Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Singapore hotel reviews
  3. Singapore hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Siloso Beach Resort, Sentosa

Reviews of Siloso Beach Resort, Sentosa This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa Island, 099538 Singapore, Singapore

#311 of 543 hotels in Singapore

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 3214 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    4.2
    Location was great, 2 minutes walk to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ants crawling in the room. Stains in bath tub that requires efforts to scrub off. Air conditioner was as loud as a tractor. Bed was quite hard to sleep on. Breakfast was bad, lacking in both quality and variety Very unfriendly reception staffs with unacceptable attitude

    Location was great, 2 minutes walk to beach. It has a good nature ambience unlike most other hotels. The swimming pools were outstanding compared to other features of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    7.5
    It is located by the beach and a good place for a family...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can be better maintained. There was a trail of ants on the wall but still ok.

    It is located by the beach and a good place for a family staycation. Walking distance from all the attractions and fast food.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    8.8
    Comfy and pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Buffet breakfast on Saturday morning was crowded and some of the hot dishes were finished and not replenished even though there was still a good hour left to breakfast.

    The croissants and waffle croissants were delicious. The pool as always is lovely

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    3.3
    Nice to see they employ special needs to work
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quite old and run down. Extra bed given was really bad. Can feel the spring and the bedsheet is dirty and blanket given was rough and causing my skin to itch. They tried to lay another layer of bedsheet but it doesn’t help. Change another blanket but too thin to keep warm in the cold room. Told the counter staff about the bed, they only say, just feedback, no words of apologies. Not a very good experience

    Nice to see they employ special needs to work

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    5.8
    Nice room n good location but, less stap to see n need more mentenince for the garden n swimming poo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great service,clean,hospitality and good price it's the Kay for business

    Were the expectations meet satisfaction those are the real vacation we wanted for.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2018

    6.3
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was charged $10 for my child when I booked a room for two adults and two kids. There was very limited choice of food. The staff at the egg station had a really sour face and attitude. I had a lot of mozzie bites while having breakfast at the cafe. Like at least 10+ bites.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2018

    7.5
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was construction going on in the hotel and it was so noisy on a Saturday evening. We had to call 3-4 times to complain, then only it subsided.

    The location.. it's near to where we wanted to go.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    7.1
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I understand the resort is eco friendly but could give customers the options to hv laundry bags to put our dirty clothes. Breakfast could hv more options

    I opt for superior room but got upgraded to deluxe room. Much appreciated. The room has nice view facing the sea and the pool is great! The breakfast is tasty and offer diff menu for diff days.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    10
    Excellent! Keep up the good work!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is our 3 year back at Siloso beach resort. The staff were all super friendly. We especially love the fact that they hired under previlege workers.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    6.7
    Overall, it was an okay experience.. expected better, but satisfied with what I got..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1) Tv was so small that you could barely see what’s on the screen 2) channel selection could have been better 3) WiFi unable to detect at times 4) aircon was not cold at all despite being set to the lowest temperature 5) the shower door was really obstructive 6) only first pack of ice free, need to pay for consecutive packs, other hotels are free 7) need to remove the wheels from the bed

    1) breakfast was good 2) staff were polite 3) good location 4) bath tub was big enough 5) linens are clean

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2018

    9.2
    Ambience and feel of the resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The power outlets in my room were badly designed, the paint/cement of the walls were over the outlet and I couldn't intert my macbook charger.

    Ambience and feel of the resort.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    7.9
    Gd family staycation with children. Staffs are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Corner room data signal is quite poor, lucky that Wi-Fi is strong in the room.

    Location is Gd with quiet environment, serenity is the plus point and eco friendly... Beautiful view

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    7.9
    Excellent. Would like to come back and spend more time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall I found the payment model wierd. An advance was accessed from my credit card. And I paid upfront at the reception. I was told the advance will be reversed back within 5 working days. This has not happened.

    Excellent location and very good resort. The place is extremely green and well maintained.My family was pleased with the ambiance, the access to the beach and we enjoyed our time in the pool. It is a great place for travellers who would like to relax.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    6.7
    However will still recommend.
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The flushing system is kinda slow or perhaps slightly block as the toilet paper seems alittle difficult going down n took us few times to flush it down(water wasteage). Also the pillow was too flat,perphas it’s time to change? There were lots of ants on the wall & along the window sitting area too.We managed to spray some of our mosquitoes repellent & managed to stopped the ants frm coming in. The Swimming pool seems in need of maintenance.Looks dirty n rusty to swim in,so I didn’t went for a swim.

    The room n bathroom was neat,clean & tidy. Mattress were alrite.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    7.0
    Perfect staycation !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be better and the breakfast area needs a face lift - same goes for swimming pool and receipting area rea.

    Greenery & location spot on ! Nice & friendly staff . Value for money

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    7.1
    Overall we enjoyed the property but definitely lots of room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV channels are limited and most channels kept having a permanent announcement from the service provider that it has not been upgraded to HD or something and this info box blocked off half the screen. Renovated rooms compared to the run down rooms we stayed during our last visit was great! Bathroom could use a clothesline or more hanging space for hanging wet or dry clothes and the glass window looking out from the bathroom into the room is not feature my family and I know how to appreciate. It doesn't provide much privacy. A screen of some sort would be appreciated. Imagine if the room is not intended for couples or families? Glass door of the shower stall is flawed in design and allows water to escape when having a shower. Ended up with wet bathroom floor all the time. Pool towels ran out and was really inconvenient as it started to pour and wanted to dry my kids and get them out of the rain but not a single clean and dry towel in sight. Cafe was in a sad state. Run down with chairs in a terrible state. Breakfast spread was limited and although we were there at 10am, food already ran out and didnt seem like it was replenished promptly and we decided not to have breaky the second day.

    My kids had a great time at the pool. Lovely surrounding greenery. Renovated rooms.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    7.9
    Rustic feel and very close to nature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The second floor unit could be better if the overlooking roof top is decked with a small garden instead of bare concrete.

    Rustic feel and very close to nature.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    7.5
    A happy stay but the weather is restricting our movement. Should'nt go near December for holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Your resort need a facelift. You are over charging us for the resort stay n worst still high taxes! I will not recommend to my friends. Breakfast not so good. Minimum variety 💔

    The swimming pool and a stone throw near the sea. Bus stop in front. Near the Sentosa attraction. Lovely viewing outdoor.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2018

    8.8
    Very much enjoyed our time there, great value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small gripe but the service at the pool was either non-existent for pretty slow. When I went to reception to ask if my group of 10 people were able to order food she said I should go down to floor 1 and ask them myself. hmm...

    The pool.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    9.6
    This resort really lives the values of ecological and social...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This resort really lives the values of ecological and social sustainability. They love nature and their staff. That creates a good experience for everyone. The pool is awesome and so is there garden and their food. Staff is always caring. From front office to restaurant. The view from rooms is great. The ecotour of the resort itself is inspiring and educational.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    7.9
    Overall a good option for Siloso beach, resort staff were helpful & friendly ;)
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Laundry facility was inadequate for the size of the resort, 1 washer & 1 dryer only, bed was hard so if you like super comfy it probably won't suit

    good breakfast options, great pool and surrounding area, fabulous location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    10
    Wonderfully, enjoyable beyond expectation, value for money, stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No encounter of any disliking during time of stay.

    The ambience is refreshingly energizing, yet relaxing. Wonderfully, warm welcoming staffs. Comfortably comfy mattress to bunk in after a day's of outdoor activities. Undeniably unique pool designed to blend modern and nature. A definite repeated choice to stay the next time around.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    7.1
    Overall still a good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the bread during breakfast should have more serving of buns with butter not the square breads

    I like that swimming pool and the breakfast and the scenery

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2018

    8.8
    I would love to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staying at this hotel is like staying in the middle of a rain forest but with the comforts and facilities of a hotel. Perfectly placed for using all of Sentosa isle attractions.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    7.9
    The rooms and the view from the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Adjoining Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The dining area. The entrance to the dining area from resort side. Cleanliness in the public areas.

    The rooms and the view from the rooms. Accessibility to various travel options

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    5.0
    The staff working at the cafe during breakfast are friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Broken shower head, failing lights, rejection when requesting for bottled water and exchanging of used towels.

    The staff working at the cafe during breakfast are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    8.8
    Very Good place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    (nothing much)

    The property situated just across the Siloso Beach. Very eco friendly place with lots of flora and fauna. Lot of efforts taken to keep the place as green as possible. Very big swimming pool with water fall. The breakfast was good with perfect amount of variety. There is a sentosa internal bus stop just outside the property. The sentosa express is also just 5-10mins walk away. The staff were helpful and courteous. Very commendable of the owners to employee Staff with special needs. Room was decent and reasonably well maintained. Considering the prime location very much value for money.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    5.0
    Below average - nice pool made the stay overall okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was not clean, the bed not confortable. The hotel also felt very messy and the staff weren’t particularly friendly (not referring to the staff with special needs. We thought that hiring staff with special needs was a good initiative on the hotel’s part.)

    The pool was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    7.5
    Good value option if you have business at Sentosa
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms need a bit of a makeover simply becomes old, carpet has some marks and furniture gets old. better quality coffee for breakfast would be a plus.

    location of the place is right at the beach and the eco friendly theme around the hotel is nice. The place is quite and the large windows in the room are good source of natural light. The pool area is pretty nice.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    10
    The pool is amazing, such a lush natural setting with great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I’m not sure what it’s like in other rooms, but our toilet seemed very close to the wall, which meant we had to sit on a strange angle.

    The pool is amazing, such a lush natural setting with great features like fountains and water slides for the kids, as well as a spa area. Our room had lovely big windows with a view out to the ocean. Staff we’re friendly and it was great to have breakfast included in our stay.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    7.9
    Great stay..loved the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is a bit smelly when you walk from the restaurant towards the elevators. Also, the rooms should be refurbished to take it to the next level and align with the price tag.

    Loved the pool..seemed like in the middle of a tropical forest. Location is good too..just a 5min walk from the iFly area and Beach station. Behind the property, do take a walk on the Imbiah trail!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    5.4
    The bed was quite hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed.. and the towels..

    The bed was quite hard. The towels was soooo old and torn. The signages & directions to the reception was fading and the Siloso Beach Resort logo at the waterfall was rusty. The whole look is damn old and need to refresh. All the servers and frontliners was kind and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    10
    we loved the proximity to universal studios and the aquarium.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    we loved the proximity to universal studios and the aquarium.the place was very eco friendly.it was exciting for us to see peacocks or peahen and squirrels around.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    10
    The bed is comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We have requested for an extra bed for my 4 years old son. It will be good if it's free of charge. Out of goodwill. Another suggestion, in order to attract hotel guest to patron the F&B, discount coupon should be given to guest.

    The bed is comfy.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    7.1
    Nice room, nice pool and location, breakfast can be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast area and the selection is poor. There is room for improvement.

    The location is deep from entrance to Sentosa, good if you like the peace and quiet. The room is reasonably sized for 2 people. Amenities in the room is OK.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    4.6
    Near to Siloso Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is very rundown, facilities not well maintain, breakfast is very limited choice and not nice. Pool side towel station nobody is there, cannot get towel. The room we gotten, bed is hard, and even got lots of ants crawling around the table. We called housekeeping to help to clean the table, but they only came few hours later, after we made a second call when we came back from outside. Definitely not recommend and will not go back again.

    Near to Siloso Beach

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    7.5
    overall it was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room service staff was kinda rude, ring the bell when we were already sleeping just to pick up the tray. The housekeeping opened the door without knocking.

    I love the pool.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    5.4
    The location was superb and we really loved the trees and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is very outdated and dirty. In the bathroom the soap dispensers and shower were wonky. Some of the plugs did not work. For the amount we paid, we expected a little bit more. The hotel could be fabulous if cleaned properly throughout.

    The location was superb and we really loved the trees and wildlife all around us. Breakfast was not bad either and staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2018

    6.7
    Average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Adjoining Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Despite a confirmed booking that advised we had 4 children, 2 over 5 years old they only provided 1 bed for the 2 older children and would only give us another if we paid $60 a night. total rip off! We entered the number children when searching and booking and had advised in the notes of the booking to confirm the number of children. The booking statement did say that extra beds would cost extra however we didn't ask for extra beds and believed they had booked rooms that would accommodate the number of people. If the rooms couldn't accomodate they should never have allowed the booking to go through. This didn't happen and the hotel would not take any accountability for not advising the rooms would not have enough beds and would also then not provide a bed without charging. VERY misleading. They also charge you for everything extra - including $8 to book you a taxi. (we used Grab but it was all a bit much!)

    The pool was great and location to get around Sentosa was good. loved that is an eco hotel and employs staff with disabilities.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    10
    I especially like that siliso beach resort is environmentally friendly and the special needs staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I especially like it that siliso beach resort is environmentally friendly and they hired special needs people. Keep it up. Very impressed. Highly recommended to my family and friends for their special needs inclusive initiative.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    2.5
    Gave me a room which beside was doing renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gave me a room which beside was doing renovation. So noisy. When i called to the front desk and told them about the issue. They just asked "So you want to change a room?" for god sake im here for a getaway. What kind of services they are providing here. Thumb down.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Security not tight! Is suppose to be exclusive for hotel guest to use the facilities but end up beach goers using hotel other entrances to enter & used the swimming pool.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    9.0
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Firstly, these are really minor grumbles and we would 100% stay here again! The shower was a little poorly designed and difficult to get in without soaking the bathroom. Breakfast options were limited. As an eco friendly resort (which was amazing) we were told to hang up the towels if we wanted to re-use to save on laundry, we did this but they were still replaced everyday.

    The bed was very comfortable. Beautiful scenery. Amazing pool features. Great staff Loved the eco friendly aspects.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    5.0
    Room is decent enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staffs were inconsistent when I asked about the extra buffet payment. 1 told me to pay at reception, another told me to pay at restaurant.

    Room is decent enough.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    5.4
    Not worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Upon booking, i did added that it was my daughter's birthday and also did told the staff while check in. Yet, there wasn't any extra mile services from the management. The buffet breakfast has too little choices and not worth the money!

    The pool and the view.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    6.7
    An eco friendly resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you’re not a party goer and a light sleeper. Gotta avoid it during events at the wavehouse that is situated just opposite the resort.

    An eco friendly resort. Very simple stay just by the beach. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    8.3
    I would not stay again only because of the small rooms and uncomfortable beds everything else ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds extremely uncomfortable breakfast extremely basic just some fruit salad would improve it tremendously for the inclusive patrons

    Facilities grounds great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    7.1
    It was okay.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were no menu or a tissue box in the room. The room wasn’t working either and I couldn’t reach the receception or front desk. Instead I had to use my own phone to call them. I was at room 622. I really like the place. Hope the feedback will be taken into consideration as I might consider visiting this resort in the future. Thank you.

    The beds were comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    7.9
    My family and I are satisfied with our stay at the resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Probably the resort can consider to increase one or two more dishes in the morning breakfast spread.

    Overall, my family and I are happy with the environment and our stay at Siloso Beach Resort. We observed that the resort is very much into protecting the nature e.g. using used plastic bottles for planting, breeding earthworms and feed them with left over food, etc. My family and I hope that we are able to visit the resort on a yearly basis.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    2.9
    Horrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Grubby room..the in room coffee has creamer and sugar already added..We didnt want that but when we asked for just coffee we were answered with a shrug and 'you can buy coffee yourself'. We asked for soap to hand wash but no that is not 'eco'. The breakfast was poor, the restaurant messy and unclean. The staff were didinterested and offhand. We had prebooked 4 nights but left after 1 night and moved to another hotel. The staff showed no interest at all.

    The swimming pool is gorgeous

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing place for a staycation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There could have been more variety for breakfast.

    Aircon was on 24/7 which is a good thing for us, as we get to feel the coldness once we enter the room without having to wait for it to start up. I also really like the Swimming pool! With the slides, the floats, the suana!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    7.5
    A very relaxing and enjoyable holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Roof Garden Suite Queen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The "roof top suite" was too small for three, though a roof top terrasse was included. next time better book two standard rooms.

    The location of the place was perfectly meeting our requirements. Close to the beach and near some attractions for kids. As well restaurants were close by. The train to the city is in ten minutes walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    6.7
    The ambiance and eco friendly way of caring to nature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The gym are quite old facility and rusty. The liveliness and lightning over the pool is not that happy... The food in breakfast is limited to few dish only...

    The ambiance and eco friendly way of caring to nature.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    7.1
    Great location but Not really Resortlike
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Included Breakfast was very average and unappetizing. The beach was a joke and the view of all the cargo ships was ugly.

    The location, staff, air con, room were all good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing pool, lovely quiet location, beautiful nature, tasty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few small ants on the counter in the room (given the staff's reaction it does not seem a common occurrence).

    Amazing pool, lovely quiet location, beautiful nature, tasty breakfast and almost on the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    10
    My 2nd time here and still my fave place. Love the lush greenery surrounding the resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Love that the place is surrounded by lush greenery! My 2nd time here and still my fave place for a staycation. The surrounding lush greenery makes us feel like we are not in busy singapore & the spring water pool has gotta be our fave hangout spot.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    6.3
    The location was next to the beach which made it very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Roof Garden Suite Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast place was very cluttered and crowded, would have preferred the previous place at rooftop for a more pleasant dining. The shower room was rather small, made it hard to shower.

    The location was next to the beach which made it very convenient.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    7.9
    For $200 a night not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was cold bland and boring for $20 p/h when you are in the middle of all of these cultures you would expect a little more variety not baked beans tomato with cheese potatoes for breakfast

    The facilities the location and the staff The staff went out of there way to rectify an issue with our room when we bought it to there attention

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    9.6
    Cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If only they could add more porridge&soup,fruits at breakfast and tell me how to get to their hotel by e-mail after i make my order at booking.com but before i came to Singapore(Do not know where can i walked to the beach-tram station and puzzled by the question:compared express Imbiash station with express beach station and CableCar beach station which is the nearest)

    Large room,clean&tidy,swimming pool is nice.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    7.1
    Reasonable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff attitude and smile can be brighter and bigger when welcoming guests.

    There is a private carpark belongs to the Hotel. The breakfast is acceptable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    4.6
    Unsatisfied and paid expensive room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked my room at upper storey 2 months in advance but gave me the wrong room -no towel in my room -requested staff to check my room but was decline -no mug for coffee -no glass

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    7.5
    I like that they hav the self service washing which is more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Adjoining Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillow is too soft. Other than that, overall stay was good

    I like that they hav the self service washing which is more convenient and value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    6.7
    Staff were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall, Resort needs a facelift, but still a great holiday destination.

    Staff were wonderful. Breakfast was ample.Room was adequate and clean. Pool area was lovely too. I would recommend to younger people, but not for me.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    9.6
    Staff went above and beyond
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I think my only complaint was that there was a lot of algae on window so couldn’t really appreciate the view- that said I would imagine it wouldn’t take long to build up due to room location

    Location was great- close enough with local transport but not close enough to walk- the staff were extremely helpful, even let us check in 6 hours early

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    5.0
    Staffs are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our bath rom not so clean. Hair on the bathtub. The view was not so good from our room (level five) and quite far than i expected.

    Staffs are friendly. Breakfast are good. Near the beach. Pool is quite nice with a little waterfall

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room service punctuality could improve. Pleasant menu but food preparation apart from breakfast could be better. Nice pool but pool chairs could do with cleaning up to remove debris and ants/insects though this wasn’t a big problem. No offer of pool entertainment or refreshments which meant most people left the hotel to go to other restaurants which had well serviced poolside entertainment and refreshments. Room appeared clean but there were tiny ants that soon appeared when food was placed on the bench above the bar fridge, but they soon disappeared when the food was removed-it was fascinating how fast they appeared and disappeared. Staff with intellectual disabilities appeared as though they could do with more support and guidance because they seemed a times frustrated or overwhelmed, but I say this only as an observation without full information as to the personal capacities and capabilities of these staff. Nonetheless I appreciated the concept of not only having them on staff but having them in front of house roles-that is excellent.

    Excellent Excellent location-very convenient and close to everything. Good breakfast with good variety. Friendly and helpful breakfast staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    7.1
    Resort near beach for relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Adjoining Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limitted food option for breakfask, a bit crowed swiming pool with all kids playing around

    Location near beach, long swimming pool with hot bath beside

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were friendly, breakfast varied each day. Staff helpful amd knowledgeable. Even though we didnt need the room cleaned everyday, it was cleaned.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    5.8
    Nice pool d
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For a 4-5 Star is expect a bar by the pool and not to feel like I was staying in a back packers. Along all the railings in the outside corridor to go to the rooms guests were hanging out there washing to dry. A lady even had her underpants drying on the kids play equipment. Thought the hotel would have rules about that.

    Nice pool d

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    9.6
    We got upgraded to a bigger room that had a nice view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay was too brief, so we didnt find anything we disliked enough to remember. The breakfast could be improved, but I think everything was good enough.

    We got upgraded to a bigger room that had a nice view of the pool area. The place was quiet, and in the morning, you felt like you were somewhere NOT in Singapore. The breakfast was decent, the staff helpful, and the bed was sooo soft.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The swimming pool is just idyllic. So good for kids. Uses spring water. Naturally filtered. No stingy eyes! Great for kids.

    The hotel is in a perfect location. Direct access onto beach road. Easy to get around.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    7.5
    Nice Resort, but needs a better breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mattress was too firm. The free buffet breakfast is not of a good quality for an expensive resort, its suited to cheap-ss hotels. BUT 100mtrs up the beach is Coastes and they do a great breakfast for $18.

    The pool is amazing. Its so cool and refreshing with lots of shade. Booking came with free Monorail tickets so we could move about.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    8.8
    swiming pool was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    swiming pool was amazing the environtment was beutifull room facing sea was beutifulthe dacialities was very good the service abd staff was excellenct..😀👍

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    8.3
    Siloso is a beautiful resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Siloso is a beautiful resort..I loved my stay...it's close to the monorail ..6 min walk.....so it makes ur life easy ...all the key places are 10 min from siloso...the pool is also very good(24 hrs )....I would highly recommend this resort...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    7.1
    It was ok.not bad but not fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed and pillow was not that soft.the smell inside the room doesnt give u the feeling that u r in a hotel room.the breakfast was so so.

    The poolside.it feels like u r with nature.

    Stayed in September 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Siloso Beach Resort, Sentosa Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: