For such a large property it would be nice to have an adult only pool.

    Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Nice and clean rooms with separate partitioned toilets. Love the Japanese Toto toilets!

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2019

    10
    Perfect place for a city trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special - Panoramic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing major, but the AC was a bit loud and the minibar didn‘t offer any space to place own drinks. But again, thats nothing really to complain about.

    Super friendly and helpful staff, the location is superb for sightseeing and shopping, the room was very nice and clean and we got two bottles of water everyday

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2019

    10
    Prefect family accomodation :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City Suite King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Breakfast was a bit pricey at $50pp, so for a family of 4 that was $200/day. We just went and sourced elsewhere, the property is located right next to Marina Square. Bar fridge was a bit small, kind of no room for our own stuff. But all this is really being super picky, no real downside to this property at all.

    Perfect location, super close to the MRT and other sites we wanted to visit. Staff were super friendly and accommodating. We arrived early but were still able to use the facilities while we waited for our room to be prepared.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2019

    9.2
    Large, comfortable hotel- don’t pick up the wine!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very expensive breakfast (just go down to their cafe marketplace and buy some pastries to take up to your room). Be careful if you pick up the bottle of wine in the room. It activates a sensor and automatically charges you - same with things in fridge if you don’t put them down again very quickly!

    Lovely staff. Very comfortable room with great view. Good location close to harbour.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2019

    7.5
    It was fine, staff was amazing, especially room staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Panoramic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water pressure in shower - too less, water leaking from bath cabin to main floor, when taking shower Pillow options all too hard, no suitable option for people who sleep on small width pillows AC was little ineffective during days, when sun was on

    _ as we had upgrade it was good, breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2019

    2.5
    Very deceiving
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The check in too time We flew early morning and was get lagged with small kids We had a room in the morning but was on the 5th floor with no view. The balcony was locked. The first day itself- they were doing drilling and hammering work above. We had to call them to ask them to delay the work. Which they did but not for a long time. The noise started again. No one cleaned the room in the afternoon, or changed our towels. We didn’t have adequate water in the room we were a family of 4. We didnt have adequate shower gel. During the 3 days stay, no one cleaned the room During the afternoon. There was not enough sugar in the room and tea.

    The location was alright not much to walk

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2019

    10
    5 star hotel clean and comfortable, excellent location ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special - Harbor Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be a bit better choice

    5 star hotel clean and comfortable, excellent location , loads of restaurants around and very close to the Mrt.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2019

    7.9
    Pretty much an enjoyable birthday staycation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panoramic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was rather firm, hard. It would have been better if the bed was softer.

    Breakfast spread was fantastic, as usual. Room was clean and the view was pretty good. Given an extended late checkout as requested.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2019

    9.2
    The hotel was great, I’ve stayed before and really enjoyed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was great, I’ve stayed before and really enjoyed it. This time their check in process was tedious and slow. The next day we went to the bar for a drink, not busy, they took a while to get a menu & then no service at all. Eventually we left and didn’t bother spending anymore money in the hotel. Staff were disinterested, non engaging & maybe assumed we weren’t the money maker guests...the staff should be careful to not judge a book by its cover !!! Sorry, you guys lost out....

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2019

    10
    Great location, fantastic facilities, comfortable rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Pacific Club King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn’t fault anything, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Great location, fantastic facilities, comfortable rooms and beds. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2019

    7.9
    Location Location Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    House keeping was pretty poor. Was greeted with a message on TV screen about some cup cakes that arrived 2 days late. Cleaners didn’t replace tissues and bathroom amenities. Had to ask.

    Location Location Location Great staff Huge selection of breakfast Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2019

    10
    Everything was effortless, would not stay anywhere else next time we go to Singapore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great no complaints.

    The breakfast was very good with plenty of choices, both western and choices of food for all tastes. The location is also perfect, with easy access to attractions in the bay area of Singapore. The hotel itself is amazing, with a large atrium going up 30+floors, Great restaurants, and with a club level( at en extra cost, but well worth the extra expense.) The room was perfect,wonderful views of the city.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2019

    7.1
    Singapore was great and the hotel was in a suitable location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room wasn't ready for when we arrived. Our "panoramic" view was of buildings and motorway. No Balcony, as shown in booking. Charged us $50 per night to move to room with panoramic view of Marina Bay Sands, Maybe your description needs to be more accurate on your website?

    Location good, staff friendly, Gave us late checkout. But that could be because they don't get the rooms ready early!

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2019

    7.9
    Request for early check in but yet arrive there n was told...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Harbor Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Request for early check in but yet arrive there n was told the room is not ready to check in which I wait for 1.5hrs for room to be ready... Then room do not have comb, shaver provided which mean the room was not properly set up for the next guests to check in... When request for these items yet it's take a long time to be bought to the room... Service from 6 stars hotel was bad even though the location and view was excellent

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2019

    10
    A beautiful experience indeed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Panoramic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I forgot a my dress & didn't get help when I phoned. I phoned several times. Nothing wrong with facilities

    Amazing rooms. Clean big & comfortable. Amaxing views...close to malls. Central...

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2019

    6.7
    The room is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Harbor Studio with Fireworks View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Personally, I find it unacceptable for the hotel to offer 1 complimentary parking voucher per room. My partner and I each drove. Yet, we are only allow to have a ticket despite requesting for 2. I have to bear an additional cost of $60 plus for parking during the 1 night stay. That's ridiculous.

    The room is good.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2019

    9.6
    Great links to nearby malls and metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dinner was overpriced versus other options nearby.

    Great links to nearby malls and metro. Excellent pool. Great breakfast buffet for SGD40 and well appointed rooms (spacious and superb bed)

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2019

    7.5
    A lovely hotel and a really beautiful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All okay

    The hotel is in a great position, a very easy walk to Raffles and shopping centres. Our room was standard but it was very nice, quite large in area and a really great bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2019

    5.0
    Room smell of air refreshers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Panoramic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air refreshers in the room smell so strong. I couldn’t sleep at night but thought it was too late to change the room. Luckily, I stay for 1 night only. My iPad cover still smell like the room.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2019

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connecting Panoramic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many rooms and guests. It reminda me of Disney Land hotel in France except there is no Disney Land. You will need a long time to check in and check out. Breakfast area very crowded amd food not bad. You cannot check in before 3pm. We waited till 3:20pm

    Location

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2019

    10
    Best Hotel and amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special - Pacific Harbor
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing....

    My Singapore holiday was to celebrate my 50th Birthday. On my birthday, I was surprised at breakfast with a piece of cake and candle on it and came back to hotel from a day out and found in my room another surprise cake, bottle of wine and birthday card signed by the Pan Pacific staff. All the Pan Pacific staff were wonderful, polite and very helpful. The location was excellent, very close to shopping malls, MRT, and restaurants. Food served within the hotel for breakfast, lunch and dinner was fresh and delicious and the view of Marina Bay from my balcony was amazing, especially at night. I had access to the Pacific Club and the benefits you get are worthwhile. I loved everything about my stay in the Pan Pacific, it's been the one of the best hotels I've stayed in. I would highly recommend staying in the Pan Pacific when visiting Singapore.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2019

    9.6
    pleasant relaxing stay with good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    wrong rooms booked that can't see the fireworks (website description could be better). statics noise from the toilet speaker. hairs and dusts accumulated behind the toilet glass door.

    good quality breakfast. comfortable bed. good location, link to Marina Square and Suntec City. responsive and courteous staff.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2019

    9.2
    Great location, the staff were amazing in particular the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Pacific Club King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was too hard, but that was the only thing I can say that was a negative

    Great location, the staff were amazing in particular the staff at the club lounge

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2019

    8.8
    Breakfast was lovely in the Edge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were on level 21 and the lift was so slow because it was stopping at so many floors. It was very crowded at times even although there were four lifts, many zoomed by our crowded lift. Hairdryer in the bathroom overheats and stops working in Room 2103. It needs replacing. Also my husband has an eye condition and has to refrigerate medication. However there is really no room in the fridge to do so.

    Breakfast was lovely in the Edge. Great choice of food and beverages. The staff are also very helpful, particularly the staff out front hailing the taxis and reception. Housekeeping did a great job every day.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2019

    8.8
    Location was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very expensive indeed. Room was somewhat small for 2 adults with young kids. But I guess that’s just Singapore. Can’t really complain about anything. Very very nice hotel overall.

    Location was excellent! Right in the heart of Marina Bay and major malls connected. Room was on 16th floor with great views. Also with balcony. Very clean and modern. Decent size pool on ground floor.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2019

    8.3
    Good hotel, could be my choice for next visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It would be better if the air-conditioner has dehydration function. Some humidity in the room, causing a little "humidity" smell.

    Breakfast is fabulous. Location is pretty good, very close to all places of interest. Walking distance to Sands, Gardens, Flyer, etc.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2019

    5.8
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special - Deluxe Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sketchy service unfortunately. Was given a room with single beds despite telling them it was for a wedding. And unfortunately my family had a rather unpleasant interaction at check in that spoilt the mood. Small things that counted as well— staff accidentally left a msg on my room phone that was quite unprofessional, rather slow communication etc.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2019

    5.8
    The location was good as very close to shopping mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pacific Club King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom cleanliness. However, it was dealt with quickly and the manager took it seriously and was professional.

    The location was good as very close to shopping mall.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2019

    10
    Wonderful journey at Singapore.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Special - Deluxe Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can hardly find one.

    The view is good on 19th level, the pool is excellent for family, the lift is fast with wonderful sign seeing, and the position is perfect for the meeting, shopping, eating and touring.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2019

    10
    Great location, walking distance to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, walking distance to everything. The staff were lovely and helpful, the rooms were neat, tidy and very clean. The view from the room was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2019

    9.6
    Excellent high rise hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City Suite King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wish we had gotten a harbor view room. Next time!

    We stayed in a king suite with city view for 2 nights. It was big and roomy and quiet. Husband and I slept in long bed while 2 girls (ages 9 & 13) slept pretty comfortably on foldout sofa in other room. Staff were friendly and prompt with service. They gave us our room 5 hours ahead of check-in - so nice. Breakfast was yummy. Restaurant on lower level for lunch was great. Pool was nice. Location is excellent, close enough to walk to major attractions like Marina Bay Sands & Gardens by the bay.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2019

    10
    The best place to stay in Singapore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was fantastic. The staff was very kind and helpful, especially Hayley at the reception desk. We were so pleased to stay there. I’ll definitely visit again.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2019

    10
    Amazing hotel regarding location staff and everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like the friendly staff and the location as well as the view from the balcony it was amazing,, the hotel was going to upgrade our reservation regarding our honeymoon vacation but my husband is a smoker and we insist to have the room we choose in the first place the one with balcony ,, they welcome us with a delicious cake and everything was amazing i really recommend the hotel

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2019

    10
    Amazing buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Special - Harbor Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    World-class breakfast buffet, the largest I've ever seen and very delicious. Would stay again. Gym was pretty good (far above average, good equipment)

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2019

    10
    Convenient location, close to Suntech shopping mall and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Convenient location, close to Suntech shopping mall and Marina Bay where the famous merlion status sitting. the hotel equipments are excellent: clean bath room, spacious and bright bed room with nice city view. It is quiet as well as the building is in the office area. Very considerate services, delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2019

    9.2
    My stay was too short but excellent and was spacious and quiet with excellent view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in and check out could be more professional and quick as it took up to 10 to 15 mins to check in. You could just verify the quest and greet with more courtesy.

    the facility and cleanness and good view to the marina bay hotel. Very near the main attraction

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2019

    10
    Super Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pacific Club King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Incredible hotel, so beautiful! We tried the Pacific Club...just wow! It added a plus to our holiday in Singapore. We really suggest this hotel, they really know how to treat you!

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2019

    9.2
    Very comfortable rooms, but we have two kids and it is just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special - Harbor Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very comfortable rooms, but we have two kids and it is just possible to order one extra bed, so one kid had to share the double bed with the parents. We upgraded the room to a suite, then we got a double sleeping coach for the kids, but that of course cost extra. Great pool and good breakfast. The staff was nice. Busy in the reception area because of a lot of guest, so it can take a bit of time to check in/out. Very good located.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2019

    10
    A great time in a 5 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room occasionally had a damp smell. Lack of fridge space.

    The hotel ambience was great, we felt pampered by the various restaurants and bars to select from, especially the “pods” on the first floor. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2019

    9.6
    Luxury Hotel in the Heart of Singapore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special - Deluxe Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast cost was a little dear If you wanted only a small breakfast at the Edge restaurant

    We were upgraded to a larger room with a view which was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There were plenty of excellent choices for dining and drinks at the hotel. The large outdoor pool had an excellent poolside bar for cocktails etc

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2019

    9.6
    Central Location close to 2 malls & MRT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pacific Club King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room was not ready even though we arrived after5:30pm but they made up for it when I got a really late check out

    Central Location close to 2 malls & MRT

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2019

    10
    We love every second of our stay. Thank you Pan Pacific Singapore it was a great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We love every second of our stay in the hotel for 4days and 3 nights. The room is clean. The staff are very courteous, helpful, and approachable. Buffet breakfast has all the variety of food to be served. Thank you Pan Pacific Singapore it was a great experience!

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2019

    10
    Such a Great Place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special - Deluxe
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We absolutely loved the Pan Pacific! From check-in to check-out the staff was great, particularly Stella who was very friendly and helpful. Our room was large and the bed was so comfortable. The pool area was beautiful and relaxing. The location was also perfect for us. In addition to the hotel's restaurants, great meals were easy to find with the restaurants in the connecting malls (Suntec and Marina Square). From the hotel we enjoyed walking to different parts of the city, like the Gardens by the Bay and Little India. We were also within a 5 minute walk from MRT stations.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2019

    8.3
    I had a pleasant stay, Would certainly recommend to others!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Pacific Club King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Generally all was good. Perhaps an instruction on operating the hot water would help but no biggy.

    My room was stylish and comfortable. Great value for money - it surprised me!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2019

    7.9
    Overall good except for above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special - Panoramic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Waiting 20 mins at reception to check in A staff member visibly taking her food and walking off and not being replaced when there was already a long queue

    Attention to detail

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2019

    8.3
    Breakfast was good but Resturant staff was rudely talk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Panoramic King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was good but Resturant staff was rudely talk. coffee counter and Indian restaurant guys was very rude. I think they act like they are giving us the food free. Actually not we have breakfast included in our room.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2019

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to move room due to window works (but were upgraded to balcony room so not really a negative).

    Good location on the mtr line and very convenient. Nice room and great bed

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2019

    8.8
    Beautiful foyer, lots of places to sit and enjoy something...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was smaller then anticipated and shallow . Was more for kids. Wasn’t that peaceful sitting around listening to them and getting splashed . Should have had an adults area.

    Beautiful foyer, lots of places to sit and enjoy something to eat / drink . Loved the openness of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2019

    10
    Great Staff, and Great hotel. I will certainly come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pacific Club King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great value for money, we stayed in the club rooms giving us access to extra facilities. We were only there for 2 days but the staff that served us on the first day recognised us and welcomed us back in the club room, The Edge and The Atrium. Great Staff, and Great hotel. I will certainly come back

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2019

    9.2
    Entry to the top floor bar is time limited allowing patrons...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entry to the top floor bar is time limited allowing patrons access from 9pm to 12am only, and it serves as a lounge at other times. I wish I had been advised about it at the check in.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2019

    9.2
    The view from our room was great - MBS hotel, Singapore...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet could be better if there's a bidet or washlet. There should be disposable razor and razor foam available as part of toiletries.

    The view from our room was great - MBS hotel, Singapore Flyer and Merlion, we even watched the fireworks last Saturday evening from our balcony :-)

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2019

    9.2
    The view from the room to see the NDP fireworks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Harbor Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    They sent the wrong greeting card along with the complimentary cake. A pleasant surprise but it felt a little insincere,

    The view from the room to see the NDP fireworks.

    Stayed in July 2019

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Pan Pacific Singapore Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: