Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Singapore hotel reviews
  3. Singapore hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of The Forest by Wangz

Reviews of The Forest by Wangz This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

145A Moulmein Road, Novena, 308108 Singapore, Singapore

#19 of 543 hotels in Singapore

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 80 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    8.8
    Modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That we had to pay extra for the childs bed in the room

    Modern. Close to excellent metro system of singapore. Clean. Confortable. Nice rooftop terrace. Nice balcony. Nice staff particularly breakfast staff.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    Amazing staff, made the stay so much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing staff, made the stay so much better. All so friendly, did everything for us. Helped us with information on what to see, helped get our room set up 3 hours before check in and gave us brekkie on the first day we arrived too. Definitely will come back here.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    9.2
    Very Nice Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very nice staff, all people (front desk, housekeeping and restaurant). The swimming pool was nice and we enjoyed it. Many thanks to everybody working in this hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    10
    We had a great stay and actually extended our stay
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room safe should be raised as it is at floor level which is difficult to access for some people.

    Everything was excellent, the staff are also very attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    10
    Wypoczynek i zwiedzanie Singaputu i wyspy Sentosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    have never written opinions about hotels but this deserves it If you want to feel as at home, choose this place. Nowhere in the world ( we travel a lot) I did not meet such a nice hotel service at the front and at the back- kitchen, a cleaner- all stuff are so polite, helpful and kind We spent almost two weeks with our 12-year-old child and it was a great time Nearby there are food court about 300 meters - a lot of restaurants and shops and also close to the metro - Novena station. I highly recommend this place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    9.2
    Too attentive stuff, could be irritating. But extremely comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -poor glass door in shower - so, floor in bathroom is always wet with pools -no hangers in bathroom to put wet towels or clothes -glass partly transparent bathroom walls with no lock give almost no privacy in such a tiny room. -No room for baby cot! Only in one-bedroom suite with balcony they will be able to place baby cot in tiny living area (and it will take all the space), not in bedroom. - breakfast lady was too attentive and it felt like she was watching us constantly, trying to anticipate our needs: choose seats, make coffee for us, put meal on plates, bring additional plates, collect empty plates, offering more bread, coffee, this and that... I guess, this is called “good service” but we couldn’t relax for a minute. -poor meal choice for breakfast, mostly bread. Absolutely no vegetarian meal. (But they will cook eggs the way you like, so you won’t be hungry. And good coffee compensates this :) -no access for strollers at the main entrance (had to go from parking) -they won’t bring you extra towels in the evening, as room service closes at night. We had to wait until morning. -no room service and breakfast on Sundays!

    -brand new, extremely clean -big windows, can open -comfy bed and pillows -big fridge -excellent shower pressure -some rooms have huge room-size balcony with pleasant view -good pool (with the sun hours to tan), suitable for little kids -lovely rooftop garden area with sofas -good coffee all day long -one side of hotel is close to the road but still quite as the street is quite. -1 minute to the bus (10 minutes to the city center and best shopping.) -5-7 minutes to mrt and decent grocery store. -5-7minutes to Starbucks Reserve open 24hours.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is not good - so much so that I stopped having it at the hotel after having it tried it twice. Very noisy from street and rooms are NOT soundproof - I could hear people going to the bathroom and watching TV and taking showers, ...

    Staff is very welcoming and bed is comfortable. Nice lounge at the top floor and swimming pool. Good that you can do your own laundry (for long stays).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    10
    above and beyond in every way.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, facilities and genuine warmth and care from staff. Amazingly clean and the best place to stay for families, couples and anyone who visits Singapore. Came in an emergency to visit my father who fell ill whilst on holiday and the staff were genuinely caring and helpful. Gave my sister, nephew and I everything we needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    10
    Absolutely amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were absolutely amazing and brilliant with my young children. They were always willing to go the extra mile to make our holiday enjoyable. Fantastic hotel/apartments. Would definately recommend and we will be returning

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    8.3
    Location away from the city but close enough to get around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shower door design in our room is not good causing the bathroom floor to flood when using the shower.

    Location away from the city but close enough to get around on public transport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Room is big and clean, has everything inside, small kitchen, dinning place, work place. There is a good view on the roof. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    10
    The staff really made the stay excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 26 nights

    The staff really made the stay excellent. They were friendly, really helpful, and went beyond the call of duty to make my stay superb. The location is great, a short walk from Novena MRT, and the Forest runs a shuttle to key locations. Brilliant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    10
    Pleasant & sweet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights

    The property beside is undergoing renovation, it's very noisy if you are assigned a room facing that property.

    Very friendly & helpful hotel staffs. Nice environment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    We like the feel of homeliness of this apartment. Our stay was very peaceful and relaxed. Evelyn and the cleaner (which we don't remember her name) was soo nice and jovial. In fact, everybody was soo nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    7.9
    Great place, modern, clean, out of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms had everything, and modern, however they were very very tiny. I have stayed in quite a few apartments, and this was very tiny, and if felt very squashed. It was a bit far from all the action to, so good if just want quiet place, but to get to restaurants, you have to get transport and taxis which are a few hundred meters walk

    The place was clean, the staff were great and always very helpful, form the breakfast staff to the room attendants. Front desk was always welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    10
    Definitely recommended! Coming back same hotel next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were couple small things: hot water wasnt always available. We missed a bar in hotel. Small lounge area but there was lot place on rooftop. Have to mention those minuses didnt make our stay worse!

    Super clean! Very comfy facilities. Good wifi. Tiny gym & pool but pretty nice. Beautiful rooftop! Good location: subway and 2 shopping malls in 5min walk. Staff super kind n helpfull. Got nice cards on checkout with our pics & wishes from staff written by hand what made us melt!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    7.5
    peaceful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    n/a

    The Forest Wangz was a comfortable place to relax during my short stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful and I felt welcomed. I enjoyed the fact that this accommodation is boutique style with only 5 floors plus a rooftop garden, and it was never crowded, this is the main reason for my choosing to stay here. Chef Jeremy greeted me cheerfully every morning at breakfast and showed concern if I only wanted coffee. Janet in housekeeping left me to my privacy when I insisted, Junior, Pin and Jenny at reception always greeted me warmly. I have remembered the staff's names because they made a positive impact on me and made my stay feel homely. The apartment itself was sufficient for my needs and it was no trouble getting to the MRT for fast travel around Singapore.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2017

    9.6
    A good service apartment alternative to a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights

    No Breakfast on Sundays! Its the one day when you actually need it! Well advised to stock up on breakfast essentials or else there is Deliveroo.

    Excellent and caring service from all staff through our two week stay. Balcony and the sit-out is a nice touch and makes the somewhat small room more livable. Housekeeping response was prompt in correcting a minor problem. Conveniently located near the MRT and Noveena Square/Mall.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2016

    9.2
    We were clean, comfortable, happy, well breakfasted, well exercised in the gand the shower was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Bed was great and staff were very well trained and made us very happy. The Hotel is a little out of the busy areas but very quiet and on the Underground rail line. The Hotel and our room was continuously kept very clean. Breakfast was included Mon to Saturday which was handy and you could also self cater if you wished.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    10
    Could not fault the service of the staff and our rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved everything

    Could not fault the service of the staff and our rooms

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy plumbing from the room above, room was cramped but good

    Nice breakfast, good pool & excellent location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    10
    Clean and comfortable room, excellent customer service from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could not fault this place

    Clean and comfortable room, excellent customer service from extremely knowledgeable staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    9.2
    fantastic service from all staff, from reception to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    fantastic service from all staff, from reception to housekeeping

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    9.6
    Will visit again
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More good connection on wifi

    Staff friendliness

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    10
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the ants are in room..

    The staffs were fantastic. They showed their passion in work.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    8.3
    Clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No room service, bar or restaurant. Breakfast only.

    Clean and modern. Staff were so polite and friendly. Many knew us on first name basis.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    7.9
    Staff at kitchen great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning of room

    Staff at kitchen great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    10
    Good place to stay short time
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Cleanness and kind staffs

    little bit small bed to 4 family.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    9.2
    Hotel worth to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A little bit too far from metro station.

    Very clean and quiet hotel, nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    10
    Wonderfull stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None.

    The room was very clean, towels changed on daily basis.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    8.8
    Best staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Hands down the staff is the best

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    10
    Amazing place.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Amazing place. Just perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    8.3
    Comfort for longer stay in Singapore
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little bit of a travel to cbd

    Helpful attentive and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    Smaller and therefore more cosy and intimate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Near construction, so can be noisy at times

    Smaller and therefore more cosy and intimate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    8.8
    very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 19 nights

    wifi not stable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic place - I will be going back it was so good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing

    The staff are fantastic and go well beyond expectation. So friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    9.6
    The location suited us as we were close to family that we were visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was freshly cooked and there was a good choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    10
    Absolutely wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were really really pleasant and attentive. Location is quiet. Apartments offered so much more than just a room. Personal approach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2017

    8.8
    Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property is near several shopping centres and close to public transport (MRT). Also, located near a major Singapore hospital.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    Beautiful pool beautiful staff beautiful breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No lobby bar except of breakfast

    Perfect hotel with beautiful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    9.6
    Great option if you don't like large 5 star hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The rain prevented us from enjoying the balcony!

    Great staff who care about making your stay exceptional.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2016

    9.2
    The attitude of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lack of provision of sweeteners in addition to sugar at breakfast - available if requested, but should kave been available without request. Lack of parasols around pool

    The attitude of the staff. The breakfast. The apartment.

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2016

    9.2
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As there are no evening meals available at Wangz although two shopping centres are easy walking we found the food a little disappointing.

    Friendly helpful staff. Easy walking to novena mrt

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2016

    4.6
    This is absolutely not worth five stars, it is more a three...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is absolutely not worth five stars, it is more a three star accomodation. The room and especially the windows were not isolated against noice. The layout of the room was terrible, having to go through a curtain to go to the bathroom at night.etc. The breakfast choices were very limited, nothing was chilled, even after four days requested for plain yoghurt, the only reply we got "we didnt recieve the delivery). The woman serving part of the breakfast was very rude and managed on four different occasions to have her fingers in mine salade.

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2015

    10
    We loved the whole atmosphere of the place, the caring and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have nothing negative to report.

    We loved the whole atmosphere of the place, the caring and friendly nature of the staff, who went beyond the norm in every way with a smile. Breakfasts were great, and we loved having the coffee machine 'on tap'. Our apartment was lovely and immaculate and quite quirky, just lterrific. Perfect for our 50 year anniversary celebration.

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2015

    10
    Staff members are warm ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really . But it can add more variety to its breakfast menu

    Staff members are warm ; location is close to mrt; fully equipped kichenette , yummy breakfast , gym and pool made the stay wonderful ; Overall a beautiful experience . We are glad that we chose Forest for our stay

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2015

    10
    The staff were thoughtful, kind, overwhelmingly professional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had no bad experiences

    The staff were thoughtful, kind, overwhelmingly professional and provided excellent service. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a very high standard of attention to detail. I felt welcomed and have already booked to return.

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2015

    10
    Excellent personal attention to all guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent personal attention to all guests. Breakfast cooked to order with added buffet items. Well stocked kitchen, rain shower, pool, rooftop outdoor lounge and comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    8.8
    Breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hot water ain't all that hot $160 for 8 nights for a very basic childhood mattress was probably too expensive

    Breakfast was great Great location, a few minutes to Novena station Could not fault staff

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2015

    10
    Me and Mattias stayed in The Forest for 9 nights and it has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe the signage can be bigger for taxi drivers to find their way to the wonderful Forest.

    Me and Mattias stayed in The Forest for 9 nights and it has been a wonderful stay ever since. I chose The Forest because it has 9.3 rating on booking.com and now I know why. Excellent service from the front staff, who acknlowdges me and Mattias all the time and even bother to have a chat with us. Always serving with a smile, felt like hanging out with friends. The breakfast was great! I always have a splendid time selecting my customised breakfast for the day. The room may be small but I think it's cosy enough to feel like we're living in a studio than staying at a hotel. I'm recommending my friends to stay here and we might choose it for our stay when we get married in Jan'16.

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2015

    9.6
    Staff were warm and friendly and looked after us - even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were warm and friendly and looked after us - even organised a birthday surprise complete with cake and card! Modern clean facilities made for a very comfortable stay. Exceeded all expectations

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2015

    8.8
    I needed to do some laundry same day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had to leave early, like after 3 or 4 days for business reasons, but the policy (which i was aware of) is a minimum stay of one week, so the balance is forfeited

    I needed to do some laundry same day. So the staff took it and did if for me straight away, for no charge - fantastic service i wasnt expecting

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2015

    10
    The accommodation was so convenient to us as its location...
    • Couple

    None.

    The accommodation was so convenient to us as its location was at a walking distance to the hospital of our choice. it was very homely with smiling, hospitable and supporting staff. the place is so clean and comfort is the accommodation's motto. Breakfast was a luxury, not to mention the free wifi that we were spoiled with. Simply a wonderful stay. we will come back.

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff, special thanks to Freddo...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful staff, special thanks to Freddo for organising a surprise birthday treat for my husband. Most comfortable bed in a hotel that we have ever stayed in ! Good location only a few minutes walk from Novena MRT

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2016

    7.5
    Staff very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far away from the tourist attractions.

    Staff very nice

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2015

    9.2
    The facilities were great, the staff really friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The facilities were great, the staff really friendly and knowledgeable and the location was quiet with easy access to the MRT.

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2015

    10
    The staff were amazing friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked everything

    The staff were amazing friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2015

    9.6
    Availability of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Laundry a bit expensive.

    Availability of the staff. Friendliness. Cleanliness.

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    10
    The staff is friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The staff is friendly. Makes you feel like coming home! Rare for a hotel/serviced apartment.

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2015

    10
    Service and professional friendly manner of all staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service and professional friendly manner of all staff.

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2015

    8.3
    Staff, cleanless, tranquility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Appartment a bit small, swimming pool too cold for kids.

    Staff, cleanless, tranquility

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2015

    10
    A great place to stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing Nothing Nothing

    A great place to stay there Worth all the hype No single mistake

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2015

    9.6
    Facilities, location and stsff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    None

    Facilities, location and stsff

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Guests also reviewed these properties: