Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Garni Pension Pibernik 3 stars

Ljubljanska 40, 4260 Bled, Slovenia

#41 of 60 B&Bs and Inns in Bled

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 496 B&B reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.1
    Beautiful but not recommended for Tourists
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is unfriendly and rude. Reception was not warm in welcoming. You better google things out rather than asking them (to avoid being redirected to google) about the place and connectivity. Not the best place if you do not have your own vehicle. Will not recommend to a tourist...

    The location is beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Relaxing, good food and a restful, beautiful environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Terrace and Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The honesty box bar was very useful and welcomed. Maybe some snacks for sale would compliment this.

    The grounds are beautifully maintained and are sympathetically managed to blend in with natural environment. The family went out of their way to provide a friendly, quality service, and the word burning fires give it a homely atmosphere. Would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Marvellous relaxing stay in a great resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Terrace and Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing to comment (wifi could be a bit more steady and fast)

    Lavish surroundings for a relaxing stay. Astonishing well groomed garden and lots of privacy and atmosphere. A true delight!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    The most amazing place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are huge, not comfortable for me

    The most amazing place to stay. I wish all places could be like that. The entire place is based on trust, ant the people and atmosphere are incredible. The 9€ breakfast is great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Perfect place with perfect people.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Terrace and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place with perfect people. Free parking with direct access. Kitchen with all your needs. Nice WiFi covering all the places. Quite, cozy. I’d come again for sure 👏🏻.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    You must go here, it is a beautiful haven.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast and beautiful garden surrounded by forests! A really idyllic escape and our balcony was massive, perfect for chilling out on in the evening.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Family hotel with class and character - a treat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi in the room was slightly inconsistent.

    This hotel is one of the nicest I've stayed in, for comfort, character and a really friendly, family-feel. The grounds and building are lovely, the balcony was like another room again (with an amazing hammock!) and the honesty bar and coffee was a really trusting and generous touch. The discounted yoga lesson was also excellent. An absolute treat.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Our stay was like a much needed respite in a rather demanding road trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we could not have stayed longer due to our commitments elsewhere.

    The grounds were especially beautiful, well cared for, and made hospitable to lodgers. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Really enjoyed our stay at this charming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They could do with improving the Wifi - it was intermittent and slow. A toss-up between using that or data.

    Fantastic. We were on a three week tour and this was the best place we stayed. Great value. It's a 20 minute walk into Bled itself but it feels like you're in a countryside retreat in the middle of nowhere. You can also hire bikes or e-bikes to get into town. The hotel itself is lovely and has a lovely nostalgic decor and feel to it. Lots of cute little details. The grounds are a beautiful place to relax with a drink or play games. It looked like they were in the process of building a pool too. Room was excellent - really comfy beds. Ours had a big balcony complete with hammock.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    AMAZING!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, 5 min. to Bled lake. Beautiful environment, very nice and quiet place. Amazing "picknick" breakfast in middle of the forest 😊 we can recommend definitely!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Location, in the middle of forest has own piece and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect!!!

    Location, in the middle of forest has own piece and quiet. Staff are friendly, always at your disposal. Breakfast was great! Rooms are clean and have a beautiful view on the garden. Terrace is very big and has everything you need to relax and enjoy the nature in front of you.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Seemed nice on booking but came to find much more than we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed nice on booking but came to find much more than we expected! The surroundings are amazing, placed in the middle of a forrest with chairs and sunbeds all around to just sit and relax at ease. A great combination of rustic and modern decor with a self service concept, had little interaction with the staff, though they were around setting everything in place for you to just help yourself with everything and feel like at home. The breakfast buffet is set in the gazebo, with a wide range of food options, tasty, healthy and of good quality. It feels like a comfortable picnic in the middle of nature. All in all - very very impressed! Definitely coming back with friends!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    This place was very relaxing and cozy, staffs were nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little hard to find the place, other than that, can't find anything to complain about!

    This place was very relaxing and cozy, staffs were nice and helpful. Choosing this place was the best thing I've done in Slovenia :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    The hosts were very accommodating, breakfast was delicious,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hosts were very accommodating, breakfast was delicious, beds were comfortable, private porch was outstanding with a lovely view of the property from our hammock. We also received a chocolate bar upon check-out! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it for being just outside of all the action in Bled - very relaxing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    fully recomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Terrace and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    if I had more time to stay there

    Its a hidden gem five minutes drive from lake Bled , nice atmosphere from the moment we arrived , it a place in the woods surrounded with trees and built for all you need , I will stay there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Idyllic setting for Lake Bled
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful property maybe 4 minutes by car from Lake Bled. Rooms spacious and tastefully furnished. The grounds make you want to just relax and enjoy. Breakfast outside is varied - eggs, bacon, cheese, and much more! Loved the honor system for drinks! A great stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Gorgeous garden setting close to Lake Bled
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Terrace and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the property was terrific, l guess if you struggled with walking then you would need a car to get to the Lake rather than walk the 1.7km to town. However being just out of town in a beautifully set environment more than compensated for the short walk to town.

    The buildings and grounds were clean and beautifully laid out. Everything you need is supplied at the apartments and the family of staff are friendly and available to answer questions with useful and helpful advice. Breakfast was amazing and the best value we have experienced on our travels through Europe. Perfect place for families or travellers. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    I apologise for incorrectly commenting that the location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attic rooms could have better ventilation. House keeping - especially the towels changing could be better

    I apologise for incorrectly commenting that the location was not as promised - that comment pertained to a different property. The Garni Pension is very well located and is simply beautiful for a holiday. Wonderful hosts. Good property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Peaceful place next to Bled
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything goes smooth there. Late check-in at 02:30am after long drive was no problem. Cosy, clean and simple rooms with great terrace. Perfect value for money ratio. Also no problem with parking your car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.0
    A little far away from Bled but fine for a short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This accommodation has more potential than what they offer: it’s a big building with a great garden but no particular service was offered and the available space is not used in a proper way. The 9€/ person breakfast is not the money worth, you can have a better breakfast in Bled for a lower price.

    The balcony, the garden

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    see above
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    ....the only issue that could be improved is the choice of TV channels ..there is not even 1 international news channel , like CNN , BBC and Al Jazzeera , there is only the substandard Fox News ..and maybe this one only provides 3rd rate movies .

    I very much liked everything about this property , the quiet setting in a very large & green compound , not too far away from the lake [ by car abt 5 - 6 mins ], the charming decoration throughout ,the very functional WiFi , the comfortable & very clean room and helpful personnel !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    The accommodation is quite far away from the Bled centre and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The accommodation is quite far away from the Bled centre and the lake, but it didn´t bother us at all. The place is just amazing - beatiful furniture, large garden, many seating areas, sport equipment and nice staff. We definitely plan to come back to this accommodation. Good for group of friends as well as for families with children.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Well worth the money. Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit cold in the breakfast room and the light in the top floor was not on.

    Apartment was missing a kettle, it would be nice to have a shower gel too. Nice touches like complimentary tea bags/coffee sachets would be a plus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.8
    relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    i was there over the holidays so i didn't get breakfast but still i'm cool with it maybe just to noticed you :D i missed some stuff in the bar or something... (holidays) I'm coming back to see how is it on a normal working weekend :D

    i liked the fact that i'm in hotel where the movie was set, but i realy hoped to be served just a little bit like in movie :D it's kind of my thing, but i think it would be great from you to do something in this way :D I wanted to get 3 toilet papers when i checked in!! ;D I also liked the surrounding area with places to chill or workout! great job! the rooms are warm and beautiful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.7
    The apparments are located in nice area surrounded by forest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were recommended to take 2 double bedrooms for family with 2 small kids and it was not so comfortable. The rooms are not connected, we couldnot leave kids at room alone, the bed was very high abd matress was not fomfortable at all.

    The apparments are located in nice area surrounded by forest. A lot of facilities for kids, good breakfast, and very close to Bled.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    One more visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If you can be a bit loving and understanding, Mr. Milan, who is a hard- tempered and hard-

    It is a very nice facility where people can relax. The staff are meticulous and helpful people. Marko and his sister are excellent. Love and greetings to marko and her sister

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet in the room was frustrating with lots of networks that kept on going down. In the garden it was working well.

    Breakfast was excellent. We also enjoyed the garden that was well maintained with lots of things to do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    very nice area , garden , building and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shades on the windows - outside morning sunlight comes in early in the morning. No nets on the windows - lots of insects flew into the bathroom. The pillows were way too thick . Double bed is part of the living room area. (we stayed in the family apartement 2+3).

    very nice area , garden , building and facilities. Big appartement. XBOX - the kids loved it... Good location , 5 min drive to the lake.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning and one light was out in the room.

    The location is perfect. Just a couple minutes from bled. The yard is amazing and it is very realxing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Good for greenery and easy parking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Terrace and Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they have difficulty on payment with credit card and charge extra for credit card.please carry cash equivalent with you for your trip.

    easy parking at site, all amenities in kitchen

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful and quiet place in the middle of the forest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fridge in the rooms could have been bigger.

    Wonderful and quiet place in the middle of the forest. Amazing buffet breakfast, you have to sign up for that at least once. Everything was just as nice or better as shown on the pictures.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful rooms but have your own vehicle
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was further from town than I realized but friends staying in town were very helpful in shuttling me back and forth because I did not have a vehicle. I was attending meetings in Bled and having meals there.

    The room was wonderful - spacious and comfortable. The grounds were immaculate. A beautiful setting. There is a nice bike trail that leads to town, and also goes further out into the country so it's great for running or bicycling.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    I was on business travel, so I arrived very late and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was on business travel, so I arrived very late and departed very early. I didn't meet anybody of the staff, but everything was ready and clearly waiting for me. As far as I saw the organisation is excellent, the place is beautiful, feels very homey and I wish I had time to enjoy it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Worth a Try
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Insulation between rooms is very thin, therefore you're able to hear all other guests. Bathroom was very small and only 1, small towel is provided in the cost of the room. Only 1 full roll of toilet paper (and another 1/2 roll) was provided, luckily we brought our own. Utensils were dirty with stuck on food and provided sponges were NOT new! Although it's listed as a bed & breakfast, breakfast is an additional fee.

    The location was perfect. It's in walking distance to Lake Bled and to the Gorge. The outdoor area is great for lounging and enjoying nature. Bike/scooter/grill rentals available. Very relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money with a great yard!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More attention is needed to breakfast. The hot breakfast dishes made are not sufficient for the amount of guests that eat there. When we asked, if some more scrambled eggs could be made (since there were barely any left), we were refused stating that breakfast is made only once and that's it.

    Rooms are good and clean, but the real gem is the yard! There you can find everything from a place to grill to a trampoline to jump on. Plus the Bled Lake is 2 km away, so definitely a great place to stay. Definitely will consider if I visit the area again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Perfect for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Apartment with Terrace and Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people, the kids had a great time, Very comfortable to travel from, close to everything you need for your staying (supermarket, restaurants, nature and more) and company from all over the world

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    great vacation spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is great - in the middle of the forest, away from the busy road leading to Bled. Very quiet spot. Would be excellent for longer vacations and family. I stayed only a weekend, spending most time visiting Bled and landmarks, and could not really enjoy everything that the property has to offer. But from what I saw, it could be a nice relaxing time with bbqs and fresh air. It's a little bit outside and getting to the lake takes about 30 minutes walking. For me was no problem at all and it was even the initial appeal of the place, but for someone who wants a quick access to the town center on foot might not be ideal. I quite enjoyed the nice walk through the woods. It's helpful after those hearty meals in the evening to walk it off a bit :) The room was very clean and nice, with a very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Unique lovely place and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The location is wonderful. The style of this pension is unique, very picturesque and full of character. It is different from all the ones i have been in my previous trips. Atmosphere is warm and I definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved the setting and style of this place, was in a nice picturesque spot amongst the forest, yet still only a couple of minutes drive to Bled town. The guesthouse is clean and comfortable, with everything you need. The breakfast was good with a great selection. Would definitely recommend this place when visiting Bled.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.1
    Good brakefast, good facilities- the boungalaw are amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet paper not included The hoisekeeper wasnt nice ant hosty but upset and not walcoming...

    Good brakefast, good facilities- the boungalaw are amazing!!! Very clean! But!!! They are using a self service in the bar it is ok but when we asked for the toilet paper they told us that it is not included?!?!?!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Magic place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Apartment with Terrace and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We like very much the location, natural environment, cosy place, great landlord - he gave us chocolate for the safe trip home, we would come back very soon

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.7
    Place in the country
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we first arrived, we didn't see the "receptionist" sign so we stood at the open door looking for direction. We saw a door bell and rang it. We didn't want to just walk into someone's house. Once we rang the doorbell, the host came out and said, "can't you see the reception sign, they're posted everywhere?" And he also said, "are you scared to come in?" Basically, we did not receive a warm welcome from him and felt very uncomfortable. (Being made to feel welcome in anyone's home makes a huge difference to whether people will like staying at your place. You could have not a very nice place, but if you are warm and welcoming, people will come back!!) To top it off, the second evening we came back to sleep around 8pm and there was a big event happening with loud music (a 60th birthday celebration which we mistook as a wedding) and there was no parking anywhere. We were very put off. We wouldn't have stayed there had we known a big catered event was happening outside our window!! So we went to talk to the host (couldn't find him at first) and he was immediately apologetic, which we really appreciated. He said, it is better to join the party than to complain so he treated us to wine and steak! That was very good of him to do so. The location is a 5 minute drive away from lake bled.

    The bathroom was very nice - great shower head!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    The best place for comfort-seekers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is perfect, nothing bad can be mentioned about it

    We are totally satisfied with everything! The place looks not like just an impersonal abode, but a welcoming, friendly house. Everything was neat and cleaned. Breakfast is versatile and delicious, the host is really helpful and friendly. We were enjoying the time spending there. We definitely recomend this place to anyone

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.7
    The accomodation have a good location, a little bit far from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On our second day the wheather was quite cold, but they did not turn on the heating. We had to pick up one more trouser and pullover. I did not like the sheets on the bed.

    The accomodation have a good location, a little bit far from Bled. The garden is huge and very beautiful. Our balcony was also super.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    3.3
    Unpleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel's owner is very unfriendly. In the first evening there was an event and we had noise in our rooms. The next day we returned at 2000 to the the hotel and found that they didn't replace the towels. The hotel owner refused to supply new towels and said "please don't bother me"". We didn't eat there breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful location and close to the lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location and close to the lake. Lovely staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    Very nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location. Peaceful and the apartment was very well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Great location, great place, great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great place, great breakfast. Thanks a lot, we will return ;)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Great value for money in a superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet is not stable and rather slow.

    Location and setup of property is top. Lots of room for privacy and nature. Barbecue etc.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    That is one of the best places I have ever stayed (from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    That is one of the best places I have ever stayed (from 100+) without any exaggeration !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Definitely coming back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nil

    Everything was very good!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Romantic place lost in the nature
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place was really amazing, a quite like just outside Bled. Fantastic place to relax and enjoy life.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    A very beautiful place with an outstanding garden . Family run, very friendly and helpful peopleb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room for tea/coffee.

    Excellent ambience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    The place was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    :) There was no free coffee for the guests.

    The place was amazing. Relaxing environment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Very relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff, great outdoor activities like ping pong...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, great outdoor activities like ping pong, hammocks. They had a couple fires at night. Really fun!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good

    I like it very much

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect, the hosts were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, the hosts were very friendly. The room was clean with a big balcony.If we can we will come back again!🙂

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful house, inside and outside!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful house, inside and outside!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Great atmosphere thanks to a variety of vintage interior...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great atmosphere thanks to a variety of vintage interior things. The hotel is eco-friendly, which is a plus. The staff is nice too

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful place, really big yard, nice staff, quiet peaceful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city by foot, no proper roads for pedestrians toward the town

    Beautiful place, really big yard, nice staff, quiet peaceful area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was absolutely great!! We tottaly recommend it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Lovely, cosy apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell was strong on the corridors due to the wood-based heating system, that can be disturbing for a few people.

    Lovely, cosy apartment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Romantic Spot in the Forest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small window.

    The bed was extremly confy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    The location is amazing, where you can have a relax in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is amazing, where you can have a relax in the countryside.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not easy to cook own food

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable, and nice rooms, amazing location. The owner is very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, and nice rooms, amazing location. The owner is very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Travel to "Oblivion" pc game!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Same as a house in the "Oblivion" pc game!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.4
    Clean and confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the center of Bled. Te staff didn't help a lot

    Clean and confortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Everything was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Terrace and Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative.

    Everything was excellent! Very charming environment. Very tasty breakfast in the garden.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Little hideaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambiance was super. Really quiet place but in summer will be amazing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Every detail in the Pension is very well thought out.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every detail in the Pension is very well thought out. We admire the architecture, decoration, atmosphere and evrything else.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.5
    Currently renewed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Currently renewed. Comfortable rooms. Beautiful courtyard. Peacful place

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: