Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Remisens Premium Hotel Metropol 5 stars

Obala 75a, 6320 Portorož, Slovenia

#16 of 25 hotels in Portorož

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1450 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasn’t working properly.Wasnt told Metropol had their own beach chairs @ umbrella.Had to pay 30 EPROMs at the beach!

    Breakfast was really good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that we didn't like

    I liked everything. Lets start with check in. Everything went smooth. We were escorted to our room. Everything was shown and explained. Room was big, very clean. Bathroom was also very comfortable and clean. Bed was big and very comfortable. Balcony is big and the view....oh the view...seaside...view on whole bay...stunning... We had breakfast and dinner at the hotel. Food was awesome, tasty and so many choices. All of the staff was really polite, very helpful, very communicative. We were really very satisfied with the hotel, especially with staff. Pool was nice and we spent so much time there. It was very relaxing. I just need to say that the staff on the Bar(all of them) was more than friendly and polite. Hope to stay here again in the future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The information about the access to pool, beach and other facilities was somewhat lacking from the usual sources (hotel info map, internet). I could’ve called the reception, so I can’t really blame the hotel...

    A very nice and friendly staff at the hotel. Nice and quiet rooms and excellent breakfast - you can enjoy the sea view on the terrace while having your morning capuccino. Great selection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The meals in hotel were messed up - the labels of the food were micrd up or was not available at all (at the bife) also the staff did not tell me that pool is free and gym is additional charge and too small.

    Pool was great and so was the view, bathroom is awesome and rooms are very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very helpful and kind staff. We travelled with small baby and even though hotel was not primarily built for families with small kinds, everybody was so helpful to make it as comfortable for us as possible.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea/coffee facility in the room. No bottle of water in the room. Small lounge Paying for the parking. Elevator from the pool didn't work (have to use stairs)

    Spacious room, excellent breakfast and dinner. wonderful sea view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - parking in the garage is very complicatet (or the recptionist made it complicatet); u need a key card, where u have to pay euro 20 in cash (even they are having your credit card data and everything - staff was 50:50 - a few of them very friendly, the other part absolutely NOT customer orientet

    - the location of the Hotel is perfect; view is amazing - very close to the main part, where the restaurants are and on the top of a hill with perfect view - breakfast was very good, a lot of different options - for everybody something - room was very clean and sea view balcony was great - very close to the yacht harbour and u can have a nice walk via the camping to the bay btw SLO and HR

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in many hotels out of a season, but here I felt they lack of food choice during dinner. Also the rooms are a bit dark, and I would recommend them to put electric kettle in each room.

    Empty swimming pool, since I stayed there out of a season. Delicious croissants and sparkilng wine for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Seems ex-Smoker room, it smells like cold smoke after entering. - Warm water was missing, so missed the morning shower.

    -Nice view over the Portoroz bay -For early checkout they are ready to prepare a lunch packet instead of breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room itself was nice and the view was beautiful. I do not know why our cell phone was not able to work, we were on the top floor and I did notice antennas. I was not satisfied with the breakfast buffet. There was a poor variety of milk products as well as the salami/meat products or even the juices. I have had much better service in a 3-star hotel for breakfast. The place was prepared for Christmas, but the atmosphere was not homely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hygiene in my room was good and satisfactory but with some minuscule flaws, the hotel in general is well kept but a little worn out.

    In general everything was very good, I would especially like to compliment the breakfast and the pool, which were absolutely stupendous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were satisfied with the accommodation itself, but thought that there could be more different sorts of food at breakfast. Different types of bread were not given, buns were not available, then also the choice of salami and cheeses was not to the level of the hotel. We visit quite a few hotels every year at home and abroad, and noticed the difference. A coffee machine is not proper for such a hotel. Also the choice of juice was poor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - I traveled with 1 yr old son and wife, and the hotel was not really family friendly - We ate meals in the town mostly, since the food choice was limited and even staff did not have any good words regarding cooks and kitchen - My son had some allergy, and we spent most of the night in hospital in nearby town. Instead having decent sleep, once we were back in the room, they were drilling in some rooms for entire day. We complained, and instead of providing quiet room, we were offered a fruit basket. Unfortunately, I am not usually using fruit as ear plugs.. That's sarcasm for people from Germany and western Europe

    - Hotel location - Room cleaning - Parking - Certain staff really friendly - Excellent view - Charming old school high quality hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I tried to park my car in front of the hotel to check in but there was no free park space. Then I go to the public parking to park my car cca. 200m from hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like that in room with balkony,people was smoking all nights ,disturbing me and husband (especially when women pregnant or with small kids that's not good )was not easy to breath... Will be nice if in part of that's rooms did not let smoke there,or room for smokers will be in other sides ...

    Very big and nice indoor pool with sea water,nice Spa-procedure,also amazing breakfast and dinner,very clean everywhere. We stayed third time in this hotel and was happy with all services.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditionner not working properly in the hotel during hot season. Use of gym is charged extra!?

    Nice swimming pools with sea water. Large rooms. Pollite and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beach, and a lot of jellyfishes in the sea

    Atmosphere, location and the staff are fantastic, and are the reason we are coming back to this hotel again and again....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No coffe/tea tray or complimentary water in the room. Parking was charged extra 14eur per day. WiFi signal was quite bad in the room. Food items in the restaurant were only seldom labeled so you'd often have to guesstimate. Overall it's a great hotel but it'd be perfect if those things were addressed as well.

    Nice balcony which offered privacy. Spacious and well decorated room up to par. Normal prices at the bar and minibar. Beautiful restaurant, just like on the photos, with outside part boasting an amazing view. Ice cream was unusually great, the best I've ever tasted in fact. Cakes, cookies and other sweets were top of the line premium quality, beyond expected! A wide variety of fruits being offered are fresh and of highest standards. Service was prompt, skilled and always available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would just suggest to renovate the hotel outdoor pool area to make it more modern and to set up a pool bar. I am sure the bar would earn the funds to pay the investment in short time ;-)

    Excellent breakfast and great buffet dinner! Very nice, comfortable and extra spacious rooms! Very kind personnel, always willing to help, doing everything to make out stay perfect. Guests of the hotel gets free access to the large swimming pool down at the seaside promenade, free sunbeds and "umbrellas".

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had sea view room, and the panorama window was not 100% clean. However the sea view was very nice from the balcony.

    Half-board was worth the price. The restaurant area looked on the sea, so we had an excellent breakfast and dinner. It was 5* quality and selection was wide range. The outdoor swimming pool had salty water, so it's like you would be in the sea. Great place to have rest.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Decor of hotel is very outdated so it doesn't feel like 5* hotel - Facilities are across the main street, so that felt weird - Deposit of money needed to get the towel (5* hotels just give you a towel card) - Parking was extra cost - 14 EUR/day, no free option available - Lobby Bar only had 1 person taking care of outdoor and indoor seating areas - Room Service menu was a joke - probably only 10 items available :D - Reception was checking in for 3 different hotels of the same hotel group, some of them with only 2 or 3 stars, but there was no priority queue for the guests of the Metropole 5* hotel, so you had to wait for others to check-in from other hotels

    Value for money was good Friendly service Check-out at 11 Breakfast was really good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Access to the garage using a separate elevator

    The hotel staff was extra friendly and they were willing to resolve any little nuisances that popped up during my stay there. The room was a bit dated, but still very comfortable. The bathroom was nice and modern, recently renovated. But someone forgot to install a shower curtain or door :) The highlight of my stay has to be the hotel restaurant. The food was really delicious and I must have gained some weight during my stay there. I was attending an event at GH Bernardin at the same time and the food served at Metropol was way better.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    *** towel service & beach access: hotel guests have free access to the "beach club" opposite of the street where guests get their beach towels: there are two sea-water swimming pools (nice!) but there is no direct access to the open sea. As I didn't bring for this weekend stay my own private beach towels I felt stuck at the swimming pool of the "beach club". There should be an easy direct access from the pool area to the sea! *** coffee service at breakfast: the coffee offered in cans prepared by the hotel staff is OK but rather of average quality. There is ONE coffee machine in an inconvenient corner of the restaurant where guest can make good coffee of their choice, but at breakfast rush-hour there is a very long queue to this one machine. Due to this queue it is difficult to discover and get through to the prepared cans of coffee. A restaurant with +100 places/guests needs definitively more than one coffee machine and two separate "coffee zones"

    *** beautiful view over the bay of Piran from my room *** very good choice of food at the breakfast buffet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    reception was disorganized. waiting for long time to get themselves organized and not professional. service at dinner was slow (they were cleaning tables where no one was sitting instead of removing dishes from the table were new quests were already sitting). I had to wait for around 15 minutes to get table cleaned after previous people (asking twice!) and another 10 minutes to get napkin. food was also below average for 5 star hotel- counts for breakfast and dinner (low selection, sea food not good and very small offer). not sure how the employees are organized but it looked very unprofessional and not customer oriented.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel parking is 10 €/day, but as they had none available we had to park in the garage connected to the hotel and thats 14 €/day.

    The breakfast was good, so was the dinner (we had halfboard). The timings of breakfast and check out were very convenient, as its until 10:30/11:00. The pool area is nice and the pool is long enough for a propper swim, outdoor pool is heated, so we enjoyed the view from outdoor pool even in cold weather. We had a sea view room and it was really awesome, every morning and evening we just enjoyed the balcony and one really doesn't need much more for a relaxing holiday!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No complimentary water bottle and no coffee maker on the room.

    This hotel is really a pearl!! If you want to book a hotel in Portorez than in this hotel you for sure will feel perfect. The hotel is just after a very big renovation with modern but also a warm design. Very big rooms with big bathroom and big balcony.. Directly when you arrive at the hotel you feel the 5* luxes and this goes on throughout the whole hotel.. Very nice buffet breakfast with many choice. I really travel many every year and I can guarantee that this hotel is one of the best in price/value comparison I ever have met.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel close to city center. Very big and tidy rooms. Amazing breakfast. At reception Sandra was truly five star hotel professional always at disposal to help guests.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee machine didn't work well at brileakfast room, no tea kettle in the room.

    Very friendly staff, clean and very spacious rooms, great bathroom with nice smelling shampoos and soaps, wonderful indoor and outdoor pool and magnificent view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was a buffet just as for breakfast. We ate side by side with some workers called for dismantling a couple of billiard tables. The noise of the workers accompanied our dinner and then when they felt hungry they mingled with the guests at the buffet. Poorly managed hotel, very very poorly. The pool is very large but honestly, that location cannot fit a 5 stars hotel. It doesn't have any wifi and you feel depressed when looking at the ceiling that needs paint and to the walls that look like they made it from the 3rd world war. Parking was so difficult to achieve if there was no butler to assist you. There was no one waiting for us when we arrived and we had to make the best of it. Anyway, the rooms look decent but do not "shine" as you can expect. That is why the prices are so low...

    The rooms keep the dignity of a 5 stars establishment but the management and the absence of a parking lot make it very hard for customers to come back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is not fully clear why the hotel that has its own parking has to charge 10 Euros per day; Also, the practice of prepayment (20 Euros) and then full reimbursement (20 Euros) for the towels one needs for the swimming pool is not clear either - if this type of the hotel is in question.

    The entire hotel is beautiful and has the overall atmosphere of the 5-star hotel. The breakfast is just fantastic in its richness and variety. The staff are guest-friendly. The list of cocktails at the lobby bar is rich and I could recommend mojito :-) The swimming pool area is pleasant and very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing was bad, but the coffee could be tastier/stronger, otherwise good breakfast!

    Free drink upon arrival was a pleasant surprise! Had a spacious and nice single-room with large balcony facing the sea. Bed and pillows were very comfortable and clean. Perfectly situated for tennis courts and walks along the sea.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are uncomortable, bathroom needs a bit renovation (pipes are hard to close), parking is expensive and the price of it is not to find on web (outside 10 €/day or in garage 14€/day)

    Staff is very kind and helpful, breakfast buffet and also dinner is very good, indor pool with salty watter is clean and its inside hotel, room was great - big and comfy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    poor service - there was no towels available at beach - even we paid a deposit for it. The shower in room only dropping. Dinner organized with other hotels - we waited 15 mins to get drinks, some plates was dirty. Dinner variety you can get better in many 4 stars hotels.

    Very nice and spacious room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi signal was rather poor in the room, we had to get out of the room in the public area to get a good access and the choice of TV channels was very limited and the aerial signal strength was also weak.

    Overall the room size, comfort level and cleanliness were very good, overall very comfy, especially the bed, only the view was not that nice to the sea. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a service animal and they charged me a pet fee. The rules and law say you can not charge a pet fee for a service animal. We are very disappointed for being charged for a service dog. Our room was extremely LOUD. We had base from a night club down below going off until 2am. So if you are planning on trying to get some sleep before 2am " good luck". We are very disappointed we will not go back there again

    The bartender, she was the biggest help there. We just adored her.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No direct access from outside pool area to the sea.

    Everything was perfect, tasty meals, clean, helpfull staff, amazing inside pool with outside terrace and sea water, even better large outside pool with sea water, comfortable beds, freed sunbeds and umbrelas, best cakes, welcome drink..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not very helpfull! There is only one coffeemachine for all the guests at the morning buffet you have to wait quite a long time to get a coffee! The rooms werent cleant very well! The prices at the bar are just a joke 18 euros for a 0,03 zacapa 23 year rum worth 45 euro the entire litre bottle. After all not a 5 star standard! You have to pay to use the fitnesscentre where is nearby nothing usable inside! All pools close at 7pm! Many parts of the hotel are in a bad state!

    The location is near the beach and very close to the centre of portoroz! The price is ok for that what you get! Close to the casina for those who care

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bit overpriced and uphill, the pool area is ok but they lack enough mattresses for the sunbeds. Getting a bit worn down here and there (however the rooms are ok!)

    Stayed in most 4-5* hotels in Portoros. This one is a nice and clean with great breakfast. Good wifi and promt services.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The majority of the staff were excellent however a middle age gentleman on the reception desk had an amazing knack of being able to ignore someone directly in front of him. After waiting alone at the reception for what felt like an age I eventually ask if I was invisible!

    A comfortable hotel that has a good location on a rise overlooking the bay. I liked the quiet location away from the hustle and bustle of the promenade. It didn't live up to its 5* billing especially when compared to other 5* hotels in town. Excellent breakfast available with a huge selection of hot and cold items, only let down by a cafeteria looking area to eat it in.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We did not like it inoperative air conditioning, unprepared rooms, boring food (always the same) and the worst of this settlement, a need to verify the entire bill because we were ordered to pay more than 300 Euros more on what we did not agree, and only lady manager after more than 2 hours rumpus bill was correct.

    the hotel itself is very OK

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    you can not have a free parking place in Portoroz at any Hotel. Avrage price 12€/day

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms should be renewed soon

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and dinners, like always before, wide selection and high quality, many local meals and wines as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast and all in the room, very big and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, view, location, breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont know why but there was not hot water in the morning in bathroom.

    Everithing was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nafhing

    Room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Real 5 STARS!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Give us room with twin beds instead of one large

    Good stuff, kind, great view,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are very kind...room are very clean..it is very nice and confortable place. Breakfast is very good..there are variety of food and drinks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for garage, what is not appropriate for 5*hotel

    A large pool was great! And salty water also.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WE LIKED EVERYTHING.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be ketlle in the room with tea and coffe...

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower is too small, so the whole bathroom gets wet.

    Breakfast was nice and diverse.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor air conditioning in room causing uncomfortable sleeping.

    Excellent accommodation and swimming pool and great buffet breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty outside swimming pool full, noise from machine outside the hotel also smell...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Kids' pool did not work during our stay

    Good location, size of the executive suite, wide variety of food, nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    expensive parking(14 euro per daily in underground parking)

    good value for money. nice view@swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little bit expensive

    Very good hotel. Friendly staff. Nice private swinging pool area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have their own beach. Swimming pool (in- and outdoor) are not that satisfying ... the staff speaks poor English...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    14Euro for Garage per night?!

    Balcony, sea view, cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff at the reception, breakfast is great and location perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personel

    Breakfast and casino

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool an spa area was not like in 5 star hotel,parking was expencive and not so easy to reach.

    Hotel was nice,good meals,frendly staff...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The new concept of the restaurant, like factory canteen...

    Large rooms and excellent pool area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very old and in need of a renovation. Could be considered good quality if it had 3*.

    Good location, beautiful terrace for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Breakfast, view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant! True Customer Service experience!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional charge for SPA usage (saunas)

    Hotel easy to reach, specious room, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast, very comfortable room, friendly staff, great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The refurbished bathroom was nice and the seaside view as well

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: