Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Remisens Premium Casa Bel Moretto, Annex 4 stars

Obala 77, 6320 Portorož, Slovenia

#15 of 25 hotels in Portorož

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 722 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    5.8
    The rooms are super modern and spacious with white company...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is very old and dirty, the casino is very 80’s. There was a prostitute outside of the hotel at 6.30am. We asked to get a shirt ironed for express and were told that it would be done by 6pm that night, which we needed as we had dinner reservations. When we rang the hotel to find out where it was, they said it would be done the next day, this obviously was a huge inconvenience as we were out for dinner that evening and had no shirt! We had to chase 3 times to get this final response. When we asked for it back we were told it was off site. I asked for a discount on my stay as this 1) made us late for dinner and 2) we had to spend our own money on a new shirt (the original was a £100 Reiss shirt) and we were told no 3 times via e-mail but they will offer us a discount next time we stay (which we obviously won’t) generally the staff and Slovenia’s in person are lovely but the overall service after this was shocking. None of this would have been a problem if there was an iron in the room but we were told no irons were there throughout the whole hotel! We also saw a rat outside the hotel on our final evening. I genuinely never complain - but I was shocked by the bad service with the shirt.

    The rooms are super modern and spacious with white company toiletries.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.2
    Good location and perfect breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel have not own parking. Garage is expensive, cheaper parking is possible on neighboring place but is open only to 19:00.

    Good location, close to center. Room was clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast on beautiful terrace.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    Except the main dor of the room was also The dor who connect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Except the main dor of the room was also The dor who connect two rooms it was oppened and in the neigbour room were people which is scandal for privacy. Totaly shame for hotel and not secure for the guests.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable bed and air con
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way they clean the room was not satisfying because when we arrived at the room we saw the garbage bin was full and some trash in the floor and dust in the toilet....not enough toilet paper also...

    Comfortable bed and air con

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.8
    the room was new and nice, and the airco good for the hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.) Lack of clear signage regarding where to check in; 10 euro parking charge primitive and controlled by a bearded guy from a trailer; no electricity in room for one hour until provisionally repaired; only one coffee machine at breakfast for guests from 3 hotels using this facility. Would not book here ever again.

    the room was new and nice, and the airco good for the hot weather

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Hotel is newly renovated and the room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no direct access to it by car. Breakfast is at remote location some 200m away. During breakfast the garden set up was watered by rain, and employees did not warn us that seats are wet. This resulted everyone walking around with wet buts. During check in I asked about a possibility to upgrade to a better hotel (Metropol), but was not given the price, just an argument that they dont advise it as it is more expencive :) Simillar was with the garage parking that I asked for, where the receptionist tried to convince me to park outside where it is 2€ cheaper. I took the garage, and when returning the card I was 45min late and was charged 10€ more, despite garage pricelist is some 1,5€/h. Needles to say I didnt gen an invoice. When going to the pool that is some 300m away down the hilll I wasnt able to get a towel, just by showing hotel card but needed a coopon from the reception. We walked back uphill where we had to leave 20€ safety deposit and got the coopon. When returning to the pool entry me and my girlfriend were granted only one towel as we only had one coopon. At the end girl working at the enterance granted us two towels, making me feel as she is doing me a big favour. Not sure if this is how the guests should feel. I guess this hotel management needs to review their processes.

    Hotel is newly renovated and the room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay, near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on the desk at the metropol hotel seemed to be a bit bored and unfriendly at times. The gym was not quit up to the hotel standards and it cost extra. Breakfest was ok, but not so many alternatives for the glutenfree diet.

    The room was really clean, with a good aircondition. The hotel was just renovated, so everything was new. Portiers were really helpful and nice. The hotel beach (pools at the beach) was nice and there was also program fot the children who enjoyed it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Great, modern rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prking costs 14 eur in garage and 10 nearby

    Great, modern rooms No noise from the hall or lift Balkony with nice view Food variety for breakfast and dinner Free towel for the beach Unite territory with Marriott 2-3 mins to the beach, easy access

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, exceptional services, beautiful area, pet-friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was percect, staff is really friendly and helpful. Smell was so good in all buildings. My dog received an additional “bed”, very pet-friendly hotel :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Nice rooms, great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some staff at reception weren't always so accommodating, parking was reasonable, but considering price for hotel it should be included in cost. Reception is a little far, not in same building.

    Nice rooms, breakfast was great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was super weak and not available everywhere The pool area could need some fixing The drinks were overpriced. No free parking

    The personal was really hood, professional Food was good and a lot of different choices The way from the annexed to the main hotel is not bad, it takes 2mins by walk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Room was spacious with big bed and enough space for baby cot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious with big bed and enough space for baby cot. View over the sea from balcony was very beautiful. Breakfast and dinner were excellent with variety of food and served in Metropol 5 star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    the rooms are nice, quite big and has modern furnitures, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking near the Remises Annex hotel is quite expensive (10 EUR per day) and the entrance from the parking area to the annex is very inconvenient with suitcases, since it's not paved. Check in is at the Metropole Hotel reception, and so is the pool and dining room. The receptionist at the check-in was very rude and impatient, not a pleasant welcome, even though the rest of the staff was nice. It's a shame that the pool closes at 19:00 when there is sunlight until 20:00 in the evening.

    the rooms are nice, quite big and has modern furnitures, the bed is very comftarble. the pools at metropol are very nice and relaxing. the breakfast is very rich. the location is at the beggining of the boardwalk so it's not too crowdy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    Parking place not included or 10€/day but you cannot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking place not included or 10€/day but you cannot move after 19:00 or 14€/day ... Sauna is optional not included extra 30€/use for ****\*****....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Accommodation was very nice, clean, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very nice but the shower is little bit uncomfortable - there is only one glass wall and the water was after shower everywhere. Parking place beside the hotel was terrible - open 9 - 19h in other time you can not go out or in. There was latch. If you need to go by car somewhere out of this opening time YOU CAN NOT. Alternative was the garage near the main building - but more expensive! Little uncomfortable to go for breakfast and dinner to the other building. Dinner was not so good - bufet with poor choice, no drinks, water expensive.

    Accommodation was very nice, clean, comfortable. The room was big, very modern, big and comfortable bed. Bathroom and balcony very nice, fine. Breakfast was good, food was every day the same, but there was big selection. Coffe was good. Clean towels every day. Noisy place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Everything was excelent from room, food and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to park, you have to pay 14€ a day. It is hard to contact them - no one answered the phone od responded to email.

    Everything was excelent from room, food and staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel with fantastic location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was fantastic at check in. The lobby is pretty grand, with amazing breakfast with the best view in the entire city. The pool and access to pool by the beach is a plus. Room was superb and decent size - why do you need a big room anyway when there is a lot to do around?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    The rooms are spacious, the hotel is quite and the beds are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, to support our laziness, we would much appreciate a closer parking lot :-)

    The rooms are spacious, the hotel is quite and the beds are very comfortable. We've been staying in another recently renovated 5-star hotel in Portoroz in April and we felt this is a much better option.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Clean hotel with good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was quite far away from the property, some pool sections were under renovation and the pool side cafe/ restaurant was poor in quality. You wouldn't expect that in a four star hotel. The reception and all the other services were also a walk away from our building which we didn't realise when we made the booking.

    The room was newly furnished and very clean. Breakfast was generous and good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    If you dont mind where you poop it is awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not made good. The wather after a shower was everywhere. The toilet is in a shape of square.

    Bed was really big otherwise everything was really good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    very nice place to stay during holiday. we come back for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    chaoss with parking - a little labyrinth while we found the garage.

    very spacious, clean room with balcony. very good breakfast and dinner: a large selection. sundbeds on the beach by hotel included in the price of accomodation. the staff was ever very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Definitely impossible to have relaxed breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the breakfast. It is very hard to have your breakfast peacefully, because the waiters usually take your plate and cutlery before you are entirely finished. Very very annoying! Will definetly not go to this hotel again because what I care most in the hotel is having breakfast in piece!! And they are staring at your plate the whole time... disaster... they also do not have diners monthly payments... and parking for 14€/day, which is rip off in my opinion, because prices for the night are already high! Prefer Hotel Bernardin

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Hotel was high quality residence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After we checked out, we wanted to spend few hours in the pool before leaving.Until that service had been great but it changed. We had held our car in the Hotel carage, but it had to be taken off after check out, otherwise we would have been charged for extra day (20€). Then we had to drive it to the same garage ourselves and pay the hourly fee for couple of hours. After that we wanted to go the pool. It was made amazingly hard to get the towels for few hours. For towels we needed to go to the reception once more, because the Spa worker couldn't give the towels without a small towel card. It turns out that we need to pay 20€ retunable fee per one towel card. Because we had checked out, we could pay only with cash. Since we didn't have 40€ cash at that moment, we had to settle for only one towel. After that we finally got the one towel from the spa worker and got to the pool. Getting there took us 30 minutes and left us with a bad feeling about the Hotel service. Good service would have been let us keep the car in the carage for extra two hours and giving the towels from the pool without the hassle with cash and cards to make us feel good and giving value for our money. After all we spent 320€ for two nights.

    Hotel was high quality residence. Service was excellent until we checked out. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast, nice pool views, good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Good accommodation, lovely staff. Just a little clunky.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC stopped working. It took 4 complaints until they relocated us. Complicated towel loan system for pools. All information had to be obtained from staff as no documentation provided.

    Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    Not the 4 star experience that you would expect but a nice place to enjoy a vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking between buildings was tedious. There isn't a covered walkway between buildings and they don't offer valet or bellman services to transport bags between buildings, underground car park, and front desk. Signage is poor and we were stuck dragging bags up and down stairs in the rain. Not a good way to begin a vacation. Also, there is an ample buffet but items are not replenished, if you want fresh fruit or have something specific in mind you need to arrive early to the breakfast room.

    Interior of the room was nicely decorated, clean, and spacious. There was a very nice outside pool with ample lounge chairs and a beautiful view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice place, Nice buildings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool is a bit old. I didnt like that it was filled up with salty water. The fitness room and the sauna was not free of charge (21eur...).

    Nice place, Nice buildings.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    3.8
    Was tricked by high review score. Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in, and breakfast is at a different hotel. Parking is really expensive. They want to keep your passports overnight. Pool already closes at 6pm (its June!), and that too is in a different hotel. It's part of a run down casino complex. Shower has no door. No facility for making tea or coffee in room. If you love complaining about bad service and rip offs, this is the place for you. Sado masochists will have a blast here.

    Room itself was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel that made me thinking going back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little varieties of food during dinner

    Services on perfect level. Especially Mirza and Monica in lobby bar. Their kindness and proffesionalism were beyond any expectations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no reception desk at the hotel. You need to check in and out at Metropol hotel. They should install some coffee machine and refreshments machine in hotel lobby because there is no bar or something like that in the hotel. They should make some better price for parking fee because the guests of the hotel are paying 14 Euros/day just like all other visitors that are just passing through and not staying in the hotel. I think there should be some discount for the hotel guests.

    Everything is new. We loved the room. Everything was new and so clean. Big and very good bed. Nice terrace. Bathroom is enough big, looks nice and it's very clean. Breakfast was amazing. You are getting breakfast at the Metropol hotel. We managed to have the table on the terrace every morning. Having breakfast with such a view to the sea - it's amazing. I needed 10 minutes to decide what to eat because there were so many choices. Indoor and outdoor swimming pools at Metropol are really nice and a good option if you don't want to swim in the sea. All together i am really satisfied with our stay at this hotel. It's for every recommendation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    a weeks relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I'm guessing due to legislation the hotel was not allowed to provide iron to our room, however, room service does ironing for you, it was 10 euros for 3 summer dresses and 1 shirt, reasonable.

    There is a main hotel block and 2 annexes, we were in one of them, within minute walk to the main hotel area, very peaceful. Last night there was some flooding issue and although our room was fine they refunded us the last day which was nice of them. It's a 4 star hotel and its what I expected. We didn't use hotel facilities to their maximum potential so can't comment on that. A lot of breakfast choice, buffet style, food was tasty.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - for breakfast there is free coffe, juices, tees, even sekt...and for dinner not even water.. - the annex is just 4 min walk from the place the food is served but in case you need a babypushchair or wheelchair access either you carry it on stairs or go throught the maze of elevators where the last one doesnt work on card of the annex...so - pools are big and u can use the one in sister hotel lucija as well, what is good as the main hotel pools are bit used..however they work and teracce is good. -the outdoor swiming pool opens only June 15th despite hotel is kinda full and weather great...more felxiility here. - View from balcony poor, but at least not in direct sun. - light on balcony can not be switched off so either you fight some mosquitos or you dont use it after 9 pm

    Rooms brand new, nice, clean, spacious. The lobby of the house well decorated. The main hotel facilities are good, food quite all right besides the breakfast hams selection- they were poor, everything else good. View from the dining terace exceptional. For the price great place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    moviestar for a night:)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor view from balcony, light on balcony is automatically turned on and it cannot be turned off, reception is not in the hotel, but in hotel that is 100 meters away.

    very large bed, very nice bathroom, great atmosphere where you can roleplay with your woman to be her moviestar for a night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Thumbs up!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was such a confortable, warm, pleasant place. Facilities were modern and clean, and the room was wery quite. Breakfast was just excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Cosy and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in is far away from hotel building.

    Very clean room and bathroom. Quiet and nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    New, good looking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sea view due to trees in front of balcony

    New, good looking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay, we’ll definitively come back in the future. It was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very pleasant stay despite the hot weather!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Very nice and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean room. Bed was large and comfortable. Breakfast and dinner was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    The room, the Staff, the meal, the enviroment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, the Staff, the meal, the enviroment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just perfect! 👌🏻☺️

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    2.5
    Very bad experience. First of all, within the hotel there is no swimming pool and sauna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad bad bad. This place is bypassed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    new, renovated, good design, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    new, renovated, good design, clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, great location, superb rooms and amazing food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff, great location, superb rooms and amazing food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Very nice rooms, delicious dinner with lots of choice, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice rooms, delicious dinner with lots of choice, nice staff...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Exceeded expectations, wonderful stay and hope to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor pool open to public

    Pool and grounds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Perfect except parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Everything excelt parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    I really like this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was small.

    Hotel was very nice, food as well .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Everything was excelent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for parking 10-16euro/day. Napi 10-16 eurót kell fizetni a parkolásért.

    Everything was excelent. Minden tökéletes volt.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Swiming pool,riom,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swiming pool,riom,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Parking and entrying to hotel was unclear.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking 1/10

    Breakfest

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent hotel, highly recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.3
    The way they made my bed I have never seen before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way they made my bed I have never seen before. Very close to the comdition I left it in the morning.....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    great food and nice new comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking management

    all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Breakfast was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool is in a desperate need of renovation.

    Breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Great get-away on Slovenian coast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice new hotel. Spacious and clean room. Nice pools with seawater

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some minor problems with key cards. Took almost five minutes to open the front building doors.

    Very clean and new equipment. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Guests also reviewed these properties: