Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Garni Hotel Terano 3 stars

Macunova ulica 1, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia

#5 of 27 hotels in Maribor

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 429 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is absolutely nothing to dislike!

    Room was big and awesome staff was very friendly helpful location very quiet and nice food incredible We were just passing by butwe will sure return for a week sometime

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable Breakfast not good Super creepy at night when you’re by yourself

    Good location for DRAS center activities. About 4 miles outside of town but it’s very easy to get to city center by bus. The hotel itself only has 8 rooms. Desk staff is only there occassionally so it’s super creepy entering a dark building at night by yourself. The manager Peter was not overly friendly. His wife was very nice though. I’m a middle age woman traveling alone with a large heavy suitcase. He made a big deal about carrying it up a flight of stairs for me (like clearly that was not in his job description) Pass on breakfast. It was 8€ and not worth it. There are several restaurants within walking distance. My stay was just ok. Not sure I’d go back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Great location near fun things to do. A couple of things could have made it better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    8 euro per person breakfast that was very limited (no cold milk for cereal), would have liked a bit more information about the local area. Restaurant was not open. Patio was beautiful to sit on but could smell trash while sitting on it which made that experience less appealing. We were not told how to turn on the AC and it was quite hot. We did not sleep well because of this. To sleep with windows open was okay but our room was next to the road so was pretty loud.

    The beds were comfy. Building was beautiful. Close to many things. Beautiful patio to sit on. Let us check in upon arrival. Eat at the pizza place close to the hotel. It was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Great personel, making you feel like at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there are mote keys for the different cabinets, that would be convenient.

    Great personel, making you feel like at home. Bed was really comfy, not too soft not too hard and we slept really well, better than at home. Breakfast rich, scrambled eggs of the house were delicious!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The weather ;)

    Everything. Very nice, clean and homely. Out of the touristic season the hotel was empty and I was the only guest. Got a much better room than I booked and the owner waited for me after the check-in hours to check me in (I was late). Wonderful breakfast (just for me :) and wonderful attitude. Thank you for everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Cosy and nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I liked this hotel, it's comfortable and cosy. The rooms are simple, but there is everything you need. The real present is the administrator Peter and the stuff. All of them are extremly friendly and helpful. The hotel is not far away from the skiing places. There is supermarket very close and a few restaurants, the bakery and cafe.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Great small cozy hotel for families and couples, clean with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very nice for couples and families. You can walk (few minutes) to the gondola that takes you to the ski resort. The staff are very friendly and they have excelent advices for anything that you need. The rooms are not small, the towels are fresh every day, and the bathrooms are clean. Wi-fi is good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were probably the first tourists of the season and the rooms were really cold. It took about two days to get to a comfortable temperature in the room (which I don't think is the owner's fault, it's just how things work with a big building during winter) even with the central heating working non-stop on high power. Wearing winter sweaters and using two blankets helped somehow but my nose still felt really cold during the night. As soon as the sun came up it was warmer outside than inside (which is exactly what we did). The overall experience was ok, but I think they should have prepared the rooms ahead given the fact that we made the reservation weeks before. It was a hotel stay after all, not a camping trip. I would still probably go there if I ever went back to Maribor but I would call them asking to heat the rooms in advance :)

    The location was perfect, the room was comfortable with a nice balcony. Breakfast was ok. The view was nice :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Comfortable and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner met us on site and was very helpful and accommodating. It was the off season so the hotel was mostly empty. He gave us a recommendation for dinner and it was amazing (Restaurant Parma)! The room was clean and they brought breakfast to our room and it was a great spread. We will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    A pleasant stay, a good quality/price ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast isn't the top attraction of the hotel. But it is honest and sufficient. The breakfast room is nice.

    Everything was clean, comfortable and functional. The receptionists are smart people and very friendly. It was a pleasure to talk (quite a lot!) with them about Maribor, Slovene people and traditional dishes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.8
    Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never leave the balcony door open when you leave the room, our wallet was stolen during the night. No restaurant in the hotel and nearby. The appearance of the hotel on booking.com is not what it really is.

    Quiet room to spend the night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Really nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nice place to stay. The only thing that was not aligned was the weather, but it has nothing to do with the owner or facilities :). Room are clean and quite, checked in fast, checked out fast. The area is really really nice for both summer and winter season.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Exactly what we need , thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing or perhaps just a Little bit the coffee of the breakfast

    The situation is very good nearly the ski station . The room was clean with a good bed .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    The location was good - easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noises and bad sound isolation (noises from the hallway and other rooms was easy to hear).

    The location was good - easy to find. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Thanks you!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you very much for your hospitality! The rooms are very warm and cozy, the internet works great, the view of the mountain is very beautiful! thank you very much!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Perfect location just next to the slopes;
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location just next to the slopes; plus, you receive discount for skipass, ski school and ski rent. Charming owners made a stay there comfortable and cosy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.0
    money stolen from room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We traveled a lot but this was the first hotel which offered us the first bad experience from our lifes - money missing from handbag, wallet and also from jacked. No other values was lack so could not be a thief from outside. The owner tried to convince us that we are or amnesic, or stupid, or maybe stealing each from another. We call the police, of course, but the situation is not solved yet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    good clean rooms and very friendly staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    good clean rooms and very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Very pleasant stay, nice staff, good food, cosy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant stay, nice staff, good food, cosy rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    The property was clean and stuff helpfool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive

    The property was clean and stuff helpfool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Great place on the way to Croatia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place on the way to Croatia. Great staff. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location if you are passing by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be richer.

    Good location if you are passing by. Far from city centre, but good area if you want to ski.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast, staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Hotel Teramo Maribor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price, free parking, quiet area, clean, free breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Nice place with goid price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the skicourt

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    3.3
    I will never come back
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold room. Leaky toilet bowl. Reserved double bed (and paid for) received tween beds. Dog 15 euros extra

    Very little to like there

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Everythig was super clean
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythig was super clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    I wish I stayed more days. I will come back for a holiday.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great view, good coffee, clean and well mentained rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    the host was should an outstanding man
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the host was should an outstanding man

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, quiet, very good breakfast. We will return in the winter for ski.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel for transfer, they have storage for bikes, 5 min by car fro city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFULL.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfectly clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly clean. Very comfortable beds. Helpful sfaff. Always smiled. Marcin

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    The staff is very kind and the location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very kind and the location is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    I reccomend to stay there
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly owners, thanks for hospitality and birthday cake in the morning:) wishing all the best Piotr

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Very nicr
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nicr

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff, cleanness, accommodation,... All!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    Big and nice bathroom and room equipment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast.

    Big and nice bathroom and room equipment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    Quick visit
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything went well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Maybe the best place in Maribor!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place near mountains, good staff and very clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.5
    Nice stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpfull owners of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Hotel near cable car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating and restaurant was closed. Although owner suggested a restaurant nearby that was excellent.

    Location, friendly and helpful owner. Large room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I missed a refrigerator from the room.

    The location, the friendly owner, the nice environment, the quality furniture.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    8.8
    The best place for one night after 12 hours of driving!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed!

    Nice stuff and good value for money!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    Hospitality was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality was fantastic. Location excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff and super clean :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough hot water Breakfast poor offer No bar or kitchen open No coffee despite coffee machine No glasses in the room (tea set)

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    most enjoyable in a lovely place would come back again and tell others
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    every think good

    staff friendly and very hopeful love our stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.6
    Very nice small hotel, very clean , stuff is so kind and...
    • Family with older children

    even only 2 floor i dislike fact that no elevator - i'm lazy haha

    Very nice small hotel, very clean , stuff is so kind and nice. Room was big with nice balcony with view on mountain. My honest recommendation!

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    9.6
    Our stay here was simply PERFECT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, no complaints, everything perfect.

    Our stay here was simply PERFECT!. The room was better than expected, it worths every euro! People managing the hotel are VERY VERY kind and gentle. If we ever go back to Maribor we will go here again.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    4.2
    Comfortable and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We didn't like the fact that the owner extra charge us for travelling with our 6 years old girl. She's sleeping with us in bed and i was checking before i made the booking if there was anything mentioned about extracost if u're travel with a 6 years old who's sleeping with u. We arrive late around 9 pm and check out at 10 am next day and in the morning the owner keep asking my husband when are we plan to leave:(. There was no bar or restaurant in the hotel, we asked for a beer when we arrive but they didn't have because as the owner sad:" we open the place officialy in october"...so my question is how did i manage tot do a reservation on booking ?!?...a rethoric one off course..

    Comfortable and clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.3
    Huge rooms and Great beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not very impressive breakfast buffet.

    Huge rooms and Great beds. We sleepy here on our drive from Montenegro home to Poland. At 115 eur it was fair price for a family of four, breakfast included. And with parking just outside the entrance it was all we needed. If you go here in the winter the hotel is very near the valley station of the main Gondola

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly family who runs this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed could be more soft, but this is very subjective.

    Very friendly family who runs this hotel. We met the mother, father and son and all are very kind :) They accepted to prepare us early breakfast. We are very grateful for that! WIFI was very high quality.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    The hotel is in a quiet area, very close to Pohorje...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is in a quiet area, very close to Pohorje Mountains. The room and the bathroom were very clean, as well as the sheets and towels. The room had a big balcony with mountain views. The owner was very nice and speaks very good English. He answered all our questions. He even recommended an excellent italian restaurant nearby called La cantina.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.6
    We stayed in the Garni Hotel Terano for only one night when...
    • Family with young children

    I would give it 10/10 but only if the restaurant downstairs was up and running.

    We stayed in the Garni Hotel Terano for only one night when on our way home from Croatia. For this purpose this was an ideal place as it is roughly a half way through between Southern Dalmatia and Czech Republic (Ostrava). Furthermore the place was very clean and rooms were comfortable and spacious. Hotel is also located only few minutes drive from the motorway in a very quiet part of Maribor and also not far away from the city centre in case you would like to visit the Maribor itself. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    10
    Very clean and nice rooms and perfect service at the nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The WiFi did not work perfect in all areas of the hotel. Pillows where a bit too big. In total none of the above was a big problem.

    Very clean and nice rooms and perfect service at the nice and cozy breakfast area. Very kind staff. Nice view towards the ski slope area.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    9.6
    Very serviceminded staff at this small familydriven hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very serviceminded staff at this small familydriven hotel. Cutest mom, son and dad made our stay really nice and personal. Great for both grown ups and kids. We´d like to come back.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    9.6
    Real nice friendly, helpful guy on reception who was the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit of noise in the morning from the kindergarten across the road as our room was on the back. Fair enough but it opened at 7am.:(

    Real nice friendly, helpful guy on reception who was the owner as well. Nice big room and bathroom, all very new. Big balcony. Bus stop just up the road, 20 mins to town, every half hour. Restaurants and cafes just up the road too, handy as the hotel restaurant wasn't open.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    10
    Veoma ljubazno osoblje, komforna i čista soba.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nema ničega što bi se moglo negativno okarakterisati.

    Veoma ljubazno osoblje, komforna i čista soba. Bogat i raznovrstan doručak, i sve to po veoma pristupačnoj cjeni. Lokacija izvanredna !!! Svaka preporuka !

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    9.6
    The booking was fast and uncomplicated and we have had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The booking was fast and uncomplicated and we have had a very good reception when we arrived. The staff was very flexible and it was not a problem to hold the rooms a bit longer on the day of checkout. I can recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Maribor, especially the Pohorje ski resort!

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    7.9
    Disappointing wireless connection in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Disappointing wireless connection in the room

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    10
    I can only say.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I can only say. Excellent value for the Money paid. Everything just perfect. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Pohorje.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    You Need a Hotel in Maribor with a friendly owner and you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    You Need a Hotel in Maribor with a friendly owner and you would like to feel welcome? Just go there

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    9.6
    Good location, close local restaurant, close to high-way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good location, close local restaurant, close to high-way to Austria/Coratia

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    10
    Family owned, small and peaceful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Family owned, small and peaceful hotel. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The apartment was big and comfortable. Breakfast was nice.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    10
    The owners
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The owners

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    It was all ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was all ok. The only thing , you must sleep with the windows closed because of the traffic noise.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    Nice people and owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice people and owners

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    Owners very friendly and hospitable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Plenty of stairs to climb if on third floor

    Owners very friendly and hospitable

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    9.6
    Very nice staff, the place was clean, the price included...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very nice staff, the place was clean, the price included breakfast even though it wasn't mentioned in the order

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    10
    We had one night stay in this family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had one night stay in this family hotel. The owner was very helpful and kind. The breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.8
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Traffic on the small street in front of the hotel is not that intensive but noisy.

    Everything was great.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.5
    Good hotel for a stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None

    Good hotel for a stop.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.6
    Nice location, With View over the mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast could be more diversified

    Nice location, With View over the mountains

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: