Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Slovenia hotel reviews
  3. Bovec vacation rental reviews
  4. Reviews of Apartments Nac Bovec

Reviews of Apartments Nac Bovec This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Kot 98, 5230 Bovec, Slovenia

#12 of 107 vacation rentals in Bovec

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 207 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2019

    9.2
    The apartment was spatious, clean and comfi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    The apartment was spatious, clean and comfi. Robert, the owner was friendly and gave us some great tips about places to eat and things to do in the area

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2019

    8.8
    The owner was waiting when we arrived and was very generous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have preferred to have a single queen sized duvet as a couple, but it might have been the room we chose to stay in. Everything else was great!

    The owner was waiting when we arrived and was very generous with his time and information, offered us the chance to use the barbeque and offered to give us everything we would need for it. He also gave us lots of information about the activities in the area. It was quiet, and cosy, and we were able to cook a full meal there, very thankful.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2019

    9.2
    Lovely modern & comfortable apartment in beautiful Bovec
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our main frustration was that the shower cubicle didn't have anywhere to attach the shower head to so showering was really inconvenient. It's such a simple fix and should be rectified quickly. The sofa wasn't particularly comfortable though we're not sure if this was a sofa bed arrangement. Detailed directions would be really handy to find the exact location of the property or GPS coordinates as it's a bit of a maze of apartments.

    Bovec itself is beautiful on the plains of the mountains. On arrival in our car we struggled to find the property however fortunately we bumped into the owner who led us to the right place. The owner was super friendly and helpful offering great advice about the region and what to see and do in our time there. The apartment was clean, tidy & modern. We were given instructions on how to use the cosy wood burning stove.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2019

    9.6
    Clean, comfy, great views of the mountains and close to town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Communication with Robi was not easy. He did not meet us at check in. Did not respond to messages via booking.com. So make sure you can make international calls, to contact him. Parking spots at apartment confusing, must call him to verify where you can park.. only one spot in front of the apartment but other guests may park there. Call him to find out where to park.

    Clean, comfy, great views of the mountains and close to town center. The apartment is really nice, we felt like home. A lot of food options and activities close by.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2019

    10
    Very nice apartment with everything you’d need inside, in a...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice apartment with everything you’d need inside, in a quiet neighbourhood close to hiking paths. Electrical bikes are available for rent as well. Owners super nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2019

    10
    The apartment is very modern with all and very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment is very modern with all and very good facilities . one of the best apartments that i had during my holidays The owner is very helpful I recommend hundred percent

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    10
    Awesome trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Restaurants were closed in January. Low season, may be?

    Robi is realy frendly owner - He provided all necessary information for a comfortable staying. Bovec is a great place, very close to Italian and Austrian resorts. The wonderful views of the Alps were exciting!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    6.3
    Nice apartment, very very nice house keeper, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    host was unreachable by phone or email, was not available at arrival, did not apologize for his extreme inconvenience he caused. We almost left to go to another place to stay as we could not find the apartment as it was unmarked and others were staying there as well. Wi-fi didn't work for much of the stay, or we didn't have the password because he was unreachable. Did not fix problem when requested.

    Nice apartment, very very nice house keeper, good location. If host would have been better, would have very much liked the whole experience.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    10
    A relaxing couple of days spent enjoying the stunning scenery
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was a bit dubious about staying in Ukanc as reviews said that it was a bit remote. This is true however this area of Lake Bohinj was amazing. It is so quiet and peaceful, I haven't seen so many stars in the sky for a long time. Robert was at the apartment when we arrived and was extremely helpful. The apartment is a great size (there were only two of us) with plenty of space inside and a lovely wrap around balcony with incredible views of the mountains. It is a short walk to the lake (through the campsite) on a very quiet road. Although there is less to do in Ukanc than the other villages, it is a great location because you can catch the tourist boat which takes you across the river, take the cable car up to Vogel for amazing views and also walk to the Savica waterfall (about a 2 hour round trip). There is only one restaurant in the village (pizza and pasta) but you can also eat in the campsite restaurant which does really good food. They also do a basic breakfast (croissants and bread) Overall we had a fantastic time and I would definitely recommend the apartment and area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    9.2
    Robi is an amazing host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything : clean and brand new apartment, very spacious and great air con (it was very hot during our stay). Robi provided us with a map and loads of recommendations Location is a 5 minute walk from the town center and easy parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    10
    Recommended for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The host is very friendly. Helped us get our car fixed. He also installed a baby cot for us. Location is amazing.free private parking . You can do your laundry.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable stay in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We rent out a holiday home ourselves and make sure that guests have immediate access to important info about the property - I.e. WiFi code, where to dispose of bins etc, ideas for excursions. I mail this to our guests before they stay. This info wasn’t readily available in the apartment although the host was happy for us to ask any questions when we saw him. One minor point - there were 5 of us but 4 eating knives. I’m sure if we’d asked the host would have sorted it - one of us just used a chopping knife instead. But may be worth adding for future guests.

    The apartment was as described and was very clean. Host was very pleasant. Location was good - a short walk from central Bovec. We loved the air conditioning which gave a very welcome break from the summer heat.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    8.8
    Great location within easy walk of the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location within easy walk of the town. Lovely little apartment, I think it says it all when the only things that can be improved are to provide some condiments and tea and coffee and a bath mat!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    9.2
    6 days of activities on the Soca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The small shared garden is across the road and behind another building and in quite a tatty condition. There is also a house being built within a few meters, next door to the apartments. So if you wanted to spend any time at the apartment or in the garden during the day it was quite noisy.

    The 2 bed apartment was modern and fresh as described with all working conveniences. It was within 5 minute walk of centre so easy access to bars, restaurants, sports companies etc. The owner was helpful and local if you required anything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    8.8
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioning is just in the living room so it gets very warm in the bedrooms

    Great location! Bovec is a small town and this place is in the centre of the city. We rented a 2 bedroom apartment which is even sufficient for 4 people. Very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    9.2
    I would go again tomorrow. Bovec is a paradise and that apartment is one of the reason why
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really. We arrived in the dark and the apartment was easy to find, so close to everything. The host were kind and so nice even though we arrived later than planned. They never made us feel guilty about it. There is no elevator if that is a problem for you. However, Bovec is in the mountains so if you require an elevator, it might not be the city for you. Smaller shower, but with pressure and all clean. Everything smelled nice, everything was comfy, everything was quiet. They were repairing the roof of the neighbors house from 9 am and we barely heard them.

    Everything was great. We arrived late because of bus problems but the owners had figured out a way to let us in even if they were not there. They had great and a lot of options about what to do, what to see and he also suggested us a specific rafting company for us to get a discount (and the guide from that company was awesome)! Bovec is the highlight of our trip, we will go there again for sure and we will stay longer than 2 nights next time. A little paradise and the apartment is a great part of the experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    Our host was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our host was fantastic. You can't wish for a better host. As we were the only ones in the building for those days, he offered us a larger appartment. Many thanks again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    10
    The space was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The space was lovely. The bathroom was clean and the beds were comfortable. We only stayed one night and we were disappointed we couldn't stay longer!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    9.2
    Ideal to have a rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean apartment, comfortable beds, roomy for 4 person. Stylish interior, accessories. Calm, silent surroundings, close to downtown but still separated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    9.2
    A homey stay in the heart of Bovec.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was not heated at the time of arrival. Luckly there was the inverter heater available at the site and that did help at keeping us warm. The slippers offered were homey but a bit used.

    Our hosts were super kind! The apartment was neatly equiped. The night we stayed there went by too fast :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    5.4
    OK but a bit scruffy overall and too many things half-finished, broken or not provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet seat not attached to loo. Extractor hood on oven coming apart. Ceramic cooktop cracked. Top of oven door had a broken frame. Fridge not cooling and took a day to fiddle with the get to cool temp (no manual). Mismatched & minimally supplied cutlery/crockery and only 1.5 wine glasses on arrival (fixed after asking host). Approach stairwell a bit of a mess.

    The host was a very friendly, obliging and helpful chap. The flat was a close walk into the centre of the town of Bovec. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    7.5
    Reasonable location in the centre of Bovec.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I thought the description was a bit misleading - the balcony was actually a floor below the apartment and the furnishings were cheap with the chest of drawers particularly wobbly. The kitchen equipment was sparse with almost the bare minimum plates knives forks etc necessary for a two person apartment - it was pretty difficult to fill the dishwasher! Overall too expensive and we may have been better off in a hotel.

    Reasonable location in the centre of Bovec. Clean and tidy apartment with air con although this was not necessary. A modern look.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location. Only stayed one night, but had everthing you need for a longer visit. Very clean. Friendly host and neighbors. But then again, everyone in Slovenia is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    8.3
    Good location and big apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mattress was too soft. Shampoo/shower gel was missing from the bathroom.

    Robi was very nice

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2019

    10
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location! Robi is great. Town is incredible. Cheers!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2019

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. Very nice person is the owner, apartman is like a real home.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2019

    9.2
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows in Europe could be better

    Awesome Host, Robi was very helpful. Loved the hire of the e-bikes and a great price to.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2019

    8.8
    Kind host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kind host. Lovely location. We got 10% disount with Soca Rafting to do rafting & zipline.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    10
    Spacious modern apartment, friendly and helpful host and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spacious modern apartment, friendly and helpful host and easy 1min walk to the town center. Wish we could have stayed longer!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    10
    Very friendly and easy going host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly and easy going host. There is a lot of outdoor activities and super markets in the direct surrounding.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    9.6
    Spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing much to dislike

    Spacious

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    10
    Great location and excellent accomodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A drip coffee maker would have been nice.

    We liked the apartment and the amenities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    9.2
    This apartment is excellent for a family adventure holiday. Bovec is fabulous adventure sports.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Brilliant location with easy access to everything that you could need. Bovec is a wonderful town.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    10
    Fabulous apartment bright modern and very clean. location was fantastic with a great host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. The check in could have been easier but I think it was just a mis communication

    Host was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    9.2
    Super!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The owners, Robi and his family, are super helpfull and friendly people.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    Everything was excellent and worth the value of money. Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment is modern and clean. Host is friendly and easy to communicate and respond to messages very fast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to say.

    The apartment is very specious and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    100% Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Host was Very Friendly! Excellent Location and Clean, fully equipped apartment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    10
    Robi is really friendly, the apartment is nice, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Robi is really friendly, the apartment is nice, clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    8.3
    Drains were blocked and caused a smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Drains were blocked and caused a smell

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    9.6
    Great location for weeked!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Robi was a great host!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    10
    location, view, perfect property
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    location, view, perfect property

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    9.6
    Had a nice time in the appartment!
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have a few glasses and plates more

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    10
    graet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    greart place very nice owner amazing place and facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    10
    Location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was perfect Host extremely helpful when we hit road closures on route to Bovec

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    Excellent property and stay. Would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little hard to find at night.

    The Owner Robi was excellent allowing us a late check in. Very Helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    10
    Robby the host was very friendly and available when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Robby the host was very friendly and available when we needed him. Everything about our apartment and the town of Bovec exceeded expectation!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    9.6
    Friendly, english speaking host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly, english speaking host

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2016

    10
    Loved the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I wish I wouldve thoroughly read the email and realized we needed to pay in cash. We thought the card would be charged and almost walked away without paying. I still feel terrible and would like to apologize. The last thing I wanted to do was be disrespectful after such a welcoming and lovely time in Slovenia.

    Loved the apartment. Felt like I could live there for a year. Host was very welcoming and helpful.

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2016

    9.6
    I was picked up at the bus station and even was offered a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    water containment of the shower -- but this really is a very minor note

    I was picked up at the bus station and even was offered a ride for the next day! A nicely designed and modern appartment, with helpful staff/owners

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2015

    8.3
    Comfortable/clean self-contained unit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little difficult to locate - could not find a street number? No holders for soap, etc. in the shower.

    Comfortable/clean self-contained unit. Easy walking distance to restaurants and shops.

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2015

    9.6
    This apartment had beautiful modern furnishing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This apartment had beautiful modern furnishing. It was spacious and comfortable. The host was great. I would recommend this to anyone staying in Bovec wanting two bedrooms.

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2015

    9.6
    Robbie spoke very good English and was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only a couple of things..there was no number on the house, so not easy to find. Houses/apartments very close together. Also nowhere to sit outside to enjoy the beautiful view.

    Robbie spoke very good English and was very helpful. Both he and his wife recommended a couple of places to visit on our journey to our next 3 day stay and a wonderful restaurant. The apartment was very comfortable and well equipt with all that you could need.

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2015

    7.1
    Stayed in Blue(water)apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom was tiny with an even smaller shower.a fully grown man can just about squeeze in.water ends up everywhere due to poor shower curtain that sticks to the occupant. WiFi was slow and kept dropping. Very noisy in the morning from family living in one of the apartments.don't expects lye in past 07.00.All IKEA beds and furniture.Would not stay here again as I've stayed in better places in the area previously.

    Stayed in Blue(water)apartment. Location close to town centre.Air Con worked well.Modern and clean good sized apartment.onsite parking.

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    7.1
    The owner(?) was friendly, and picked us up during a rain...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Previous guests had a late checkout, house was still being cleaned when we arrived, had to go out for a coffee instead of meeting the bed. Place had a teapot and a coffee machine, but no coffee (not even bad coffee, none.). For that price, it wouldn't kill them to keep a pack of tea/coffee in the house.

    The owner(?) was friendly, and picked us up during a rain storm with his van. It was his fault we were in a rain storm in the first place,... mixed feelings

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    10
    Rebuilt building with updated interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Challenging to find. Make sure you print a google map with the exact unit location. The streets are narrow and shaped like a pretzel. The unit is actually in a pretty easy spot, but you don't want to have to wander through this maze like we did. Just print the map and you will find it easier.

    Rebuilt building with updated interior. Our host Robbi was very helpful and friendly. He assisted with a few arrangements and we had some nice chats.These value added extras really enhanced our stay. Walking distance into town center. Parking was no problem. Wifi worked fine.

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bovec was a maze but directions can be provided by host in English if needed.

    Good location. Great host - advice and discount provided with a rafting company in Bovec. Air con provided in cost. Clean, tidy facilities. Appeared recently renovated throughout.

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2015

    8.3
    Tidy and new apartement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was hard to locate the right house (no housenumber nor nameplate on the wall) - finally managed to do so thanks to friendly neighbours!

    Tidy and new apartement. Everything worked well. Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2015

    9.6
    Great apartment for four people - very modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The garden is on the other side of the road. And the description of our apartment was not correct: the apartment in the groundfloor has for example no garden-view and no mountain-view. And there was no coffee-machine. Maybe because the pictures on booking.com mix two different NAC-apartments: the green one downstairs and the pink one in the first floor.

    Great apartment for four people - very modern. The owner is very very nice and helpful and his fish-barbecue was delicious. We will come back - for sure.

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2015

    8.8
    Spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lacked coat hangers and places to hang washing to dry Impossible to keep bathroom floor dry when showering Wifi adequate but often very slow

    Spacious apartment Well equipped kitchen Close to the centre Friendly and helpful owners

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2015

    10
    Flat was immaculately clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Flat was immaculately clean. Right in the centre of Bovec. Had everything we needed facility-wise. Good parking. Great owner. No complaints whatsoever. Thank you Robert!!

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2015

    10
    Our host was extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None of Bovec apartments have clear directions.

    Our host was extremely friendly and helpful. The apartment is very big and equipped for a living, not just short stay.

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2016

    10
    Beautiful house, great location, nice host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful house, great location, nice host!

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful host. The Apartment was clean, modern and stylish. Fast Wi-Fi and own parking space.

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2015

    9.2
    Personel - big +
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Personel - big + Apartament - very good Localization - near city center

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2015

    10
    Modern clean and comfortable in a great location very close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Modern clean and comfortable in a great location very close to the village centre. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2015

    5.4
    Totally overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Totally overpriced

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2015

    10
    Excellent .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Excellent ... Staff is very friendly and helpful ..

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2015

    9.6
    Appartments Nac is claiming to have WIFI, they have it, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Appartments Nac is claiming to have WIFI, they have it, but it is not working, or when it is the speed of WIFI is disaster.

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2015

    8.3
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was great! The apartments are new, comfortable and clean. The owner was very friendly and helpful.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: