Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Santa Grand Hotel Little India 3 stars

3 Veerasamy Road, Little India, 207309 Singapore, Singapore

#332 of 475 hotels in Singapore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 214 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.3
    Bad experience, rude staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The man at the front desk was very rude and disrespectful. I decided to shorten my stay there because of the bad behaviour and moved to another hotel in the area.

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.3
    Reasonably good location, though we will not use it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room : hardly any space to move around. Very noisy outside till past midnight.

    Tiny room : hardly any space to move around. Very noisy outside till past midnight.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.3
    Loved the area , Little India and Hotel is centrally located. Size of the room was very congested .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lacks staff assistance for baggage handling, had to carry our own luggage up the lift. Also the rooms for twin bed has very tiny space for movement and luggage .

    Hotel is in a very good location, central to mpost of the shopping and eating premises.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Good Buget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Family room size for (2adult+2kids) would have been bit bigger.Bath room should have door latches to keep privacy.

    The property location was good as it is walkable distance to Farrer Park MRT and Little India MRT. Room was clean. Location of the hotel has many place to eat even with cheaper options.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    4.6
    Not a comfortable stay for family at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and not very clean also. Cockroaches were around. Bathroom not comfortable too small and moving space in the room is totally zero. When you get int The room, you jump on the bed

    There is nothing to tell we liked

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Location location location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a bit small though. But in Singapore there is so much to do that one hardly stays at the room. Every night we used to come by 10 and just sleep off as soon as we hit the bed.

    Location is excellent, has all the basic facilities, nice shower, locker, comfy bed. Ac.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    4.6
    I don’t recommend this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night they gave me a room at 3rd floor with the windows on the side of Indian restaurants in the road. The windows have poor sealing and a very bad smell inside the room. I couldn’t sleep all night. Nauseating. Second and third night they gave me a room without windows, better but still a little smell of food inside.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    The rooms were clean, staffs were friendly, a little bit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My booking was done through booking.com, I was to pay through my Visa card, the staffs at hotel was wanted immediate payment before check-in, am not sure if this is their company policy or they don't have trust, in my case I stayed in this hotel for the 2nd time.

    The rooms were clean, staffs were friendly, a little bit expensive, however with a prime locality, the hotel was good. There is hardly any complain I have to make against this hotel, it was just OK. A secured hotel also keep your personal belongings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice stay considering ur spending only we spend some hours to sleep and remaining we are outsid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space can be little more

    Rooms are compact but access to public places and food was very accessible. 24 hours shops and restaurants around and pretty secured to walk late in the night also.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Stay was nice .walkable distance to mrt. Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com mentioned inclusive of breakfast but there was no complimentary breakfast. Room had some noise from geyser and they gave another room within an hour.

    Nearer to mrt

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    5.4
    Location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants on the bed in night in our room and cleaning was not properly done by the staff.

    Location was very good. But would be happy of the rooms were little bigger

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    THERE WAS SOME NOISE COMING IN THE NIGHT FROM BATH ROOM FLUSH AND THEY COULD NOT SOLVE THIS PROBLEM OVER 3 DAYS. IT HURT OUR SLEEP SUBSTANTIALLY.

    STAFF VERY COOPERATIVE AND HELPFUL

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.3
    ok place to stay for one or two nights
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room is very small. The windows were partially covered and they were dirty. The aircon was very noisy, maybe it was the shops noise next to the hotel as well. The room smelled of food from the close by restaurant. Windows could not be opened.

    Everything worked. The room was clean, the beds comfortable,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.1
    NO frills stay with clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small room .

    The staff were helpful. I would like to particularly mention Jane and Arif . Arif guided me on the fastest routes and within moments I understood the MRT system . He needs special mention from me for being very helpful. Since the hotel is located within a triangle of three MRT stations and plenty of Indian food joints with prices ranging from economical to high, the location is very suitable. I would say if you are a solo traveler with no expectations and looking for no frills accommodation, this would fit very well .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    4.2
    While the location of the hotel was good, I would rate the condition of the room and bathroom 3/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was poky. There was hardly any room to move; The hotel could have provided two mugs instead of a tiny cup and saucer. We requested a room with windows but the window could not be opened. On arrival the room smelt of curry. They said with the a/c on the smells should go away, The worst was the bathroom. They could surely have a little retainer for the shower block, with showers the whole bathroom got flooded and the room got damp. I got the flu because of the dampness. Also there are no hooks in the bathroom to hang any clothes. Need more power points in the room. I would think twice if I would stay at this hotel in the future. The carpets in the corridor were dirty and worn out.

    The beds were ok with clean sheets and clean towels. The staff were fairly ok. I booked it because of the location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    5.8
    Just for staying it is ok. Not up to the 3 star or 2 star hotel standard.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Value for money.

    Room was congested. Small Lobby. Hotel Ambiance is not there. It is something like a lodge. Cost for 7 days was high compared to the high standard hotels.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Highy Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family trip. 2 adults and 2 kids.Clean and worth the stay. Staff very courteous. Ms. Jane (front desk) welcomed us and allowed early check in. Thks to all the staff for making it a good stay. Rooms are very clean, comfortable, plenty of restaurants and good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    A great place to stay to explore Singapore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were a few ants in the room. Not a lot, but enough to notice sometimes.

    The staff were actively helpful, and the room was just what I needed. I love the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Good fr a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room abit small but staff was very kind, Ms. Jane n Ms. Aruna

    Very convenient especially for food n location walking distance to mustafa n city square mall . Beautiful temples to visit...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    It was safe to stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no much space for a family in hotel room

    good hospitality, staff was very co operative and informatic. Good access to hotels and shopping malls (5 mins walk to shopping centre and MTR

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    was a comfortable stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If breakfast was included in the rate provided

    The excellent service provided by front office staffs Jane & others also the house keeping service was very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Mainly area
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room rate is very high comparing the hotels in the same area,that's we stay only 1 night and shift to the other hotel,sorry and thanks

    Mainly area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.3
    The bathroom should be blocked off/ separate compartment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms was to small for three people. TV angle not facing the bed in room 201

    The bathroom should be blocked off/ separate compartment from the toilet to prevent water from the shower been all over the toilet area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    A home away from home
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Because it didn't have a restaurant of its own

    Hotel is a perfect family hotel with a very good and friendly staff at the reception...specially Terry he was a darling and helped us a lot...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay... Loved staying with hotel Santa Grand... At little India.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit small. Sometimes odour coming out of the room. Some more necessary cleanliness needed.

    For a family of 4,i should say the rooms were a bit small, still I would rate the hotel a good one.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.5
    Fantastic Little India
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much local Singaporean products, all products imported from India.

    I like the little India atmosphere and the area is clean compared to little india in other country.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.1
    Good Value for Money at Little India
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Size of the room was very small

    Staff Very friendly and helpful , rooms are clean and maintained well, convenient to travel to MRT , buses, close to Indian Restaurants, shopping.We paid no extra charges apart from what was mentioned while booking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.8
    A budget stay hotel with close access to Indian Cuisine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms need to be maintained better. Beds and accessories(towels etc..) needs properly cleaning.

    A good location for easy commuting and people want to have Indian cuisine type food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Perfect stay in Little India
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, I will stay here again.

    Bed was very comfortable, room has a window and I could know is it day or night, the lobby was really small but nice and has good design to make you feel ok. You should turn on water heater switch before you use it, I guess it's effective enough. The hotel give the refrigerator to keep our fruit and drink fresh, they provide Dilmah and Nestle black coffee, this was good. Mustafa centre less than 10 minutes walk, very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    4.2
    Great location, terrible room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was like sleeping on concrete. They need to be replaced to continue asking the money they're asking.

    There aren't any positives except location but there are always better locations.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Just what I was looking for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little noise from the street that could be heard, but it didn't bother me anyway. And it's a quiet street at night.

    The facilities inside were very nice. Wifi was fast enough to stream Netflix, bathroom was classy and the rainmsaker shower head was nice. they brought bottled water every day, cleaned thoroughly, gave me directions and treated me well. Also, it's very close to the little India mrt station, and the Indian food in the area is excellent!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    nice and clean little room in Little India
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress a bit hard. Small room

    Good if you want to get the vibe of India and stay in a clean room. Nice and friendly staff. No problem to get late check-out

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    5.0
    Only preferable for solo travelers and business purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room was too small and conjusted even for 1 person. bathroom was too cramped cant even sit in the room comfortably

    location and the only positive was the price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.5
    Very good budget accomodation in overpriced SG, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single bed is a real single bed..small and pretty uncomfortable and definitely nothing for very big or tall people..the matress was old and uncomfortable, a new one would be nice

    For people, who understand the meaning of budget accomodation in overpriced SG, this place is very good value for money.. very friendly, helpful staff Very good room service Good location in Little India near Rochor and L. India MTR, very close to the Mustafa Center The single bed room is very small but very smartly designed with everything u need and actually a spacious bathroom with a good shower.. TV, good closet, safe, socket for shaving in the bathroom(not always present in SG), even fridge!!(extremely rare in SG) the single bed rooms are in the front facing the street but the noise was ok and sleep was good I would stay again and recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    5.0
    Mainly bed needs to change.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility need more maintenance. (Aircon looks like haven't been clean yet long time)

    The bed was too high and can be get injured when people on and off from the bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Nice stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was just what we needed for a weekend stay. Comfortable bed, clean room and nice stuff. 2 blocks from the metro, little India station. Food everywhere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    2.9
    With booking .com reputation i think you people to reconsider being pary of this pethatic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelled of smoke and very little space to walk like in a jail

    Nothung it was pathetic beds were shaking and making noise and bathroom water goes inside toilet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice Hotel to stay. Location is the big advantage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Singapore is such a thirsty place and i have asked the reception for extra water bottle. Seems, the hotel has a policy not to give more than 2 bottles/day. we were told that extra bottles are chargeable and we ended up buying the water from outside in a shop. I don't blame staff for this as the management need to think relax certain rules.

    Location is major advantage for this hotel along with good service. Though, Room size is small, it is very comfortable. Bed is quiet cozy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Will Definitely Be Back Again - Loved our stay here !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hmmm well can't think of any bad experience, to improve perhaps to provide laundry services(external), also perhaps meal services (from their neighbor - Restaurant), Bicycles for rental, and hmmm well a few added services will make it even better I suppose.

    We stayed at TwinBed Room 309, then to a Family Room 310 (both close to the lift). Wifi in the room, and lobby was really fast. Loved the Rainforest shower(Hot/Cold) in the bathrooms. We were allowed to check in early(which is awesome). Extra Pillows were also provided upon request, also iron for ironing our clothes. There was an iPad at the lobby to surf the net as well. Location was perfect, walking distance to Tekka Center, Little India Arcade, Clubbing Spots (our Fav is Prince of Wales Pub), Local Indian Food (behind the temple) - our fav was Sakunthala Palace(amazing cuisine). Plenty of eateries nearby the hotel - Early Morning Hot Tea at Bahubali Restaurant(stall), Breakfast at Shanthees Curry House(Samosa, Dosa, Khera Vadai). Grocery Shops right opposite the hotel to get quick snack, drinks. Bus Stop and MRT was within walking distance too. Right beside Serangoon Rd.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    4.2
    Extremely small room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small room. Airco has only 2 options: 'off' or 'deepfreeze'. My room was located right above the kitchen. Smelling curries, all day long. Price was indeed low, but this was a confirmation that you get what you pay for. Staff was friendly though. Will not come back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    6.7
    Budget friendly hotel. Room size small compared to the cost. Better you do room service every day
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room Size is very small and can be bit bigger. Cost is high compared to the room size provided. Room Service has to be done every day, not when customer asks but better on your own.In my stay of 4 days daily I had to remind about room service.

    Location proximity to Mustafa Center and MRT. Staff were good and their response always was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice stay @ santa grand Lil India.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room was small but for us, it does not matter much as we were out most of the time. No windows.

    Clean, helpful staff, location in little India very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.1
    Good for short term stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The comfort of the bed was not so nice as I didn't sleep very well. Also, no extra facilities except for a 24/7 reception.

    Very friendly staff en price/quality was ok, with a nice bathroom, HBO channel on TV, fast Wifi and aircon

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.9
    Thanks Booking.com for make us happy always.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room size is little small. If it is 16 SQM minimum then okay.

    Location is existent. Hotel stuff are all very good. Thanks Booking.com for always make happy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Excellent stay for conference attendees and solo travellers or group of friends.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like everything but my friends are smoking friends and this is no smoking hotel but you can find smoking zones everywhere on road near hotel.

    Hotel staff is very supportive and friendly. Good food nearby. All shopping malls like Mustafa, sim Lim market is walkable. MRT station is near. They arranged taxi for me which is also very good service. Overall all facilities are more than enough with this value.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.5
    It is okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is okay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.4
    GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I MISSED MY WORLD CUPL

    IT CONVENINCE TO GO HERE AND THERE..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Courteous staff and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courteous staff and clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    4.2
    Not worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, expensive

    Staffs

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    2.9
    Very very average. No value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff attitude

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.8
    Not value for that amount. Compare to others hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet not clean when I entered the room. No given extra time

    Front Staff are very nice approaching

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.4
    Not good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room cramped bathroom not clean to an acceptable standard and way overpriced

    Convenient to shopping in Little India, had a lift

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    3.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of MRT little india

    Lot of hotels available to near santa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    it was worth, near to metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have nothing to complain

    it was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Good budget hotel in little India
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far from metro.

    Clean room and bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the worst. The rooms were extremely small. No space to move around. No restaurant. The front desk staff were rude. Will never go back.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    generally good with minor defects
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My shower had no hot water! (Staff told me there's a hot water switch during check out....)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.0
    Good for solo trvellers not at all for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are very small. No cleanliness.

    Location is good and staff is very firendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    4.6
    Nothing great only if it is last option
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms no proper staff had to carry our own bags not worth it

    Only location is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    4.6
    Noisy,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing good to say about this hotel The name falling off the front of this hotel , says it all

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    4.2
    The rooms were very small and congested.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very small and congested. Not enough space for 2 person

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms but comfortable.

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.8
    Not much good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Not much good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.3
    A comforty one
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothings

    All the necessary things were placed in the right places and the room decoration was elegant and it was a comforty stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    Budget hotel, very close to indian restaurants, walkable distance to mrt stations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size very small,

    Budget hotel, very close to indian restaurants, walkable distance to mrt stations

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Accommodation and hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Accommodation and hospitality

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.3
    Jane was cordial
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn’t pleasant

    Jane was cordial

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.5
    In center of city.. highly accessible to Indian food and restaurants..But a commercial place..
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Again location

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ambiguity in payment.

    Location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    5.0
    Check out staff was a bit rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out staff was a bit rude

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    enjoyed our stay.very convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size.if it was a little bigger it would have been good.

    Beds very good.Staff very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    6.7
    ALMOST GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    CLEANESS

    SERVICE

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: