Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Kristan 3 stars

Finzgarjeva cesta 29, 4260 Bled, Slovenia

#48 of 165 Holiday rentals in Bled

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 84 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 33

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Our apartment was cozy and warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our apartment was cozy and warm. Kitchen was equipped well and bathroom super-clean, which is a big plus. We liked it so much. Landlord has a really nice family house surrounded by spectacular nature. I recommend to visit Kranjska Gora and Ljublana.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Winter fairytale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Natalija was very friendly and provided us with lots of useful leaflets. There was an incredible view of the mountains from our apartment which was lovely to wake up to! It took around 10 minutes to walk to Bled and 5 minutes to a supermarket. In addition to this, we never had to drive longer than 40 minutes to get to the places we wanted to see and Ljubljana airport was only a 25 minute drive away (the views when driving are beautiful alone). Our apartment was cosy and had everything we needed, including free parking. Natalija's apartment and the overall beauty of Slovenia (particularly covered in snow) made for the most perfect winter holiday. We plan to return and experience Slovenia in the summer :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Great place to visit, very nice little town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    The host was very friendly, She waited us after midnight with no problem as we told her our late arrival. The property is at very good location, nice 15 minutes walk from the lake. Everything was great, we recommend this place for everyone!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit disapointing that there was no cleaning tablets for the dishwasher machine. The room climate (heating) cannot be controlled from the room by the guests.

    Quiet location, Nice host, fair value for family stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Kristian is a very nice host, the apartment was upstairs with a fabulous view of the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had to pay in cash, does not take cards, we were not aware of this from Bookings.com, so it caused some problems.

    Kristan was very helpful and friendly and drove us to the bus station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Clean, comfortable, nice appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Super clean, comfortable, nice room in a beautiful environment near Lake Bled. The room was well-equipped, good wiifi connection. The hosts were really nice and helpful. We spent a really good 3 days there. I can just offer this place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    nice quiet apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was really comfortable and the bedding had a clean fresh smell. Everything in the apartment was extremely clean. The kitchen is well equipped and functional. Both Natalija and her son are really sweet and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Nice and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Walk from property to lake was down a very busy road, about 15 minutes..

    Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    spacious room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    We had 2 rooms apartment with 2 bathrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had 2 rooms apartment with 2 bathrooms. 4 adults with 1 handicapped person + 1 child under 1 year old. Everything was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Good located, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good located, very clean. The hosts were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was ok

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Homely Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic, comfortable apartment. It felt very welcoming after a long days walking and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfectly clean, nice garden, quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly clean, nice garden, quiet location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location ,great staff,appartment is very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location ,great staff,appartment is very clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    quiet, peaceful area, spacious,comfortable rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -

    quiet, peaceful area, spacious,comfortable rooms, well-equipped kitchen,nice garden

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    8.3
    The hostess was friendly upon arrival and the apartment was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We loved the apartment, but we would have liked the use of an oven. The double hob was sufficient though for a short stay.

    The hostess was friendly upon arrival and the apartment was warm, clean and cozy. The kitchenette was well equipped and the bathroom had a very powerful shower with plenty of hot water. Towels were provided as was a hair dryer. The location to Lake Bled and the is a short 15 minute walk away and the view to the mountains at the rear of the property was beautiful. The location was superb, quiet and relaxed.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    There are neighbours (in the next house) with annoying habit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are neighbours (in the next house) with annoying habit of watching their TV outside their terrace with high volume on. Sitting outside on our the terrace and trying to relax during the evenings it was quite embarrassing. Our host were very helpful and tried to persuade them to stop doing this noisy activity, but they had not much success.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    We staid here a family of 6 from 13/7 till 23/7 in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We staid here a family of 6 from 13/7 till 23/7 in apartment #5 (The biggest). The apartment was huge: spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen with big enough table, a balcony, 3 bedrooms, 3 toilets, 2 showers and 1 bathtub. Everything was very clean and well kept, the owner, Natalija, is very nice and tried to help us in any way she can. Outside the apartment there is a big lawn with fruit trees and picnic table. The neighborhood is very quiet and calm, almost no cars so you can let you kids to play out side without ant worries. We enjoyed our stay and I can defiantly recommend Apartments Kristan.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    Lake Bled & the surrounding area is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We ate out a few times & found the food was not very good, except for the local cakes! Also be aware that the supermarkets close at 6 pm & 12 noon on Sunday.

    Lake Bled & the surrounding area is beautiful. We did plenty of walking along very easy to follow way marked paths one of which was to Vintgar Gorge.We got buses to Lake Bohinj & Lubljiana both well worth the visit.The local tourist office was very helpful & most people spoke very good English.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    8.8
    Hyvät sängyt ja oma wc ja suihku molempien makuuhuoneiden...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hyvät sängyt ja oma wc ja suihku molempien makuuhuoneiden yhteydessä. Toimiva keittiö. Riittävästi astioita ja ruuanvalmistusvälineitä. Mukava omistaja.Rauhallinen sijainti.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    8.3
    The host - Natalja was super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wouldn't classify this as a one bedroom apartment as there is no actual door between the kitchen and bedroom - more like a studio. In addition, quite noisy local neighbors.

    The host - Natalja was super friendly. The apartment was clean, had most kitchenware and appliances. The surrounding of the house is simply charming, quiet but 20 min walk from the lake!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    We really liked having two bathrooms in the apartment for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was a little far to walk to town for the older member of our group so we drove everywhere but it wouldn't be a bad walk for most people (15 mins or so) into town to get to the restaurants.

    We really liked having two bathrooms in the apartment for our group of 4. The kitchen had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and the duvets warm. Lovely garden with tables outside to enjoy the sunshine.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Available kitchen and very friendly staff enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Available kitchen and very friendly staff enjoyed our stay

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    9.5
    The apartment is very spacious and well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The matresses are overused.

    The apartment is very spacious and well equipped. The furniture is new and the bathrooms seem to be newly fitted.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.6
    Great apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great apartment. We all had our own bathrooms. The kitchen had everything we needed. I bet it s great in spring and summer.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    Perfect cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Perfect cleanliness. Welcoming host.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    10
    staf, apartment and garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    staf, apartment and garden

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    5.8
    Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Basement flat is gloomy, very little daylight, poor electric light. Nowhere comfortable to sit. No views

    Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    Fab apartment would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fab apartment would stay again

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    Very well equipped apartment, nice hostess, beautiful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very well equipped apartment, nice hostess, beautiful and quite place!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    Great location - 5 minutes working from bled lake .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location - 5 minutes working from bled lake . very big apartment with all needed facilities couldn't ask for more

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    10
    É molto comodo, pulito, ben arredato.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Tutto é andato bene!

    É molto comodo, pulito, ben arredato. Ci abbiamo passato 3 giorni e torneremmo volentieri.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 33

Browse Apartments Kristan traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: