Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments-Rooms Kocijancic 3 stars

Selska cesta 9, 4260 Bled, Slovenia

#20 of 60 B&Bs and Inns in Bled

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 445 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Very nice accommodation, would definitely recommend it looking forward to our next visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Apartment was very nice and clean, we did stay in apartment with a balcony that has a beautiful mountain view. Accommodation located in a beautiful quiet area with a nice walk of 10-15 minutes from the lake. Owner lady very helpful and kind. Definitely would recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cannot think of anything

    a bit away from central part of town - lovely, peaceful and quiet, beautiful views of surrounding countryside (when booking request a room with balcony)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Perfect. Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful place to stay. Small, cosy room. Clean. Fridge. Good breakfast. Parking free, in front of the property. 15-20 minute walk to the lake. Quiet neighbourhood. Friendly, helpful host. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    A large chalet on a quite road out of the town leading to fields and hills with beautiful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 20 to 25 minutes walk to centre A little modernisation could make it appeal more but that’s just personal it was adequate Used cops were left in the room and we cleaned them ourselves in the sink Nothing major

    I liked the host she was very helpful. I liked the bed as it was two singles put together to make a double so very roomy I liked the whiteness of the location I loved the view I liked the lack of sound between rooms I like that the host lived I. Part of the building

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Would stay here again in a heartbeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the most wonderful place to stay. Our room was beautifully clean and well furnished, with a terrace balcony looking out over the green hills and mountains. The bed and bedding were incredibly comfortable, the shower was powerful, we had a really useful, good-sized fridge in our room, and we enjoyed the 15-minute walk to the lake each day. Tucked away in a rural idyll, we even saw Jupiter, Saturn and shooting stars in the stunning night sky outside the guest house. The host was extremely friendly and helpful too. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing, we accepted the location was outside Bled when we booked.

    The accommodation was very good and the owners provided breakfast that was excellent and varied. The owner was very helpful with transport arrangements and information. Could not wish for better. Would recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice house conveniently located close to Lake Bled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice house conveniently located close to Lake Bled. You can park in the house and go walking to the lake, since parking right at the lake it's not free. It's a pleasant walk of about 20 minutes. The rooms are big, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    We were well looked after and had a great time and some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is a short walk from town and the lake but it is a nice walk.

    We were well looked after and had a great time and some great recommendations during our time in bled.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Amazing apartmen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During the night guests and loud stairs but it´s everywhere.

    Owner is super and nice! Very good communication, everythink is easy and cool, wifi without security,nice view to montain, no problem with parking near house.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    If you want a cozy, fresh room in a nice area close to centre and with helpful staff, this is one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The neighborhood is very quiet but if kids of other guests make noise outside, it's impossible not to hear.

    It was a nice, fresh room in a quiet area, just off Bled centre. Easy walk to town through strikingly neat residential / rural areas. Beautiful landscape. Room had a fridge for guests, parking free just in front of the house. Friendly staff / owners. Definitely a better, nicer, and more affordable place than some of the anonymous big hotels in the centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Very friendly host - she gave us good advice on what to do and see in the area. She also let us leave our baggage for a couple of hours until we had to leave. The room was spacy, clean and very nicely decorated. The terrace was very big and with a great view. The location is 10-15 minutes away from the centre and the lake, but it's very quiet, calm and away from the crowd.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great apartment about a 10 minute walk from downtown Bled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great apartment about a 10 minute walk from downtown Bled. Very comfortable beds and modern appliances. The host was friendly and gave good recommendations of where to go and what to see. All in all, a very good place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Excellent apartment in Bled
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I really enjoyed staying in this apartment out on the edge of town yet within easy reach of the centre either by walking or by car. It's also a pleasant place to walk from out into the countryside. Anita met us when we arrived. The room was tidied each day which was more than I would have expected. It was much appreciated however. A highly recommended property which I'd love to stay in again. Thanks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    This is my third stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is my third stay here. It is a wonderful place. Very clean and calm at a beautiful location. Very nice and polite people, always ready to help. Would strongly recommend it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reached lake bled at night and it’s quite difficult to find the apartment. Quite far to walk to town centre.

    The room was very clean and comfortable. Spacious kitchen with complete utensils for cooking. It was raining then snowing heavily throughout our stay but the room stay warm and there’s enough hot water for 5 people.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely go back! Lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I will say is that it’s a little way out of town but we had a car so it’s fine! You could still walk to the nearest supermarket and restaurants in 15 minutes!

    Anita gave us a lovely welcome and further information about skiing. The room was really clean and comfortable, it also had a balcony with an excellent view of the mountains.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and comfy. The owner was nice and welcomed us. She also gave us some information about the town and showed us some places on the map. The location was just 10 minutes from the center so we left our car on parking next to the apartment and walked. Thr breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Excellent stay in a clean, spacious room with a welcoming and helpful host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The house is about a 15 minute walk from town. We really enjoyed the walk and liked the rural scenery out our window, but it could be a bit far for a solo female traveler to want to walk alone at night. After about a week traveling around Slovenia, we felt really safe in the country and neighborhood though.

    The room and bathroom was super clean and spacious. We even had a balcony with chair and a table. Anita, the property owner, was super easy to communicate with. She picked us up from the bus station when we arrived and set up a taxi to pick us up at 7:15 am for our departure. She has a reliable and very reasonably taxi driver she works with. Everything about our stay was smooth and enjoyable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful cosy guest house in peaceful surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved staying at Kocijancic. The owner is very friendly and welcoming. Our room was cosy and clean, with a lovely view from the balcony. Facilities were excellent - very powerful shower. The breakfast was delicious, especially the homemade jams and local honey. The guesthouse is an easy 15 minute walk from the town centre. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of being slightly away from the centre. If we return to Bled we would love to stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Great experience, would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really liked how the host was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and they smelled very nice. House as well as room were very warm which is nice because out side was snowing and was very cold. I had problem with my car when leaving, and host jumped in to help me, even called mechanic for me. I really liked that. Room was near centar of town Bled and all main attractions. If i visit Bled again i will sleep here for sure. Thank You Anita very much, and thanks to Your dad for helping me. Marina & Antonijo - Croatia.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Nice place 10 minute walk to Lake Bled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nice place 10 minute walk to Lake Bled. Quiet and tranquil area. Great to have a balcony looking out to mountains. Lots to do in the surrounding area, all very close

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk to the lake, but we didn't mind that and it was priced appropriately

    Nice quiet location. Comfortable bed. Clean. Room was a little small but adequate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.3
    Oveall ok except need to improve on finding it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As i feedback, a map with the exact directions to tell visitors where it is will be good because i walked around in 1hour plus before findung it- amd no signs on roads or lamposts etc like other apartments. Granted the video but the video is not good for foreign travellers who have no internet.

    Overall ok in terms of facilities- clean n good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Perfect Location for Bled without the Tourist Madness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to let them know what time you will arrive, which can be a bit of a pain if you are a wanderer like me. You can let her know by WhatsApp IM which is pretty convenient.

    This is a really nice and inexpensive place to stay in Bled. It is about a 10 min walk to the lake from here and is much nicer than staying in the tourist hustle and bustle in the main part of town. This place sits in the middle of beautiful farmland and has nice views of the mountains. You can't beat the price too. There is ample parking too. THey also provide a nice breakfast for a few more Euros. Anita was also so helpful in recommending places to eat and see.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    our stay was very pleasant and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the frigidaire was noisy. there was not possible to hang up the clean linen in our room tere were a lot of mosquitos and after our several demands was fixed a special light

    the bed was comfortable. the television was ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay in a property designed for an alpine type experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some people may be put off by the 10-15 minute walk to Bled town but it's a nice walk nevertheless and saves trying to reach a parking space there.

    We were very comfortable in our family apartment, which looked out on to the mountains and was typically alpine in style on the inside. The host was very helpful, keen to explain everything including tourist spots. We personally preferred this property to our stay at one of the large (and expensive) hotels in Bled.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Great accommodation very close to Bled
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows could have been much better.

    Great accommodation, at about 15 minutes on foot from the center of Bled. Surrounded by nature, a great place to relax and enjoy the views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Very complete breakfast for €8
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very complete breakfast for €8 Magnificent location in the countryside and still near the center Big room & clean Air ventilator in the room Kind host Parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Kind host, silence on street, next to bob sledge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking everywhere. 1 euro for 1 hour and 10 euro for full day. There is only the beautiful panorama from the castle on the hill, but costs 10 EUR for adults 7 for students and 5 for kids, but one is for free with two adults.

    Kind host, silence on street, next to bob sledge. Close to Vintgar valley.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    We like the quiet area which allows us to have a good rest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like the quiet area which allows us to have a good rest at night. The balcony is big and they make the room every day. The host is friendly and helpful as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Within walking distance to Lake Bled and all the restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The towels were very rough.

    Within walking distance to Lake Bled and all the restaurants. The room had a ceiling fan which was nice to help circulate the air. The location was quiet and has a nice front porch to just sit and relax after a long day of hiking! The host gave us amazing information on trying to find some of the local waterfalls and other things in the area to explore!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Great location, very close to the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to some construction, it was a bit difficult to reach the place, but we were told the construction should be done in a couple of weeks. We had to pay in cash, which wasn't clear from the booking, so we ended up having to go visit an ATM. On the way we discovered a wonderful bakery with delicious pizza, so it all worked out!

    We paid a 10 euro fee for air conditioning, but it was worth it! The room we stayed in was very nice and comfortable for our family. There was even a small kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Bled - the place to be!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We really appreciate staying at Apartments-Rooms Kocijancic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were spotless and cleaned every day, but the most amazing part were breakfasts - they were plentiful and delicious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Our apartment was a room in a guest house on the edge of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a "strictly no washing" policy, so we we felt unable to do our daily washing, and we expect to be able to do washing in an "apartment"

    Our apartment was a room in a guest house on the edge of the village of Bled with wonderful views across the beautiful Slovenian countryside. The room was comfortable and supplied with an electric jug so we could make tea and coffee. A substantial and delicious breakfast was also available. There was ample off road parking at the property.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Anita the host is very kind and patient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Anita the host is very kind and patient. She sent clear driving direction to our phone and even walk to meet us before directing us to her property. A kind reminder: strictly follow her driving direction; don't follow GPS which would direct you to a road under construction-dead end.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Great weekend at a lovely family pension
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a very nice time at this small family pension. We had a sunny, clean room with balcony and it had everything you need during your stay (fridge, kettle, mugs). The breakfast was well worth the money. It was generous and with plenty of choice. The center of Bled is just 10 minutes away on foot and the location of the apartment is great. We would highly recommend this place and we will sure be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious, very clean and comfortable. The hosts are very helpful as well. The place is perfect for relaxation. My family loved and enjoyed our stay in the apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    A real value-for-money case!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road was closed due to construction works, so we had to take a big detour to reach the hotel, but that was just bad timing :-/ Also keep in mind that, although there is only one small road outside the hotel, it is almost always busy and therefore can be a bit loud

    Everything: room a bit small but practical, WiFi was really fast and with a continuous connection, the breakfast was good, 5'-10' by car to the lake, hosts very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable flat in the top floor of a building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Has a policy that guests have to wash the dishes they used. Apparently guests before us didn't do it, toaster was very dirty and we couldn't use it.

    Comfortable flat in the top floor of a building. Surrounded by nature. Very relaxing place. Heating was good. Wi-Fi was fast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Beautiful Bled in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No washing machine.

    Delightful, cosy & comfortable apartment that is nestled in a stunning and peaceful location. Exceptionally clean with everything you might need (no washing machine though!). An easy 10 minutes walk into the centre of Bled, with convenient access to everything Bled has to offer. Anita is lovely and provided us with extensive local information during our check in. Would highly recommend!! Thanks for having us, hopefully we will be able to return again one day!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Great, clean, quite and spacious apartment in Lake Bled with awesome breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    This is a great apartment! We arrived at this property and the lady that took care of us was very nice and helpful. She gave us information about the area and also provided us with a map. We stayed in a 3 people apartment, very comfortable for us and our daughter. The bedroom had a queen size bed and a single bed. It also has a separate living room/dinning/kitchen area very well equipped. Everything was clean, beautiful surroundings and quite area. It's a few minutes from the lake by car (5 minutes or less). Breakfast was great! Continental style breakfast with 3 different choices of bread, cheese, ham, prosciutto, eggs, fruits, cereal, juice and great coffee, etc! This was a great choice in the Lake Bled area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    10
    Perfect weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to Bled, but at the same time far enough so you can enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside. Clean, comfortable and very affordable! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.2
    We had really nice stay, bed was big and comfortable - not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had really nice stay, bed was big and comfortable - not too soft. We booked room with balcony, which would be a great choice for nice summer days. There was everything you need for short stay - kettle, hair dryer, fridge and Tv with USB port. It is not in the centre (15 minutes walk), which is maybe even better than stay in apartments on main noisy street.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The farm house is 10 minutes walking distance from the center of Bled. Beautiful view and extremely peaceful surroundings. The bed was comfy and big, the room and the bathroom were very clean. We totally loved the breakfast. The owners were very attentive, they provided us all of the informations we needed and recomended a very nice place to eat and a nice desert shop. You can tell that they genuinely care for the customer satisfaction. I really hope that we will be able to come stay again soon! We spent 3 days in Bled and travelled around, it was absolutely amazing!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.9
    Overall - Nice value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish the room was bigger and better organized.

    Great Location. Fairly close (yet quiet) to many attractions and interest points around Bled (When travelling with car) Great Breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Close to the lake yet calm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great to have nets on the windows to prevent the mosquitos from entering

    The breakfast The lovely owners 10-15 min walk to the lake Free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Really good location and very friendly staff who were happy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good location and very friendly staff who were happy to recommend a place for us to eat. The breakfast was also great, with plenty of options.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.9
    Small apartment in very nice settings in the countrywide.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soundproofing could be improved. Could hear tv in other apartments.

    Small apartment in very nice settings in the countrywide. Relatively clean except for kitchen. Crib happily provided

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    10
    Super, warmly offered!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The farm house is 10 minutes by walk from the center of Bled. Beautiful view. The bed was comfy and big, the room and the bathroom were clean and nice. We were totally satisfied with the breakfast. The owner and her sister were super nice, they gave us all of the informations we needed. We wanted to hike too, and Anita helped us to choose the right mount in the Triglav National Park. We spent 5 days in Bled and travelled around, it was amazing! *.*Thx Anita a lot: Noémi and Kristóf

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    10
    Perfect location, nice walk from the lake, but not very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location, nice walk from the lake, but not very crowded. The house and the room is very nice, breakfast was plenty and really good. The host was really kind

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thing was very strange, you are not allowed to do laundry. So not sure what one can do with wet bathing suits. also if you're on the top floor you will not be able to open the windows at night as the windows are built into the roof and rain water can come in.

    This property was very nice. Great location just 15 min walk to the lake. Nice clean rooms with comfy beds. Great view on the mountains.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    8.3
    Located in a quiet area with view of mountains &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning as it was humid at night. This wasn't a huge problem as everything else was great.

    Located in a quiet area with view of mountains & countryside, 15 mins walk from Lake Bled. The owner was very helpful, picked us up from the bus station & when the taxi failed to collect us at 6 am she drove us to the bus station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Great staff, facilities, location. All together it is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Staff were so excellent and friendly and we were perfectly facilitated for the entire trip. You can tell that they lovingly take pride in the apartments and genuinely care for the customers satisfaction. Additionally, breakfast was delicious and had great variety. I really hope that we will be able to come stay again soon!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Family friendly, cozy apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved the friendly family that showed us the nice spots around the lake to explore on the map and explained to us everything. They also make very tasty breakfasts.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    10
    We will came back! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very nice place and very good host. 10 minutes walking from the center. The owner was very helpfull, we got all kind of informations about a possible programs and good places!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent accomodation in a relaxing area away from the panick of lake bled, yet still close enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have breakfast booked but the apartment was comfortable and clean and we could relax in terrace with coffee or wine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    Check out time is too early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check out time is too early.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    This was a comfortable place to stay away from the hustle bustle of Bled yet still reachable by foot
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was big with a pleasant view--catching the morning sun. It was a plus to have an oven in the kitchen.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Generous breckfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Generous breckfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    After 3 nights camping at Camping Bled Kocijancicke was the perfect place for one night rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we only stayed one night

    The location was perfect from the main town and lake 10 minute walk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great. The hosts are very kind. Everything in room was clean. I recommend this accommodation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.4
    Location, balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of room, smell of sheets, matters is not comfortable

    Location, balcony

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Amazing owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing owners. Wonderfull location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    warm and cozy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    warm and cozy room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Loved the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like that you can’t pay by card

    Loved the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    The accommodation was perfectly clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was perfectly clean and comfortable. The location is calm. The staff was nice and helpful. We were satisfied.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and quite relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, pleasent stuff , easy access , walking distance to the restaurants and town . Very

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Good VFM accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was slightly pricy but worth it.

    Very friendly hosts and nice views from our room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Anita, the owner, is super kind!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Anita, the owner, is super kind! Near the apartment there is a fantastic welness center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Good location, quite at the night, clean and very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, quite at the night, clean and very friendly owner

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    5.8
    Fine but not exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite cramped

    Nice balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was fantastic, esp breakfast! Even booked us a taxi for early start when we were leaving.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Helpful, friendly owner;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear noises of the neighbours

    Helpful, friendly owner; clean room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Big bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey - could hear other guests really easily which affected sleep

    Big bed

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: